Zoho Desk background blur
Zoho Desk logo
Zoho Desk
4.4
(5,205)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Desk?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Desk Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Desk Overview
What is Zoho Desk?

Zoho Desk is a longstanding name in its category that offers feature rich automation tools that help make your agents job easier and more efficient. One of their most lauded features includes an AI assistant that can identity repeated keywords and opinions in customers’ text to analyze customer mood and sentiment. Such smart solutions are coupled with auto-tags for tickets. You can also send automated notifications concerning ticket progress, assign tickets to specific agents, and update records via the platform.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Desk Categories on Findstack
Zoho Desk Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Desk Pros and Cons
Pros
  • There are plenty of reporting features that provide customer insights and agent performance data
  • A range of templates are available to help you respond to customers quickly and effectively
  • You get real-time insights into support operations
  • There’s a good free plan for new users
Cons
  • The wealth of features on offer can make it harder for beginners to pick up the software.
Zoho Desk Features
Customization
Role
Dashboards
Workflow
Reporting
Ticket Creation User Experience
Automated Response
Customer Portal
Email To Case
Ticket Collaboration
Ticket Response User Experience
SLA Management
Customer/Contact Database
Attachments/Screencasts
Zoho Desk Media
Zoho Desk 0
Zoho Desk 1
Zoho Desk 2
Zoho Desk 3
Zoho Desk 4
Zoho Desk 5
Zoho Desk Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Zoho Desk logo
5,205 Zoho Desk Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Angie A.
Share
"Excelente"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

La facilidad de poder trabajar en plataformas simultáneas

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Que no se puede integrar directamente con el sistema de correos de Google Work Space

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Poder monitorear con mayor atención los requerimientos de mis usuarios.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sara M.
Share
"An advanced support management system with infinite functionality"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

The functionality is almost endless, there wasn't a feature that we checked and looked for and knew it was what we were looking for and suited our needs and we didn't find it, and whatever we didn't find, the support team patiently helped us and took control of the computer to explain and assist us

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

The system is a bit complicated because of its multiple functionalities and it is also connected and interfaces with other ZOHO systems so that sometimes it is confusing

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Improve and optimize our customer service in the company

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Keith M.
It Administrator
Share
"Complete Package for Customer Service Needs"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

All the features needed for a customer service helpdesk are included and the system is intutave to use.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Since there are so many features, at first, it can be daunting but there are ample self help articles and tutorials from Zoho to guide you.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to quickly and efficiently address donor issues and track progress of the issue through the organizational ecosphere.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Jadeshola A.
Share
"Excellent platform all the way"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Zoho desk is very intuitive and very easy to use, i love it, the dashboard, customer support, everything

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Well nothing really but I wish it had AI features in the portal design, it would be very good.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho desk greatly reduces the stress and pressure on my customer support operators in different ways, especially the multi channel chat routing and knowledgebase

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Sylvain A.
President
Share
"Great improvement for our business"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

We tested many solutions and Zoho is the one we will be choosing. It fits all our needs and at a price we can afford.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Having to learn a new system and let our employees adapt to it will be the biggest challenge.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralizing all customer support requests under one system.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FD
Fraddy D.
Share
"easily and friendly interfaces"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

the integrations with others services and other platforms

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

so far I haven't found anything I dislike.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

helps me to channel the requests of my clients and to be able to keep the requests organized.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YK
Yashraj K.
Share
"Time saving platform!"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

it makes the work very easy the multiple module system also helps to keeps data in different verticals at ease

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

the filter side is complex sometime, I think that can be made easy using different UI UX

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

is helping us to keep a track of every client and reach out to them at right time, segmentation is also really great

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FS
Faiz S.
Share
"Best Ticketing system till now"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

It easy and very much user friendly and good customer support

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

All good so far so will use it for more time

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

So i can manage all the tickets from this portal

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Corentin C.
Share
"Merci pour ce magnifique loogiciels de gestions"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Nous aprecions le suivie de nos clients grace au suivie des e-mails

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

La mise en place est assez delicate, malgré cela, nous sommes fier de faire confiance a cette societe

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Actuellement nous n'avons pas de probleme avec cette société

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Manuel L.
Share
"Very promising"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

I allows developing apps to extend functionality and to connect our internal systems. It is also easy to use and to implement in our organization.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Nothing yet, seems pretty useful and a better option than Zendesk

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allows me to develop applications to custom integrate my own systems.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Michael W.
Share
"Definitely Needed for Your Business!"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

It's such a great help to keep track of everything related to emailing within my business. Their mobile app is fantastic, and using "snippets" makes my life so much easier. The snippets and keeping track of emails is well worth using the site and eventually paying for it.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

I have not found anything that I dislike about Zoho Desk so far.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me keep track of all my emails that are coming in, and lets me easily use canned responses via their Snippets option. Saves me a lot of time and mental capacity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Andrew K.
Share
"Very Intuitive"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

The Departments Feature and the way the mail system works.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

At the moment the limited Whatsapp Guided Conversation features.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Digitalize all issues within the Technical Department of Assuria

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NP
Nagesh P.
Share
"Finance and Reporting Simplified"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

The portal has produced a significant competitive advantage thanks to ZOHO Books with well-thought-out options for maintaining our books. They shouldered the burden of constantly updating our expenses and reporting to the management.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Not much can be said. Does take a some time get used the features

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have been using ZOHO to manage our customer and supplier relationships.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Rebecca M.
Share
"A Customizable Product with a lot of Flexibility"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

The automations and reporting allow for a single manager to review more content at once. Also, most of the best features are pre-built out. Zoho has built in integrations that communicate with many different phone systems. The online support is very helpful.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

There is a lot involved in the set up of the accounts. I wish some of it was organized more logically.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allows us to keep the client issues organized by location and person handling them. Creates increased visibility into resolution for the team.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andrea A. avatar
Andrea A.
Socio E Amministratore
Share
"One of best platform for HELPDESK contact center"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Semplicity in use and customization. Seems to be really fantastic when integrated to 3CX Phone System.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Small differences between Zoho.eu and Zoho.com.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been been usign Zoho Desk integrated to Zoho CRM in my company (CONESYS.IT) for 2 years. It mean't a big upgrade in the way we work in the technical helpdesk, with the possibility of integrations to 3CX Phone System , email etc.

Visit website