Claritysoft background blur
Claritysoft Logo
Claritysoft
Streamlined CRM Solutions
4.3
(98)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Claritysoft Reviews & Product Details

Claritysoft Overview
What is Claritysoft?

Claritysoft offers some of the most user-friendly and easy-to-use CRM solutions available today. Rooted in usability, Claritysoft focuses on account management, contact management, and Outlook integration functions. This is a cost-effective and easy-to-use solution coupled with an intuitive user interface. 

Company Claritysoft
Year founded 2010
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Dublin, Ohio, United States
Social Media
Claritysoft Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Claritysoft
What Claritysoft is best for?
How does Claritysoft compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Claritysoft?
Claritysoft Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Claritysoft Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Claritysoft Media
Claritysoft 0
Claritysoft 1
Claritysoft 2
Claritysoft 3
Claritysoft 4
Claritysoft 5
Claritysoft 6
Claritysoft Screenshots
Claritysoft Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 20, 2024
Claritysoft Logo
98 Claritysoft Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
J. Louis S. avatar
J. Louis S.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Claritysoft: Highly Recommend"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

Customizing their CRM platform unique to your business needs was much easier than expected even for a beginner. Claritysoft provides great resouce tools to learn how to use their software and reaching out for support help is excellent! Their platform is constantly being updated to meet the needs of its customers along with a very competitve price. I highly recommend you take advantage of their free trial period to see how easy it is to manuver throughout the platform and see for yourself how easy it is to customize....that closed the deal for me.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

It's hard to identify anything I dislike about Claritysoft. We use the software for managing the sales process. The only feature that was troublesome at first was setting task reminders and a call to tech support solved that challenge.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

We continually get updates about new products and services. Claritysoft listens to its customers and continues to build out a great product. Everytime I needed some help when I was a new user, tech support responded quickly!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Andy H.
Founder
Share
"ClaritySoft Makes Businesses Move Faster"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

Fuzzy logic for searches, user friendliness, and organization brings "clarity" to every day of work at the office. In seconds I can find everything I need to about a group r their renewal and the information asociated with group, produce report, and email it out.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

I am going to be completely honest, there are not many flaws. The reporting could be simplified maybe but all is well on my end with this software, and I have no complaints.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

ClaritySofteaily oganizes the insanes amount of data the come in every month for the insurance company I work for. We have anywhere from 50-150 new groups sign up every month and claritysoft keeps it all safe and organized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DF
Davina F.
Executive Admin.
Share
"Intuitive, simple, amazing tech support, and developing CRM"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

Our entire team enjoys how intuitive Claritysoft is compared to other systems. I appreciate the quick tech support! We look forward to purchasing more modules and expanding our use as our business grows.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

I'm not always aware of updates until after the fact.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problems we've solved include having one centralized location for all communications. The benefits we've realized is we can now track communications, proactively market without involving other applications, view our marketing effort results and analyze them, view all outstanding proposals/opportunities to focus schedules, we never miss a communications/outreach opportunity, we can integrate our CRM calendar with our Outlook calendar, and more!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Allen C. avatar
Allen C.
Director Key Accounts
Share
"Great software, great team"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

The support we received and continue to receive from the ClaritySoft team is fabulous. The software is fairly intuitive, but very practical. We use to use Sales Force. SF was a diary (it didn't integrate with our e-mail system and had other flaws). CS is a tool which increases effectiveness and productivity

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

Documentation is weak. It would be great if CS ran a user bulletin board where users can share ideas for improvements.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

SF did not fit a small business model. CS understands how businesses work and provides a tool which improves customer interaction and corporate visibility into all customer interactions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Laura D. avatar
Laura D.
Sales Marketing Manager
Share
"Clarity soft"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

I love how it communicates with other programs. I can drag attachments in from anywhere. Office, my email,

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

I don't like how I am unable to search by different fields. I have to search from my opportunity number rather than a stock number that we use in the office. I do not like that I cannot add notes once it is converted to a sale.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to keep my email and desk top clean by attaching my items and emails to specific accounts. Definitely not organized which helps my productivity. I am new to the company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Robert M.
Area Director
Share
"Claritysoft CRM Review"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

Simplicity of use - it is always available.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

Different format then previous CRM I was using - took a little while to get used to it.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has allowed me to become way more organized with my leads/sales!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rakesh P. avatar
Rakesh P.
Vp Of Commercial Sales
Share
"ClaritySoft CRM Review"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

The Implementation and Step by Step Integration provided by their Team in spot. The account manager is hands on and extremenly through and knowledgeable on the product. We like how they are walking us through the implementation and the guides are detail.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

