Respona background blur
Respona logo
Respona
Don't spam. Build Relationships.
4.9
(137)
by Respona
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.

Respona Reviews & Product Details

Respona Overview
What is Respona?
Respona is the all-in-one link-building outreach software that helps businesses increase their organic traffic from Google.
Company Respona
Year founded 2018
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters Rockville, MD
Social Media
Managed by:
VO
Vlad Orlov
Brand Partnerships
Respona Categories on Findstack
Respona Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Languages English
Respona Media
Respona 0
Respona 1
Respona 2
Respona 3
Respona 4
Respona 5
Respona Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 02, 2024
Respona logo
137 Respona Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Siddharth T.
Share
"Cutting edge email prospecting and link building software"
What do you like best about Respona?
One of the standout features of Respona is its intuitiveness. The tool's design streamlines the process, making it incredibly user-friendly, which really takes the headache out of learning a new platform. Moreover, when it comes to seeking out and filtering prospects for outreach, Respona proves to be a major time-saver; its capabilities allow us to focus more on crafting meaningful pitches rather than getting bogged down in the tediousness of prospecting. This efficiency hasn't gone unnoticed in our workflow and is greatly appreciated across the team.
What do you dislike about Respona?
Honestly, I've yet to encounter anything about Respona that has struck a negative chord. It's been consistently reliable and has met all of our needs effectively. If I were to pinpoint a disadvantage, it would likely come down to nuances that are unique to every individual's preferences when navigating a new tool, but in my experience, these have been minimal or non-existent with Respona. Its holistic approach to outreach seems to cover all the bases, leaving little room for dissatisfaction.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
Respona has been instrumental in transforming our approach to link building by fully automating a process that was once laborious and time-consuming. The tool excels in identifying high-quality prospects with precision, which directly enhances the effectiveness of our link-building strategy. By mitigating the need for manual prospecting, we're now able to redirect our efforts toward strategic planning and content creation, thereby refining our overall outreach campaigns. The resulting time savings not only boosts our productivity but also contributes to better scalability of our digital marketing efforts.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Max B.
Share
"One of the best (if not the best) prospecting tools I've used"
What do you like best about Respona?
Respona is a fantastic tool for prospecting and email capabilities, combining email finder, data scraping and email automation features all together. Their support has been fantastic and I've been quite impressed with the level of care the team has for its customers. I absolutely recommend it. We're not using
What do you dislike about Respona?
Nothing major to say. I have been happy with the tool so far.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
Prospecting in partner marketing and affiliate marketing email outreach.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PT
Paul T.
Share
"Streamlined my entire outreach flow"
What do you like best about Respona?
I'm crafting messages that resonate. Respona gives me the tools to make it personal, not just another template. And these tools are very user-friendly and need no time to master at all. I had my first campaign running within two hours, and the first responses started coming in within four.
What do you dislike about Respona?
Could use a tweak in the UI. If you exit from a campaign that's not on the first page, you'll be brought back to the first page. But besides that the tool is great.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solved the tediousness of link building and tranformed it into an easy, straightforward process.I'm finding the right inboxes and landing in them like a pro. More replies, more links, more traffic for us.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HP
Hugo P.
Share
"Helpful for link campaigns"
What do you like best about Respona?
Very easy to set up, execute, and track our backlinking efforts!
What do you dislike about Respona?
More consolidated grouping options would be nice
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
Organizing our backlink outreach used to be a manual process with lots of spreadsheets, and Responsa solves that!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Finn L. avatar
Finn L.
Writer
Share
"Saving tens of hours of time"
What do you like best about Respona?
I like how accessible everything is. The campaigns are easy to set up with specific use-case templates, the emails are found for you, and you have a shared inbox for managing all of your conversations.
What do you dislike about Respona?
