CorelDRAW Graphics Suite background blur
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite logo
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite
4.3
(506)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Reviews & Product Details

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Overview
What is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite is a full-featured design toolkit that lets users create vector illustrations and layouts as well as tools that support photo editing, and typography projects. The platform is offered via a budget-friendly subscription platform that provides incredible ongoing value with instant, guaranteed access to exclusive new features and content, peak performance, and support for the latest technologies.

Company Corel Corporation
Year founded 1985
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Social Media
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Categories on Findstack
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great for productivity: The collaborative and productivity features on Corel Draw aren’t just there for show. This software really does make it easier to get connected and make progress on a shared project.
  • Versatility: You can use Corel Draw on virtually device, including smooth drawing surfaces, laptops, and desktops.
  • Tons of exporting options: You can export up to 48 different file types with Corel Draw, including PNG, JPG, and even CAD for 3D content.
  • Huge community collection of assets: The collection of assets available is incredible. You can access fonts, templates, frames, photos, vectors, and brushes. Plus, there’s a full organized library system for keeping everything in the right place.
Cons
  • No app for your smartphone if you’re working on the move
  • Does require a lot of initial learning due to the wide range of features
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Features
Views
Modeling
Drawing
Visualize
Rendering
Documentation
Data Extract
File Import
Grips
Push/Pull
Annotate
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Media
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 0
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 1
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 2
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 3
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 4
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 29, 2024
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite logo
506 CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Naman S. avatar
Naman S.
Senior Business Development Executive
Share
"Best tool for Printing Firms"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Creating hoardings, banners, pamphlets and editing vector images, there is no competition in the market. For in-depth detailing, CorelDRAW never disappoints the users. Easy to use and no space for error while working on CorelDRAW.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

As per my experience, I've never seen any bad reviews about this software as it's straightforward to work on it. Once a user gets hands-on with CorelDRAW, then that user can work on any other designing software.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

In my experience, Colaboration with other creates on a single platform is remarkable and the accuracy the company is providing with the help of this sorfware is highly up to the mark and has a great creditabilty in the market.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
kathy d. avatar
Kathy D.
Professional Organizer
Share
"Simple steps to make your own creations or use for marketing..."
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I used CorelDraw for many years while working in our marketing department. It is a straightforward program to learn with intuitive drawing commands for those familiar with design technology.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

CorelDraw has gone through many transitions over the years, with each version improving with more tools. However, when there has been an "add-on" option they often change how the original tool functions making it necessary to spend time learning the same process over again.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy layouts for marketing materials and comes with templates. I can use CorelDraw for my personal use when creating art projects or desire to morph photos or text.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IS
Irwan S.
Founder
Share
"I used coreldraw to make banner, logo"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

There are many tools that help me to make anything and create many picture

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

It's some times disrupted by recources of PC especially RAM and processor

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Make banner and logo

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prashant P. avatar
Prashant P.
Business Development Manager
Share
"My Personal Canvas"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The ease of drawing, the tools, the variants in colors helps me to design my required graphic easily. I just love the Pen Tool, I have hands on it and trust me its amazing.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

This question should be eliminated for COREL DRAW

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easily trace my graphics, design quickly the Ads, The brochures and many more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jeffrey B. avatar
Jeffrey B.
Tracing And Vector Artist / Graphic Artist
Share
"Been using it to design vectors"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I thoroughly enjoy using CorelDRAW for its versatile design capabilities, which have greatly streamlined my graphic design work.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Nothing to say bad about CorelDRAW as it is very much helpful to me.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

CorelDRAW is solving design and layout challenges efficiently, resulting in more polished and professional graphics, ultimately benefiting my business with enhanced visual appeal and brand presentation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
tohir b. avatar
Tohir B.
Графический дизайнер
Share
"Отличное векторное программа каторое помогает в разном сфере"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Программа мерит и создаёт чертежей много фунционально и четко можно с фото или дизайнером стать

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

В нее ненравиться то что очень много требует от оперативного памята компютера

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ну васновно дизайнерскые услуги или для создание любых целей

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alok K. avatar
Alok K.
3 D Artist
Share
"BEST SOFTWARE FOR PRINT READY GRAPHICS"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Coreldraw is one of the best designing software for print ready graphics and illustrations, the UI is very user friendly and easy for graphics designers. The features and tools are very satisfying

