Pipefy background blur
Pipefy logo
Pipefy
4.6
(223)
by Pipefy
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Pipefy?

Pipefy Reviews & Product Details

Pipefy Overview
What is Pipefy?

Pipefy is a process management software that helps teams of all sizes create automated workflows and streamline their work. It lets frontline employees independently build customized processes, apply their own conditions and business rules to automate manual activities, control SLAs, collaborate with stakeholders, and integrate with other software to ensure better business results.

Company Pipefy
Year founded 2015
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Pipefy Categories on Findstack
Pipefy Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Pipefy Features
Notifications
Document Generation
Process Design
Process Repository
No-Code App Development
Data Unification
Accessibility
Process Routing
Process Overview
Process Analysis
Real-Time Process Monitoring
Permissions for Sharing
Activities
Flows
Dependencies
Pipefy Media
Pipefy 0
Pipefy 1
Pipefy 2
Pipefy 3
Pipefy 4
Pipefy 5
Pipefy Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Pipefy logo
223 Pipefy Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jose C.
Share
"Bacana"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Interface bem intuitiva, tempo de resposta do servidor;
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
Quando trava o suporte demora a responder.
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ajuda no protocolo de atendimento.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ES
Eduarda S.
Share
"Pipefy Review in GP"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Pipefy helps a lot with day-to-day demands, I feel that requests are more organized and well distributed. In addition to helping a lot with the information contained
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
I think that one point that the pipe can adopt is the inclusion of users within the cards, so the location of the users becomes clearer
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps that all complementary teams can track requests in a scalable way.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Bruno A.
Share
"Very complete service"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Pipefy provides unique ane complete solution. Ease to Use and ease of integration . Great Customer Support and Ease of Implementation.
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
I believe that it is necessry to get closer to increase the Frequency of use and understand the number of features
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps us to coordinate sending and receiving mail
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Cory W.
Operations Manager
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
It is efficient and easy to navigate. Very simple for new users
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
Could use a few more options to allow for more access
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allows us to keep our agents aligned to adherence
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AF
Aline F.
Share
"Acho muito pertinente ter uma ferramenta dessa para tratar esses assuntos"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
muito bom a usabilide e todo o visual do produto
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
gosto de todos os aspectos acredito que não exista um aspecto ruim
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
O beneficio são resolver as demandas atraves da ferramenta
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LC
Luisa C.
Share
"Muy Buena"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Puede ser programado por cualquier persona, con solo algunas capacitaciones básicas, de igual forma, permite comunicaciones internas y externas, adicionalmente cuenta con una app móvil que te permite visualizar tus procesos de una forma fácil en cualquier parte. Te permite automatizar algunos de tus procesos, para evitar tareas manuales. Puedes crear formularios para recopilar información de forma masiva. Es una herramienta muy bien.
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
No tiene un dashboar general de una organización, es decir un panel donde se pueda visualizar todos los procesos de una sola organización, donde se pueda establecer indicadores para poder ver los avances, ya sean de tareas atrasadas y para poder calcular porcentajes de nivel de servicio o de atención de cada una de las tareas, que a la larga son solicitudes de servicios.
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automatizar los procesos de la organización, de tal forma de disminuir los tiempos de respuestas. Es una forma más rápida de armar informes Permite ejecutar tareas en paralelo
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Fernanda L. avatar
Fernanda L.
Latam Talent Acquisition Specialist
Share
"Pipefy has helped me automatizing our internal HR processes."
What do you like best about Pipefy?
How easy it is to understand the tool and to start using it. Also, the automations are extremely helpful! The Pipefy AI is outstanding. I love the tool so much!
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
Sometimes I send automation emails inside a pipe and the candidate receives it into the spam box. It would be perfect if we could prevent that. There were a couple of times that the candidate replied to me saying he didn't receive a feedback from the selection process, I checked it out and the email was sent from the pipe, as it turns out it was in his spam box. Unfortunately this is very commom :(
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
The automation of the processes, for sure! With Pipefy I was able to do a lot of process that were manual to become automatic. It has been amazing how much time I have been sparing!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Marcos M.
Share
"Faltam algumas coisas essenciais para um 10"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
As Automaçoes que evitam perda de tempo e retrablho
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