Has a bit of a learning curve. The team does offer an onoboarding and a help center with live support chat, but it takes a little getting used to. Once you're up to speed, it's smooth sailing.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing leads and organizing campaigns efficiently has always been a challenge. Respona allows me to keep my prospects in order and ensure nothing slips through the cracks. Having a system that automates follow-ups and updates lead status in real time has been pivotal in increasing my campaign success rates.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lucas H. avatar
Lucas H.
Share
"Campaigns on Cruise Control"
What do you like best about Respona?
Respona gets me where I need to go on autopilot. The conent and contact search automations find link building opportunities for me. Super easy to use, edit, and monitor. I love how little input from me is needed to have a successful outreach campaign. Their team's support is also spectacular.
What do you dislike about Respona?
The system can take a while to run automations - especially with larger campaigns. But the benefit is that all searches are done in real-time, so the data is fresh. Not limited to any database.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main benefit is my productivity increase. I'm spending less time sending emails and more time actually building links. What used to take me half a week is now condensed into a couple of hours.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Jake A.
Share
"Great quality data"
What do you like best about Respona?
Respona's contact search feature is a true time saver. It consistently uncovers relevant outreach opportunities that I might have otherwise missed. It does so quickly, and in the background. Just give it the job titles and seniority levels of your prospects, and it finds and verifies emails for you.
What do you dislike about Respona?
You do have tutorial videos and a help center but it took me a minute to learn how to use advanced search operators. However, it's a Google feature so Respona isn't really to blame.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
Thanks to Respona, I’ve been able to maintain a high level of organization across all my outreach campaigns. This software has taken the complexity out of handling multiple campaigns simultaneously. It’s now easier for me to track progress, measure success, and adjust strategies as needed, all of which have led to more successful link-building initiatives.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Zaid A. avatar
Zaid A.
Founder, Ceo
Share
"Best Outreach Tool & Support Team"
What do you like best about Respona?
The tool is very easy to use! It is intuitive, saves a lot of time and has many features that other tools don't provide and haven't even thought of providing yet. It has saved us countless hours on outreach, building relationships and growing through natural and genuine connections. On top of all that, their customer support team are very responsive, helpful and even go out of their way to explain what is working for them. It is also easy to integrate with Ahrefs, Moz or other SEO tools you use. Finally, it is really easy to setup and launch and has a featured that allows it to run on automatic for you, making it the best outreach tool I have used in my 10+ years doing SEO!
What do you dislike about Respona?
Compared to other tools, there is no downside that I can see so far.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes it easy to find and outreach to specific blogs we want to build relationships with. We can use Ahrefs metrics and many filters to pin point our exact outreach site list and it does the heavy lifting from there. Even provides an option to do the outreach on a recurring basis according to our preferences.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Arianne C.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Respona?
Respona's combination of automation, powerful search capabilities, seamless integration with other tools, customizable templates, detailed analytics, and a user-friendly interface makes it an indispensable part of my digital marketing toolkit. It not only simplifies my workflow but also enhances the effectiveness of my digital outreach efforts.
What do you dislike about Respona?
In my experience with Respona, I've found a few aspects less favorable. The cost can be a bit steep, especially for small businesses or individuals, and there's a noticeable learning curve for beginners. Also, the tool's heavy reliance on integrations with third-party services like Ahrefs adds to the overall expense and complexity of using it effectively.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
It saves us a lot of time finding opportunities. We're now able to connect with more potential link partners and create meaningful relationships via personalized emails.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mariia S.
Share
"How Respona.com Elevated Our Outreach Strategy - A Business Owner's Perspective"
What do you like best about Respona?
Just wanted to drop a quick note about Respona.com — it's been a game-changer for our company. It's an all-in-one platform that's merged our PR and link-building efforts seamlessly. The automation personalizes outreach so well, it's like magic. Their dashboard makes tracking campaigns a breeze, and whenever we've hit a snag, their support team is right there to help us out. And we haven't even tapped into all the educational stuff they offer.
What do you dislike about Respona?
