LeadIQ background blur
LeadIQ Logo
LeadIQ
Effortless Lead Generation
4.2
(736)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

LeadIQ Reviews & Product Details

LeadIQ Overview
What is LeadIQ?

LeadIQ is a software for lead generation and prospecting that is used by sales teams to find prospects. LeadIQ features tools such as lead capturing and numerous customer management features that work well with popular app integrations.

Company LeadIQ, Inc.
Year founded 2015
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
LeadIQ Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about LeadIQ
What LeadIQ is best for?
How does LeadIQ compare to Apollo.io?
What are the pros and cons of LeadIQ?
LeadIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
LeadIQ Features
API Access
Account-Based Marketing
Automated Lead Distribution
Behavioral Tracking
CRM Integration
Contact Management
Custom Fields
Customer Profiles
Customizable Dashboards
Data Enrichment
Data Import/Export
Email Tracking
GDPR Compliance
Lead Capture Forms
Lead Deduplication
Lead Nurturing
Lead Qualification
Lead Scoring
Lead Segmentation
Lead Source Tracking
Mobile Access
Multi-Channel Tracking
Predictive Analytics
Real-Time Alerts
Reporting & Analytics
Sales Forecasting
Social Media Integration
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
LeadIQ Media
LeadIQ 0
LeadIQ 1
LeadIQ 2
LeadIQ 3
LeadIQ 4
LeadIQ Screenshots
LeadIQ Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 21, 2024
LeadIQ Logo
736 LeadIQ Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SV
Sofia V.
Abm Manager
Share
"ABM Manager"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

Getting quality information for my prospectings tasks

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

Sometimes it creates an unreliable email or extracts information for leads that weren't on the original list

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Their new Scribe function is a total game changer

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Jamie A.
Academic Director
Share
"Invaluable data for SDRs in training"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

I like the fact that I don't have to open another app. I can open LinkedIn and then use the LeadIQ Chrome app to find everything I am looking for to do cold outreach to a prospect.

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

It isn't that I dislike it, but today the correct phone numbers are tough to find in our remote-forward world, so many times there isn't an accurate number to use. That means I have to be better at cold outreach via emails.

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem LeadIQ solves is getting contact data on prospects for my SDRs to do solid cold outreach to turn potential leads into prospects. The SDR role is challenging, so having reliable data at their fingertips is crucial to our team's success.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Andrew D.
Sales Development Representative
Share
"Sales Development Representative"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

LeadIQ does exactly what it says it does. It's not a platform that is trying to reinvent the wheel or have every bell and whistle you might need, but do none of them well. LeadIQ does a great job of doing exactly what I need and it's easy to use.

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

Often times when I hit a snag I don't know how to fix it, or where to find support. When asked to add a domain I often add what I think the product is asking for, but I still can't get the info to transfer or, or when people have 2 jobs such as being a teacher at a college as well it will pull that info and I don't know how to switch to pull their work email and info.

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

LeadIQ solves the problem of finding contact info for prospects. It's extremely easy to make a list using SalesNav and then use LeadIQ to either pipe that data into Salesforce or Outreach. SImply 1 click, and I can't imagine how I would do that without LeadIQ.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CR
Chris R.
Account Executive
Share
"Great tool for automating the process of getting your leads into Salesloft"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

Great tool for automating the process of getting your leads into Salesloft. Easy to use and manage leads and campaigns

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

Theirs no way to tell if the people you're adding are already in a cadence

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The amount of time it takes to have leads in a cadence

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT S. avatar
Jt S.
Bartender / Lead Server / Hourly Manager
Share
"Great for clean prospect lists and campaigns"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

Something that really shines for Lead IQ is the ability to tag each list that is being pulled. Also, the added feature of unlocking phone numbers when available has been tremendously helpful.

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

One dislike I have when I use LeadIQ is not having a clear simple way of cleaning up invalid emails and phone numbers aside from direct out reach to our company's aside support within LeadIQ's company.