A cobrança em dolar. Considero uma desvantagem
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Realização com Sistema SAP Businessa One
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WM
Wesley M.
Share
"Excelente alternativa para controle de demandas, em diferentes setores e organizações."
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Amo a facilidade que temos que gerir as informações, consultar APIs e até mesmo documentações sem a necessidade de um desenvolvedor. O Pipe nos desafia a de fato conhecer a ferramenta para executar um trabalho de qualidade. Quem ainda não ama o Pipefy, não foi curioso o suficiente pra entender sua amplitude.
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
No momento ele me atende em todas as necessidades, inclusive temos indicado o uso da ferramenta em setores parceiros. Acredito que seria interessante o Pipe fornecer uma agenda quinzenal ou mensal dos utilizadores com o time de produto para avaliar possíveis melhorias para o dia a dia. Como por exemplo a hierarquia dos acessos que hoje é limitida e conseguimos utilizar no padrão, mas que pra nós como equipe faria muito sentido abrir essa hierarquia e ter mais níveis de acesso.
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Atualmente nós estamos no processo de acompanhamento com os times de Venda e Financeiro dentro da empresa. Um deles tem como função principal nortear o time de vendas a respeito das negociações e suas etapas de implementação, e o outro tem como função registrar e gerir o tempo que o time financeiro gasta para executar encontros de contas, emissão de notas fiscais e até mesmo o pagamento dos fornecedores.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GB
Guilherme B.
Share
"Pipefy is both a timesaver and a very versatile application."
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Pipefy helps me on keeping track of my to-dos and which step I am on my daily processes. The best thing about this is that I very rarely miss doing an important activity.
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
Pipefy is great, and it serves me and my company very well. My only issue with it is that I think that I could do so much more with it, but I have to invest my own time on building stuff that I want, and I pay a lot for every license, so I feel like I am paying for me to do all the work.
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pipefy helps me gather every prospect that wants to work with my company all in one place, and I can talk with many people interested in doing business. Helps me with network and timesaving, since I needn't to actively prospect.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BC
Brian C.
Share
"Pipefy is an amazing tool for process management"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
I love Kanban to carry out processes and tasks in the area. It increases our control and productivity.
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
I believe they could invest more in integration with other software.
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Improved our processes and controls, giving greater productivity to the team
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Bruno M.
Share
"Using pipefy to take my companies eficiency to another level"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Easy to use, fast implantation, very adaptable to my company's needs, a low code solution that most people are capable of using and keep improving the company's processes
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
Sometimes the e-mails sent via Pipefy are classified as SPAM.
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pipefy is helping me centralize information and processes in a single solution that allows me to control my to-do list, SLA, transparency between areas and save time as the automation jobs are getting done along the processes. Also, to have a track record of the inputs and outputs of processes, we can control and analyze data via reports and make better decisions regarding our business.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bruna S. avatar
Bruna S.
Analista De Inovação E Estratégia Ii
Share
"Experiência enriquecedora"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Possibilidade de facilitar o controle de todos meus fluxos e sempre trazer insights para minha equipe. Pude trazer a ferramenta para uma nova área que ficou encantada com a resolução da ferramenta.
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
Algumas informações sobre as automações as vezes se perdem e ficam confusas. Mas fico feliz em poder contar sempre com o apoio do time. A SLA as vezes é um pouco longa, mas nada fora do normal.
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Gerenciamento de processos e projetos, podemos unificar a visão e implantar aprovações gerenciais em nosso novo fluxo. As informações nos trouxeram dados reais, o que tornou nosso fluxo mais fluído.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Lucas B.
Share
"Low Code Plataform"
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Agilidade e simplicidade para automatizar processos Experiência o usuário Robustez para integração com sistemas legados Bons controles de SLA's
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
Dashboard poderiam ser mais amigaveis Falta opção mais completa de documentar o processo
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integração entre área, sistemas e pessoas Falta de padrão de processos Fluxo de informações ineficientes
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Antonio J.
Share
"Facilidade de uso, tanto para o administrador quanto para o público solicitante."
What do you like best about Pipefy?
Facilidades na construção de processos, condicionais, integrações.
What do you dislike about Pipefy?
Deveria ter a opção de visualizar todas as solicitações (de diversos pipes) com filtros. Ter a funcionalidade de fórmulas/cálculos dentro dos formulários.
What problems is Pipefy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Gestão de trabalho, a partir dos fluxos conseguimos medir eficiência e coletar dados para tomadas de decisões.