Impact background blur
Impact Logo
Impact
4.6
(783)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Impact Reviews & Product Details

Impact Overview
What is Impact?

Impact is a cloud-based project management tool designed to help teams increase productivity and improve collaboration. Impact offers task management, time tracking, resource management, and real-time project reporting and is ideal for teams looking to streamline their workflow, boost accountability, and stay on top of project deadlines. With its user-friendly interface, you can easily manage projects and communicate with team members, helping to reduce stress and increase efficiency.

Company Impact Tech, Inc.
Year founded 2008
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Santa Barbara, CA, United States
Social Media
Impact Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Impact
What Impact is best for?
How does Impact compare to PartnerStack?
What are the pros and cons of Impact?
Impact Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Impact Features
API Access
Campaign Management
Co-Branding
Collaboration Tools
Commission Management
Contract Management
Customizable Dashboards
Deal Registration
Document Management
Event Management
Incentive Programs
Integration with CRM
Lead Management
Marketing Development Funds (MDF)
Mobile Access
Multi-language Support
Partner Communication
Partner Locator
Partner Onboarding
Partner Portal
Partner Segmentation
Partner Tier Management
Performance Metrics
Pipeline Management
Reporting and Analytics
Resource Library
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Tracking
Support Ticketing
Training and Certification
Impact Media
Impact 0
Impact 1
Impact 2
Impact 3
Impact Screenshots
Impact Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 22, 2024
Impact Logo
783 Impact Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Mkbn C.
Founder
Share
"Impact is the best affiliate Network in the world"
What do you like best about Impact?

Impact is great for both companies and publishers. Companies get access to top affiliates who have huge websites that have many followers, Meaning you will be able to reach customers throughout the world. If you really want to increase your sales as a company, you MUST start using this affiliate network. It is one of the best and the one preferred by affiliates all over the world. Giant companies are increasing their sales through this impact. Affiliates willing to make money online can also use this website as it is one of the most reliable and professional affiliate Networks in the world. They pay on time and also have tons of affiliate programs from big companies in the world.

What do you dislike about Impact?

Honestly, ever since I started using impact, I fell in love with it, and there is nothing I dislike about it. Try it you won't regret

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am reaching more customers than I never thought I'd ever reach. My sales have increased so great ever since I started using this network. I only pay for results, so I don't spend money on something that doesn't bring in results.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ziaur R. avatar
Ziaur R.
Blogger
Share
"The best marketplace to start affiliate marketing"
What do you like best about Impact?

They have an easy-to-use user interface with a lot of affiliate partners.

What do you dislike about Impact?

They have no option to change the current currency. I think, they should bring it.

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

I got hundreds of brands here related to my niche for doing affiliate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sebastian M. avatar
Sebastian M.
Digital Business
Share
"Unique Features of impact.com"
What do you like best about Impact?

Free online academy, enhanced its referral programme, track and attribute partner value, great customer support and it is also a great platform to connecting with top brands.

What do you dislike about Impact?

I have nothing that I dislike. Every works very well. In affiliate marketing customer support is one of the important aspect which is works 100% when using impact.com

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

Many affiliate tools make it easy to get enough content for the specific product I promote.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad U. avatar
Muhammad U.
Ceo
Share
"This era has got a real affiliate network"
What do you like best about Impact?

I'm really happy to regulate your services but I insist to payment threshold must be $10.

What do you dislike about Impact?

There's nothing to dislike about your services everything is well and managed!

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm trying to resolve the proper extract link of my approvals campaign; this thing must be easy... And the programs are much helpful for my Audience.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Md Billal Hossain S. avatar
Md Billal Hossain S.
Affiliate Marketing Specialist
Share
"Impact Helps Me To Earn Incentive Money"
What do you like best about Impact?

Very easy to use. I know who pays and who does not. Impact provides only selected marketplace those reliable and trusty. So I works with Impact without any hesitation.

What do you dislike about Impact?

The Affiliate link creation system is a little bit lengthy. They need to improve this feature. Else everything is fine to me.

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

Now I can promote all desired products from a single platform. I don't need to login in multiple websites to promote their products.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
J. Valderio S.
Founder
Share
"Diversidade de contratos e facilidade de uso."
What do you like best about Impact?