Honestly, I've been struggling to find anything I don't like about it. It's been that good for us. If you're thinking about stepping up your outreach game, you've got to check out Respona. It’s like having an extra brain on our team focused solely on getting our outreach right.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
Respona is tackling the headache of outreach by automating the grunt work and letting us personalize at scale. It’s saving us loads of time and really amping up our response rates. This means we're connecting with more leads while keeping our team focused on strategy rather than getting bogged down in the outreach nitty-gritty. It’s a total win for productivity and our peace of mind!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dustin H. avatar
Dustin H.
Sr. Affiliate Manager
Share
"Best affiliate recruitment tool on the market in 2024"
What do you like best about Respona?
The ease of collecting the right contacts at a company and the ability to send outreach campaigns through the CRM platform. Makes my life as an affiliate manager so much easier
What do you dislike about Respona?
CRM capabilities could use improvement in the future
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
Time-saving machine that helps me find the right contact information at the websites I need to reach out to.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EZ
Emir Z.
Share
"So far so good, i'm pleased!"
What do you like best about Respona?
I love that it helps you find new link-building opportunities.
What do you dislike about Respona?
Probably the UI/UX can be made a bit more friendlier.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps us find link-building opportunities very fast.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Fahmid A.
Share
"Respona completely streamlines outreach"
What do you like best about Respona?
I love how streamlined the whole flow is, from drafting personal emails to tracking responses. The tool makes three processes into one, offering not only a level of efficiency that is unmatched but also tames the chaos that link building can often be. A lot of thought has been put into the user interface – it's intuitive, easy to navigate and it significantly condenses the steep learning curve that's usually associated with similar tools. Another aspect of Respona that notably stands out is how much it helped us improve our response rate. Thanks to the ability to personalize outreach emails using variables, even when mass emailing, our response rate has significantly improved. The automated follow-up feature deserves some credit too, ensuring that we never waste potentially fruitful collaborations.
What do you dislike about Respona?
While the team offers a one-on-one onboarding as well as a help center with step-by-step tutorials, I wish there was some kind of interactive in-tool tutorial
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before we adopted Respona, managing our email outreach used to be a tiring and inefficient process. Identifying links, crafting personalized outreach emails, and maintaining a solid follow-up routine often required us to use various tools, making the process overly complicated. Respona has revolutionized this by providing an integrated platform for all these processes and has been truly transformational for our team. It's helped us save time, work more efficiently, and improve our outcomes while making the often tedious work of link building a bit more enjoyable.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vikas K. avatar
Vikas K.
Contributing Author
Share
"Escape the outreach quagmire with Respona"
What do you like best about Respona?
"Respona has been a game-changer for us thanks to several standout features. The search engine is particularly powerful - it spares us the painstaking task of manual prospecting for link opportunities. It can also run several queries at the same time, automatically, so the time savings are exponential. Another impressive feature is the shared inbox. I use 5 different sender emails, and before Respona it was a pain having to juggle five tabs just to keep track of my inboxes. Respona brings them all in one place."
What do you dislike about Respona?
Sometimes it gets laggy if you have over a thousand contacts in a campaign. Also, verifying such big campaigns can take a while. But what's good is that you don't need to keep it open - you can work on something else while it's verifying.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Respona, all link building operations have been centralised into one platform easing our workflow and allowing for far more effectiveness and efficiency. Also, the time we used to spend searching for link opportunities and managing outreach has been drastically slashed.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BU
Briana U.
Share
"Intuitive design meets effective delivery"
What do you like best about Respona?
Honestly, the list of things I like about Respona is lengthy. But it really all comes down to just how easy and effective everything is. It's easy to get started, and you can have your first campaigns running within an hour or two, and I really value that.
What do you dislike about Respona?
A more comprehensive in-tool tutorial would be beneficial. But the team offers a personalized onboarding, that covers everything, and you can save the recording of it.
What problems is Respona solving and how is that benefiting you?
Quick and detailed contact into of our potential prospects and the ease of personalization at scale has helped turn our pitches from generic asks for links to meaningful, human interactions. The result is a palpable increase in response rates and the effectiveness of our campaigns.