Clappia background blur
Clappia logo
Clappia
4.7
(75)
by Clappia
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Clappia?

Clappia Reviews & Product Details

Clappia Overview
What is Clappia?

Clappia is a no-code app platform designed to simplify the creation of mobile and web apps by leveraging the familiarity of Excel sheets so users can minimize development time and procurement. Apps can therefore be designed using the platform’s drag-and-drop components, automate workflow sequences and behavior, and ensure that analytics can be designed.

Company Clappia
Year founded 2017
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Social Media
Clappia Categories on Findstack
Clappia Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Clappia Features
Data Security
Data Synchronization
Application Deployment
WYSIWYG Editor
Customized Branding
Workflow Management
Lifecycle Management
Platform Compatibility
Clappia Media
Clappia 0
Clappia 1
Clappia 2
Clappia 3
Clappia 4
Clappia Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
Clappia logo
75 Clappia Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rakesh S.
Share
"User friendly platform"
What do you like best about Clappia?
Its a user friendly platform with all the required features and the staff is very helpful
What do you dislike about Clappia?
Did not dislike anything till date as it contains all the required features
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our organisation works with different stakeholders and clappia is a single platform which provides all the required features
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NR
Nagendra R.
Share
"Digitally Empowering !"
What do you like best about Clappia?
The platform enables me to build highly relevant custom digital products with ease and affordability
What do you dislike about Clappia?
Nothing as of now, just curious what more it has to offer.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clappia helped me build a white-labeled app for creating dynamic forms for assessments, recruitments and large scale collaborations. It offered flexibility and functionality which was perfectly suited for our need, and quite sure the features are not easily available in the market.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
UD
Upma D.
Share
"Review from my side"
What do you like best about Clappia?
Drag-and-drop functionality is the best thing I found here. It is very easy to use for me.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
Found no problem. All functionalities are very good and user-friendly. Keep it up.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solving to develop our app. Using it's no code platform we developed our app successfully.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HS
Himanshu S.
Share
"Friendly User Interface"
What do you like best about Clappia?
Clappia's integration of apps is commendable, we can have multiple apps as per out requirement under one login, consolidated. Flexibility to customise required data points is appreciable. Quick response and support from the clappia team is just excellent.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
Nothing as such, my requirements are completely addressed.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to accurately track the movement of our field teams, which is helping us in improving the daily planning and hence the productivity.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Praveen  K. avatar
Praveen K.
Deputy Manager Business Excellence
Share
"Parter for Digital Journey"
What do you like best about Clappia?
I've been using Clappia for almost a year now, and I'm extremely impressed. As a Business Excellence engineer, I was looking for an application platform that was easy to customize, use, and get relevant data from. Clappia delivered on all counts. Creating my own dashboard and apps with Clappia was a breeze. It's incredibly user-friendly, and the ability to enter data and store it even when there's no internet access is a lifesaver. Clappia's customer service is also excellent. The core team members are always happy to help resolve any issues we face. Overall, Clappia has made our work much easier to manage. I would highly recommend it to any organization looking to digitize their field processes and create a paperless office.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
Nothing much to dislike about the Clappia.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clappia helped my organization to digitalize our various field process and make our office a paperless office. Also by using Clappia, we are able to bring all our data at single place to analysis it better.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HN
Hala N.
M
Share
"Perfect"
What do you like best about Clappia?
Easy to use, and freindly so much + has export as excel
What do you dislike about Clappia?
Almost nothing , ........................
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
getting location for the sale employees
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MI
Manager I.
Manager
Share
"Clappia is wonderful no-code cloud based solution."
What do you like best about Clappia?
Clappia is an all-purpose no-code tool in which we designed various apps for different 35 functionality. Flexibility, easy to create, prompt support, prompt action on client's valuable suggestions, full of meaningful features, time to time up-gradation, integration with Google Sheet.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
As always in even world's best software product also, there is a scope of improvement. Same in Clappia, there is the scope of improvement from a User Interface perspective.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clappia fulfilled many requirements. We are getting benefits like Auto email generation, work flow, Google sheet integration etc.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Ben H.
Share
"The only tool that outperforms a spreadsheet"
What do you like best about Clappia?
Where to start, clappia is essentially a spreadsheet/ database that: -Obtains data for field workers autonomously -Obtains data in the way you need it -Sends data to where you need it (in or out of clappia) -Has the best support available -Doesnt trap you into an un-managable pricing model I could go on - this is the best software our business has encountered.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
