Adobe Creative Cloud background blur
Adobe Creative Cloud logo
Adobe Creative Cloud
4.6
(10,221)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Adobe Creative Cloud?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Adobe Creative Cloud Reviews & Product Details

Adobe Creative Cloud Overview
What is Adobe Creative Cloud?

Adobe Learning Manager is a cloud-based learning management system (LMS) that creates personalized learning experiences at scale for customers, partners, and employees alike. It uses a headless learning platform that allows for integrations with Experience Manager Sites or any other CMS through open APIs.

Company Adobe
Year founded 1982
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters San Jose, CA
Social Media
Adobe Creative Cloud Categories on Findstack
Adobe Creative Cloud Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Adobe Creative Cloud Media
Adobe Creative Cloud 0
Adobe Creative Cloud 1
Adobe Creative Cloud 2
Adobe Creative Cloud 3
Adobe Creative Cloud 4
Adobe Creative Cloud 5
Adobe Creative Cloud Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 18, 2024
Adobe Creative Cloud logo
10,221 Adobe Creative Cloud Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Marcus M.
Share
"it's easy to use and with the new tools you can achive your goal fatest"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

The new ai tools, that speed the editting

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

lack of ai tools for colors, if we can have some could increase the lumetri step. Also in colors a more easy way to view the morgt files, and cubes.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

speed up the editting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Ashwin Kumar Ponnusamy P.
Share
"Easy and Advanced"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

Best for masking RAW Footages ,easy integration

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

Nothing is there make to dislike and it is more advisable to implementing

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

I love making masking to the images

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rajat kumar P. avatar
Rajat Kumar P.
Junior Recruiter
Share
"A predictable photograph altering application for fast alters right on the telephone"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

The application has been reliable in conveying great photographs since I began utilizing it ages ago. However there have been numerous new photograph altering applications on the application store, most have them are just great at doing something explicit to your photograph, yet Photoshop/Lightroom have been the two all-rounder applications that I depend on more often than not.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

While they are great at giving a large number of great elements in the free rendition, to utilize the best of the highlights the application can give, one needs to get a month to month membership to the application. There are different applications of late that have similar elements free of charge.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

Rather than moving my shots to the PC to alter them on one or the other PS or Lightroom, I can just change them on the applications.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Joseph R.
Communications And Graphic Design Specialist
Share
"Adobe Illustrator is, was, and always will be my #1 artwork software!"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

It has always been a rock-solid application, and as abilities and techniques grow, it grows with those needs. There's always been a simple application to use, and Adobe has always integrated its applications into its Creative Suite products. Use this application cross-platform in Adobe products, such as Photoshop, In Design, and other Adobe Create Cloud. I have used this product since 1991 and have never stopped.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

In some of the upgrades, they have hidden some of the tool pallets or modified them, making it a little challenging to find them. Also, adding some of the presets is unnecessary for the tool palettes.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use this product for many functions: traditional print, web design, and APP development. Very solution has allowed me to export solutions in several different formats.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shreyas S. avatar
Shreyas S.
Manager, Sponsorships & Partnerships
Share
"The best video editing software for windows"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

The best thing for me in premiere pro is the features, the software comes with a ton of features and effects. It is very easy to use and learn. For someone like me who does a lot of editing premiere pro is the go to choice.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

The only thing that dislike is the settings options, sometimes It is just hard to find the one that we are searching for. Add a search option would make things much easier for a user

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

I primarily use premiere pro for short form content editing. It make easier to add effects, cut and edit the video in general.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prashil S. avatar
Prashil S.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"Great pdf reader"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

Adobe reader is very useful to read and edit pdfs as it has variety of functions that are useful. It is fast and UI is easy to understand.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

While Adobe Acrobat Reader allows me to view and comment and add signature on PDF files, its editing capabilities are limited.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reducing need for other softwares. Streamlining the pdf viewing and editing operations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
imran o. avatar
Imran O.
Director
Share
"A versatile motion design tool"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

After Effects is one of the few pecies of sotware that i use on a regular basis. setup is easy and straightforward. what really love about the software is it's flexibility. With After Effects, you can start with something simple, and then, with a bit of creativity and experimentation, you can push it to some pretty wild places. Plus, the integration with other Adobe tools is super handy. It just slots perfectly into the workflow, especially if you're already using Photoshop or Illustrator for your assets. Also I have to give a shout out to the comunity and support ,There's this massive community of users out there, always sharing tips, tricks, and templates. No matter how long you've been at it, there's always something new to learn, some cool technique someone's come up with. Keeps things fresh, you know?

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

The Learning Curve can be frstrating . It's a powerful tool, no doubt, but getting to grips with it can be daunting for newbies. The interface and sheer number of features can be overwhelming, and it takes a good chunk of time to feel really comfortable with it.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

After Effects is a lifesaver for creating top-notch animations and effects quickly. t's great for blending different elements smoothly and really amps up the professional look of my projects. Plus, jumping between Adobe tools without a hitch? Big time-saver. And with all the plugins available, I can pull off some pretty slick effects without needing to code. It's my go-to for making my work stand out without missing those tight deadlines

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jake S.
Ace Recaps
Share
"A game changer for video editors"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

I use adobe premier pro almost every single day as I am youtuber. I absolutely love how easy this application is to use as it took me less than a month to figure out how to use it. In the begining I had no idea how to colour grade, but after a few tutorials, I have to say, with this application, it's very simple and affective. The number of free graphic templates that adobe provides is impeciable as you already have almost everything you need as a video editor right there at your finger tips. Premier pro also has tutorials within the application itself which is amazing if you're new to using the software, because most of your doubts can be cleared up right there. The auto reframe and auto cut features within the application I use on a daily basis and have saved me hours and hours of time.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

