Respond.io background blur
Respond.io logo
Respond.io
Turn Conversations into Business Results
4.8
(152)
by respond.io
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.

Respond.io Reviews & Product Details

Respond.io Overview
What is Respond.io?

Respond.io is AI-powered conversational management software. Features include a shared inbox (WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Instagram, Telegram, etc), advanced workflow automations, broadcast and supervisor dashboard analytics. It's highly customizable and handles high volume messages.

Company respond.io
Year founded 2017
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Social Media
Respond.io Categories on Findstack
Respond.io Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Respond.io Features
Notifications
Conversation Archiving
Respond.io Media
Respond.io 0
Respond.io 1
Respond.io 2
Respond.io 3
Respond.io 4
Respond.io 5
Respond.io 6
Respond.io Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Respond.io logo
152 Respond.io Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Timo T.
Share
"Respond.io is excellent customer service platform"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
Multichannel customer service platform. Keep all the contact points highly organized and provide excellent customer service. You can have, for example, 50 email boxes connected and answer emails from one location while at the same time having all your Facebook pages connected too.
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
I wish they would include more workspaces.
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
One place where you can see all the messages and emails and can answer customers fast and efficiently. No, any customer message goes unnoticed. The speed to reply to customer inquiries has improved tremendously while at the same time workload for support staff is more light.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Tatenda M.
Share
"It's a very professional platform for communicating with clients"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
It is very helpful in especially in this high technology times in which we are living.You need such platform to run your business to enhance quality contact and communication with your clients. The other good thing about Respond.io is that it can even do the work while you are available through the automated massages . I really appreciate this app
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
So far I got nothing to dislike about respond.io
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's solving the problem of poor communication between businesses and clients,so by the help of respond.io it's now becoming easier for us to communicate with clients without delays
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PJ
Pascal J.
Share
"Totally the best!!"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
Very easy to access with quick results. CRM has never been so easy. :)
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
So far, I can't think of any because it has consistently been delivering.
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using WhatsApp with respond.io, making it so much easier for me to chat with my clients via WhatsApp and get quick results. The clients also find it very effective in getting their problems solved effectively.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Almohanad M.
Share
"Pefect pltform with an amazing support team"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
One platform to respond to your clients from different platforms. Also their support team are always available and so their best to solve your issue.
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
A bit expensive, but they offer great discounts to their loyal customers.
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a multichannel platform, respond.io allows us to communicate to our customers no matter what plafrom they are messaging us from.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WH
Wadah H.
Share
"FYI, I was subscribed to another service before, but I canceled it to join you."
What do you like best about Respond.io?
Ease of linking channels and working directly on them, responsive and quick support team.
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
I can't pinpoint something specific as I am a new subscriber.
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Consolidating all channels on one platform is excellent for us. Managing conversations and ensuring prompt responses to customers without delay is crucial to us.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IS
Ibrahim S.
It Manager
Share
"Best service"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
The best customer support and follow-up service on all platforms
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
Nothing all its very good to work with respond.io
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solve all communication problems between the company and the client
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Anderson A.
Share
"A strong ally in communication with my clients"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
Its easy-to-use interface, the speed with which I can manage my contacts, different options to develop communication with my clients
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
Sometimes it is slow loading all the options
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
your AI assistant
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JO
Joshua O.
Share
"Respond.io has been very smooth & easy to use, it was introduced by my company, and I enjoy using it"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
I love how they send me email notifications for messages I miss when chatting with a customer; that's always been very helpful :)
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
Sometimes I miss laptop notifications for new messages even though I have them tuned on.
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Urgent messages from customers. Before respond.io, our customers only communicated with us via email and calls/texts, but since using respond.io, they can reach out to us urgently with respond.io, which has given us better customer relationship management.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KC
Kevin C.
Share
"Easy to use, great app"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
I needed a software to control my service department, and we exclusively use WhatsApp. It was easier than I thought to set up the WhatsApp channel, and am loving how I can manage my team all in one place. The broadcast feature is great, as we can send mass messages to all our clients when needed. There are tons of features I haven't used yet, but even just having a place to manage WhatsApp communications has been well worth it for me. Also needed an app version so my agents can reply whereever they are.
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
Haven't found any issues I don't like yet.
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Costumer support through WhatsApp. Repond.io gave us a platform to centralize these communications.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anderson L. avatar
Anderson L.
Cs Manager
Share
"I great experience using respond.io"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
I love how it easy to use, I used to work with Zendesk and I was worry after the team recomemend me respond.io, but I was really surprise after use for just a few days I found myself improving my team and my reports and with the new AI function, I believe it is one of the best on the market.
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
At first I found it a little difficult to program some functions in responder.io, but as time went by I learned how to use it, even though it is a little difficult, it is worth it, because it gives you a lot of freedom in programming the way you think is best.
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Respond.io is help me improve the way that my team work, with the AI assist, my team do not have mistakes anymore and the way that the job is done improved.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FP
Fahmi P.
Share
"response.io really makes it easy and helps me to carry out my work activities"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
When replying to messages with customers, we use the AI ​​feature which is very helpful so we can quickly respond to questions and input from customers
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
There is no feature to block contacts yet, so if there are customers who spam, they cannot be filtered properly
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
to make it easier to respond quickly to customers so as to increase effectiveness in work
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Gonçalo M.
Ceo
Share
"powerful app to communicate with customers"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
It integrates seamlessly with Whatsapp, Instagram, Facebook messenger, telegram, and customizedchanels, you name it. It has AI now and it had become the main customer support channel in our agency. Also its ease of use helps our team to be connected every single day.
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
I have Nothing worth mentioning at the moment.
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Convenience for the customer since WhatsApp is the app most often used to communicate.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WT
Waleed T.
Share
"The best platform to mange income channels in one place"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
The whatsapp intgration is great feature
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
the AI feature I don't know how to use it
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
having all our inbound channels in one place and connect them with our crm
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BS
Basma S.
Share
"very proficiently"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
very easy to use all is the best app and use to used idont have any dislike about app
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
all is the best app and use to used idont have any dislike about app
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
All customers are communicated quickly, professionally, easily and responsivelyلا
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JE
Julián E.
Share
"Simplicity and practicality in using the platform"
What do you like best about Respond.io?
Respond.io allowed us to reach all our customers through multiple channels in a truly effective way.
What do you dislike about Respond.io?
That it is not possible to loop or launch a workflow from another effectively
What problems is Respond.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Unify communication channels with my clients