LeadIQ background blur
LeadIQ logo
LeadIQ
4.2
(736)
by LeadIQ, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at LeadIQ?

LeadIQ Reviews & Product Details

LeadIQ Overview
What is LeadIQ?

LeadIQ is a software for lead generation and prospecting that is used by sales teams to find prospects. LeadIQ features tools such as lead capturing and numerous customer management features that work well with popular app integrations.

Company LeadIQ, Inc.
Year founded 2015
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
LeadIQ Categories on Findstack
LeadIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
LeadIQ Features
Reporting
Contact Data Availability
Company Data Availability
Industry Research Availability
Contact Data Accuracy
Lead Builder
Data Cleaning/Enrichment
Data Segmentation/Filtering
Data
Export/Import
LeadIQ Media
LeadIQ 0
LeadIQ 1
LeadIQ 2
LeadIQ 3
LeadIQ 4
LeadIQ Screenshots
LeadIQ Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
LeadIQ logo
736 LeadIQ Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Sharaya T.
Share
"Love LeadIQ!"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
Not only does LeadIQ have some of the best contact data in the market, they have an amazing team that is there to support you every step of the way. They're responsive thought leaders that truly care about our prospecting success. We use LeadIQ multiple times per week to ensure we are capturing and executing on the prospects that give us the best chance to hit our goals. Implementation was incredibly simple, integration was a breeze, and Scribe is a fantastic addition for thought starters when a rep is stuck on how to personalize.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
None that I can think of at this point in time.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
LeadIQ is our partner of choice that allows us to find the contacts we need via SalesNav, and bring them into our SFDC instance. This allows us to prospect successfully, which in turn drives revenue pipeline.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jacob M.
Share
"LeadIQ is the data and workflow we rely on to succeed"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
Their deep integration with Outreach allows us to find the data we need and action it immediately. LeadIQ understands we don't want to live in LeadIQ, we just want to get the data and use it as quickly as possible and their workflows allow us to do that.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
There isn't much I dislike about LeadIQ. They package together with Gong and it makes it super affordable for what we need. I wish their UI was a little bit cleaner for list building in LeadIQ specifically.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
We need to find cell phone numbers, emails and titles of the people we are reaching out to. We use LinkedIn and the LeadIQ extension to do just that. It's intuitive and fast.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brenda T. avatar
Brenda T.
Business Development Representative
Share
"LeadIQ Sales Assistance Software Review for Biz Dev Reps"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
It's super easy to use and pairs with LinkedIn, which makes finding contact information a breeze. I can easily find direct numbers and cell numbers. I also like that you can submit a request for either contact info if you're having trouble locating a number or email address for a specific prospect. I love how you can easily find a prospects cell number. It's hard reaching people on their desk lines now but most will answer their cell. Makes getting ahole of someone much easier.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
Sometimes it'll look like there's contact information listed but when you go unlock it, there's nothing there so you've wasted a credit. This isn't terrible but I can no longer see how many credits I have left for the month which is important to me as I use this software a lot. I also wish it was easier to check if a prospect is already in our crm. When looking at the prospect, it'll sometimes say they are or aren't already in our crm and I've found that to only be accurate maybe 50% of the time. I have to manually go check which wastes time.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
I've been able to locate valid contact information for prospects who I'd be unable to contact if I didn't have access to LeadIQ. It provides additional contact phone numbers and email addresses to ensure that prospects aren't missed. This tool helps me find hard to locate contact info so that I can ensure that I'm able to reach more people. Many people aren't at their desks a lot or even in the office anymore. Being able to locate a mobile number solves the issue of them never answering their desk line.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kate G. avatar
Kate G.
Freelance Editor
Share
"Excellent sales tool!"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
I can easily find leads from linked in from many companies that I prospect and import them into Salesloft. This simplifies my work as a global sales development representative.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
Would like to have less errors when it comes to loading cadences to put leads into.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lead IQ solves my issues with needing to manually import prospect information such as their emails, phone/office numbers, and linked in accounts one by one. It also helps me to gain prospects mobile numbers.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kyle M.
Share
"The most critically needed tool for your sales team"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
LeadIQ had a clean UI, a fantastic support team, and easily integrates with other tools. An absolute must for your sales team. Not sure what we would've done without it!
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
Would be nice if incorrect numbers would be removed quicker.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding contact for our prospects and customers
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Michael G.
Share
"LEADIQ HELPS"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
The authorization of emails and ensuring when they are verified. Same for Numbers
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
Infommation, such as number and emails sometimes aren't there.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving incorrect information for prospects
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AL
Anastasiia L.
Brand Partnership Manager
Share
"Associate of Brand Partnerships"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
I use LeadIQ at work every single day - it's very fast and convenient to capture lots of leads from Sales Nav at the same time. I like how easy and simple it is, you don'y need a lot of time to understand how it works, I also like that it shows if the lead has been captured before and if you can add the lead to the specific cadence. One more thing- the majority of the emails are captured correctly and I find my way to reach out to the customer.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
