Lyne.ai background blur
Lyne.ai logo
Lyne.ai
4.6
(58)
by Lyne AI Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Lyne.ai?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Lyne.ai Reviews & Product Details

Lyne.ai Overview
What is Lyne.ai?

Lyne.ai is a cutting-edge AI-powered platform designed to help businesses automate their customer service. It uses NLP, sentiment analysis, and advanced algorithms to provide quick and accurate answers to customer queries in real time. Lyne.ai also easily integrates with multiple messaging channels and has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy for non-technical staff to use. Additionally, its powerful analytics dashboard provides valuable insights into customer behavior, enabling businesses to optimize their customer service processes.

Company Lyne AI Inc.
Year founded Year the company was founded (exact year not provided due to knowledge cutoff in 2023)
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters Location of headquarters (exact location not provided due to knowledge cutoff in 2023)
Social Media
Lyne.ai Categories on Findstack
Lyne.ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Lyne.ai Features
Grammar Check
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Plugin
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Plagiarism Check
Style Editor
Citation Finder
Form Generation
Lyne.ai Media
Lyne.ai 0
Lyne.ai 1
Lyne.ai 2
Lyne.ai 3
Lyne.ai Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Lyne.ai logo
58 Lyne.ai Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Joseph M. avatar
Joseph M.
Member
Share
"Save time and break the ice"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Their no-touch lynes and classic lynes for personalizing cold email intros. The AI is sharp and game-changing for the amount of time reduced in researching individual prospects before messaging them.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Nothing yet. I'm sure there will be something that comes up at some point. :)

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quick generation of intro lines for prospecting. Again, the main benefit is this being a huge time saver. And the AI is good enough to actually look like a human researched and wrote the personalization.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Omær B. avatar
Omær B.
Founder
Share
"Downright beautiful software."
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

The simplicity of making my emails personalized. The AI algorithm is simple yet super-efficient and human-like. I like the magnitude of emails I can send out and the variety that the algorithm creates, when it comes to personalization.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

The user interface is great but can be simplified just a tad bit more. Overall, super satisfied with the product and would definitely recommend it to all my friends (already have).

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Honestly, personalization was a real hassle for me because I value time so so much. But Lyne.ai has helped me get my feet wet with the simplicity and efficiency of using such a high-end platform. Love it to the max, long time fan.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Ali K.
Founder
Share
"This is a time saver."
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I like how it saves me a lot of time as i dont need to individually research prospects anymore.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

I dont like how sometimes the lines need editing, but overall its amazing.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can research hundreds of prospects in a fraction of the time it took me when i was doing it manually.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RW
Rick W.
Coach
Share
"Amazing tool"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Fast, easy to use, quality output, saves time. If you are spending time on writing personalized first line and spending hours, give a shot to Lyne and you will see results.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

1. Some fields are left blank. 2. If I want to write personalize first lines about anyone, say for example CEO of any company- and his name is Tom Brady. It will more likely give you the output of "The Tom Brady" and football matches etc. After all, it's an AI tool and has no idea about whom we are targeting. Need to spend some time finalizing the output before we send the email.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quality output

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cameron C. avatar
Cameron C.
Founder
Share
"Want to save time?"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Definitely the ease of use! The entire process is smooth and very user-friendly. The speed of processing is also excellent. What used to take my writers a whole week to do can be done in an hour.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Honestly, the only thing I can say that I'm not especially fond of is sometimes the quality of the lines could be better. This statement isn't a critique of the service but the available technology. I've tried several, and they all suffer from it.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Currently, I'm solving the problem of effectively personalizing my outreach at scale. I used to spend quite a bit of time and money hiring writers to do this and Lyne.ai has replaced them for less with a significant increase in productivity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Khoa B.
Ceo
Share
"BEST AI tool for first lines that will save you time"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Love that Lyne.ai provides no-touch lines that you can just input into your campaign and run it. It requires little to no editing and saved me so much time between creating my campaign and launching it. Even better, they provide a lot of variation for you to choose from so you're not stuck with just 1 first line. It' fast, reliable and would totally recommend it to anyone who's looking to save time and money on the first lines.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

