Hunter background blur
Hunter logo
Hunter
4.4
(527)
by Hunter Web Services
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Hunter?

Hunter Reviews & Product Details

Hunter Overview
What is Hunter?

Hunter is a platform designed to help businesses search and verify the email addresses of prospective leads and potential customers. As an email finder and verification tool, Hunter offers tools for domain search and email search, all of which combine to boost conversions.

Company Hunter Web Services
Year founded 2015
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Paris, France
Social Media
Hunter Categories on Findstack
Hunter Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Hunter Features
Reporting
Contact Data Availability
Company Data Availability
Industry Research Availability
Contact Data Accuracy
Company Data Accuracy
Lead Builder
Internationalization
Search
Hunter Media
Hunter 0
Hunter 1
Hunter 2
Hunter 3
Hunter 4
Hunter Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
Hunter logo
527 Hunter Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alex K. avatar
Alex K.
Consultant
Share
"amazing product at affordable price"
What do you like best about Hunter?
i love email hunter as it helps us a lot with our biz dev and email funnels.. the price is also way more affordable than similar products out there..
What do you dislike about Hunter?
their campaign function should have more functionality.. but I think they have recently launched it and working on improving it.
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
we use it for our biz dev and following up with existing clients..
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Priscilla3# W. avatar
Priscilla3# W.
Senior Pro Advisor Bookkeeping Expert
Share
"Awesome! They found the email addresses I needed for my campaign!"
What do you like best about Hunter?
Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, Ease of Integration, Customer Support
What do you dislike about Hunter?
Number of Features, Frequency of Use, Customer Support
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding email addresses
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MZ
Mike Z.
Share
"Happy Time every day"
What do you like best about Hunter?
Check website email and find useful information
What do you dislike about Hunter?
No ,till now ,hope it is fee for ever .Really ?
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
find website e-mail
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brant P. avatar
Brant P.
Assistant Coach
Share
"Best Email Finder/Verification tool"
What do you like best about Hunter?
Hunter provides a straightforward and user-friendly experience. The platform's minimalist design and intuitive interface make it easy for users, regardless of their technical proficiency, to use the tool. The ability to verify email addresses directly within the platform enhances the workflow efficiency, saving time and resources by ensuring the accuracy of contact information before outreach begins.
What do you dislike about Hunter?
I wish it had a tab on my browser like tools such as ZoomInfo
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main problem is finding email addresses for folks to reach out to. Hunter helsp me find and verify email addresses associated with a particular domain. The process is as simple as entering the domain name, and Hunter generates a list of potential email addresses related to that domain.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sunny K. avatar
Sunny K.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Awesome Email IDs Finder Tool"
What do you like best about Hunter?
The speed in finding email IDs for corporate decision-makers is impressive. I particularly appreciate the click-to-copy function for email IDs. The implementation process is straightforward—simply sign up and get started. I haven't needed to use their customer support yet! As a professional in sales, I frequently use this tool.
What do you dislike about Hunter?
At times, someone's business email ID is not accurate or not validated.
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
With the help of Hunter, I am now able to find the email ID of the decision-makers on every website.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jeather P. avatar
Jeather P.
Share
"Very useful tool for verifying emails"
What do you like best about Hunter?
I would day say using this tool best decision ever, It makes my lead scraping goes smoothly.
What do you dislike about Hunter?
I've been using this tool for more than a year and I didn't encounter any problems so far.
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
Everytime Im trying to find information
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
shannon w. avatar
Shannon W.
Sales Rep
Share
"Great sales tool for prospecting"
What do you like best about Hunter?
I found hunter to be extremely easy to use and was built for sales professionals with their needs in mind. The set up was easy and was a breeze to integrate into our systems. We have found the info to be extremely accurate and love how they continuously add features and keep current with changing sales process.
What do you dislike about Hunter?
not much not to like about this product- team really is happy with it
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sales team at times liked to search companies via google to prospect if the company would be a good fit and being able to click the chrome extension to pull in leads to salesforce was a really great process for our team
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JK
Joe K.
Marketer
Share
"Simple and effective tool to find email addresses"
What do you like best about Hunter?
I love how easy it is to get started with Hunter: no money upfront and little to no time and effort needed to get started finding email addresses.
What do you dislike about Hunter?
Hunter is no longer available on LinkedIn (using their Chrome extension). To find the email address of people you have identified, please use the Email Finder.
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding one-off emails
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Noel Jhon Francis B. avatar
Noel Jhon Francis B.
Telemarketer
Share
"The "best" there is !!!"
What do you like best about Hunter?
Effective and efficient handling of concern.
What do you dislike about Hunter?
none....................................
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making sure that the infomation I will be sending will reach the right person.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vergel C. avatar
Vergel C.
Outreach Specialist/Virtual Assistant
Share
"Amazing Email Address finder tool"
What do you like best about Hunter?
This tool is very awesome! With this tool, I can easily find someone's business email address. I highly recommend this awesome tool for everyone.
What do you dislike about Hunter?
There are times that the given someone's business email address is not accurate or not validated.
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
With this awesome tool, I can find someone's business email address and save a lot of time. In addition, I used this tool more often for my Leads and also for Email verification.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sai Vamsi K.
Share
"It is very easy to find the business prospects and details of them very easy from Hunter."
What do you like best about Hunter?
Getting the Prospects of the clients and how easy to find
What do you dislike about Hunter?
Nothing to dislike about the service offered
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding the Leads
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Madhu C.
Share
"Quick, effective, and comprehensive"
What do you like best about Hunter?
How quick it is to find email addresses for corporate decision makers. I love the click to copy feature for email addresses. Implementation is easy - just signup and go. I haven't used their customer support yet because didn't need to! As someone in Sales / BD, I use it often, ranging from multiple times a day to multiple times a week.
What do you dislike about Hunter?
not much here really, I am a fan :) They interface is easy and doesn't require a steep learning curve
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
quick and effective sales intel for email outreach - this is amazingly easy with hunter
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EC
Eli C.
Share
"Great tool, simple and effective"
What do you like best about Hunter?
Simple, fast, reliable, peace of mind, saves me more time in the long run
What do you dislike about Hunter?
Sometimes it takes awhile to load or I have to refresh
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
Email domains for an individual or org, confirms it for me and can help identify common themes in email addressses or common denominators.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Scott S.
Share
"Great tool for confirming accurate information"
What do you like best about Hunter?
I love using Hunter to discover accurate email sequences for my accounts.
What do you dislike about Hunter?
No Issues, I think the tool works great!
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
Confirming accurate email addresses for accounts.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Santiago G.
Share
"Best tool for Business Development"
What do you like best about Hunter?
It is simple to use, most of the time it has inisghts into the email patterns of the companies I am prospecting. The Chrome extension Hunter.io has is handy. I love it!
What do you dislike about Hunter?
Sometimes Hunter does not have the email patters for SMB Companies or international companies outisde of the US. Overall, it is a great tool.
What problems is Hunter solving and how is that benefiting you?
Hunter.io is helping me understand the email patterns of my named accounbt list. It helps me to reach out directly to the C-Levels of organizations.
Visit website