Wpforms background blur
Wpforms logo
Wpforms
Effortless WordPress Form Builder
4.8
(903)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Wpforms?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Wpforms Reviews & Product Details

Wpforms Overview
What is Wpforms?

WPForms is a leading WordPress form plugin with a drag & drop online form builder that allows users to create powerful WordPress forms easily.  WPForms is perfect for business owners, bloggers, designers, developers, photographers, and basically everyone else. It’s also great for customizing WordPress forms, with no coding skills required.

Wpforms Categories on Findstack
Wpforms Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Wpforms Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Wpforms Features
Notifications
Payments
Custom Fields
Design
Conditional Logic
Multi-Page Forms
Embedded Forms
Mobile Forms
Offline Capability
Wpforms Media
Wpforms 0
Wpforms 1
Wpforms 2
Wpforms 3
Wpforms 4
Wpforms Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Wpforms logo
903 Wpforms Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FW
Fran W.
Share
"WPForms Is That good"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

Building forms shouldn't feel like pulling teeth. WPForms gets it. Their intuitive drag-and-drop builder empowers anyone, regardless of coding expertise, to create professional, beautiful forms. Don't let the simplicity fool you, though. WPForms packs a punch with powerful features like surveys, payments, and conditional logic, letting you customize your forms to fit your exact needs. Plus, its mobile-responsive design ensures a seamless experience for visitors on any device. Integrate WPForms with your favorite tools and access their stellar support team – they're always there to help! Choose WPForms and see the difference – powerful forms made easy.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Nothing so far, we use it for 20 companies

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

It does exactly what we need

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PB
Pierre B.
Share
"Very intuitive"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

WPForms has a very intuitive builder. We've been very pleased after having tried others.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Can't think of anything! We've simply not had any issues at all.

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generating leads and feedback

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Daniel M.
Business & It Consultant
Share
"Greate product for formulars!"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

Greate product for formulars with cool fields and settings!

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Nothing at this moment. I do not know at this moment how to easy change form field language like first / last in Name field.

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Contact formulars for users and feedback formulars. Customers can contact us in an easy way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NA
Nir A.
Share
"A must have plugin on every website I run"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

It is flexible: I use it for contact forms, donation forms, grant application forms, events, and more. Simple yet powerful interface for collecting payments. I install WPForms on every website I have - I know it will be used.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

I wish it could be used for a search forms

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy form creating for a wide selection of forms, with powerful conditional logic.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jack B.
Share
"Great features - updated all the time"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

Lots of options and features, updated regularly

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Pricey when not on sale, but on sale a lot

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting new customers, aquiring information, saving data,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RJ
Raelynn J.
Owner Of Pakmail
Share
"Very easy and functional forms"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

drag and drop feature without having to write tedious code. Really simple to implement. It just works well. Integration in wordpress is very easy.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

I would like more options to customize the styling of the forms.

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating forms without coding

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EW
Ervin W.
Share
"WP Forms made it easy for my Registration Form"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

Easy to use and Customer suport is great

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Nothing yet, but who knows maybe I'll find something

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our State Square Dance Festival registration form

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
B B.
It And Website Support
Share
"So Simple yet Powerful"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

Ease of use and how rich the features are. I can get a sophisticated form up in no time and it works flawlessly.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Can't say I've found anything yet. It works.

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Forms that send email responses can be tricky but WPForms makes it easy. Multiple choice questions and responses are also straightforward with WPForms

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jessica M.
Share
"Forms for everything"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

I love that WPForms let me make forms for whatever I need. Surveys, donation forms, email lists, directories, RSVPs, everything. There is an add-on for whatever you need.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Don't love the free version. I hate that it doesn't keep track of the entries.

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Directories, RSVPs, suveys, etc

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CL
Chris L.
Share
"Simple easy form to create. Reporting is easy and makes managing the data a piece of cake."
What do you like best about Wpforms?

Very clear easy to use formatting. The first time I built a form I had it up and running in under 15 minutes. We now use these forms exclusivly for all of our online forms. I also like the fact that they are automatically mobile friendly.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Sometimes formatting the form to maximize data flow is a challenge. At times I end up with a field displayed in a way I wish it were not.

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Online applications - Sign up forms

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Faisal s. avatar
Faisal S.
Owner
Share
"I find this plugin best of best"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

Easy to use, Easy to configure, Generating form very quickly, straightforward and beautiful user interface, Sending an email is the best option, Survey Feature is also very good. I use it with our exhibition, generating impressive statistics.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

I wouldn't say I like the payment auto-renewal system. Wpfroms should ask before dedicating an amount from your card. I don't like their renewal amount because those are different from starting price.

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have a government website where we have more than 100 forms, which include many WPForm funcstionlites, like survey, email, questionnaires, payments, many more. We don't have any problem.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Mohammad Shafayet Ullah C.
Owner Of Coxsafari
Share
"Best in WP"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

Easy to use, Not Complex at all, Smart Logic is fantastic.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Basic pack do not includes Payment options

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using as Guest Purchase request, query, Receive guest massage, complains... Very useful wpforms

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexandros M. avatar
Alexandros M.
Substitute Ict Teacher
Share
"i will be supporting wpforms as long as my company is in the market !!!"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

amazing methods and techniques, easy to use, it collects all data in a very organized way and at the same time it allows you to easy intergrade any for anywhere in your website email and many more

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

i have been using wpforms for the past 2 years and there is nothing i dislike about this software

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

i dont know but iat the moment is not affecting me so

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Andrew C.
Share
"Excellent plugin, lifetime license has proven cost effective"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

Excellent plugin, great support and far better than the others and cheaper overall.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

Certain limitations with paypal integration.

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lifetime allows me unlimited installs on all of my customers site.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PD
Phil D.
Share
"Very Good"
What do you like best about Wpforms?

WPForms makes creating a form easy. I am fairly new to the software however, the experience is just getting better. Even when you think a certain feature does not exist, there is always a plugin that will achieve what you are attempting.

What do you dislike about Wpforms?

There is nothing that i could fault as of yet. I expect to find a little flaw at least, as there are pro's and cons with pretty much everything. However, i am yet to be proved right on the cons with WPForms.

What problems is Wpforms solving and how is that benefiting you?

The use of all types of forms being so dynamic and accessible for all branches under our business. We have 13 branches in total and these forms are utilised with each branch and every end user that applies to one of the many forms created.

Visit website