Once a month or so it gets lagged and I need to restart it, it won't take long but it's inconvenient.I always struggle with the right phone number, most of the time it leads me to the corporate number and support voicemail.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
I helps me add leads to my cadence and prospect those leads.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
James B.
Investor
Share
"SDR Teams shouldn’t live without LeadiQ + all its features"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
The ability to quickly, and automatically not only create brand new contacts into your CRM, but also launch them into a sequence or cadence, and couple that with being able to have an AI assist in creating content for personalized and precise messaging.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
Not necessarily a dislike, but more so a suggestion… For Scribe, the ability to identify additional ICP is connected to the one your creating content for, and have those contacts and content auto generated as well so you can have a garage angles to attack accounts with would be really helpful
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
A massive time, saving for prospectors and sellers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jason H.
Sales Director
Share
"Does what I need"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
The Chrome plugin and sync to LinkedIn is the best tool I've used to grab contact information. And the data have been reliable, which is most important.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
I'd like for them to have an email sequencing option so that we can concolodate sales tools.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
We need very specific contact details and need it to be accurate.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kimberly K. avatar
Kimberly K.
Associate Client Partner Media & Entertainment
Share
"Client Partner"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
that it is so user friendly and it is a small window
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
I like it - sometimes the loading is off but it is very userfriendly
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
contacts email address
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HV
Harout V.
Share
"Best prospecting tool on the market!"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
What I like most about LeadIQ is the ability to find new leads quickly, and set them up in a sequence in as few clicks as possible. The integration to Outreach is also great.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
It would be great if an integration to Amplemarket could also be built out so we can leverage the multi-touch sequences there as well.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
LeadIQ is solving the problem of having to find new prospects manually.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Jodan P.
Share
"Account Executive"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
LeadIQ is best suited for getting mobile connections. It was pivotal for creating pipeline at my last SaaS company due to work from home culture. It's easy to use and implement.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
No complaints other than the emails sometimes can be inaccurate compared to other venders. The phone numbers are very accurate though.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Connecting via mobile with prospects
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Artem B. avatar
Artem B.
Community Member
Share
"Great experience"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
Ease of use; everything is self-explanatory;
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
When a person has two or more active jobs, there is an option to choose what job details I'd like to know. When choosing one, there is a chance it might switch to another unexpectedly.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Capturing leads from Sales Navigator searches and structuring them into the lists.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Sydney R.
Share
"LeadIQ is the best in the biz!"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
I love the accuracy of the phone numbers I get. I've been booking way more meetings! On top of that Scribe is also amazing and helps me write very personalized emails. It's super easy to use! I use it daily.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
Nothing as of yet - the only thing I would say is that there's always room for improvement.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am using leadIQ to help me write emails as well as helping me to find contact information for leads that I get.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Colin H. avatar
Colin H.
Business Development Representative
Share
"Efficiency meets simplicity"
What do you like best about LeadIQ?
LeadIQ shines as a beacon of usability in a sea of complex sales tools. Its interface integrates seamlessly into my daily routine, striking that perfect balance between functionality and simplicity. It doesn't just occupy space within my workflow—it enhances it. One feature that stands out is the Scribe tool, which has revolutionized the way I conduct prospect research. What used to be a time-consuming task now feels like a breeze, with the ability to gather insights at a speed that's tenfold faster than before. LeadIQ has undoubtedly become an indispensable ally in my sales arsenal.
What do you dislike about LeadIQ?
While LeadIQ generally hits the mark, it does have its quirks (as you'll find every sales tool does). Occasionally, I encounter a hiccup where it won’t load on the first try, or it might tease me with a few extra login prompts before I can dive in. And every now and then, the extension requires a quick refresh installation to get back on track. These are minor speed bumps that momentarily slow down the efficiency express, but they're quick fixes and don't detract from the overall value LeadIQ brings to my daily routine.
What problems is LeadIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
LeadIQ is the Swiss Army knife in my prospecting toolkit, tackling multiple challenges with finesse. It's not just about capturing essential contact data; it delves deeper, streamlining my prospect research and providing insights into the roles and responsibilities within their companies. The AI writing assistant, albeit occasionally quirky with its suggestions, is a time-saver, speeding up my outreach preparation. This comprehensive package equips me with the knowledge and resources needed to write effectively to prospects, often turning cold outreach into warm conversations.