Clearbit background blur
Clearbit logo
Clearbit
4.4
(618)
by Clearbit
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Clearbit?

Clearbit Reviews & Product Details

Clearbit Overview
What is Clearbit?

Clearbit is a data enrichment software for businesses that are designed to supplement customer data with accurate information sourced across public sources. The platform is able to do this through lead generation, company and contact enrichment, and segmentation that helps boost marketing and sales efforts.

Company Clearbit
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, CA, USA
Social Media
Clearbit Categories on Findstack
Clearbit Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Clearbit Features
Reporting
Performance and Reliability
Contact Data Availability
Company Data Availability
Contact Data Accuracy
Company Data Accuracy
Lead Builder
Data Cleaning/Enrichment
Internationalization
Integration APIs
Search
News/People Alerts
CRM Integration
Clearbit Media
Clearbit 0
Clearbit 1
Clearbit 2
Clearbit 3
Clearbit 4
Clearbit Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Clearbit logo
618 Clearbit Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mann P.
Share
"Tjis is the best Extension I have ever had"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
It gives you an option to directly connect with the Hiring team and you can be one one-step ahead from other applicants
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
Nothing Specfic to dislike but Credits need to be increased.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Yes upto Good Extent
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Alexander H.
Share
"Incredibly powerful tool!"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
The individual and email-finding feature when on a domain is incredible
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
Nothing as of yet has disappointed me about clearbit.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Identifying interested prospects and sharing the stakeholder contact info
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Andres H.
Share
"Clearbit Rocks"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
It is tremendously user-friendly and reliable
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
Often the information can be outdated, but never a big obstacle
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Connecting with the appropriate parties
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Michael L.
Class A Commercial Driver
Share
"Love using it"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
The ability to network with ease is phenomenal.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
More credits please, I used up all of them in a day.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability to search and network
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Farhan . avatar
Farhan .
Business Development Manager
Share
"Clearbit a best tool for your outreach campaign"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
Clearbit provided me with a good amount of leads for my email campaign. It makes the whole process of B2B Lead Generation very easy.Clearbit also make it very easy to follow up on the prospects, so overall I am satisfied with the product.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
Well I think it's a pretty good platform for outreach and there is nothing that I dislike about this product at this stage.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
For me, Clearbit solved the issue of finding leads and reaching out to prospects. It makes the job easier by integrating it with other platforms.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Keith D.
Share
"Great tool, has helped me close business."
What do you like best about Clearbit?
It is so easy to use. I was able to use it to get information that helped us create a partnership.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
Nothing really. Well I would pay for more credits to be honest.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding a way to contact prospects quicker.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Alvin J.
Share
"Clearbit"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
The best software i ever use to find contacts abd here information
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
its a bit expencive . I would love to be if is a bit cheap
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its easy o find contact and increase my sales , I wil recomend to others
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PG
Priyanka G.
Share
"One Stop Solution"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
It is very useful extension. I personally use this extension and it's mind blowing. I can find the details of any key person in just one click. It reduce my work load.And not only key person, you can find the email ids of other employees of thr company.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
Sometimes it's shows error and my 60% work is depends on clearbit so for that time I have to find some other extension. It's provide limited credits so i have to buy the credits for some more details.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
In my work profile I need the details of key person like their email ids, contact details. So clearbit helps me to find the email ids of the key person. The accuracy rate is 95%.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Dennis B.
Share
"Clearbit is a Clear winner!"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
It is a great tool to find out who works where and their email address.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
Not enough credits for my task at hand...
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making new contacts in the industry.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Robert P.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Clearbit Demystifies Your Data"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
Clearbit gives us insight into who is utilizing our website and makes the conversion process easier for them.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
I haven't found anything I don't like yet.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clearbit helps us increase form conversions by auto-filling necessary fields as well as providing additional visitor data points.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HV
Hubilo V.
Company
Share
"Great Account Data"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
Account enrichment data is extremely high quality and the ease of integrations from form shortening to within-database batch jobs is wonderful. The direction of the company and the number of products and integrations fit a lot of needs for companies like ours. Our success team is amazing as well, always making sure we are prepared in the ways needed.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
I can't think of anything negative about our partnership with Clearbit.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clearbit provides us with enrichment data for leads and accounts that are not complete when it comes to location and contact information. This allows us to streamline our questions and processes within our systems and sales process.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
monica.moore@demandscience.com M. avatar
Global Engagement Marketing Manager
Share
"Clearbit brings efficiency and insight to your sales and marketing teams!"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
Salesforce Enrichment Clearbit Reveal Qualified Integration G2 Integration Always bringing new products into the mix
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
Some of the user and company data for non-public companies can be incorrect, but all-in-all it is better and more efficient than manual queries.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Account, Lead and Contact demographics as well as insight into our site visitors
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Cassie S.
Director Of Marketing
Share
"Great tools for marketing teams"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
We use a few different tools from Clearbit for a few different use cases but mostly focused on data enrichment behind the scenes.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
We had a few hiccups with integrating with form shorting. Loved the product but caused some issues with our lead flow but still use other tools
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clearbit helps us enrich our leads and gives insight into who is visiting our site for marketing and sales
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NJ
Nicholas J.
Share
"Founder"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
I loved the seamless integrations of the email finder. Really easy to use, and navigate and 99% of emails are correct. It has saved me lots of time! Highlight recommended.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
No way to buy more email credits. That is literally all, wont let me move on until I use up more characters here. So i am just writing stuff for no reason thanks
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Speediness of getting leads emails, and also imntegrating those emails in my gmail. Its really easy to use which means I can get through tons of emails campaigns.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
✔R
✔ Kamil R.
Ceo & Founder
Share
"Must have for b2b"
What do you like best about Clearbit?
I like the data about companies visiting our website and the ability to segment and automate tasks for sales. I consider the tool more of a middleware, but it works.
What do you dislike about Clearbit?
There is nothing to dislike about it, it works just fine and the possibilities are endless. Ok, maybe the coverage could be bigger, but it's mostly small companies, niche industries that the data is missing.
What problems is Clearbit solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are solving two problems. First is about better understanding our audience and how different segments of our website visitors respond to our messaging, pricing, etc. Second is about identifying ICP website visitors to guide our sales team to in-the-market accounts.