Mailercloud background blur
Mailercloud Logo
Mailercloud
Effortless Email Marketing Simplified
4.3
(47)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Mailercloud Reviews & Product Details

Mailercloud Overview
What is Mailercloud?

Mailercloud is an intuitive email marketing platform designed to help businesses of all sizes create, send, and analyze email campaigns. The software offers a variety of tools for campaign automation, audience segmentation, and performance tracking. With a user-friendly interface, it enables marketers to design professional emails without any coding skills. Additionally, it provides real-time analytics to measure the success of campaigns and optimize future strategies.

Mailercloud Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Mailercloud
What Mailercloud is best for?
How does Mailercloud compare to Mailmodo?
What are the pros and cons of Mailercloud?
Mailercloud Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Mailercloud Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Bounce Management
Campaign Scheduling
Contact List Import/Export
Custom Fields
Customizable Templates
Deliverability Tools
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Email Campaign Management
Email Tracking
Event-Triggered Email
Geolocation Tracking
Integration with CRM
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Mobile Optimized Emails
Multi-channel Marketing
Personalization
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentation
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Subscriber Management
Survey/Poll Management
Template Management
Unsubscribe Management
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 24, 2024
Mailercloud Logo
47 Mailercloud Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Puneet T. avatar
Puneet T.
Founder
Share
"Mailercloud is by far the simplest and easiest to use email marketing platform!"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

I have discovered that among numerous email marketing platforms, Mailercloud is by far the simplest and easiest to use. Even individuals new to email marketing can effectively navigate through its user-friendly interface. The campaign setup process is straightforward and simple. One feature that has caught my attention is the availability of ready-to-use templates, which greatly reduces the time spent on email creation.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

There is one drawback that I'm not particularly fond of - the inability to include the same contact email in multiple lists - overall, Mailercloud is an exceptional platform.

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

To send bulk emails to my customers. It made the process very simple.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GT
George T.
Marketing
Share
"Miler Cloud for all of my campaigns"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

The UI is very clean and also easy to use

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

they dont have SMTP yet but they said that is on their roadmap

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

i am creating very fast templates for our customers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ryan S. avatar
Ryan S.
Founder
Share
"Mailercloud is a great alternative for everyone's trusted email solution."
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

Mailercloud has been one of the best investment that I've purchased for my business. They make email deliverability easy and effective. I've been a Mailercloud user for about a year now and there hasn't been any hassle or mishap on my day to day email use. Easy to use platform, user-friendly UI and UX, quick setup. Practically everything!

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

I haven't had anything to dislike about Mailercloud so far. I haven't been able to reach out to their support because I haven't had any mishaps or problems using Mailercloud. Take note that I've been a Mailercloud user for about a year now!

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mailercloud is great at helping me have safe email deliverability.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alex J. avatar
Alex J.
Co Founder
Share
"A great autoresponder for your business"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

I appreciate MailerCloud for its exceptionally user-friendly interface, which simplifies email campaign management. Its range of features, from robust automation tools to insightful analytics, significantly enhances my email marketing efforts.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

I like most features of Mailercloud, I could not say anything is not on my like.

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integration with other tools is seamless, aiding in efficient workflow management. I'm also impressed with the high email deliverability rates, ensuring my communications reach their intended audiences.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Sainu A.
Ceo
Share
"Perfect Email Marketing Platform"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

I like the dedicated support which the Mailercloud team offers. They are always there to hear your concerns, give the right advice and help you achieve your email marketing goals.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

I found nothing to dislike about this product. The platform has been very helpful for my email marketing campaigns.

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can send targeted email campaigns to all my customers, set email automation, and track my email marketing performance. As a result, I can observe improvements in open and click rates. Further, I am finding it easier to keep my customers engaged with my business.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Shubham T.
Founder
Share
"One stop solution for all email campaigns"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

I can design templates and can schedule campaigns. You can also upload the list of contacts and can run email campaign.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

There is nothing as such which I dislike about Mailercloud.