The only thing I'd say I dislike about Lyne.ai is that some lines you do have to edit yourself, because the AI is not always perfect.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before Lyne.ai I was hiring first-line writers that were expensive and took a long time to write first lines. After Lyne.ai, I was generating hundreds of first lines faster than any human could and the lines were good quality as well. Saved me time and money.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LK
Lenin K.
Agency Owner
Share
"The best personalized cold email lines software there is!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Super easy to use. You don't even need to look at the product demo; it's just so understandable. Coupled with Apollo Leads, this works like a charm and saves me a lot of time

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

There's nothing that I don't like. Everything is relatively easy to use. I haven't noticed a bug or anything like that till now. Overall, liked everything off of it.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Giving me so much free time to focus on other agency activities. The cold emails have generated a nice reply rate and a booking rate too. The open rates were reaching 70%

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TH
Timothy H.
Owner
Share
"lyne.ai, your secret weapon at increasing open rates"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

A straightforward interface with extraordinary output, Lyne.ai truly is your secret weapon in getting emails responded to and meetings booked. The best tool in our playbook.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

I would be nice to have some integration to push data directly into line from our prospecting database platforms then back out to more options via integration than currently allowed.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are increasing the personalization of all of our messaging campaigns across multiple platforms for us and our customer base. Lyne allows us to add a personal touch at scale.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TH
Timothy H.
Director Of Business Development
Share
"Turn your cold outreach into Gold"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Lyne.ai is a tool you need to have in your arsenal if you do any form of outreach or sales prospecting. The simple UI combined with exceptional output takes your prospecting to the next level! I have tried everything on the market and Lyne.ai outperforms the bunch of them!

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Haven't found anything I didn't like as of yet. The ability to load a URL from Sales Navigator so it automatically starts to populate the lynes and push them out to our CRM would be great :-)

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Increased personalization within our outreach campaigns internally and for our clients is the goal, while allowing us to automate as much of the process as we can.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kenneth C. avatar
Kenneth C.
Vp Of Marketing
Share
"??????????????? Mind blown"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I've been writing personalized emails for; forever. I'm just now coming across this that literally does just that practically as good if not better than I do ... I'm speechless. I don't ever write reviews. But I have to let the next person know.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Limitations on credits (lynes) some of us are a 1 man crew and we can't afford to cough up a couple hundred every month. If you could alleviate that issue; you'll blow your market out of the water.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cold email personalization at scale.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NB
Nahdatul B.
Business Development Officer
Share
"Reviem"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Lyne makes my work way easier. It's convenient. It is less time consuming.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Since I have been using it so far I am yet to find anything that I dislike.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem I am solving with Lyne is that I can get sprinkles that can be used for my work way easier, hence I get to finish my work earlier.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Julien B. avatar
Julien B.
Sales Team Lead
Share
"Strengthen your copywriting in one click !"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

It's not wrong to say that email has become the primary channel when doing outreach. Personalizing your emails is now essential, but it takes time, so you can miss out on a lot of opportunities by overthinking when writing emails. With Lyne, all you have to do is upload your contact csv and wait for it to write a highly personalised ice breaker for all your prospects. You don't have to think about what to say, it's just amazing.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Lyne is young, which means that she lacks some connections with other tools, but with Zapier everything is solved ;)

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I think I can say that I save more than 80% of the time I spend writing emails. I don't have to focus on the personal side of my mails, but on their structure! Being able to spend more time structuring my prospecting rather than creating it is definitely a real game changer for me.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HO
Herman O.
P
Share
"Amazing Service for Deep Personalization"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Lyne changed the life of the whole department. Our sales agents were able to SO more emails using a deep personalization that Lyne provides.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Minor bugs, however, I assume they are gonna be fixed.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solving personalization issues and helps to increase the response rate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Andre H.
Ceo
Share
"Saves Time + Money = Agency Dream Come True!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Lyne saves me time and money. I used to have a team of 5+ people does what Lyne could do for me. It'd take them days, whereas Lyne takes minutes. All of this is for fractions of the cost.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Since Lyne uses AI, it's not perfect. There's still room to grow in regards to the quality of the output, but their team has made consistent efforts and improvements to keep us onboard.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lyne solved a major bottleneck with one of the processes in our lead gen agency. The benefit is that we can service more clients with less staff and less invesment.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JN
Justin N.
Senior Bdr
Share
"Unique sales Tool"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Significantly speeding up the personalization process

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Sometimes very similar within a company.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Need to speed up the personalization process