The software interface could improve (which it will over time), some layouts can be confusing, and kanban boards, calendars and colours on outcomes would be handy, but I know how much the product has grown is only a matter of time.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Obtaining information for field workers without the need to downloading applications.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dinesh R. avatar
Dinesh R.
Share
"Great platform for quick mobile solution"
What do you like best about Clappia?
It is super user-friendly, you can quickly build mobile app and easily integrated with platforms like google docs. It also gives the flexibility to add our own workflows, approval matrix, etc. on click of button.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
I still do not come across any dislike as such but if we need to pinpoint, then pricing structure should have more flexibility and options. Apart from this I don't see much issue.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our sales team is on the field, and we need to collect the customer data, including its geo-location. Since we are not a software development company building such an app is impossible. Other platforms like google forms are not user-friendly to make and use. Clappia comes to the rescue to resolve this problem.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PF
Pelumi F.
Share
"Amazing"
What do you like best about Clappia?
Clappia helps in monitoring th field team activities and also helps with reporting. It is a great tracking app with a seamless and easy to use interface. It is helps to manage costing also. I will recommend Clappia to my fellow experts.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
I do not dislike anything about clappia.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clappia helps to solve inefficiency within staff members. It helps to track and analyze the daily activities of the team. It has helped to reduce cost within the internal team.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SUNIL K. avatar
Sunil K.
Share
"Best user application for operations management."
What do you like best about Clappia?
The number of features that exist in clappia are amazing and are easily customizable. Delivers on the promise of being easy to use. A very helpful tool for integrating with already existing systems
What do you dislike about Clappia?
A lot of add-ons can be integrated into an existing app. Would not need to customize and build from scratch and is easier to adopt. Other than that, it is very useful and apt for any business case.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clappia was able to build a project tracking tool for daily usage and updation. This made it easy for managers to monitor and was automated to give project trackers in gaant form. Also, was very useful in supply chain management.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Anubhav G.
Share
"Easy as it is no-code"
What do you like best about Clappia?
It is easy since it's a no code platform. We can use Excel formulas for calculation and logic. Gives mobile apps as well.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
Zapier integration is one way which means you can send data to Clappia but can't fetch from Zapier.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
We used Clappia for providing mobile apps solutions to a manufacturing giant for shopfloor reporting, customized HSE checklist, attendance, reporting etc.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dheer Lalit G. avatar
Dheer Lalit G.
Co Founder And Ceo
Share
"Highly Customizable platform to make applications for business processes automation"
What do you like best about Clappia?
Super simple application for a non technical person to build applications. Excellent support by the team. You ask them for a feature which is not there. If a genuine use case they go beyond expectations to make it happen for you. Active development of new features in the platform. Integration with any other app through workflows, APIs and Zapier Mobile app for all type of users. High access control mechanism for what apps can be used by what type of users.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
Actually nothing. Currently meets all my requirements. Have evaluated many similar tools but found this to be simplest to use for our users who are completely non technical.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have automated all the workflows which use to happen on excel sheets. Right from Lead management to customer on-boarding to inventory management to HR applications. We have build many internal applications on top of this. Now we have started building custom solutions on top of clappia for our clients as its very cost effective solution to build custom applications for them.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YK
Yateendra K.
Business Analyst
Share
"Best no code platform to develop app"
What do you like best about Clappia?
It's a super easy and user friendly interface to Develop App. Automation, Workflows everything very useful and easy to deploy the app
What do you dislike about Clappia?
It would be better if live tracking feature work on IOS platform. Rest is everything perfect.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clappia is best and help us to track field force live in the field. Workflow, Easy to integrete with APIs, Google sheet help us to automate the work and reports
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tobias O. avatar
Tobias O.
School Principal
Share
"I was able to create an App for my school's attendance tracker with ease. I recommend Clappia!"
What do you like best about Clappia?
The flexibility, user friendliness and support from Abhishek, my account manager.
What do you dislike about Clappia?
It relies fully on internet connectivity. It would be great to have an offline option that would enable continuity during internet downtime.
What problems is Clappia solving and how is that benefiting you?
Employee attendance tracking. It enables us to exercise some control in the Check-In and Chek-Out process. I like the option of including the GPS location in every submission. This ensures that each employee has signed up while within the school compound.