A plataforma tem uma grande diversidade de anunciantes e otima navegação.

What do you dislike about Impact?

Apesar de fácil, a área de saques ainda é um pouco complexa.

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

A Impact em ajuda a gerar maior receita.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Ashley D.
Blogger
Share
"Love it!"
What do you like best about Impact?

I love how easy this platform is to use. It has some nice features, but my favorite is being able to deeplink directly to certains products or services.

What do you dislike about Impact?

When I first joined, I somehow accidentally made 2 accounts. I like that I can switch between the two, but wish I could combine them into 1 single account.

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to make a little bit of extra income from home by using my affilaite links. I love that!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kiran S.
Proprietor
Share
"Impact I love it, simple and very easy to access. everything is very convenient. Great support"
What do you like best about Impact?

Impact Panel is very cool & easy to use.

What do you dislike about Impact?

Reverse Commission Option - I Don't like

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have used other platforms but they are not as convenient and easy to access as Impact.Everything works great here from tracking to receiving payments. I loved it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Viraj M. avatar
Viraj M.
Freelance Web Designer
Share
"impact.com is an excellent affiliate marketing tool."
What do you like best about Impact?

The user interface is easy to use and has a modern look.

What do you dislike about Impact?

No chrome extension like tool to create affiliate links from specific product

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

Affiliate product management

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KC W. avatar
Kc W.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"A fantastic affiliate management portal!"
What do you like best about Impact?

I love the ability of this website to allow me to (1) easily generate affiliate links for my promotions; (2) track my affiliate sales without any issues since I joined in 2019; and (3) timely commission payout and responsive customer support.

What do you dislike about Impact?

There are less details of transactions (action listing) displayed on mobile than on a desktop, so I cannot view some of the essential sales information when viewing the website on my mobile, which is a bummer.

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

I mainly use the Impact platform to track affiliate sales and commissions payouts for several products I promote on my website, Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad Ali I. avatar
Muhammad Ali I.
Founder
Share
"Best Platform for Affiliate Marketing"
What do you like best about Impact?

There is a huge list of well-recognized partners that is awesome. Plus the platform UI is quite simple and easy to use. Payment system is also quite smooth, quick, and easy.

What do you dislike about Impact?

I think there is not much things that I don't dislike. Everything is quite simple and easy to navigate. One thing I feel is missing is the Live chat function. However, there customer support is still quick enough and can reply within 1-2 business days. So, no complaints.

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

There are so many benefits I have recieved with impact. One that I would like to mentions is that I am running my blog and impact provides me a platform and an opportunity to write affiliate articles and make link tracking easy and accurate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Barbara B.
Consultant
Share
"Best Marketing Platform"
What do you like best about Impact?

I like the brand's approval and contact with the brand owner through impact radius and get the complete details of each brand and promoting details.

What do you dislike about Impact?

Just brand approval and hold period is a long reset of feature fine.

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

I promote many brands through social media and on other websites. Need brand approval requests faster.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JN
Jasbir N.
Account Manager
Share
"Impact Is Awesome"
What do you like best about Impact?

The attribution tools are the most robust for the industry.

What do you dislike about Impact?

I dislike the support lag. Sometimes when I ask for help it's not available fast.

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm solving problems with setting codes for individual publishers. I've realized great reporting benefits.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mustafa N. V. avatar
Mustafa N. V.
Founder
Share
"Supporting Platform"
What do you like best about Impact?

We can get support quickly on any issue. In addition, the system is progressing correctly.

What do you dislike about Impact?

Site transitions can be slow at times. I hope it will be better

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

I haven't had any serious problems with Impact.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Gary M.
Cbo
Share
"Best Tech and Support"
What do you like best about Impact?

The flexible technology that meets the needs of our clients, and responsive support.

What do you dislike about Impact?

The Agency dashboard is a bit wonky and it's hard to add/remove Nurture clients.

What problems is Impact solving and how is that benefiting you?

Former nurture clients aren't getting removed from the agency dashboard, and some have even recorded sales after the program had supposedly been closed down.

Visit website