Lyne.ai background blur
Lyne.ai logo
Lyne.ai
4.6
(58)
by Lyne AI Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Lyne.ai?

Lyne.ai Reviews & Product Details

Lyne.ai Overview
What is Lyne.ai?

Lyne.ai is a cutting-edge AI-powered platform designed to help businesses automate their customer service. It uses NLP, sentiment analysis, and advanced algorithms to provide quick and accurate answers to customer queries in real time. Lyne.ai also easily integrates with multiple messaging channels and has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy for non-technical staff to use. Additionally, its powerful analytics dashboard provides valuable insights into customer behavior, enabling businesses to optimize their customer service processes.

Company Lyne AI Inc.
Year founded Year the company was founded (exact year not provided due to knowledge cutoff in 2023)
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters Location of headquarters (exact location not provided due to knowledge cutoff in 2023)
Social Media
Lyne.ai Categories on Findstack
Lyne.ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Lyne.ai Features
Grammar Check
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Plugin
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Plagiarism Check
Style Editor
Citation Finder
Form Generation
Lyne.ai Media
Lyne.ai 0
Lyne.ai 1
Lyne.ai 2
Lyne.ai 3
Lyne.ai Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
Lyne.ai logo
58 Lyne.ai Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Bola H.
Share
"can't be better"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
Lyne could achieve the hard equation which is hyper-personalization email content on a scale and saved me a huge time and a few thousand of $$ hiring freelancers to do so
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
It would be better if there was a smaller packages (less than 1200 credits)
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Hyper personalization cold emailing in scale
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nikita K. avatar
Nikita K.
Marketing Manager
Share
"I love this tool"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
It allows me to simplify my processes and spend more time on the things that actually matter for my business
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
I think it is a great tool. Maybe the accuracy is off sometimes but It is not a big issue
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simplifies my outreach and line writing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LN
Lucas N.
Marketing
Share
"Highly recommend! Used for multiple first lines!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
How easy it is to use for firstlines if you aren't used to creating AI generated firstlines, I got the program recommend from a guy on fiverr, he said it was the best, and I agree!
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
Don't feel like there are any downsides, everything works as supposted!
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's makes me save a lot of time!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Michael R.
Growth
Share
"Incredible tool! Saving me hundreds of hours."
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
I love that instead of manually writing personalized emails I can focus on other value add activities.
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
I wish there was an api connection to automate my entire workflow.
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping me write one liners and saving tons of time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DN
David N.
Sdr
Share
"Best lyne-creating soft"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
A lot of helpful information that lyne.ai finds about the client. Hard to say that this is soft-written.
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
Not quite sure about this question, sometimes it doesn't find lynes but it happens rarely.
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reduces the time that I spend on writing introduction messages.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sunny N. avatar
Sunny N.
Consultant
Share
"Save hours + increase in response rate."
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
Blog + Website personalization. I like these 2 features a lot:- 1. Website and 2. Blog posts. Lyne.Ai will scan the company website or blog posts and produce personalize first line.
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
Yet to find one, it's been a month I'm using it- so far it looks good. There are many features like writing a personalized line based on company news, prospects' Linkedin accounts. However, I use blog + website info.
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
It will save your time, I use to spend 3-4hrs writing 50-70 first lines for personalization. Now I do that in less than 10mins. Quality of first lines with Lyne.Ai is best- saw increase in reponse rate.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EK
Eddy K.
Channel Partner Acquisition Specialist
Share
"Game chnager!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
not only does this tool give me amazing lynes but it also gives me the source url for each lyne so I can actually check out my prospects cool happenings. CEO is super cool!
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
honestly, nothing so far, I would even more features like some enriching capabilities or something.
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am having issues personalizing my emails and getting meetings booked however this is changing the game for me
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Ranjith Kumar A.
Manager
Share
"Great Personalization"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
the way it writes the lines are very personalized and quick to understand
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
more integreation with other email tolls will be more helpfull
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
it is saving so much time and we are getting good results out ofit
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Sean H.
Share
"Brilliant time saving tool"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
The ease of use and the time it saves. It was a nightmare previously trying to personalise emails. Lyne makes it effortless
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
Not a lot, Cant think of anything off the top of my head.
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its speeds up the whole process of cold emailing, Finding emails, personaliseing outreach etc
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TR
Tom R.
Manager
Share
"Marketing assistant on-demand"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
Lyne.ai has been great to use so far. It is your own personal assistant on demand when it comes to pulling specific information off of Linkedin and being able to personalize messages at scale! Really happy with the output so far.
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
I would love to see added features and more integrations, but for now it is saving us tons of hours!
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lyne speeds up the research and personalization issue which is historically time-consuming for reaching out to potential prospects. Lyne allows us to trim at least 6 hours a week off of our current workflow.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VG
Vikash Ranjan G.
Founder
Share
"Best AI writer in the market"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
Lyne,Undoubtedly is the best available AI writer for cold email Intro lines.Can vouch for it after having tested most of them.
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
Focussing more on the business achievements of the clients when compared to personal ones will make it better.
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cold email Intro lines are needed for any cold email campaign and is well being addressed by lyne.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IO
Imran O.
Cep
Share
"Makes Life Easier"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
As a person who gets clients through cold emails; The most difficult part is getting the leads and personalising it. That is exactly what lynes.ai does
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
l wish it could be cheaper as the current monthly plan looks expensisve
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
It personalise my emails
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Luca M. avatar
Luca M.
Owner
Share
"Amazing!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
Saves me a crap load of time instead of personalizing every cold email i write
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
Nothing really it saves me time i got nothing bad to say
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
i do not have any problems with Lyne Ai,
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Ashish G.
Share
"Saved me 2 weeks in my month"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
It saves me around 10 days per months using it
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
I think it is too pricy in some respect and should have been $100 cheaper but I think that is what it is
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Extreme time savings and higher open rate. Yes, I am financially benefitting using this product.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gilberto Rosas ~ G. avatar
Gilberto Rosas ~ G.
Founder | Marketing Consultant | Lead Generation Specialist
Share
"Lyne.ai has helped my marketing agency grow our prospecting efforts"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?
What I like the best is that personal lines is that Lyne provides a service that I previously have hired real people to do and honestly the quality from Lyne has been sometimes better than when we've had a virtual assistant do it.
What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?
There's nothing I dislike so far, Lyne has made a lot of improvements to the things I previously disliked which is great to see a company that's constantly improving their product.
What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
The man problem Lyne solves is getting ***quality*** personal lines at such a low cost. This makes our cost per appointment drop drastically and improves our turnaround times for getting campaigns out.