Mailshake background blur
Mailshake logo
Mailshake
4.7
(252)
by Mailshake LLC
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Mailshake?

Mailshake Reviews & Product Details

Mailshake Overview
What is Mailshake?

Milkshake is an email outreach platform used by sales teams to craft and send personalized cold emails at scale. The platform features numerous email templates and gives users access to automated follow-ups, as well as analytics that delivers comprehensive performance analytics.

Company Mailshake LLC
Year founded 2016
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Austin, Texas, United States
Social Media
Mailshake Categories on Findstack
Mailshake Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Mailshake Features
Content Management
Email Tracking/Automation
Task Management
Lead Scoring and Grading
Other Outreach Options
Mailshake Media
Mailshake 0
Mailshake 1
Mailshake 2
Mailshake 3
Mailshake 4
Mailshake Screenshots
Mailshake Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Mailshake logo
252 Mailshake Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NJ
Nina J.
Share
"Setting a new standard"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
I was floored by the amazing customer service I received. As opposed to other companies that keep tossing faq docs over as their way to "help ", Andrea from Mailshake was incredibly helpful and I'll definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services. Thank you Andrea!!
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
I cannot think of anything. The experience has been above expectations.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am using it to warm my email account to be able to send out email outreach.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DV
Dilip V.
Team Lead Market Research
Share
"Trusted Inbox delivery partner for Campaigns"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
We have been using Mailshake since 2017, and best thing about this is 100% assurance that, our emails are landed in focussed inbox of recipients. The entire application is very user friendly, and we found the email personalization and composing options could be done at ease. Preparing reports and statistics is another major part which Mailshake makes our life easy, by quick export of records, campaign-wise. Overall, it's a cost-effective, simple, feature-rich tool for our email marketing.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
We haven't faced any critical issues with Mailshake till date, and their team have provided excellent customer services whenever necessary.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mailshake helps us to deliver email campaigns from our multiple mailboxes for marketing and sales purposes. It is having the maximum sending quota, based on our experience with different sending partners, and deliverability rates as well.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Adrian C.
Share
"Andrew at Mailshake is great!"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
Mailshake is very intuitive and Andrew was knowledgeable and a massive help in getting us set up. I would highly recommend Mailshake to colleagues.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
I haven't found anything that I dislike about this product.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mailshake is helping us find leads.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PM
Patrick M.
Share
"Top of its game"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
Mailshake is the solution we needed a year ago. We have been trying to run our cold outreach program through Gmail and it has been a nightmare. We were piecing together software, fighting spam flagging, and juggling multiple accounts. It's been expensive and a lot of work for everyone. Mailshake may not offer a trial or a monthly subscription, which was our primary issue. But after reviewing the cost and results for others, it is less expensive than our current setup that was hanging on by a thread. The Mailshake team was great about giving a demo (no other solutions would), and providing us with a very knowledgable account rep. Out of 5+ other solutions we looked into, only one other allowed us to even contact them prior to purchasing, and their sales demo was essentially a pre-recorded lifeless webinar. We're excited to get our campaign fully rolled out.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
Like many have said, the lack of a trial or a monthly subscription. We understand this is difficult as this sort of solution requires a lot of time to become effective. But again, after realizing that competitors wouldn't even take 15 minutes to discuss their software, we didn't mind paying up front for a year.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reaching out to old customers and targeted leads has proven difficult. It's been an organizational nightmare to get emails out, keep spam metrics optimal, and also to arrange for calls to warm leads. Not to mention managing a large list of contacts. Mailshake has addressed all of these in a well formed package.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kelly S.
Share
"Mailshake ease of use"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
It is so simple to navigate and integrate documents into it. I appreciate the customer service as well, one day I had an issue dialing but it was totally on me. They resolved it without making me for silly for my mistake. Also, love the automatic recording of my calls.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
That I can't extract my notes into my CRM.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tracking my calling, letting me know which leads are warm, hot, cold. Recording my dials. Making it easy to go from call to call. Adding scripts to drip campaign.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KG
Karen G.
Founder And Managing Partner
Share
"Well Done!"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
It is intuitive and appears an excellent fit for my needs.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
The technical side of the onboarding would have been difficult to do without support.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Email rejects and bouncebacks.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
