Lyne.ai background blur
Lyne.ai logo
Lyne.ai
4.6
(58)
by Lyne AI Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Lyne.ai?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Lyne.ai Reviews & Product Details

Lyne.ai Overview
What is Lyne.ai?

Lyne.ai is a cutting-edge AI-powered platform designed to help businesses automate their customer service. It uses NLP, sentiment analysis, and advanced algorithms to provide quick and accurate answers to customer queries in real time. Lyne.ai also easily integrates with multiple messaging channels and has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy for non-technical staff to use. Additionally, its powerful analytics dashboard provides valuable insights into customer behavior, enabling businesses to optimize their customer service processes.

Company Lyne AI Inc.
Year founded Year the company was founded (exact year not provided due to knowledge cutoff in 2023)
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters Location of headquarters (exact location not provided due to knowledge cutoff in 2023)
Social Media
Lyne.ai Categories on Findstack
Lyne.ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Lyne.ai Features
Grammar Check
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Plugin
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Plagiarism Check
Style Editor
Citation Finder
Form Generation
Lyne.ai Media
Lyne.ai 0
Lyne.ai 1
Lyne.ai 2
Lyne.ai 3
Lyne.ai Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Lyne.ai logo
58 Lyne.ai Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Dimitar P. avatar
Dimitar P.
Marketing Project Manager
Share
"Best Value for Money"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

The software offers great value for money. I've used cheaper software and a more expensive one. The more affordable was completely useless. The more expensive was doing a bit better job than Lyne.ai, but the difference was so minor that it was not worth it. That's why I stick with Lyne.ai

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

A few bugs here and there on the website. However, the customer support is great on the chat and can help you figure out everything within minutes.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me personalize my cold emails so I can responses

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Ashish V. avatar
Ashish V.
Chief Technical Officer
Share
"Lyne.ai can be your trusted partner in your email outreach"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Creating ice-breakers for emails is very easy using the lyne software. It gives us the first line that we can send to the prospects.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Being and AI-driven software, sometimes the generated lynes are really weird. So we to go through the lynes before sending them all in bulk.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have to regularly send cold emails and with Lyne.ai software the time taken to complete the task is significantly reduced. Email outreach becomes fast and easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SL
Søren L.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Best personalized email website there is!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I love the easement of the website and how functionally good it is. I have never used a personalized first line generator, but it is so much more worth it than using other expensive professionals in this field!

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

There isn't really anything that is not to like from Lyne.ai!

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have had a problem with my reply rate on my cold email campaigns, but Lyne.ai has helped me a lot with this. My replyrate has been increased by 10-15% in the last cold email campaign that I ran.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
IM
Innovade M.
Owner / Cold Email Marketer
Share
"Great tool for email personalization"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I like that the csv file shows where the information was pulled from. I think providing a few lyne options is something that is beneficial as well. Pricing is very fair imo

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Sometimes I think it would be nice to switch up the intro to the lynes (The first 3-4 words). I still think this product is great though

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It really helps our open rate skyrocket on the campaigns we launch. Boosts the impact of our campaigns in a great way. I highly recommend

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
YF
Yohan F.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Hyper-Personalisation"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

No-touch lines is a great feature - you can generate personalised introductions with just the prospect's LinkedIn profile.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

The subscription can be a bit more cost-effective and the UI could be a bit better.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to better personalise the outbound content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FB
Federico B.
Cro Specialist
Share
"The best first line generator on the market"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I really like the quality of the first lines generated by Lyne.ai. Their AI does a great job in generating them and they don't seem to be created by a computer. I'm having way better open rates in my outreach emails and, most importantly, Lyne makes me save A TON of time. If you ever did cold email outreach you probably know how long and annoying it is to write personalized emails. Well, with Lyne it takes like a minute to generate hundreds of lines!

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

I still have to find particular or evident flaws. One thing I don't like is the UI, I feel like it's confusing at times. Though I'm confident I'll get used to it with time.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lyne.ai helps me write hundreds of personalized first lines for cold email outreach. It saves me a lot of time, as writing first lines manually is a long and tedious process. In addition, the quality of the lines is veeery good and I'm experiencing better open rates in my emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Hamza B. avatar
Hamza B.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Share
"Great solution for first lines!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

The quality of the output (the first lines it generates).

