Creatio background blur
Creatio logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
by Creatio
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Creatio?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Creatio logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 16, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Bogdan B.
Chief Marketing Officer
Share
"Great tool for personalized marketing"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online provides great tools to work with the client’s data. We can segment our clients by any of the criteria creating different segments to promote certain messages.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It’s difficult to name any cons, as the system is being updated and improved all the time. Previously I was missing a marketing calendar to sync activities with my colleagues but this functionality has been added.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

With bpm’online CRM I can gather information about consumers and see how each of them is interacting with our product and content. It helps me to make relevant messages and find relevant channels to target the audience.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Dmitriy S.
Project Manager
Share
"Pay attention to the deployment deadlines and plan to minimize its influence on your business "
What do you like best about Creatio?

With the help of bpm’online we have all key business tools integrated into one system. We don’t waste time switching between the apps and stay focused on what’s important.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Deployment deadlines. It took us almost 4 months to set up the system to our requirements and about a month to go through necessary personnel trainings and start working in it. However, we absolutely understand why we are doing that. Moreover, the vendor always tries to listen to your needs and will propose you a phased deployment plan depending on your priorities

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been using the system almost for a year and I can say that that is a very comprehensive business tool. Before we used several different applications to track information about our clients, the status of deals and their progress and separate apps to track tasks for the team and collaborate. It was really a challenge to switch between them. With bpm’online we have everything in one place and can be focused on real results instead of remembering which app to open to track the information we need.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Е.
Евгения .
менеджер по продажам
Share
"Bpm'online for sales processes"
What do you like best about Creatio?

I believe that nowadays, when design standards are so high, it is absolutely unacceptable not to pay attention to the “face” of your product. I was really impressed by bpm’online’s interface, it is neat and clean.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Nothing in particular so far. All issues are resolved quickly.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have tested several systems before selecting bpm’online. And the final decisive criteria was the interface. User adoption is always a real issue. Even when functionality is good and meets all your requirements the interface can be very difficult and uncomfortable to work in. bpm’online’s interface is very intuitive and user friendly, which is very important when you work with the system every day. It is easy and nice to work with.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Lucas M.
Diretor De Operações
Share
"One of the most powerful CRM that I could work"
What do you like best about Creatio?

I love the way the bpm'online goes through in my business process. It's so easy to build a customize process and that helps me a lot. Our team are so excited about how Marketing, Sales and Services with bpm'online can, definitely, could work together and speak the same language to improve customer satisfaction and revenues.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The Services product is awesome, but if you are using all ITIL process. If you are not, its kind of too much functionality and data do insert.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

All of my client communications, like nurturing program, inbound and outband marketing campaign.. And also solve me a big problem between marketing and sales. With bpm'online, now both departments are integrated and speaking the same language.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Shaji R.
Director
Share
"does everything we expect a CRM to do, with least effort and training."
What do you like best about Creatio?

the ability for users to define their workspaces and workflows on the fly is simply fabulous. bpm'online has an amazing workflow engine. it is so easy to use. we also love the fact that bpm offers an on-premise option should we one day decide to bring in in-house. the native mobile app is yet another plus. I am a non-technical user but I was able to start using the system within a day. the online tutorials and other resources are great.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I have not found anything that I don't like, yet.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

as a medium sized company with executives on the field most of the day, we wanted a true cloud solution with a native mobile app. we also wanted the flexibility to define things ourselves without going back to a central administrator with minor requests. bpm allows that. also, we were switching from a cloud crm working off a thin client. bpm'online offered us everything we wanted. no regrets.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ED
Elena D.
Marketing And Partners Manager
Share
"Bpm'online for marketing processes "
What do you like best about Creatio?

I’ve been using bpm’online for almost a year now and all I can say that I won’t be looking for another software soon, as I’m completely satisfied with the existing solution. With such a nice and clean interface it did not take long to learn how to use the software, it also provides great functionality, and the pricing is very good.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I think every app can have its drawbacks. However, I can say that I am satisfied with those features that I use in bpm’online. Whenever I have to deal with the new ones, all I need is open a user guide.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

