Appy Pie background blur
Appy Pie logo
Appy Pie
4.7
(1,326)
by Appy Pie LLC
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.

Appy Pie Reviews & Product Details

Appy Pie Overview
What is Appy Pie?

Appy Pie is a drag-and-drop builder software that allows users with no programming skills or coding know-how to create an app. The platform can be used for Windows 8 Phone, Android & iPhone applications, both for mobiles and smartphones; and allows users to quickly publish to Google Play & iTunes.

Company Appy Pie LLC
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Warrenton, Virginia, United States
Social Media
Appy Pie Categories on Findstack
Appy Pie Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Appy Pie Features
Data Security
Data Synchronization
Application Deployment
WYSIWYG Editor
Customized Branding
App Templates
Workflow Management
Data Migration
Lifecycle Management
Platform Compatibility
Application Templates
App Complexity
App Variety
Appy Pie Media
Appy Pie 0
Appy Pie 1
Appy Pie 2
Appy Pie 3
Appy Pie 4
Appy Pie Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
Appy Pie logo
1,326 Appy Pie Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NG
Noah G.
Union Representative
Share
"Very easy and straight forward. Only took a couple of minutes."
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
The ease of use of the software and helpful support
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
........................................
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
Resubmission of my app, and google policies.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shane Gerald P. avatar
Shane Gerald P.
Pain Management Practitioner / Medical Cannabis Consultant
Share
"Very helpful and extremely polite - thanks for the assistance"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
easy to use and excellent customer service
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
I am happy with appy pie and their services
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
my application will be my main source of customer connection
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TB
Tyrone B.
Share
"The best app for my Music business"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
I like the customer service and the features of the app. You can make your product as simple or as complicated as you need.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
With so much features and growing, I really cant say there are down sides.
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me build my website to hold the type of presence I am looking for.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kieran W. avatar
Kieran W.
Share
"Great"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
Helpful staff are always there to help out when needed.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
All is good, I can't fault any of the appypie
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
They have been able to replicate my website into an app
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IS
Ifan S.
Ceo
Share
"It is very valuable to our business services."
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
User-friendly access features that allow me to customise for our clients.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
Need more cool new layouts. I understand you have premium services. But perhaps charge just a few more for additional cooler layouts for those not wanting to spend over budget. Just a thought. Other than this no complaints.
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has helped us uniquely provide solutions for our clients by combining other AI integrations into your app systems.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Syed N. avatar
Syed N.
Business Analyst
Share
"Good"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
It is easy to use and develop application
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
No more live chat for california resident.
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
Twitter API
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Michal S.
Profesionální řidič
Share
"Very good product for my business."
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
Perfect a simply for users, perfect and friendly support staff.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
Nothing, all service is good, quick, friendly.
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have to build proffesional taxi app.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MJ
Manny J.
Share
"Great Customer Service"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
Customer Support was great when I needed help publishing my app
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
Nothing everything was easy and straightforward
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
Launching my app in the google and apple stores
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EB
Eddie B.
Share
"Very good,quick and friendly customer support."
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
Very good,quick and friendly customer support.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
It takes a while to get used to it. But after a little warm up it becomes easier.
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
Build an app.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SU
Somto U.
Share
"Easy to Use"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
I like that Appy Pie is so easy to use and integrates well with Google sheets.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
It lacks some features like restricting some pages from registered users even with global login turned on.
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing digital course content for the members of my organization and networking.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Amanda Jane Day G.
Share
"Appy Pie is a solid platform with amazing integration capabilities and expert patient support team."
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
Appy Pie's integration capabilities, room for future growth within the decentralized web3 economy, and stellar customer support make it great for novice and expert developers.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
I like everything about Appy Pie and have been using their platform since 2016.
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
Appy Pie allows me to integrate as many things as I need to within my business.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Karina D.
Share
"Building an app"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
Great tool for someone like me with no tech experience. Shame I didn't have the time to explore more of their wonderful features.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
Nothing at the moment. Thank you for the support
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used the platform to build my own app.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Chris P.
Share
"Appy Pie Experience"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
Appy pie has a dedicated team ready to help me whenever I need them. They make every easier for me so that I can focus on running my business.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
I don't have any dislikes and I haven't had any problems.
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
Appy pie is helping me solve a transportation issue in my local area.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bhupinder A. avatar
Bhupinder A.
Customer Service Representative
Share
"Growing age of AI website and app creation"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
The wesbite is user friendly and very effective with all the offers, features and services available, customer support is great.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
It can use more user friendly Interface.
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating and implementing the app and website.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EM
Eleni M.
Academic Researcher
Share
"Great platform and service!!"
What do you like best about Appy Pie?
The immediate reply to my questions and the their communication with me.
What do you dislike about Appy Pie?
there is nothing to dislike. Everything is perfect
What problems is Appy Pie solving and how is that benefiting you?
I created an app for my academic needs easy and with the support of the team