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Sometimes the lines are a little bit generic, but that's not a huge deal.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is cost-effective compared to hiring someone to write first lines.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
KG
Kunal G.
Marketing Officer
Share
"Good enough"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

The variety available in Lyne is just impecable. It really takes into account a lot of data point which differentiates it from it's competitors. It also gives you a lot more control which is great. The lines are really really good.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Sometimes the lynes are a bit off, which is understandable honestly, i believe a few features are yet to be added like, previewing what were the presets of each scan

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use lyne to get personalized first lines that i use for cold email outreach, i haven't encountered any particular problems yet. The primary benefit i derive is that the lines feel like a human wrote them which increases the open rate a lot.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JV
Jordy V.
Founder
Share
"Awesome tool for outreach"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

The level of personalisation and the quality of the AI copy. It's a huge time saver for us. In the past we've used a virtual assistent to do the research. It took a long time and cost a lot of money. Now with Lyne we can quickly set-up outreach campaigns and do a lot of testing what works best.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

It takes a bit of testing with the order of sources to get the information from. It would be nice that they include more outputs. Now it's only from one source.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quickly setup hyper personalized outreach campaigns. It saves us time and money and the click rates are way higher then before. Overall it helped us be more efficient and get better results.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
RM
Rodion M.
Ceo
Share
"The best AI first-line writer out there at the moment"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Most AI first-line writing softwares use only the contact's personal LinkedIn account as the source of information. Lyne.ai uses companies' blog posts, news articles, and many other sources that allow for much deeper, natural, and overall better personalization.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Using No-touch LinkedIn-based first lines is not a good idea in 90% of cases. They're just terrible. Way too informal, and the only probability they will increase is that of the recipient marking your email as spam. This is the reason I switched from QuickMail to Lyne.ai actually: unlike QuickMail and most other similar softwares, Lyne.ai can write first lines using information from other sources than the contact's personal LinkedIn account. Too bad if you want to get non-LinkedIn-based first lines, you can only get ONE line that is often not good. So, for example, personalization based on news articles can get you a good line for some contacts, but a bad line for other contacts (and there's no way of knowing whether or not it will be good before you get spend a credit and get the line). If the lines based on news articles aren't good for certain prospects, it's often the case that you can get good first lines for them based on, say, the companies' blog posts. But to do it, you have to pick the contacts with bad lines, spend credits, and manually put them through the line writing process again. It would be great if I could get at least two lines, each of which would be based on a different source (for example, one line based on a news article and one line based on a blog post). It looks like the lyne.ai team has already tried to implement something like this by adding 'backup_lyne' which is supposed to give you one extra line for every line you get. However, at least in my experience (I've made around 100 lines in lyne.ai by now), in over 90% of cases, it just gives you exactly the same line as the main line, which is in the 'lyne' section, and even if it gives you a slightly different line, it's still based on the same source of information.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't have to do any research on my prospects to write personalized first lines anymore because lyne.ai does it for me. I do take a look at every single line and get rid of at least 20-30% of them, but it takes me many times less time to get pretty high-quality first lines now.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Dushane M. avatar
Dushane M.
Statistical Officer
Share
"Go the result that i'm looking for"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I like its simplicity and its ease of use

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

sometimes there are no results and data mapping is slightly off key.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Writing emails is 10x faster and more personalized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JD
Jonah D.
Co Founder
Share
"Easy to use and gets the job done well!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I like the UI mostly, makes things clear and easy to use. Helps me get first lines for my outbound sales processes.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Still haven't found much I dislike about this yet, gotta use it for awhile more.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mostly to get more personalization for my outbound sales process

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SB
Sam B.
M
Share
"Best first line AI software out there!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

The first lines 'Lyne' creates are incomparable to everything else. They're high quality & the software is super easy to use. Also, the support team are helpful

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

There's nothing I dislik. I guess the only thing they could improve on is their lines. It seems that the majority of my lines are coming from blog posts & I'd prefer them to before LinkedIn

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

higher open rates & higher reply rates

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Beth R. avatar
Beth R.
Instructional Designer & Virtual Facilitator
Share
"It writes the draft, you write the final copy."
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

This is a time and energy-saving tool. You don't have to research your prospects or brainstorm first-line drafts anymore. I like how generates more than one alternative line for you.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Although this is a helpful tool, it isn't perfect. You still have to do the work of editing and combining lines so that your emails sound science and authentic.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saves me time and energy from drafting lines for cold emailing myself. It also saves me money from hiring a freelancer to do the writing for me. What could take many weeks of work now takes 1-2.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
RM
Rosa M.
Marketer
Share
"Lyne.ai is the best personalising tool"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

It helps me save so much time doing my outreach

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

It costs a good amount of money if you are sending out loads of emails

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helped solve the amount of time it would take to create personalized lines on my own.