Quixy background blur
Quixy logo
Quixy
5.0
(125)
by Quixy
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Quixy?

Quixy Reviews & Product Details

Quixy Overview
What is Quixy?

Quixy is a cloud-based no-code citizen development platform that can easily handle small business to enterprise needs. It empowers business users with no coding skills to automate forms & workflows and build simple to complex enterprise-grade applications for their custom needs up to ten times faster. That platform can eliminate manual processes and quickly turn ideas into applications making business more innovative, productive, and transparent. 

Company Quixy
Year founded 2019
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Social Media
Quixy Categories on Findstack
Quixy Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Quixy Features
Document Generation
Process Design
No-Code App Development
Data Unification
Accessibility
Process Overview
Process Analysis
Real-Time Process Monitoring
Application Deployment
App Templates
Workflow Management
Lifecycle Management
Permissions for Sharing
Workflow Mapping
Quixy Media
Quixy 0
Quixy 1
Quixy 2
Quixy 3
Quixy 4
Quixy Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Quixy logo
125 Quixy Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FM
Farhan M.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Share
"Excellent tool for streamlining and automating workflows"
What do you like best about Quixy?
The reality that many of the applications made with Quixy can serve you better, thanks to its workflow automation capabilities and quick app design methods helping our business effectively.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
The fact that it is simple to personalise is undoubtedly a plus. Looking forward to the upcoming upgrades with simple low-code features as well so that we can make a few custom changes to the search queries.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are addressing the information flow between various parts of the business and assisting in the automation of manual processes used in the workplace to carry out daily tasks.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Rajesh P.
Share
"Great support in mapping items to the cental integrated system"
What do you like best about Quixy?
Easy, quick data upload. Very user friendly interface.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
The manual mapping of excel sheet is not accurate at times.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mapping of icons to the centralized POS. Uniform automation across all business sites.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Afreen A. avatar
Afreen A.
Senior Analyst
Share
"Streamlining Your Processes: Simplified Workflow Strategies"
What do you like best about Quixy?
Managing Tasks Across Teams with Ease is most liked in Quixy. We have seen improved Organization structure with Separate Folders for In-Progress and Processed Work.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
There are hardly any drawbacks to this product. To help with the product's use, it would be good to have a faster onboarding procedure because learning to utilize new software may be a difficult experience.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am resolving the problems that arise from collaboration when multiple individuals are working on the same content. Quixy has provided our team with the ability to edit and monitor the content without any disturbances.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Anusha B.
Associate Software Engineer
Share
"Keep yourself updated on the progress of your work order!"
What do you like best about Quixy?
It is wonderful to have the ability to effortlessly check the status of my pending requests and billing through my mobile device. The capabilities are actually limitless. Many more features can be used to build more efficient and complex functions.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
Having the ability to personalize system alerts based on the unique type of activity or work order would be fantastic. It would be visually appealing to have customized notifications or color coding for different types of work orders.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is essential for us to manage timesheets and invoices and to have quick access to information about their progress in order to finish work orders quickly and effectively.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VB
Venkata Sagar B.
Associate Software Engineer
Share
"An uncomplicated workflow for approvals in a business setting."
What do you like best about Quixy?
I find the feature in Quixy that allows our finance department to obtain approvals very easily to be the most valuable aspect. It is effortless to add approvers and assign documents for their signature. The software is generally user-friendly and intuitive, which saves us a lot of time.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
It can be quite time-consuming to find a specific item in Quixy. To locate the precise paperwork, I have to go through a lengthy process in the reports section. It would be much easier if Quixy had a simple search engine to quickly locate the required documents.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Quixy has eliminated the need for paperwork and manual controls in our organization. It has greatly helped us in monitoring approval processes that occur across various departments of our business.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anudeep P. avatar
Anudeep P.
Associate Devops Support Engineer
Share
"The platform is designed to be user-friendly, simple, and easily navigable."
What do you like best about Quixy?
The platform is designed in a manner that is simple to navigate, uncomplicated and user-friendly. It was never like a first-time feeling when started using the platform at day-1.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
I do not have any particular dislikes, but I have been inquiring about certain features that are currently missing or need customization. I am eagerly anticipating the release of a new product to address these questions.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
To simplify the process of form submission and timely approvals, we have centralized the system and created user-friendly workflows. As a result, we have been able to effectively manage and decrease our excel data confusion, as well as enhance our quarterly reporting.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Ankit P.
Trainee
Share
"BPM innovation made possible by Quixy"
What do you like best about Quixy?
Quixy is referred to as an immediate solution due to its ability to produce applications quickly and efficiently. Its strong platform allowed us to automate several processes in our department almost instantly, without the need for any external parties to develop or integrate applications with our existing ones.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
