BuzzStream background blur
BuzzStream logo
BuzzStream
Streamline Your Outreach Efforts
4.1
(161)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at BuzzStream?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

BuzzStream Reviews & Product Details

BuzzStream Overview
What is BuzzStream?

BuzzStream is a link-building and digital PR software that lets users manage media relationships. BuzzStream facilitates better relationships with influencers and publications through tools such as email outreach, link-building tracking, and media list management—all of which help grow high-quality links to improve a business’s online visibility.

Company BuzzStream
Year founded 2008
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Austin, TX, USA
Social Media
BuzzStream Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
BuzzStream Features
API Integration
Audience Analysis
Automated Outreach
Brand Mention Tracking
Budget Management
Campaign Management
Campaign ROI Calculator
Collaboration Tools
Competitor Analysis
Content Approval Workflow
Content Scheduling
Custom Alerts
Customizable Reporting
Engagement Metrics
Fraud Detection
Geo-Targeting
Hashtag Tracking
Influence Scoring
Influencer Contract Management
Influencer Database
Influencer Discovery
Influencer Relationship Management
Influencer Vetting
Multi-Platform Support
Multi-language Support
Performance Analytics
ROI Tracking
Sentiment Analysis
Social Media Monitoring
White Label Reports
BuzzStream Media
BuzzStream 0
BuzzStream 1
BuzzStream 2
BuzzStream 3
BuzzStream Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
BuzzStream logo
161 BuzzStream Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Harsh S. avatar
Harsh S.
Search Engine Optimization Executive
Share
"Best bulk email sender"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

Buzzstream has the best feature of creating multiple nest, sequence and templates. Easy to use. It's best feature is to add people under a drip campaign and send them bulk emails or individually.

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

In free plan, we can send limited emails in a day.

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can able to send bulk emails to more then 50 people in one go. And after that I can even check open rate.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IG
Igor G.
Marketer
Share
"Super versatile and easy to use"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

I use it for a limited set of tasks (mostly maintaining a database of contacts) and I'm happy with everything I get to use. The interface is very intuitive and does a great job of leading a user in the right direction.

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

I've had issues merging contacts from different projects but the support helped me resolve it. Other than that I can't say I've found anything wrong with it.

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm using it as a database of my contacts, a starting point for marketing campaigns that involve bloggers/influencers. Keeping the profiles in buzzstream helps me keep a ton of information out of my head, simple outreach is an added bonus for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David F. avatar
David F.
Professional White Hat Link Builder
Share
"Excellent software for email campaigns."
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

Easy to use. Fast. Records all of the data we need to test everything we need. Fantastic price point for the features and value that you get.

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

There are some features that we do not use which we work around but besides this we like everything.

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sending emails for our clients link building campaigns and lead generation email campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DH
Devin H.
Executive Assistant
Share
"I used it in a past job and it worked wonderfully!"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

I love the Chrome extension and how that is integrated into the program itself. It is quite useful if you are a small or large SEO company. Plus, the CEO is nice when communicating and helpful with fixing app issues.

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

While the issues were fixed when presented, the application tended to be a bit buggy and did not always work exactly as desired. The Chrome extension definitely lacked some features.

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

They help a lot with contacting all contacts for SEO outreach. The templates option and scheduling are perfect for doing mass outreach to potential customers. Business performance would be 0 without them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marivic D. avatar
Marivic D.
Outreach Specialist
Share
"The BuzzStream is so useful to me in the sending"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

The most helpful is the Bulk send to that I can send as many as possible because it's automatic sending and there's email, names directly and im thankful of that

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

I recently use the Bulk send because it's easy and automatic but sometimes the bulk send is not really okay so that I can use any of the tricks in buzz stream like buzzmarker in the extension

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

When I'm sending in the bulk send sometimes there's wrong like the email of not the same in the URL is very problematic to me but I can manage because i can use the buzzmarker

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Karim H. avatar
Karim H.
Gestionnaire Projets Web Marketing
Share
"The Best Software for Outreach / Linkbuilding"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

I've been using Buzzstream for 2 year now and I can say that it's the best software for automating outreach and building backlinks, it's a great time saver and the features are pretty easy to use. You won't realize the full potential of Buzzstream until you actually use and get concrete results

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

all looks good, maybe the tool can interconnect with other tools to search for additional websites such as the Ahrefs content explorer. The contact form feature that was added lately is also very useful

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

automating outreach and follow up emails have proven to be a great time saver for me personnally, I used to spend hours reaching out manually to websites to publish guest posts but with Buzzstream I have reduced this time by 70 %

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 31, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marya K. avatar
Marya K.
Seo Manager
Share
"Good solution for your outreach campaigns"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

ease of use many useful configurations Buzzstream Discovery

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

a little bit complicated and unintuitive interface

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

covers all my team's outreach campaign mailing needs convenient maintenance of all contacts and viewing the history of interaction

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VP
Vaibhav P.
Growth Marketer
Share
"Best Link Building tool in the market"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

BuzzStream has all the features that are required to complete the link-building campaign. You can send personalized mass emails, Find relevant websites and keep track of your leads.