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The added feature of unlocking phone numbers, especially cellphones have been largely beneficial as an alternative way for me to break through to prospects whom have been difficult if not impossible, to reach.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Sharon R.
Sr. Data Operations Manager
Share
"Sr. Data Operations Manager"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

The google extention and exporting data directly form linkedin post.

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

It woudl be amazing if LeadIQ did mass enrichment with job matching the company that is in the upload enquiry, sometimes there can be a mismatch on data.

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Data enrichment for leads is amazing it is a grat tool, it is my favorite from all tools we use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EH
Edward H.
Enterprise Accoutn Executive
Share
"Great tool for good price."
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

The integration with SalesNavigator and SalesLoft is fantastic.

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

Obviously, the inaccurate email addresses and phone numbers which are NOT abundant.

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me outbound using Sales Navigator and SalesLoft easily.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Michael C.
Ae
Share
"LeadIQ for the win."
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

The SalesNav integration and how I can quickly add contacts into SFDC and SalesLoft.

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

Maybe some data being old but that's any company.

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The time spent finding new contacts and the finding a working email or phone number.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sofien B. avatar
Sofien B.
Enterprise Sales Development France
Share
"LeadIQ Review"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

It's a huge time saver for me. The ability to capture a profile, or a group of profiles from LinkedIn and Sync the data into both our CRM and Emailing tool is a huge plus.

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

Could be more accurate with the email format for certain companies

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Making some of the more tedious aspects of prospecting smarter. Saving a lot of time and making our activity a lot more traceable and easier to report on.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Stan G.
Business Development Representative
Share
"as natural as a rolodex"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

What I like the most about LeadIQ is the fact that it is absolutely integrated with the rest of the tech stack of the company, Salesforce, Salesloft, etc.

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

It might be due to the region I focus my activity in, but unfortunatelly it rarely has been able to help me with phone numbers

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can create lists of leads simultaneously, correct any inconsistencies manually, and synchronize with the rest of my tech stack in minutes. This process saves the endless hours of prospecting manually on the web

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EG
Ethan G.
Business Development Rep
Share
"great for getting cell numbers"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

getting cell numbers and work emails along with confirming information

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

not getting cell numbers or work emails and not confirming

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

getting cell numbers and work numbers

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Charles C.
Business Development Representative
Share
"Without LeadIQ, Work Would be close to impossible."
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

My job is to prospect and reach out to potential new businesses, and LeadIQ is the core reason why that can happen. It's hard to know what I like best about LeadIQ - it's extremely reliable and easy to use (how can you beat that?)

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

Nothing! LeadIQ is at the core of what I do in my career. I would DISLIKE not having it!

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

LeadIQ saves you time. Plain and simple. It benefits me in many ways and keeps my prospects & leads organized and easy to find. From having the LeadIQ chrome extension - it creates an easy workflow for finding prospects (through Sales Navigator, etc..) to exporting prospects to SalesForce or OutReach to start campaigning into accounts.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Account Executive
Share
"Truly one of a kind, way better then Zoom info"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

How accurate the data is, how easy it works with Sales Navigator, then outreach to sequence, so that you can pump out high-quality outbound in very little time!

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

Sometimes it's slow to start, and this can be a bit frustrating when you're feeling behind on KPI's but it's really not a major issue, sometimes you can get a bug that gets LIQ stuck on a page, but that's rare.

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's hard to find quality leads, emails on Zoom Info are always fake, or old, people not at the company anymore, LeadIQ has taken all that pain away from me and my team.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Summer D.
Sales Development
Share
"Sales Development Rep"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

Being able to drop prospects into sequences immediately. I also like the tagging for campaign names

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

Nothing, absolutely love this product. I do, however, wish there were more mobile numbers

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Obtaining mobile, email address, and adding prospects into sequnces

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Natalie C. avatar
Natalie C.
Suse Sales Specialist Sales Development
Share
"CRM integration"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?

Fusing leads into Salesforce, creating my own pipeline, nurturing new prospects

What do you dislike about LeadIQ?

sometimes it synchronises to old company names not the actual

What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM integration, mobile numbers are good, but maybe too pushy, but a correct reception number would be of even more use maybe