😎Lance C. avatar
😎Lance C.
Member
Share
"It’s simple and it works"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
I'm a huge fan of simplicity. And I'm a bigger fan of software products that work as the training leads you to believe. Mailshake is just that. It's very easy to create, manage and execute campaigns. They have tools to help ensure email deliverability. The people are the best part - my customer success contact is top-notch. I wholeheartedly recommend.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
Can't think of anything off the top of my head.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Initial cold outreach Warming cold leads
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Paul S.
Share
"Mailshake For Email Marketing is Industry Game Changer"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
There are too many cool features in Mailshake to like one the most. However, I like that I manually enter a contact in a campaign, and the email goes out directly. I also appreciate that we can create many segments in the campaign and send them for a long time.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
The new contact data quality was poor and incomplete, but I do not know what it is today. This could be better by acquiring a clean and correct database from a third party.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mailshake is sending emails to prospective clients, and I am receiving good feedback. I am very productive now after I discovered Mailshake. My business performance has increased, and my business has a new lease on life.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David R. avatar
David R.
Founder
Share
"A perfect tool for mailing at scale with excellent user experience!"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
Mailshake offers a super straightforward and simple user interface that takes minutes to learn. Its practical dashboard and analytics system allow my team to create a new campaign in no time and track results with in-depth insights.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
We haven't noticed any drawbacks after launching thousands of campaigns.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Mailshake to run mass email campaigns to promote our services and offers daily. We've started with manual mailing, and now Mailshake saves us hours by automating the process from A to Z.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Sara R.
Share
"Indispensable tool for marketing and sales"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
The best part of Mailshake is the ability to easily change and personalize subject lines. i use it weekly to communicate with customers and leads. It's easy to upload a CVS and customize a series of emails. I've been using Mailshake for over four years and recommend to my authors.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
The ability to attach a pdf. now I need to make it a download from our site. It's the only negative.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to communicate with great personalization. Also, I save templates and make my life so easy.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Cynthia H.
Senior Sales Director
Share
"Best email sequence writer to catch leads!"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
Campaigns are easy to do and once the emails are in place, leads start coming in!
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
The AI writing tool is not very good, Shakespeare doesn't work like
Reply logo
Reply
Io so you can see the probabilities of getting an email opened.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping us send automated sequences without having do it manually!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Ashley C.
Share
"Easy to get started and great customer service"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
The onboarding process has been very smooth, and the customer service has been exceptional.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
I'm just getting started, so I don't have any dislikes so far.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping us to find new prospects and send email marketing campaigns with a great deliverability rate.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BK
Brandon K.
Share
"The product is great, the support is even better!"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
Instant answers and help from both sales and support. The product does everything I need it to do, but enough can't be said about their responsiveness!
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
Not. One. Thing. I would recommend this to every sales professional that has to prospect.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gives me massive reach and allows me to prospect for business passively I would otherwise never be in touch with.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WS
William S.
Share
"Excellent product, great customer service, successfully launched our new business."
What do you like best about Mailshake?
Fast launch to start reaching thousands of potential new clients via cold email campaign.
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
Nothing. It does exactly what it claims.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our new domain required fast warm-up, and Mailshake enabled us to reach thousands of new customers within weeks and tens of thousands within months.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PB
Patrick B.
Share
"Great Product, Great Customer Service"
What do you like best about Mailshake?
It's dashboard is intuitive and every feature works so well. I've been using it for 6 years with two different businesses as a sales leader. I also recommend it for both companies that I advise. If you need hand holding, their account managers are superstars
What do you dislike about Mailshake?
There are two "settings" buttons that I always forget.
What problems is Mailshake solving and how is that benefiting you?
I need to write email outreach that looks personalized. Mailshake is the most authentic email campaign automation tool on the market.