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have many subscribers. We must flot information about new products and services, including newsletters. It is a very helpfull tool for email marketing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Srijitha A. avatar
Srijitha A.
Project Expert
Share
"Good Application"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

- Time based campaign   - DD Builder   - Blacklisted Monitor   - Template gallery   - Integration  - Webform   - Not expensive - Contact rating

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

- Not allowing duplicate contact  - Advanced automation not launched

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

All email marketing issues

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sajeer T. avatar
Sajeer T.
Founder & Director
Share
"Perfect match for the email marketers"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

About Mailercloud, I like the interface. It's designed in such a manner that any individual, regardless of his experience in email marketing, can run successful campaigns. Further, I like its features, including personalization, automation, integrations, drag and drop email builder, and segmentation.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

I am happy with Mailercloud, and there is nothing to dislike.

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can create personalized emails which are helping me grow my engagement with the audience. As a result, my emails are experiencing improved open and click rates.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KR
Karn R.
Digital Marketer
Share
"One of the best email marketing tool in the market!"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

Best email marketing tool in the market for your marketing strategy. I will give one extra point for their customer service. Highly recommended to go ahead with this tool.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

More features can be built in terms of reporting and exporting options. Analytics can be improved.

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

They are helping us with email marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RY
Rinku Y.
Operation Manager
Share
"Effective Email-Marketing Software"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

I starting using MailerCloud a while ago and i love all the ways. It helps my business. I love how it is a nifty tool for keeping an eye on clients and effectively engaging with them. I like how it can easily be consolidated with many software and the variety of languages it comes in. I found the pricing plans to appeal and I was able to choose one which shits the need of my business.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

I don't have any dislike point for this effective marketing software

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is convenient and has a lot of customization options. This program can help you save a lot of time when it comes to email campaigns

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Santé Q. avatar
Santé Q.
Business Owner
Share
"Great application"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

Very simple, and very efficient. I was looking for a fast and easy application, this is the one.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

Waiting for more features. It is still young but has a great potential.

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was struggling for months to find such a SIMPLE but still a very powerful mailing system. I already created and used it for one mailing. Fast, easy and efficient. I'm very satisfied

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Luis P. avatar
Luis P.
Founder Of Networking Bolivia
Share
"Mailercloud is an excellent tool for sending emails"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

Mailercloud is an excellent tool for sending emails, thanks to this platform my business is growing and is bearing good fruit I have not found other tools with the same characteristics mailercloud is the best

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

I would like them to include more innovation, never stop showing innovation

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

mailercloud is helping me to reach more contacts and it is also helping me to optimize my community

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ashok K. avatar
Ashok K.
Chief Innovative Officer
Share
"Simple and Innovative Email Marketing Tool"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

MailerCloud greatly helped me a lot in storing, sending, and managing emails. It has many tools for simplifying email marketing tasks. With its high-security features, it provides a much safer cloud for storing information. Email automation and an autoresponder feature are also available to keep subscribers engaged regularly. Its finely designed user interface makes it easy for its users to easily scroll through its dashboard and use its features.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

The tool has been beneficial in helping me manage my emails. There was nothing much about this product that I didn't like.

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

This product was very useful for saving labor and time spent on email campaigns and for securing them better. I could also find increased open and click rates for my email.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Roshik A. avatar
Roshik A.
Director
Share
"Simple & Initiative Email marketing product"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

Very easy to set up and configure. Easy to use for your daily email task, Automate your entire email campaigns without many complexities.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

I haven't noticed anything yet. I would love more if there is a mobile app version too

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have reduced my headache by using this product. Product support was excellent and quick.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aira C. avatar
Aira C.
Customer Service Representative
Share
"Excellent Product!"
What do you like best about Mailercloud?

What I like about this tool is that I can send emails easily. It has a lot of features which is good because I can use it with my line of work. Mailercloud helps me a lot with my daily task.

What do you dislike about Mailercloud?

Nothing is there to dislike this product, and it did my job so much more accessible day by day.

What problems is Mailercloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

My words are not enough to express how impressed and satisfied I am with this product! Like the User interface is fantastic, the support team was reasonable, no doubt about that. It has many features that I can use for my tasks, and overall I am satisfied I can say that Mailercloud is the best so far.