CorelDRAW Graphics Suite background blur
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite logo
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite
4.3
(506)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Reviews & Product Details

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Overview
What is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite is a full-featured design toolkit that lets users create vector illustrations and layouts as well as tools that support photo editing, and typography projects. The platform is offered via a budget-friendly subscription platform that provides incredible ongoing value with instant, guaranteed access to exclusive new features and content, peak performance, and support for the latest technologies.

Company Corel Corporation
Year founded 1985
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Social Media
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite
What CorelDRAW Graphics Suite is best for?
How does CorelDRAW Graphics Suite compare to Adobe Photoshop Elements?
What are the pros and cons of CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great for productivity: The collaborative and productivity features on Corel Draw aren’t just there for show. This software really does make it easier to get connected and make progress on a shared project.
  • Versatility: You can use Corel Draw on virtually device, including smooth drawing surfaces, laptops, and desktops.
  • Tons of exporting options: You can export up to 48 different file types with Corel Draw, including PNG, JPG, and even CAD for 3D content.
  • Huge community collection of assets: The collection of assets available is incredible. You can access fonts, templates, frames, photos, vectors, and brushes. Plus, there’s a full organized library system for keeping everything in the right place.
Cons
  • No app for your smartphone if you’re working on the move
  • Does require a lot of initial learning due to the wide range of features
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Features
3D Editing
Automatic Adjustments
Background Removal
Batch Processing
Brush Tools
Clone Stamp
Color Correction
Cropping
Custom Brushes
Face Recognition
Filters and Effects
Gradient Editor
HDR Imaging
Healing Tools
Image Resizing
Layer Management
Lens Correction
Masking
Metadata Editing
Noise Reduction
Panorama Stitching
Perspective Correction
Photo Enhancement
Red Eye Removal
Support for RAW Files
Templates
Text Overlay
Undo/Redo
Vector Drawing
Watermarking
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Media
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 0
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 1
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 2
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 3
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 4
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 22, 2024
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite logo
506 CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Ease of Use CorelDraw"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I can make various shapes of objects, for example logos, banners, etc. easily using CorelDraw. its use is also not complicated. Many tools that make it easy for us to manipulate objects, such as powerclip, tranfrom, shapetool and others. 1 document, we are free to use any part to spell the project. so in 1 document, we can make several projects, then we can export each part. the results are amazing, we can set the desired resolution. Can also export one or several components at a time. many choices when exporting. CorelDraw uses a vector format, so we can be more detailed in making the objects we want. tutorials on the internet also really help your project.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Corel Draw is less reliable in processing photos. Very large application, so that makes the performance of the laptop / PC to be hot and slow fast. Corel Draw previous versions cannot open newer versions. often the problem occurs in the font, when the project is moved to another computer / laptop. Dark themes are not yet available, so it makes it easier to think of working for a long time.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

the problem that I have solved with CorelDraw is that I have made several logos, banners, designs, magazines, etc. from there I get income.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"CorelDRAW"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Smooth to work through and easy to learn

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

In the attempt to compete with other design programs, Corel can seem to try to implement too much, resulting in initial confusion.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can pretty much do all I need to create my layouts with Corel, at a lower cost in the end.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Material oriented software"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I usually have to do graphics material oriented and corel draw is the best

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I think it's a little bit too expensive.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Everything you need for vector graphics

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great to start out with! "
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I love the immense amount of tools available in Corel Draw. It was one of the first programs I used with my Wacom tablet and found it super helpful as an all in one software!

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I feel like there could have been more features available, although, i really should not complain as there are a ton of different features I am not well versed in.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

One thing about Corel Draw that I loved was the ease of use when creating ve for drawings!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"CoralDraw is professional graphic Tool"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Corel Drawl is a professional software with many features that help us create and edit vector objects as we want to meet the needs of our organization in terms of functionality. The program allows you to easily set curves and change the shape of objects.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Like all graphics and photo editors, it consumes a bit more resources. Therefore, you need a ram support to keep your computer running smoothly. CorelDraw suffers from all "Operations Jack" type software issues. It is quite simple in terms of features.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use this product for daily edits. There's a lot you can create and discover with this app. Brochures, presentation materials, magazine covers, etc. I use it regularly for my advertising campaigns. CorelDRAW is the core software in my core business as an advertising and printing business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 11, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Diseño vectorial profesional"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Probablemente estamos ante el mejor software para el diseño vectorial, al menos en el campo en el que me muevo yo, que es diseño web, cartelería, logotipos, etc. Lo combino con Photoshop para conseguir grandes resultados. Se consiguen acabados muy profesionales siempre y cuando se tengan buenos conocimientos de las herramientas que proporciona.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

He notado falta de algunas herramientas que por ejemplo tiene Adobe Illustrator. No está pensado para usuarios que no tengan conocimientos de diseño vectorial, aunque esto se puede considerar que es obvio. Precio algo elevado y quizás falten mejoras y actualizaciones con más frecuencia.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Perfecto para el diseño de logotipos, ya que puedes escalarlos vectorialmente al tamaño que necesites. Acabados profesionales que es lo que uno busca en este tipo de software.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"CorelDRAW works well"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

it's quick and easy. able to manipulate photos well.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

not as versatile as i wanted. would like to be able to resize easily.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

really don't use it on business problems

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Corel- Simply simple "
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