To use the ai audio enhance feature, you need to log onto the adobe podcast website which takes a bit of time, I really wish this would have been intergreated into the software itself, as the adobe audio enhancement is a game changer in the eniter industry. It is a little bit on the expensive side, but I guess it's worth what you pay for it.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since I'm a youtuber, premiere pro is a magical product as I can edit and upload videos at lightning fast speeds. The auto reframe and auto cut features are the features I use the most and its saved me hours and hours of useless work.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 14, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sudhakar E. avatar
Sudhakar E.
Solution Consultant/Architect
Share
"Adobe Acrobat Review"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

I use Adobe Acrobat for signing the documents electronically, modify pdf and exporting the pdf to various formats. I find them very useful and avoids printing document unnecessarily.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

After using the product for several years, I really do not have something that I dislike. The product works just fine and solves most of the problems I have with document management.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

Signing the documents electronically, filling and signing documents, exporting the PDF to various different formats.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HM
Hemachandran M.
Video Editor And Graphic Designer
Share
"Video Editing"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

Easy to use and one of the most used industrial editing software, and its beta version also very usefull for future editing. Premiere pro reducing Editing timing nowadays. Customer support also satisfied and easy to implemement the footage and files in your project, just drag and drop it from your computer. Premiere pro's frequency of used for editing videos, commercials and other film, television.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

Only dislike in premiere pro is crashed sometimes, but its not a major problem for realtime. better you save your file every one minute in settings, so you will never face any issues about this crash.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

Premiere pro solving crashing problems, it will used to save my files and project without lossing. sometimes i have faced Media is offline problem, that time i will locate them in correct folder, now premiere pro fixed this issue, it will automatically located correctly and it will save my time. Premiere pro solve trim the footage easily in transcribe option, it will save lot if time while editing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Roland M.
Share
"The industry standard for a reason"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

I've been using Adobe InDesign since it was rolled out as a replacement for Adobe Pagemaker. I've been fortunate to watch the development over time, and one of the best things I can say about it is that it has become easier and more intuitive to use. As I use it every day for marketing work, it's important that it flows well in our marketing workflow. The ability to have malleability through the multitude of features means that I can easily create for a variety of end users. In the end, this solves a lot of issues with regard to the continuity of branding and easily implements a consistent message across multiple platforms. It also integrates nicely with the rest of the Adobe suite of tools.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

There are few downsides to Adobe InDesign, but one of them is that it would be fantastic if they would have kept the ability to create a wide variety of digital publications. I do miss that, even though we use another software integrated with Adobe InDesign to achieve this. I can only imagine the resources Adobe could bring to bear on this, expanding the rich media communications we could offer.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

We regularly communicate reports and proposals to clients and potential clients, and the ability to offer a consistently branded message is a godsend. When creating content across multiple users, the ability to make that content capturable for redeployment is not just a time-saving tool, but also a quality-enhancing one.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
James W.
Share
"very easy to learn for beginners and and is convenient to use."
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

How its features are well defined and its less storage space consumption compared to In Design. The cloning feature is worth using unlike the tedious one in Photoshop.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

Nothing at all. Using it for a second time, I can comfortably attest that I have not come across its bad side and I can fairly recommend it to my peers.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

The fact that I am entering the world of graphics makes it so promising that I now got a tool to win all designing battles and its something I am proud of.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Josiah B. avatar
Josiah B.
Content Writer & Coordinator
Share
"Premiere Pro is the easiest, most professional video editing software available"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

My favourite thing about Adobe Premiere Pro is the ease-of-use and high-level functionality (not to mention Adobe's cross-application integration) available to video creators. All the tools you need to create compelling video content are all in one place, from the handy slip tool, built-in effects like the warp-stabiliser, and multi-cam editing.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

While the speech recognition capabilities for subtitling is good, I feel it could be more accurate. Some kind of automated story captioning for social media reels would be a fantastic addition to the application, because creating reels manually with captions is quite time-consuming.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

Premiere Pro helps me deliver timely video content for social media. Premiere Pro is so easy to use because the user interface is so well designed and intuiative. One fantastic time-saving feature is the text edit function, which helps users make cleaner edits with dialogue. I also benefit from an array of plugins, which make the editing process faster with ready-made motion graphic templates and stock footage. I've tried other video editing software, but nothing seems as easy or to have the same level of functionality, like the colour-correction and sound editing capabilities built-in.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BK
Bala K.
Share
"play with your image"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

very easily edit the image as we want.nice to edit pictures.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

its storage capacity,hang some times ...

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

the way of access the image take too much of time because of the user's system speed.so improve the speed of the software for any kind of storage systems.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
António P. avatar
António P.
Brand Strategist
Share
"Reliable industry-standard vector editor tool"
What do you like best about Adobe Creative Cloud?

Adobe Illustrator distinguishes itself from competitors through its seamless integration within the Adobe ecosystem, allowing users to access a comprehensive suite of creative tools. Furthermore, the extensive learning resources available enhance user proficiency and experience.

What do you dislike about Adobe Creative Cloud?

The learning curve is hard, and the cost can be a barrier for some users.

What problems is Adobe Creative Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?

Designing logos, brand identities, marketing materials and editing advanced PDF documents. Illustrator allows me to sync with all the other tools on Adobe Creative Cloud offering and it saves a lot of time.