Involve.Me background blur
Involve.Me logo
Involve.Me
Engage. Convert. Grow.
4.7
(82)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Involve.Me?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Involve.Me Reviews & Product Details

Involve.Me Overview
What is Involve.Me?

Involve.me is perfect for first-timers, thanks to its easy-to-use and customizable interface. It’s an easy-to-use quiz-making software that is perfect not just for creating quizzes, payment forms, landing pages, and various calculators. It’s a great tool for designing and lead generation and provides great templates that you can customize according to your color and layout preferences. One of the best things about Involve.me is that it can be integrated with top software such as ActiveCampaign, Constant Contact, and Drip making it easier to integrate your quizzes with the curr

Company STEREOLOGIC
Year founded 2016
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Vienna, Austria
Social Media
Involve.Me Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Involve.Me
What Involve.Me is best for?
How does Involve.Me compare to iSpring Suite?
What are the pros and cons of Involve.Me?
Involve.Me Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Involve.Me Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy to use and customizable platform
  • Great customer support
  • Mobile friendly platform
  • Great value for money
Cons
  • Reports of buggy editor interface
Involve.Me Features
API Access
Accessibility Compliance
Answer Explanations
Auto-Save Functionality
Certificate Generation
Collaboration Tools
Custom Branding
Customizable Templates
Drag and Drop Interface
Email Notifications
Export Results
Gamification
Grading and Scoring
Integration with LMS
Mobile Compatibility
Multilingual Support
Multimedia Support
Multiple Question Types
Offline Mode
Question Branching
Question Import/Export
Question Library
Randomization
Real-time Feedback
Reporting and Analytics
Secure Data Storage
Survey Integration
Time Limits
User Management
White-Labeling
Involve.Me Media
Involve.Me 0
Involve.Me 1
Involve.Me 2
Involve.Me 3
Involve.Me 4
Involve.Me Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 21, 2024
Involve.Me logo
82 Involve.Me Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
IG
Iryna G.
Product Manager
Share
"Great tool to enable customized interactive experience"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Ease of creating custom tool, that looks professionally

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

The tool has some limitations which sometimes force not optimal experience

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Involve.me is helping us to help the customer to find a suitable product for them in engaging interactive way

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MW
Mallory W.
Founder
Share
"Exactly What I Was Looking For! Pivotal to my business"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

The platform is very intuitive and user-friendly. When I was looking for a platform to host an "online quiz" style form, many other platforms were really tricky to figure out, particularly with regard to populating which sets of answers generate which results. I have very minimal tech skill and was able to put what I needed together without any outside assistance.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

The platform itself is great and I don't have any complaints or concerns about the functionality of the tool. My only issue is the pricing structure, as you have to select a plan based on the number of form submissions per month (and it can be difficult to accurately estimate how many submissions you'll need).

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was previously offering a service where I gave people one-on-one recommendations for a product based on the information they provided. I was seriously limited in how many clients I could work with since I was reviewing the data and providing the recommendations manually. With involve.me, I was able to essentially automate this service but allowing people to input their info (by answering targeted questions on involve.me) that then points them to an appropriate recommendation. Involve.me has saved me hundreds of hours and expanded the number of clients I can serve at least 10-fold.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
David W. avatar
David W.
Owner
Share
"Using involve.me to increase application to booked call conversion"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

It's easy to use, high functionality, easy for people to use.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Properly setting up integrations was confusing for me, but I figured it out.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Increasing lead to survey to booked call rate.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
GB
Gianna B.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"A staple for our marketing campaigns!"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Involve.me lets us create so many different interactive and engaging pieces for our marketing campaigns, including quizzes, assessments, and even surveys. I use involve. me to create a fun piece to every single one of my content campaigns and our audience loves it! The platform is easy to use with a lot of different elements and templates to choose from, the embedding options are awesome, and it easily integrates with Zapier which makes it easy for us to connect the data to HubSpot and Salesforce to track performance.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

I don't have many complaints about involve.me, except that I wish it was more easily integrated with HubSpot and Salesforce directly so that we didn't have to utilize Zapier as much, specifically for tracking custom fields.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Involve.me allows us to engage our audience in a more fun and interactive way than just static content pieces. It makes it more fun and allows us to be more creative with our marketing campaigns. It also helps us collect aggregate important data and information from our audience.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Adela S. avatar
Adela S.
Health And Wellness Coach
Share
"Easy to build forms"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