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

There is a learning curve, and new users will need to complete the BuzzStream University to understand the product. Also, the BuzzStream Discovery, which is a tool for finding Influencers, requires many upgrades.

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reaching out to website owners for getting a link and asking them to promote our business was the biggest problem that we solved using BuzzStream.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TF
Tabby F.
Senior Account Manager
Share
"The best tool for digital PR outreach!"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

Open and click rate tracking on outreach emails is invaluable, and the ability to send during particular windows of time depending on the campaign is so useful for international outreach. Shared inbox and ability to reply as a colleague also really useful for when people are off sick or on annual leave, to ensure nothing gets missed

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

Like most outreach tools, automated prospecting can be a bit off - e.g searching for UK sites and it pulls in USA ones, but not really an issue if you're using a media database (and the buzzmarker tool really speeds up manual prospecting anyway). Customer service is also great, they're really responsive and helpful, and are quick to implement suggested new features and services that are suggested by users

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ability to test out different headlines so we can pitch most broadly with the ones that have best open rates, ability to see if emails haven't been opened so we can re-pitch without fear of duplication, ability to send only during appropriate hours for international campaigns - have had much more digital PR success since moving to buzzstream and am a huge fan

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Abhishek P.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"10/10 recommendation for Buzzstream"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

The upside of using BuzzStream is that I really like the features

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

It's been a wonderful experience and there hasn't been anything that I disliked about BuzzStream

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's been a wonderful experience and there hasn't been anything which can be quoted as problems.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 08, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JK
Jane K.
Founder
Share
"I like having everything in one place"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

I like that you can create separate projects.

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

It takes type to understand how everything works.

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's mostly about media outreach. I love that you can create projects, use tags, and add as much information to every profile as you need. A huge advantage is that you can download your data with one click — it saves so much time!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anthony S. avatar
Anthony S.
Owner/Dj
Share
"Buzz is the best"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

Buzzstream is awesome in giving people easy way to market and build the best way to digital market business opportunity as well as market myself as a DJ to make a name for myself and promote myself to the fullest.

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

the only thing that I dislike about buzz stream is the fact that the price is somewhat high for what I can afford right now with the Covid-19 outbreak.

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

Digital marketing to the fullest is what I'm solving with using BuzzStream and the benefits that I have realized from it is that I don't have to higher someone to digital market myself as an entrepreneur and cutting cost that help me with gaining things that I need to help me improve as an up & coming DJ.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maura C. avatar
Maura C.
Senior Brand Manager
Share
"Finding Influencers and Websites to Promote Has Never Been Easier!"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

You can manage and store contacts at ease and the chrome plugin helps you to go very quickly. Our productivity increased 3 fold with not much effort. Our link building strategy has manifested fastly with this tool as contacts are stored centrally and you can just rapidly send out emails quickly.

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

Buzzmarker often glitches, we already contacted support regarding this and they are fast in helping us. We really do not know if it is our system or from their end.

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

Link Building made easier. Finding Legit Social Media Influencers made easier.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 31, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Rena H.
Marketing Manager
Share
"BuzzStream Review"
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

The likelihood of having the option to import venture since I can work with both my very own layouts and others to proceed or rethink a thought, particularly the email formats that can be altered to our very own preferring. Computerized advertising whoever works it will require however an application like Buzzstream a comparable one. It permits the development of connections and subsequent meet-ups, we can likewise confirm influencers and acquire clear readings of a natural traffic. Yet, all I like about Buzzstream is that SEO is an essentially impeccable apparatus. It enables you to have clear readings and have the option to position the brand you need. The stage is quick and the straightforward arrangement incorporates very well with informal organizations and different projects that utilization, the supplier is amicable however its expenses are fairly high and it is a shortcoming of the program they ought to oversee lower costs of rest the program is fantastic.

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

There isn't generally whatever I detest about the product. On the off chance that I have an issue I simply email client administration and they generally get ideal back to me. I have attempted to discover some kind of problem with Bzz Stream, however I truly can't.

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a decent apparatus to take care of issues in the organization, with it you will abandon the extra installment by research staff, with it you can have magnificent outcomes on your exploration and have an immediate projection of what you are doing. I had the option to connect with enormous gatherings of individuals through messages and BuzzStream simply spared my time. It would take hours on the off chance that I were doing it independent from anyone else physically.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BT
Bradley T.
Assembler
Share
"Wonderful "
What do you like best about BuzzStream?

Software works well very helpful efficient works very well for my needs

What do you dislike about BuzzStream?

Na I currently have no dislikes at this moment for this item

What problems is BuzzStream solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tons saves me alot of time and makes my job easier