The Quixy platform is highly favored as it possesses many excellent features. Nevertheless, I recommend that they enhance their selection of pre-built applications available in their app library.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Quixy has been utilized to streamline our social media tasks and streamline our procedures. By eliminating the need for manual tracking using Excel, we have optimized our workflows. Additionally, we have integrated Quixy with our current internal systems to consolidate data from multiple sources.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CHAKRAVARTHY C. avatar
Chakravarthy C.
System Analyst
Share
"Managing business processes is made simple and effortless."
What do you like best about Quixy?
Quixy BPM stands out for its user-friendly interface and the fact that coding is not required, making it an excellent tool for business process management. It helps save time and effort for companies of all sizes, and offers great value for money.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
Although it is decent, there may be some missing help documentation which could result in minor difficulties. Additionally, the master list requires manual updates.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
When it comes to handling operational procedures, Quixy simplifies the task for businesses, allowing them to save time and reduce paperwork. No information has been omitted in this paraphrased text.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hima Varsha C. avatar
Hima Varsha C.
Pmo Analyst
Share
"Resolving business issues, creating applications is now easy with Quixy."
What do you like best about Quixy?
The platform's user-guiding features are quite helpful for directing the individual when they are developing apps. I also like Quixy's app store since it offers a variety of pre-made applications that may be subsequently customized to match our particular requirements.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
I have no particular concerns, however I would want to see platform UI modifications in a more enhanced manner.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Project management issues can be solved quite easily with Quixy. To help with the next stages of the process, Quixy enables the identification of data, analysis of that data, and the generation of reports.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Gayathri S.
Finance
Share
"to matain protocal of the approvals"
What do you like best about Quixy?
We are likely to see all the approval flow
What do you dislike about Quixy?
not getting summary of pending list in login
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to get the approval within the time frame
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sanjiv K.
Manager It
Share
"Automated our workflow"
What do you like best about Quixy?
Quixy helped us to automate our workflow very easily and quickly using No Code Solution. We have automated our internal task workflow which we were managing early using email and excel sheets and was taking much time in maintaining and tracking the MIS. The Quixy Support team is very cooperative.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
Sometimes (less then 1 %)we are facing the issue of missed notifications or status updates. Sometimes we are getting issue that it it is not showing in the task list to the assigned person. But frequency is very less.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's easily managed our Workflows. Its implementation and configuration is quick and fast. We are getting MIS data very easily.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kishor B.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"The best innovative no-code platform experience"
What do you like best about Quixy?
Experience with Workflow Builder and Themes Studio is incredible. Because the developer doesn't need a lot of time to study the functionalities while building the solution. Absolutely simple and quick.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
There isn't much to hate because the platform is totally good, but I'm looking forward to UI/UX customization possibilities to give the items on the application more design details.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simple to develop, and publishing the app takes no time at all. The use of a visitor management app enables us to quickly register and deploy any new visitor to the site. Once registered, the visitor's contact information is sent to the authorized supervisor.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RV
Rajitha V.
Senior Associate Software Engineer
Share
"You can create applications quickly to see your idea come true"
What do you like best about Quixy?
Quixy enables one to place more emphasis on business logic and less on coding.  Making the application interactive with simple deployment steps and easy to use for any developer.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
There is nothing about Quixy that I dislike or want to comment on about it. I currently do not notice much of many issues across the platform, and it's a good thing that the platform is improving with every release.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to swiftly create enterprise-grade apps with simple deployment procedures, allowing us to concentrate more on the business logic during development and integration.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TG
Tulasi Ram G.
Quality Analysis Engineer
Share
"With the needs of the customer in mind, No-Code Development supports quick delivery"
What do you like best about Quixy?
Compared to the traditional method of developing software, it is simpler to use, easier to learn, and has readily expanded features, which makes customers pleased and speeds up the job's accomplishment.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
It's fantastic that you can create applications on Quixy without knowing how to code or anyone with minimum technical background, but making a few little adjustments to the reports section would be handy.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
The platform's greatest asset is its extensive knowledge base, which has been used to tackle a variety of issues, depending on their complexity. And using  Quixy, it allows us to develop quickly and in accordance with the customer's vision.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GK
Gayathri K.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"The answer to developing without coding is to use Quixy"
What do you like best about Quixy?
Building once and deploying everywhere will pave the way for citizen developers in the future. Other benefits include improved agility, the closing of the IT skills gap, scalable governance of several apps, full lifecycle maintenance, and improved user experiences.
What do you dislike about Quixy?
Great updates with cool feature releases. Adding more tutorials for recently published updates will aid users in swiftly catching up with the changes and save lot of time.
What problems is Quixy solving and how is that benefiting you?
The capacity to adapt, adjust, and accept requirements coming in and going out without experiencing significant pain is the key business value I am seeing highlighted on all these customers that have embraced on a no-code platform like Quixy.