Zoho Forms background blur
Zoho Forms logo
Zoho Forms
4.4
(125)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Forms?

Zoho Forms Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Forms Overview
What is Zoho Forms?
Zoho Forms is an online form-building tool that enables users to create custom forms and surveys for various purposes such as event registration, job applications, and customer feedback. Its integration with other Zoho apps, such as Zoho CRM and Zoho Invoice, allows for seamless data management and automation. Additionally, it offers a variety of features such as conditional logic, payment integration, file uploads, and real-time analytics to enhance the form-filling experience for both users and administrators.
Zoho Forms Categories on Findstack
Zoho Forms Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Languages English
Zoho Forms Media
Zoho Forms 0
Zoho Forms 1
Zoho Forms 2
Zoho Forms 3
Zoho Forms 4
Zoho Forms Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 04, 2024
Zoho Forms logo
125 Zoho Forms Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mahesh C. avatar
Mahesh C.
Account Manager
Share
"Zoho forms is a reliable partner in terms of data collection"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
Undoubtedly Zoho form is one tool that any team should use to capturing and processing data. You can use different type and formats which is easily exported to a spreadsheet.
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
The space limitations provided by Zoho forms is the prominent point when you register it with them for licenses.
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
Capturing data, lots of customisation. Solid integration with Zapier and easy integration using with software's using web hooks.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jeremiah O. avatar
Jeremiah O.
Chemical Process Engineer
Share
"Zoho Forms is taking form building to excellent levels."
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
When you talk of simplicity, then Zoho Forms is such kind of simplicity that we needed for form building. It has excellent form building and editing features which includes use of drag and drop technology to make it so easy to build forms. Sharing forms is so easy and secure. It allows team to work collaboratively when building forms which makes the entire work more simpler. Setting up Zoho Forms is so straightforward and there are no complex steps to follow. This makes it implementation to be smooth and quick. The best thing with Zoho Forms is that we get to integrate it and use it alongside other Zoho products like Zoho CRM and Books and this makes our work more convenient. For all the times we need a form at our workspace, which is probably more than once a day, we always rely on Zoho Forms to help us get the job done.
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
We really are having a good time with Zoho Forms and we cannot pinpoint any area that has given us any difficulties at all. Moreso, the support team has always been there for us and gives us answers within short periods of time.
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
Forms are part and parcel of every work and there is a need to have a consistent tool for building these forms. Zoho Forms has been helping us solve this problem by giving us a simple to use yet a fast online builder to create any type of form that we are in need of. With Zoho Forms, we get to bring our creativity together and work in collaboration when building forms by allowing us to work together. Also, Zoho Forms allows us to share these forms securely and across multiple platforms like sharing the survey forms through Zoho CRM.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aamer A. avatar
Aamer A.
Anti Money Laundering Analyst
Share
"ZOHO Forms are great when conducting PKTs (Process knowledge test)"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
It has drag and drop custom form builder which is very useful to create forms based on requirements it also integrates with Zoho survey which will be useful for feedbacks.
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
It is not mobile friendly and limited designs
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
I usually conducts PKTs (Process Knowledge Test) for my span/team monthly also i take part in PKTs when someone prepares it. Initially i used google forms later i started using Zoho forms as it is very convienent comapared to google forms. Also it has drag and drop custom feature in which pictures/photos/screenshots can be added easliy. Customized forms can be saved for later use which will save a lot of time. Also it integrates Zoho survey which i usually use after conducting PKT for feedback to improve quality of PKTs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Surya Prakash M.
Share
"Zoho forms is easy way to collect data"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
It allows us to create various types of forms, surveys, and quizzes which is easy to gather our client requirements and its easily integated with our Zoho platforms
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
Sometime Zoho forms is not working maybe net or server issue
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
Previously we collect data online through mails and google forms which is very hard to collect inforamtion. Now its easy to collect client requirement and make online ticket with zoho ticketing portal as well
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Santhosh H. avatar
Santhosh H.
Freelance Web Developer
Share
"Easy to create forms and embed"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
easy drag and drop fields to create a forms
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
not much. using zoho forms for 6 years and no dislikes
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
forms for lead generatiob
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Jo A.
Share
"Simple and easy interface"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
A particularly light service, easy to understand even for those who do not come from the world of data, I liked the simplicity of the interface and the ability to insert widgets, the definition of the widgets is also very easy, and can be easily changed.
