Easyship background blur
Easyship logo
Easyship
Effortless Shipping Solutions
3.9
(66)
by Easyship
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Easyship?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Easyship Reviews & Product Details

Easyship Overview
What is Easyship?

Databox is a cloud-based business analytics tool that lets users create custom analytics dashboards incorporating data from multiple sources, viewable from any device. The platform is specifically designed for high-level executives, analysts, and marketers, and makes navigation easy through single-click integrations, the advanced setting for unique metrics, and time intervals that can be modified and tailored to your needs.

Company Easyship
Year founded 2015
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters New York, NY, United States
Social Media
Easyship Categories on Findstack
Easyship Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Easyship Features
Label Printing
Easyship Media
Easyship 0
Easyship 1
Easyship 2
Easyship 3
Easyship 4
Easyship Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 24, 2024
Easyship logo
66 Easyship Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Renea H.
Share
"Shipping Problems Are Over!"
What do you like best about Easyship?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Easyship?

Not provided

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EB
Erik B.
Project Manager
Share
"Excellent service!"
What do you like best about Easyship?

Service was exceptional, easy to use interface, low prices.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

Nothing really, excellent work! No complaints thus far.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easyship helped me ship goods in a timely and efficient manner.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 08, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alan S. avatar
Alan S.
Head Of Operations
Share
"Super easy to use and great customer service"
What do you like best about Easyship?

Love the easy to use dashboard and how they have improved it since I first signed up.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

haven't found anything yet, the dashboard had some issues at the start but have since been sorted!

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having lots of shipping options for my end buyer

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Saivamsikrishna P. avatar
Saivamsikrishna P.
Inside Sales Representative
Share
"The Best Shipping Solution Ever"
What do you like best about Easyship?

I ship about 200 Pisces a month, and I have been having a hard time with many solutions I have been using to keep track of my packages, bills, orders. But with Easyship, I can do all in one Awesome Place. Another biggest and fantastic thing is their dashboard; I can see and interact with a tool that will tell me how many packages I shipped; How many sales I made; How many orders I received; How many I am getting per day and from what sources. How much I am spending on my orders; no other shipping software can beat them. I will recommend this solution to everyone. Insurance on packages, cheap and easy to add with just one click.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

Occasionally I have to wait for my shipping docs to be generated. And another one is I don't like it when on a few of my high dollar packages I cannot request a signature on delivery. Other than that no issues,

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

I sell my products on eBay and Amazon. With other solutions I have to a monthly fee and I will have a quote on how many items I can ship. With Easyship; As it states they make it easy to ship my items and also get the best prices on my orders.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Eric R. avatar
Eric R.
Sales Operations Manager, International
Share
"Easyship saves me hours of time creating shipping labels and commercial invoices."
What do you like best about Easyship?

The most helpful part of Easyship is the simplicity of creating shipping labels for all of our international shipping needs. Sending custom boxes of product from our office across the world has been so smooth, especially with the help of Easyships customer support team. They are a team of problem solvers.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

I wish that I could change the shipping origin of my account instead of setting up and account under another teammate. Since I ship product out of the US and out of the UK, I wish I could do so all under one account.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easyship makes it so that I can pick and choose the courier I use, without having 40 different accounts. I don't have to waste time filling out commercial invoices since Easyship just populates all the info for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rajat G. avatar
Rajat G.
Vice President Ecommerce
Share
"SIMPLY AWESOME!"
What do you like best about Easyship?

We recently started using EasyShip and are loving it - the fact that we (and our customers) can compare pricing and delivery timeframes for various carriers in a unified interface is invaluable and the integration with our website was seamless. It is really easy to use as well. Great product for anyone looking for a centralized shipping solution that works with almost all eCommerce platforms.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

If there was one thing I had to pick on, I'd say the ability to print labels from within the platform would be nice and save us the step of downloading labels before being able to print.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

One stop shop for shipping rates and providing our website customers shipping options to choose from.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 22, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SJ
Stephen J.
Managing Director
Share
"Seamless Integration With Shopify"
What do you like best about Easyship?