To create different layouts on regular basis, an individual requires a software which directly connects to the basics and helps in bringing visualisation to reality. Corel plays that role in my proffesional life. To help out in making presentations on faster terms, Corel plays a major role as it sets us free to work in any direction or in any way. Also, not only in presentations, but it's representation of elements in posters is also something which gives a sense of satisfaction to the one working on it. There are so many softwares which offer a lot many features but it's not necessary we might use them. But Corel offers simple and effective features which are easy to use at any point of time.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

With benefits offered, there are some negative aspects of the software which disturbs the work flow. While making presentations, if a particular document exceeds pages more than 40-50, the software starts lagging and interrupts in between. This creates a big havoc as many a times we tend to loose out our presentation if not saved on regular terms. Also, the colour scheme sometimes gives an artificial look which creates problems while making different posters and layouts.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

The speed you get through the software because of its simplicity is something which helps in completing the work on faster basis which has led in good business presentations.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Corel Draw"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

En Corel Draw encontramos una aplicación comercial, y por tanto de pago, una herramienta multiplataforma (para cualquier sistema operativo), realmente útil y de interfaz intuitiva con la que podremos realizar los diseños mas complejos e imágenes vectoriales. También es perfectamente funcional como editor de retoque fotográfico. Es compatible con multitud de archivos y formatos gráficos.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

La licencia es de pago y es algo elevada. El uso de memoria principal del programa, sobre todo en aquellos que necesitan procesar lo gráficos más complejos o vectoriales, puede resultar en situaciones insufribles en aquellos ordenadores antiguos o de gama baja. La aplicación tarda bastante en responde llegándose a congelar incluso.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Nosotros usamos la versión de Corel Draw 12. Hacemos nuestras propias tarjetas de publicidad, flyers para buzoneo y los christmas de navidad para nuestros clientes. También ha sido utilizado para hacer las orlas con los estudiantes y repartirlas al final de curso a modo de recuerdo del año escolar.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 08, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"COREL DRAW PARA DISEÑAR"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Una de las aplicaciones informáticas de diseño gráfico vectorial por excelencia, y esta incluida en la suite Corel Draw Graphics Suite. Es de licencia propietaria, y lo que más nos gusta es: - Permite trabajar en diferentes trazados y levar tus creaciones a bordados, estampados, grabados. - Puedes dibujar, hacer diagramas , diseños. - Permite varias páginas a la vez, raro de encontrar en otros editores gráficos. - Compatible con las aplicaciones ofimáticas de Microsoft - Interfaz muy amigable que permite de forma rápida y sencilla realizar las tareas más difíciles. - LA gran fama del producto hace que resulte sencillo encontrar manuales o video-tutoriales en Internet.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

No es multiplataforma, solo esta para windows. Consumo de muchos recurso de RAM y procesador, llegando a ralentizar e incluso a congelar el equipo con archivos pesados. Requiere una inversión económica para obtener su licencia.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Nos ha permitido en nuestro centro educativo diseñar las orlas de los estudiantes al final de curso, con todos sus adornos, fotos ovaladas, etc. Solo tuvimos que preparar una plantilla con los huecos, las fotos y los nombres, algunos dibujos para el fondo y listos. En pocos días estuvo y salió perfecta.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 21, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"It is best for vector based designs"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I like how easy it is to work with vector based designs on this. You can create your design from scratch on your computer itself or you can even trace down your hand drawn sketches and play with the colours and create wonderful designs. I like the blend of bitmap and vector that you can easily use. I love the tracing part the most. Also, you can save your file in so many formats. I absolutely would suggest this for a designer as a must have software.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

What i dislike is that it doesn't have many shortcut keys. Like you don't have options to quicken things up. But still it's fun to work with especially when working with a detail based project. You get to edit things in precise details.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me work on creating detailed designs, which require precision. I use it for making those large motifs and designs which are doubled up in size and require printing them out on big sheets, since it's a vector based software.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"CorelDRAW is my favorite software to create any drawing or design. This is fantastic. "
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I like every feature of CorelDraw like line curve, Powerclip, Alignment, Shadow effects everything.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

There is no suitable option for Table. If you want create a table with data you face lots of problems. I request to CorelDRAW team for giving better table option in it.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Banner, Hoarding, Poster, Cover Design, Logo etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 05, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"CorelDRAW is great and it comes with a wonderful built-in tutorial"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

CorelDRAW is compatible with a variety of formats, the program offers unparalleled color accuracy and flexibility, also comes with an very intuitive LiveSketch tool, and allows to customize the workspace with our favorite tools, custom desktop and icon size.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

CorelDraw uses a lot of ressources of your PC so you need a very powerful processor, Corel Draw is Windows only software, and it's as a little bit expensive.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thanks to CorelDraw I have started to use graphic design software, i have created illustrations and images from the scratch with the help of the software tutorials

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 28, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"My first graphic design software"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Corel is easy to learn on your own and for beginners for many creative projects.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The price is ok if you are a heavy user.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Requier a very good machine to support the software.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 05, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Just Marvelous "
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The brushes, Dynamic guides, the filters are what I like best about this application.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The program is fine as is, no changes needed!

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

The PowerTrace tool lets me turn my pencil drawn sketches into smooth vector outlines. The brushes included are realistic, it helps to add more depth to my digital paintings. The pencil is smooth but sharp, and it mimics the real thing.

Visit website