The forms are easy to build and have a pleasant design

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

They are too expensive for a small business.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Collecting email addresses

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MH
Mariana H.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"The best quiz tool out there"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

I looked at probably all quiz creator companies and Involve.me has not only the best money price but also offers everything I needed. The quiz and calculator tools are amazing, very flexible and easy to use and publish. Also, Google Analytics and Facebook pixel features are great for tracking and analyzing the quiz as a truly lead-gen funnel.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

The integrations used to be a problem but they recently added new options such as Google sheets direct connector, which has perfect for my needs. Also, It's possible to use webhooks which makes almost everything possible - but just for those who have the technical knowledge required to manage webhooks.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Collecting leads in a nice and funny way

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Purvesh C. avatar
Purvesh C.
Software Developer
Share
"Increases interaction with audiences"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

I mostly use it for creating quizzes and feedback forms which increases my interaction with audience. This tool is gather audience feelings in form on data.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

UI could be better otherwise I totally liked this tool.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using involve.me to create forms and survey and upload it on swipe up story on instagram to engage with users.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Jiovany A. avatar
Jiovany A.
Google Forms Makes Business Easy!
Share
"Involve.me review"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Not provided

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
LM
Lakshmia M.
Product Manager
Share
"The Best Tool In My Businesss"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

The forms are easy to use, easy to set up. Integrations are plentiful and super simple to set up

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

I wish that I can change the subdomain for each form.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

It streamlines my lead generation and inquiry process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
MM
Mac Kenzie M.
Owner
Share
"Easy to use and such a fun add on to my site!"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

It is easy to setup since you can edit already created templates. That definitely took the stress out of creating something like this.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

It is a bit pricey and the scoring stuff can be a little confusing, but other than that it is a great product

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is allowing me to see the personalities of my clients based on their answers to my quiz questions. It also matches them with a product that best matches their personality and provides value to them and makes it easier to close the sale

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
MK
Michael K.
Owner, Managing Director
Share
"Great tool for creating interactive landing pages with a high user experience"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Intuitive operation without any code knowledge, many templates as a good basis for your own work Flexible design option according to corporate design The price-performance ratio is good

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Unfortunately, the Net Promoter Score is not part of the Professional plan When exporting the response data, unfortunately no pdf format is possible. In my plan "Professional" is only an export as XLS and CSV possible

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Involve.me allows us to create user-friendly landing pages, funnel pages or interactive questionnaires without any programming knowledge. This means we are "online" very quickly and can quickly give our clients the look & feel of the page while it is still in the design phase.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
LO
Levi O.
Associate Director, Content Marketing
Share
"Empowers content teams to create tools for your LP and blogs"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

It has a simple no-code editor that allows you to create helpful tools based on logic that helps your content go above and beyond, attracting leads and helping your articles climb SERPs. Its mini-CRM features and integration to marketing automation and CRMs is simple.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

It's custom branding is limited, like certain fonts. - it's design features are more basic, think Canva instead of Figma. It's pricing model is a little expensive.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

We don't need the support of development to create basic tools and calculators. We can create these tools, make them look branded, and embed them all ourselves.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Lynsey T. avatar
Lynsey T.
Online Fitness Coach
Share
"Easy to use marketing tool"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Variety of templates and ease of use and implementation

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Expensive for a small organisation starting out, some templates not able to modify as much as we would like

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

New client marketing, customer feedback and data capture

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Perfect for Feedback, Survey and even Social Studies"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Involve me supports our work the best because it's easy to create surveys, design them accordingly and also get the analytics. We like the best, that your have so much freedom in the design - which is important since we work with young people

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Sometimes the settings are a bit confusing - or not very intuitive - but as soon as you get into it it is quite easy to use - i guess involve me offers even more functions than we are using right now.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are taking social Survey, focusing on your people, the easy distribution, the very adjustable designs and the various options of templates make it easy for us, to create and distriubute our surveys and feedback froms und also to collect date - our target audience loves it!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Always a nice and easy to use tool to create all kind of engaging content"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Easy to use and nicely designed workflows.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Sometime the iframe embedding is kind of buggy

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating quizzes and test, Landingpages for social media and surveys for our NPS outreach with clients

Visit website