Easyship saves us time fulfilling orders and money with more shipping options. We like the way it works with our shopify store allowing us to ship from multiple locations and multiple stores.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

The one nagging issue I had, (sizes for custom boxes vs individual item boxes) was fixed in their last update. A+ for listening to their users.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fulfillment speed and shipping options for local and international locations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 15, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jacob M.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Easy & fast"
What do you like best about Easyship?

Easyship integrated so quickly with our website and our customers are given timely updates on their orders. Best of all, Easyship finds the best rates, orders the pickup and prints the labels making it easy for us.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

Would love to have pricing for importing from Israel to the US/ Canada - last time I checked the best rates weren't accurate.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quick, easy and efficient fulfilment.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT
Jonathan T.
Owner
Share
"Best shipping service for Shopify "
What do you like best about Easyship?

My favorite thing about easy ship is the custom branded tracking pages. My customers love seeing that. I also love how easy ship shows international customers their estimated customs fees so there are no surprises.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

I haven’t had a negative experience with easyship. It’s very easy to use and very helpful

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to keep track of our shipments much better and are experiencing way less problems especially with our international customers dealing with customs fees

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 10, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YC
Yoram C.
Founder
Share
"Easy-to-use delivery service"
What do you like best about Easyship?

The Easyship team has been on hand since day 1, helping us understand the service and how to use it, and integrate with our e-commerce solution. We have got regular updates on how the service has been evolving and overall it has worked great.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

The number of services available is still limited in Singapore therefore the choice is sometime only between 2 couriers. More options would better.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

Delivering our products in a timely manner with daily pick up is all done through Easyship and customers can track their delivery by themselves as well. We are saving a lot of time and offering a better service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 22, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EP
Emina P.
Founder
Share
"Great Shipping Experience"
What do you like best about Easyship?

My store runs on Woocommerce so the ability to sync all of the orders easily is a huge plus. It saves me a ton of time which is really important to me.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

So far, I haven’t run into too many issues.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to instantly print shipping labels with ease and also providing customers with tracking info with a simple link is perfect!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 08, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jeffrey J. W. avatar
Jeffrey J. W.
Business Owner
Share
"The best service for cheapest USPS prices."
What do you like best about Easyship?

I enjoy the sync option with eBay and being able to see my shipping labels easilly. I keep them stores for filing and references if I need them. It makes everything much easier! I do get updates on shipping which is helpful. It's also nice that Easyship puts tracking on eBay too.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

There is no options for Fedex. I use another service for bigger and heavier packages. I would like if EasyShip would have options for more private companies too. I would most likley only use this service if there was every option available.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

eBay's faulty system and not being able to access their USPS options from payment to Paypal. I save a lot of money coming to this company too. There are options for saving shipping labels and having them easy access. If I want to come back to it, I can.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jordan L. avatar
Jordan L.
Owner
Share
"Amazing service, makes my business easier"
What do you like best about Easyship?

I love the simplicity of the website. It’s very intuitive and easy to use. This paired with the options of shipping make it so easy to give my clients the best quote possible and not add more of a headache to my projects.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

The only thing I dislike is that it seems to only be USPS that’s ever available to me anymore when FedEx used to show up regularly.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not having to go to several websites trying to find the best quote makes things much easier!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 10, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TG
Tim G.
System Administrator
Share
"API Integration makes the shipping easier for us to ship from our system"
What do you like best about Easyship?

First, it takes a little time to contact the customer support team. Finally, Stephen char with me to start testing the API for buying shipping from EASYSHIP. He is very helpful and coordinate with other team members.

What do you dislike about Easyship?

I knew using API Buy shipping is not just plug-in and go but it the support team is following up with me. Hopefully, all issues will be resolved shortly.

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

The shipping rate is reasonable and I hope that EASYSHIP can offer good International rate as well. So this will make us to stay one platform all our shipping needs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JE
Joshua E.
Share
"Time saver for the planet savers "
What do you like best about Easyship?

The fact I can link my eBay account directly to the site for faster and more convenient shipping

What do you dislike about Easyship?

I wish there where more special options such as media mail or shipping labels for package envelopes

What problems is Easyship solving and how is that benefiting you?

By using easy ship we are able to maintain a detailed history of our packages, find the best rates, schedule pickups, and get labels easily made without going to many different websites

Visit website