GoTo Connect background blur
GoTo Connect logo
GoTo Connect
4.4
(1,220)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at GoTo Connect?

GoTo Connect Reviews & Product Details

GoTo Connect Overview
What is GoTo Connect?

GoToConnect is a unified communications platform that essentially combines voice, messaging, and video tools in a single, centralized system. The platform offers useful features such as call routing, voicemail, and even conference calling.

Company LogMeIn, Inc.
Year founded 2003
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, United States
Social Media
GoTo Connect Categories on Findstack
GoTo Connect Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
GoTo Connect Features
Browser Extension
Screen Sharing
Phone Calls
VOiP Number
Individual Download
Instant Messaging
Conference Calls
Desk-to-Desk Calls
Hold Music
Video Calls
Automated Attendants
Software Pairing
Voice Conferencing
Native VoIP
GoTo Connect Media
GoTo Connect 0
GoTo Connect 1
GoTo Connect 2
GoTo Connect 3
GoTo Connect 4
GoTo Connect Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 23, 2024
GoTo Connect logo
1,220 GoTo Connect Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KF
Keith F.
Share
"Great service, allowing working out of office to be more flexible."
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
The goto app on my mobile, I can receive works call from anywhere. We have both an Irish and UK landline, I can call out from either number from my mobile phone which is a great.
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
The only dislike, customers sometimes say the call in dropping in and out sometimes. Getting only pars of the conversation, which can be frustrating at times. Possibly due to being an internet phone service. This can happen on my mobile or desktop phone, if this could be fixed then the service is perfect.
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is making it easier not to miss sales calls. Also if out of the office I can take calls on my mobile as if at my desk.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
James W.
Senior Software Engineer Il
Share
"GO TO COMMUNICATION IN ONE SECOND"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
It's simple and it works well, 24/7 support, I like the ability to utilize the system from anywhere Go to connect combine voice, video and chat capabilities in a single platform Go to connect is designed to be a user-friendly with intuitive interface that makes it easy for a user to setup and manage their communication channels
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
Changes that were made to the PBX can be somehow frustrating
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simple and pretty
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HM
Hilda M.
Sales Representative
Share
"Happy new year 24:7:12:365"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
Go to connect has been better since last year cause it has been serving me better (great customer support) simple is the perfect thing we like about the platform It's perfect approach in combining everything starting from video calling, to audio conference and remote desktop control
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
I have no dislike nice for communication......
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has helped me to communicate
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Full Stack Web Developer
Share
"GO TO VOIP REVIEW"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
The platform is a user-friendly, unlimited lines, it cost effective, have great customer service, the call quality is better than i expected, nice features that it offers The 10 rating comes especially due to jive mobility app
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
I dislike the earnings curve of a technically sophisticated system
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
Awesome VOIP
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ayode C. avatar
Ayode C.
Executive Assistant
Share
"One of the best meeting tool I've tried"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
With this tool, you're in the office even when you're at home. It allows you to communicate with colleagues with extreme easy
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
We had the chance to try it, but for our uses is expensive
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's easy to use but it's expensive
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Adya P.
Net Backend Developer
Share
"B/g.O/I.A.T for team collaboration"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
This was our first cloud-bssed phone system, having migrated from on-prem wave It is the perfect approach in combining everything staffing from video,calling to audio conference and remote desktop control
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
The only dislike I have come across is lack of customer support.....
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
Great tool for audio and video conferencing
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PD
Peter D.
Software Technician
Share
"Nice platform and great for all times"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
The customer service is pretty, online admin console is good and capabilities as well The follow me function is very helpful as it can forward you call to you mobile Support 24/7
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
Some features of the software need to updated as they are very limited. Setting up dial plan can be confusing to setup at first
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
Highly recommend
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
QK
Queenstone K.
Designer
Share
"Reliable VOIP phone system"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
Go to connect is a great tool that offers good voice quality as well as video conferencing, I have been using it more than 2years now and I have very rarely issues like (robot voice) or the choppiness that you sometime you can get a VOIP platform
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
While it's reliable most of the time, call have gotten choppy in the past. This is rare however this happen less than once per month
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
I would recommend GO TO to my peers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bruno A. avatar
Bruno A.
Diretor
Share
"O sistema não cai ... muito estavel e um suporte via telefone excelente"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
Organização do onboarding, mlt, suporte e estrutura no brasil que ajuda muito.
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
Financeiro faturas possui algumas dezorganizacoes e uma distância enorme entre vendas e implantação
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
Chat integrado com ramal gravações e videoconferências
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LR
Larry R.
Share
"Facility manager"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
How quickly I received a response from the technical department. They are very knowledgeable about the products they offer. Even when the problem was not there they still helped me find a solution or point me in the right direction.
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
Very little the things that I should have asked about at the beginning. They where still open to help.
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
when we add phones or need help with assigning new people to our team they been very professional.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KN
Kassandro N.
Share
"I am a call center Supervisor"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
As a supervisor i love how it allows run prodocutivity report and track calls very easy
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
i wish there was an easier way to track down calls
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
it helps with a lot of report when it comes to staff productivty and also Health center tracking calls
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jack W. avatar
Jack W.
Business Technology Specialist
Share
"Quality product and with ease don't always come together, but GoTo's VoIP nails it!"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
I like that the use of the softphones and the app make it great to be able to work from anywhere. I don't have to give up my personal cell to make work calls when not at my desk. Any time I've need to to look into any new features GoTo's customer service made improvements quick and easy.
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
I'd like to be able to better block spam users that get through from my call history log.
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
I believe it was the CEO of Microsoft who said essentially that work isn't a place we go to anymore. The ability to have quality calls from anywhere I have service is important to be available to clients and coworkers alike.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Carlos S.
Share
"Best phone system I have ever used"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
Quick and easy customer service. Easy to add lines your self. And super affordable
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
I cant think of anything, they have been great to use
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to track and record calls for my employyes.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JD
Jonathan D.
Share
"Excellent service"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
Works on cell phones. Even the
GoToMeeting logo
GoToMeeting
works on cell phones.
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
Nothing yet. About 5 years our company has used it
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
When my phone rings, my cell does too so no calls are missed
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Shalonda T.
Share
"It's a breeze!"
What do you like best about GoTo Connect?
The app is a great feature. I can be reached on my cell phone if I'm away from my desk. It is very user-freindly.
What do you dislike about GoTo Connect?
I have not experienced anything I dislike about GoTo Connect.
What problems is GoTo Connect solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has helped in our overflow of daily calls. Our receptionist had multiple calls coming in at once, and it was difficult for them to efficiently serve patients and answer all the calls that were coming in.