Folderly background blur
Folderly logo
Folderly
Optimize Email Deliverability Effortlessly
4.9
(95)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Folderly?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Folderly Reviews & Product Details

Folderly Overview
What is Folderly?

Folderly is an email deliverability platform that companies use to improve email deliverability and ensure that their emails get delivered straight to the inbox of their recipients and don’t end up in the spam folder. Core features of the software include email health checks, spam testing, as well as email reputation monitoring. The intent of Folderly is to ensure that users boost engagement and revenue.

Company BELKINS INC.
Year founded 2017
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Dover, Delaware, United States
Social Media
Folderly Categories on Findstack
Folderly Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Folderly Features
A/B Testing
Automated Testing
Blacklist Monitoring
Bounce Management
Campaign Performance Analytics
Content Analysis
Customizable Reports
Dedicated IP Address
Deliverability Consulting
Deliverability Reporting
Domain Reputation Monitoring
Email Authentication (DKIM, SPF, DMARC)
Email Preview
Email Queue Management
Email Syntax Validation
Email Verification
Engagement Tracking
Feedback Loop Handling
Geolocation Tracking
IP Reputation Monitoring
Inbox Placement Testing
Integration with ESPs (Email Service Providers)
List Cleaning
Real-Time Analytics
SMTP Relay
Segmentation
Sender Score Analysis
Spam Testing
Transactional Email
Whitelist Management
Folderly Media
Folderly 0
Folderly 1
Folderly 2
Folderly 3
Folderly 4
Folderly Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
Folderly logo
95 Folderly Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great solution for supporting the email channel"
What do you like best about Folderly?

With Folderly we managed to achieve the last goals: 1. Improve the health of our domains; 2. To increase the Open Rate for warm email campaigns by two times; 3. Increase the number of leads we receive from one mailing to 20%; 4. Support and honest desire to help from our manager; 5. User-friendly interface and opportunity to check and control our deliverability every day.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

No dislikes but I`m hoping for some improvements such as the possibility of seeing the ratio of text to pictures, and more information about the reasons why emails riches "other" folders.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

SPAM Fix - they are warming up our emails so they weren't marked as SPAM; Test email templates - We can send them different options of code of a template and test which one works better before sending it to the audience; Email deliverability - We can check which emails have better or worse results and look for a way to improve them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Folderly really drives results"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly really helped improve our email deliverability. If you are looking to avoid sending emails to other people's spam folders and improve your email reputation, this is the platform for you. Their account management team is also very accountable.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There are still features that Folderly is working on. For example, including images as part of their spam fix product. I would like to see more and smarter features under their spam fix product.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email deliverability. After using Folderly's service, we never have to worry about this issue again.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Not only a warmup, but a complex spam fix tool"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly helped us distribute the volume of emails we send to domain and subdomains; resolved the technical issues, and provided efficient maintenance of deliverability. The good part are alerts, that give a notice in advance if smth goes wrong.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Nothing, it's relevant for my business and we solved all the problems.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Low open and reply rates for cold emails; spam/promotions tab placement, and low open rates for email marketing emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Take care of your mailbox!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

"I am highly satisfied with my Folderly experience. I integrated this tool with my email service provider for outbound email campaigns. High delivery and open rates always got us to the needed number of leads, we exceeded expectations. Over a long enough period, we never had any problems with spam, although this is a frequent problem with cold emails. "

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Had some issues when adding new mailboxes.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used this tool for sales purposes and outbound mailings. Over a long enough period, I got a good understanding of the product, although I had my doubts in the beginning. It does it all for the efficiency of email outreach.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Changed my attitude to cold emails"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Firstly, it's the performance of our email outreach. Never before we managed to get the reply rates so high. Secondly, it's the fox. Kudos to the designers! Last but not least, it's the team's involvement. They shared a lot of recommendations on top of our demands.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There is nothing specific I can mention. I had a truly satisfactory experience.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Once per year, we involve sales representatives to look for new partnerships. Folderly is the solution to reach all the prospects. We gather leads and send cold emails to the target recipients. We sent twice a few emails to get the needed number of partners with this platform. It's fast, easy, and efficient.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great service at a very reasonable cost"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly helped us improve our email deliverability with a series of simple yet very effective configuration recommendations. Additionally, their email engine helped warm up our email address against an extensive collection of mail servers. Combining that with speedy and friendly responsiveness led to a very smooth and enjoyable project.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There wasn't anything to dislike. We are new to the nuances of email deliverability, but their hand-holding throughout the process gave us the confidence that everything will work out fine.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We noticed that many of our outbound emails were going into spam boxes and wanted to find a way to fix that.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Got 75% open rate with Folderly, that`s something I could dream of!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Easy to use tool, really intuitive, they have a great help center, kind and fast support and they deliver results!