There are no dislikes so far as we have just purchased the software and going through implementation.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

We purchased a less user friendly product called Zomentum and now are realizing all the limitations in Zo and the many improvements and features capable in ClaritySoft such as reports and customization modules that Zo did not have and were never going to design within 1 year in their roadmap. ClaritySoft is a true CRM that can compete with the likes of Salesforce. Zo is a modular pipeline CRM that does not have any marketing and email campaign management features.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Jacob P.
Director Of Business Development
Share
"Clarity Soft Great CRM"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

I enjoy how it flows from entering an account through the project. I also enjoy how easy it is to make sure I get my daily task completed and I can easily see what my future task are incase I am out of the office the next day or so. This system allows me to keep on top of my customers and potential customers.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

Some of the reports are tricky to use and to make them. Minor, as the good outweighs this

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

This CRM is easier to use than our last, SalesForce. We can keep track and quote our customers in a more timely fashion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CD
Camille D.
C
Share
"ClaritySoft"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

The one thing that Iike best about Claritysoft is that it is so user friendly.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

I haven't found anything that I dislike about Claritysoft

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can have all my contracts in one place, run reports on when they are about to renew, and I can run a report on the account for the point of contact for each account as well. Claritysoft is able to do so many things that make my job easier.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Darlene S.
Business Operations
Share
"Claritysoft is a user friendly easy to navigate CRM!"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

It is intuitive and easy to navigate. The customization works great and again is simple. The support and timeliness of responses has been awesome and I've only done a couple of trainings (webinars) but they are very helpful!

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

A couple features that make it a bit clunky but as a new user I'm still figuring things out. There seems to be a lot of re-entry that needs to be done between modules and it would be really nice to be able to clone accounts. The search feature is slow if you don't hit enter.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of customers, all information and tasks! It's helping us get and stay organized and follow up!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WM
Will M.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Claritysoft competes our mission with out a massive learning curve. "
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

I like the simplicity and flow of the CRM along with the amazing customer service.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

My needs have focused more on the custom module sections, I would like to see more options put into place that would make the custom modules as successful as the rest of the CRM. With that said, progress is in the works and in time I believe this will be resolved.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

Collaboration with Sales and Marketing. All in one Marketing solutions for mass emailing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CA
Caitlin A.
Marketing Communications Manager
Share
"Claritysoft is Great for Account Organization "
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

Claritysoft has become an indispensable tool for my company to track both sales and business development projects. It's great having the ability to customize the modules, rename and create headers, and to cross-reference and filter by any category. The program is user friendly, allowing one to move seamlessly through the modules and have the confidence of not missing any details of a particular account. It keeps accounts organized and helps the user efficiently find and track any information needed. Plus, in the six months we've been using the program, Claritysoft has continued to make improvements and add features. The Leads module has been a great tool after tradeshows: no more thumbing through a stack of business cards to find a lead. Most importantly, though, is the exceptional customer service. Emails are answered right away, webinars are always available and one on one meetings with a Claritysoft expert keep us up-to-date on all the tools available.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

No strong dislikes, but we have yet to take advantage of all of the offerings in the program.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

As stated above. Our accounts and leads are organized and accessible.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Madison B.
Office Manager
Share
"A pleasure to work with ClaritySoft!"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

It's hard to pinpoint one thing I like the best about ClaritySoft. Their staff is very knowledgeable and always quick to respond. The email tracking and marketing functions within the CRM are fantastic. The automation for emails has increased efficiency.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

There really isn't anything that I dislike about the CRM. The implementation process was fairly simple and straightforward and it only took a few hour-long sessions to get the majority of the CRM set up to uniquely fit my company.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

ClaritySoft helps my company track leads in an easy, convenient manner which has increased productivity within the office. My company has used ClaritySoft to help get the right opportunities in front of the right people which has increased lead activity over the past few months.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Susan H. avatar
Susan H.
Office Manager
Share
"great tool for lead followup"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

ability to search on various fields and reporting

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

import tool isn't working right now. But previously I had no issues with imports.

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

More followup on tasks and open leads. Able to assign and send tasks to lead owner and set up reminders

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Aaron H.
Coo
Share
"Very happy with Claritysoft!"
What do you like best about Claritysoft?

Claritysoft is powerful and very easy to use. It is easy to pick up and go.

What do you dislike about Claritysoft?

Really I have nothing that I would note as negative right now!

What problems is Claritysoft solving and how is that benefiting you?

We send batch e-mails to 300+ people at a time. We can see when people opened our e-mail to target our sales process.