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
It's hard for me to point to something specific, I would suggest integrating automations into the process
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sending forms to customers, and maintaining contact with the company's content needs, I send the client a form and receive the results with appropriate insights for my clients.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SHAILENDRA B. avatar
Shailendra B.
L&D Manager
Share
"Easy to create and collect data using Forms"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
Zoho forms are more simple and lucid. Even a non-techno person can easily create the desired forms to collect information. It is available in free version also. We can use it in our laptop or tablet or in mobile device too to create forms that we desire.
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
It is very useful no doubt, but it has given only text entry option. It would have given audio response also.
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me in collecting after training feedback. Also, it is very useful to to TNI ( Training Need Identification). I can send form and easily collate the responses using Report option.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Firoz k. avatar
Firoz K.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Most easiet way to transfer leads through form submision into your Zoho CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
Zoho Form is an exceptional tool for creating visually appealing forms with ease. Not only does it offer a user-friendly interface, but it also allows seamless embedding on landing pages. One of the standout features is its effortless integration with Zoho CRM
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
Currently, Zohoform only allows integration with other Zoho products such as Zoho CRM. This means that if you're looking for a more diverse range of integrations with other popular tools, you may find yourself limited. It's crucial to consider your specific needs and ensure that Zoho Form aligns with your desired integration capabilities before committing to the platform.
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Form truly simplifies the process of form creation and integration, making it an invaluable asset for any business especially if you are using Zoho CRM for Leads management
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Linda B.
Director
Share
"It is like having a full function, all department business in one place."
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
All the apps are integrated. It is really functional and useful for my own business as well as for my clients' businesses.
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
More training manuals would be helpful. Eventhough it is very user friendly, a manual might teach you a lot more about the apps and what they can do.
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho One solves a lot of operational and process issues for small business. What is probably one of the best solutions for any small business is Zoho Books and the other Zoho apps that integrate with Books, like CRM or Bigin. Zoho Projects or Sprints is also very helpful due to the integration with the other business solutions that Zoho offers. The automation and integration features are priceless.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Varsha T. avatar
Varsha T.
Educator
Share
"easy form making tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
zoho is easy to use an dcan create online forms easily
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
sometimes zoho gets laggy and we lose the data
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
I take enquires about the parents and students details in my ED tech firm
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Megi D. avatar
Megi D.
Marketing Campaigns Coordinator
Share
"Zoho Forms is a versatile marketing tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
It's good for lead collection, newsletter list population, form creation, etc.
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
If I had to pick one thing, maybe it would be the user friendliness
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Forms is used across a variety of functions. The forms we build are both B2C and B2B, and they help us collect information, asses interest, generate leads etc. We use it in connection with Zoho CRM for easy transfer and detailed information on customer data.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GD
Gavin D.
Share
"best way to get your clients registered with style"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
easy to use and undersatnd and frequent to use
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
some things are litttle old fasion they can add some theams in it and make it look better
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
we as a event industry we need cio to register in a event and zoho form helps us in registering them and gives a backend report who has registered and LOT of things
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sarah G. avatar
Sarah G.
Campaign Manager
Share
"Efficient"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
The ability to choose or tick boxes and add comments
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
I can't think of any that I dislike about it right now.
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
The forms allow us to have our clients input details that help us prepare for their orders.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GC
Gabs C.
Share
"Forms made easy!"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
I love how easy it is to create forms and then share them with links. Very reliable and this makes my day to day easier. Don't have to think much of it. It just gets done.
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
As much as I love how simple zoho forms are.... sadly there is not much customizable aspects at tthis moment. I would like to have some extra feautres to really make forms my own.
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
We need alot of information from our clients, stuff like what their project is about, then feedback and also when people approve their projects so Zoho forms makes it easy to get this info.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AU
Anibal U.
Health, Wellness And Fitness
Share
"Getting feedback instantly"
What do you like best about Zoho Forms?
I like that, as a user, you only have to imagine what you need, and you can easily create it. I like the ease of customizing the forms or creating new ones. I can quickly share the link to get feedback from my customers instantly.
What do you dislike about Zoho Forms?
I'm just starting out and super delighted with the feedback I'm getting. So far, I have not encountered any obstacles. What you could ask for more already exists, and that is integration with WhatsApp.
What problems is Zoho Forms solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was serving clients and was left with that uncertainty regarding service and waiting times. With a small form, few questions and simplicity, I have received many positive comments that motivate me to continue with more inspiration.
Visit website