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Set up took a while, but I immediately got help and great onboarding! I had to change my initial content per Folderly team request - but it gave great results!

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Get my emails out of the spam folder, and now it`s landing to the prospects inboxes, improved credibility to my domain, my sender score rocks right now!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Must-have tool for cold outreach campaigns"
What do you like best about Folderly?

We need to send significant volumes of emails in our business, and not all of them are replied back. That's why our mailboxes are the red flag for the spam filters. Folderly helps us keep our emails always delivered and placed in the Inbox of our recipients. If there're any possible reasons for the decrease in deliverability, we get a notice and stop some campaigns for a short period until it's fixed. Overall, I see a dramatic increase in our business metrics since getting started with Folderly.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I don't have any idea; my team enjoys working with Folderly.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having our cold outreach emails sent to the Inbox folder of the recipients; increasing the performance of outbound email campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"5/5 software that fixes deliverability for multiple mailboxes"
What do you like best about Folderly?

I am really satisfied with our deliverability results. First of all, we could use Folderly for multiple mailboxes. That facilitates the process, since you can track your results for all the mailboxes on the same dashboard. There was a deep dive into tech details, such as ESP’s and domain setting, DMARC records, sender reputation etc. Some of these are set once and then there’s no need to modify them. After that, there is a routine, such as warming up the mailboxes and spam checking. So I can recommend Folderly as an additional, but necessary tool to have your emails sent to the Inbox.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I would prefer a video explanation for the set up process, there are some specific steps that took us time.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are aware that our emails reach the inbox folder. After several claims of our customers who never received our emails, we have started to look for a solution. So now in the dashboard, we can track our deliverability results.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Amazing way to improve deliverability!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly is a great tool that helped to improve deliverability. It's very easy to use and delivers great results. Thank you.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I do not see anything negative. My experience with Folderly has been very positive.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's a great product that improves deliverability

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"I'm satisfied with Folderly. Great tool for email marketing."
What do you like best about Folderly?

Folderly is a great tool. This service really helped me out. We've managed to increase the open rate. Give it a try!

What do you dislike about Folderly?

I was skeptical about trying this at first but then it actually worked. Didn't have any negative experiences so far.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fixing spam issues

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"The best choice I've ever made"
What do you like best about Folderly?

It's very easy to use and helpful in our everyday working process.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

Nothing bad. It works well and you should choose it without any doubts.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps to avoid any spam issues that can arise while sending a lot of emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Business Development Director"
What do you like best about Folderly?

That it's an all-in-one solution that fixes email deliverability and ensures email campaigns’ success.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There's nothing that we dislike so far...

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have significantly increased our open rates.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Folderly is a great product overall and just works as expected."
What do you like best about Folderly?

It is very easy to work with. We had great success with Folderly.

What do you dislike about Folderly?

So far I could not find any negative sides.

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Folderly is a great solution. It's helped us with email deliverability.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Folderly solved all our email deliverability problems!"
What do you like best about Folderly?

The functionality and user experience is excellent. It's also very easy to use and helps the user to optimize the platform for their unique needs. They really found a specialized niche helping to drive the "anti-spam" initiatives that so many of us marketing and sales leaders have. Thank you Folderly!

What do you dislike about Folderly?

There is nothing I can think of at this time. But this is really something you should look into. Have them give you a short trial and give it a whirl!

What problems is Folderly solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email deliverability is a common problem with outbound marketing and has plagued the industry since the advent of spam filters. Folderly uses AI, thousands of data points and a proprietary SAAS platform to ensure that emails are always delivered on time and never get caught in the purgatory that is spam filters. They actually coined the phrase, "The Anti-Spam Thing" and have stayed true to their word.