I’m using the marketing functionality of the product, but our sales team are also working in bpm’online. What I like most about the system is that we use it to generate, capture and manage all leads and then our sales reps use the same software to work with those leads further. This helps us to save lots of time and also provides better analytics. What’s valuable about this product is that both sales and marketing are now kind of speaking the same language.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EM
Eve M.
Pr&Communications
Share
"Amazing flexibility allows us to use CRM in non-traditional ways"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online stood out far and away from the other systems we were looking at. We really like the BPM capabilities and having everything on one platform. Our service department in particular really advocated internally for bpm’online because of its rich functionality. We are very happy to be using bpm’online for case management and knowledge management capabilities in particular. Being able to serve client’s tax information and documents with the click of a couple buttons is a real advantage internally.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Even if something didn’t work properly, which can happen with any software, their customer service was quite helpful to assist us in resolving any issues.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our processes are not typical for traditional CRM, but bpm’online is a very flexible solution that we are able to use throughout the organization. It also met our industry regulations/standards so that was also a great benefit.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 04, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
UD
Ulisses Benedito D.
Consultor De Ti
Share
"Just one CRM solution for all customer journey from lead until service"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online is for us the most relevant and efficient solution. It provided us with the useful and simple to use set of tools that simplified our operations in service, marketing and sales. It’s important that you can have all three CRM products on a single platform, even if you implement them in different periods of time. We appreciated the fact that bpm’online constantly improves the product and each update is done easily even for deeply customized solutions. Above all is that bpm’online wins a price competition compared to other vendors being also recognized by the market analytics and experts.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Generally, all the minor technical issues are solved swiftly by the support service, so there is nothing to complain about. I'd like email templates to be more optimized for various devices and email clients. And as far as I know the team is working on it.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

With the help of the bpm’online system, we have streamlined our internal processes such as exchange of data, document flows, corporate communication, etc. We analyzed and synchronized marketing processes, which helped to cut off inefficient campaigns and invest budget on a truly lead gen resources. Now any sales rep have access to the information about accounts and contacts, sales qualified leads, orders and opportunities, invoices and contract status updates, etc. It resulted in the increased efficiency and productivity of our sales reps. Sophisticated sales forecasting tool of the bpm’online enabled us to intelligently plan and forecast our sales activities. We also benefited from the service solution, getting the full control on contact center workload and improving our case management process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VZ
Vladimir Z.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes"
What do you like best about Creatio?

I like to work with the bpm’online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities. The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thanks to bpm’online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 21, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CD
Cassandra D.
Hr Advisor
Share
"CRM that brings marketing on new level"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Thanks to bpm'online, we got all our marketing and lead management tools on one platform. Now we can run various campaigns, send personalized mass mail and gather lead data from multiple channels without the necessity to use different systems and apps. It saves time and increases productivity, as our marketing staff does not need to manually exchange lead data with the sales department, the bpm'online system does it for them automatically.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. This can lead to some decision paralysis for where to start. You will have to develop your own priorities and find a way to deal with it. Bpm'online offers a lot of educational material on its academy platform; just do not forget to explore it first.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We now house all of our marketing and lead management processes on one platform. It's great to track everything you are doing in one place instead of pulling reports from different apps.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 29, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TH
Tapani H.
Seo Specialist
Share
"Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

What do you like best? 1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game. 2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KK
Kirsi K.
Insurance Sales Agent
Share
"CRM that we like to use"
What do you like best about Creatio?

What our team liked the most: • Powerful and easy-to-use bpm engine that makes operational processes run smoothly AND effectively. • Intelligent analytics and dashboards that help us analyze the efficiency of any campaign we run. • Fully customizable system.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It would be nice to have a wider range of connectors to some marketing apps we are using.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online automated key marketing processes for us. All marketing activities, metrics and KPIs can now be shared across departments in a single dashboard. Marketing automation and smart business process management saved us hours of work.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Martin B.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Intelligent business with bpm'online"
What do you like best about Creatio?

We like mature lead management tools of bpm’online. We can track leads’ needs from their first visit to our website, nurture them and hand off to sales, when leads are sales-ready. All in one system.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Sometimes minor errors occurred for example when working with Safari and Internet Explorer browsers but the system is constantly improving.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We gained total control over the complex lead management processes in our company.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LF
Louise F.
Finance Specialist
Share
"Bpm'online helped us improve performance"
What do you like best about Creatio?

With bpm’online we managed to integrate and our processes and operations in one application. Our sales reps have access to all the information they need, even if it’s lead’s website behavior data. We automated a standard sales process for the entire team and it helped us improve performance.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Would be good to have a bit more modular pricing so that we could adjust it and pick what we really need.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales and marketing management. With this application we’ve got great results with minimal time spent.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 22, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Josef M.
Analyst
Share
"CRM that meets your business needs"
What do you like best about Creatio?

There are many things that we like about the bpm’online system. Firstly, availability of advanced tools for omnichannel communications. It ensures effective and direct communication with our clients and we also benefit from always having up-to-date data about all our clients and their preferences. We liked the easy customization and user-friendly interface. The scalability and security of our data was also important. Working with the customer support team during the implementation was pleasant as they demonstrated strong technical expertise and understanding of our organizational needs

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The eco-system is not as large as some of the other big vendors have. At the same time, we got a more personalized approach from bpm’online

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The bpm’online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our clients but also within each team and department of our company. Our team had access to all emails, calls, notifications and could track client communications efficiently. It synchronized the work of our marketing, sales and services departments creating a single business environment