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I think the price for purchasing this software is high for beginners and sometimes for creating complex designs it is difficult to handle this software as compared to other softwares

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sometimes this software helps me to create print ready graphics . But I personally choose Adobe illustrator as compared to vector designing softwares

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nydia Stephany R. avatar
Nydia Stephany R.
Freelance Graphic Designer & Photographer (Short Term Projects)
Share
"Great alternative to Adobe Suite"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The vector drawing features are great and accessible to everyone, even those with less graphic design knowledge.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Lacks on screen guidance to know where to find all the available features.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Satisfying business needs to create quality vector graphics and a variety of export options allows for greater productitivy

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Bretta H.
Production Manager
Share
"Fast and Fun"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The videos showing how to use the different and new products within the program. Also how simple they make things.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

When it chokes on something and completely crashes but you don't know which backup to open without doing it again.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps us vector images and create vectors for screen printing and vinyl cutting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aftab A. avatar
Aftab A.
Lead Web Developer
Share
"Print ready Graphic Designs for commercial/businesses"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The most beautiful thing I admire is memory usage. Corel Draw runs smoothly even on my low end older laptop, making it super convenient. My second favourite thing is the ability to export layers as png with a couple of clicks easily. It is beneficial whenever I need transparent images for web usage.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I always have to customise the default look & feel with every new install. This is true with the latest releases. I prefer the minimal approach of the older Corel Draw interface.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time-saving boosts productivity and the ability to export any layers as transparent PNG with just a click. Since it's very lightweight on memory compared to Adobe's Illustrator, I can carry it on my laptop and never leave behind on deadlines.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sadali K.
It Techer
Share
"CorelDRAW is Professional Victor Graphic Design Tool"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I love its uncomplicated user-friendly interface and find it easy and quick to do all my designs, and the extensive toolset makes it easier for me to do a wide range of design tasks. So I have chosen CorelDRAW to do all my creations.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The main problem here is that the creations made by the new edition cannot be opened through the previous edition. It should be, but preferably updated to at least two previous versions or so that this can be extracted.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

CorelDRAW's ability to handle both vector and raster graphics and support for most graphics formats has made our design easier due to the compatibility of our design workflows. This is used in various departments of the institute to create all the textbooks, monthly Sagara plans, etc., of our school, and a 03-month study program has been prepared for the students regarding this software. This has saved our cost and time.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Diyana S.
Art Teacher
Share
"#"Amazing very creative software for all graphic Designer#"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

This is the best place to present the creative skills of the children in our educational institution. This is a software with all the requirements we expected, and it is equipped with tools that can be learned easily and quickly, and the ability to use all the tools very smoothly is very strong. Easy to use on every computer we have.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Works well without any problems and can be recommended as the best choice for all our needs. CorelDRAW is the best one is Victor and printing graphics and artwork design.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have successfully designed the primary logo of our institute with this software, and all our students are very excited to use this software three lecturers are teaching children in our recommended art department. Their current recommended software is CorelDRAW software.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maya A. avatar
Maya A.
Bank Accountant
Share
"A remarkable visualization solution thats easy to use"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I love that the UI is user-friendly and appealing to any user. The software is straightforward to navigate and to use. I also love that it has remarkable tools and features that help to bring the user's vision to life.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I love the software and I have not found anything that I have hated about it yet.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

When it comes to designing our vision board we use CorelDRAW. Its been a phenomenal solution that has added great value to our meetings. A great solution.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ravinder d. avatar
Ravinder D.
Freelance Graphic Designer
Share
"Perfect tool for Designing Print Templates And Biggest Banners and packaging."
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

This perfect tool is the best software for printable designs; it shows the pixel-by-pixel quality and apparent colors.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

There hasn't been anything I didn't like about this program when I used it, so there isn't one right now.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's a productive technique to produce unique representative maps and update existing maps to emphasise or highlight particular features.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NB
Nilukshika B.
Higher Education
Share
"The best Graphic Designing Software For Vector Graphic"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Currently, I have been designing this software for over 10 years and compared to other software, the tools here are easy to handle and very helpful in making my designs smooth and realistic.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I don't have any problems and this software can solve the problems by using the compatibility computer. The price of the new editions is high and any concessions would be appreciated

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

This software saves our time and effort as we use this software extensively in our organisation, and designs and other graphic designs can be done very smoothly and very quickly and can be exchanged without any problem.

Visit website