Kissflow background blur
Kissflow logo
Kissflow
4.3
(533)
by OrangeScape Technologies
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Kissflow?

Kissflow Reviews & Product Details

Kissflow Overview
What is Kissflow?

Kissflow is known for being the first Unified Digital Workplace Platform that allows you to manage all of your work in a single place. The platform is designed to help all business users discover, create, modify, and use business applications, with each app guaranteed to be easy to use, accessible, and user-friendly. The focus is to offer something for non-technical people, ensuring that no coding or complex mapping is required.

Company OrangeScape Technologies
Year founded 2004
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Social Media
Kissflow Categories on Findstack
Kissflow Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Kissflow Features
Notifications
Document Generation
Process Design
Process Repository
No-Code App Development
Low-Code App Development
Data Unification
Accessibility
Process Routing
Process Overview
Process Analysis
Real-Time Process Monitoring
Permissions for Sharing
Flows
Dependencies
Kissflow Media
Kissflow 0
Kissflow 1
Kissflow 2
Kissflow 3
Kissflow 4
Kissflow Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
Kissflow logo
533 Kissflow Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MF
Marco F.
Share
"Extremely simple and versatile workflow platform"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
the best feature is the possibility to easily create and customize your own apps - with integrations, actions, datasets. all without having to write any code, just using some formulas here and there.
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
I'd work a bit more on dataset interaction
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
HR workflows (employees management: onboarding, dismissal, change of department etc.); Internal match ticket request validation, various forms for spot events.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Dhilip M.
Share
"KissFlow is the best tool for your Workflow & Process management"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
No code platform, easy to use for anyone
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
API integration part need an improvement
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting aprovals from multiple stakeholders via email is not an easy task bu Kissflow did a great job by providing us an Application for Workflow management
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TF
Takahiro F.
Share
"Internal control process flow"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
license fee is reasonable. For me strong support team
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
lowcode development so not complecated programming is needed
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
Have a space to be improved but partially standard process is put in place
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FJ
Frank J.
Business Development Executive
Share
"Cloud-based project management that helps significantly"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
This adaptable program has significantly improved cloud-based productivity and quality. Truth be told, it has been crucial in counteracting acquired data. Its superior user interface is a key factor in improving administrative performance. For me, it is an excellent value. I look forward to reaping many benefits from this program in the near future. The management programs you have indicated and created have been invaluable in shaping the solution and solving the data storage problems. For each of us individually, it has been a really fantastic and cutting edge piece of software.
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
The support team has had some unfavorable press lately.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have identified a crucial interaction within the company that will help reduce the strain on upcoming projects and free up valuable data storage space. We have eliminated a lot of wasted time and can now organize our data as we need it. Our company procedures have been successfully computerized. Kissflow offers a wide range of functions, such as case management, project management, client management and many others. Kissflow is a great choice for companies of any size that want to increase their production and efficiency.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Sergio D.
Share
"Easy Fast Poweful"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
Kiss flow is a very powerful system to manage work and document. It is very easy to use and also without knoledge, or very, poor knoledge, of programming it is possible to achieve very good results.
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
In some situation it would be useful to have more possibilities to intract with person that are ouside the platform. It would be a good idea to have a kind of external use tha can start process and/or see and creat reports.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Kiss flow to analyze, approuve and manage all the documents (thousands of documents) requested in a big construction site in the South of Italy and our management system it is emprouved a lot.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Sharon T.
Share
"ease of use"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
The simplicity of the software and the support team
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
When creating formulas is a little harder but with the help of the support team it can be done
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
Online approval workflow and you know the status of each workflow
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Miguel G.
It Manager
Share
"We are happy with this software"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
Because is easy include my apps in productions, changing the default apps for my needs
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
for me is important if the software have more flexibility.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
Purchase orders, holidays requests,.... automatize internal processes
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chibuzor O. avatar
Chibuzor O.
Application Support Technician
Share
"The workflow for the present and future"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
Kissflow has an interactive interface. For starters, it is user friendly. The report is also easy to customize and easy to use and with new developments aroudn the application, I will always recommend it.
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
There is a hinderance when using http post integration to send files (I.e. PDFs) that is all.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
To mention a few, claim management, policy endorsement and processing, all workflow approvals which helps with a full end to end integration. Kissflow has helped improve our TAT and it is wonderful.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mohammad M.
Share
"user friendly, and convenient"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
i can setup the forms and workflow cicles the way I want.
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
it needs high IT skills and authorities to libk the data from Kissflow to another system and vice versa
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
it is moving the work to be more paperless, and helps in creating archive of related documents and approvals online.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Brigette B.
Share
"Automation"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
It reduces the turnaround time of concerns with manual processes by automating the processes, and it also reduces the use of paper and helps with the safekeeping of documents.
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
I like Kissflow, but not all systems are perfect. It has limits. For example, the integrations, compared to before, have more integrations but still lack. Formulas for automating fields also have its limitations.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
In our case, it was used as a ticketing system. It helps to remove the misrouting of tickets and helps the turnaround time to be reduced, from 2 weeks turnaround time into 3 days.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FO
Felix O.
Share
"The best Document Management Platform"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
Kissflow is simply amazing! It's the primary document platform in our organisation, for Organized Documenrt Management and Approval Workflow. As the Business Systems Analyst, I manage the workflow design and implementation, and it's really easy to use, and flexible to suit different workflpw process needs. We use kissflow for all document approvals, eliminating paper shuffling across the entire organisation.. Highly recommended any day!
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
I wish it had a scripting engine where I can further extend the app to very custom needs. It has impressive nocode integrations built in, but with a scripting engine, I could take full control of how I want it to work.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
Eliminating use of paper documentation, With Acces Control Built in. Improving insights into workflow approval steps, so all assigned stakeholders are carried along all the way
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Share
"100% recommended"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
Its operation is very simple from creating flows, processes, tables, to the users of my organization it is easier to follow the processes of the company.........
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
136 / 5.000 Resultados de traducción Resultado de traducción Until now, everything has been in excellent condition, from the creation of processes to the administration and monitoring of flows with users.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
We solved process problems since before they were by mail now we handle them from a single platform. And the best thing is that we can export the information and make reports
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Jim L.
Share
"Kissflow Survey Review"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
That it is relatively easy to use, and the support is excellent!
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
The documentation could be updated some, but overall is good.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having an Integration from Kissflow to NetSuite. I there was a NetSuite native connector so we will have to use the SOAP connector.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HL
Heriberto L.
General Manager
Share
"User friendly and simple"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
User screen design, easy to use, quick to deploy, easy to generate apps and reports, simple workflow structure for the 90/10 of processes.
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
Would like further report features and metrics, test environment or sandbox, stand alone mobile functionality, enhanced images handling in the forms. Public Forms or Marketplace for non licensed users.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
Human errors, lack of follow up over tasks, lack of orchestration among the teams, a unique and common source of truth. All of them improved with KiSSFLOW.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Maxim L.
Director Of Technology
Share
"A pleasure to work with"
What do you like best about Kissflow?
Our account support person made working with kissflow a breeze. We were new to the platform and they had so much patience and insight to teach us how it all works. Very appreciative.
What do you dislike about Kissflow?
There is no downside except the platform has a learning curve. Once you figure out the logic of it, it works nicely.
What problems is Kissflow solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a complicated workflow for regarding student classification. We were migrating from a paper process and this was much needed. The benefits are myriad, it helps us better track where we are in the process and gives us more assurances that the proper items are completed.