Creatio background blur
Creatio logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
by Creatio
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Creatio?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Creatio logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 08, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vazha M. avatar
Vazha M.
Deputy Chief Information Officer
Share
"A powerful customer engagement tool that we critically needed"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The system’s process orchestration capabilities for customer service management are outstanding. From large-scale case processing automation to customized SLA management tools, omnichannel communication solutions, and actionable customer analytics, the system serves us as a one-stop-shop in delivering great customer experience and continuously raising the levels of customer engagement. Also, we really like the rich functionality and the agility that the platform provides.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Our in-house resources do not allow us to expand the system and build additional solutions in it at the desired scale even though the system has all tools we might need for that.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The combination of the system’s out-of-the-box solutions and easy-to-use low-code development tools allowed us to meet all of our business needs for process automation and CRM with a single software. Thanks to a unified data management environment and process automation tools, we were able to optimize our customer service operations substantially and put an end to all operational inefficiencies. I would highly recommend this solution to any customer-centric company that struggles with disjointed and siloed customer experience.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 01, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Mitch K.
Share
"Very satisfied customer"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The low code no code tools enable me to do robust configuration without having to hire a developer to do custom development that is costly and less sustainable.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I just wish every employee in our organization used it, we have a couple legacy systems that other departments won't give up. It would be easier if everyone was using Creatio.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to set up reports and dashboards much faster so we can have useful metrics for reviewing our employees KPIs, and for management to make informed decisions.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Volodymyr D. avatar
Volodymyr D.
Cio
Share
"Datagroup and Creatio (formerly bpm'online)"
What do you like best about Creatio?

What stood out for us from the very start was cost-efficient deployment and strong technical support. The system’s efficiency is great; it is rich in contact center capabilities and has powerful low-code and business process automation tools. We believe that the system has a lot of potential for us, there is a lotof untapped functionality that we still need to discover.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Building AI-powered solutions within the system requires some dedicated in-house resources. Knowing all the low-code development tools we could use to grow our operational efficiency, we would like to create more advanced tailor-made business solutions in future.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

With the help of the platform, we were able to improve our customer service operations significantly. Our case management and customer interactions became far more organized, hence, our employee productivity increased, too. With all the solutions the platform offers, our contact center is able to work at full speed, being efficient as never before.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 27, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NP
Nynke P.
Share
"Strong CRM to support the Sales Process"
What do you like best about Creatio?

In order to use the platform to support our sales process, our organization has required quite a bit of customization. Creatio has proven to be the partner for us by accommodating and customizing our sales process where needed. It has been a very pleasant experience to work with our Customer Service Manager, very impressed with the high level of support and understanding of our business in a short time. The platform is user friendly with a great user interface, easy to navigate and the training provided is extensive. Creatio offers a wide selection of Apps in their marketplace to integrate with the platform, therefore creating great opportunity for expanding the functionality. Though our sales team has only just started to adopt the platform into their daily routines, we foresee a long-term relationship with Creatio, improving our sales process, lead management and marketing campaigns.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Hoping for ways to upload individual contacts from phone or outlook instead of full synchronization. This would make data entry more efficient, instead of entering a contact in cell phone and then in Creatio. Our team works from their cell phones.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automating our sales process, actively pursuing outstanding leads and sending marketing campaigns targeting customer needs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 01, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sriraksha K.
Sriraksha Ks
Share
"Best & Ease CRM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Configuration is a minutes job which doesn't requires more efforts. Integration with third party applications seems easy with some coding. Very nice CRM , it can full fill the users needs as much as possible.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Mobile App is not user friendly. Customization is not clear. Document is not proper which explains it. Even to hide field based on condition it is difficult. Debugging is very difficult, which pain for a developer to debug his code upfront.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integration with third party application

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Heather F. avatar
Heather F.
Consultant Marketing And Communications
Share
"Data-driven CRM "
What do you like best about Creatio?

bpm'online makes it easy to manage customer data, and to create data-driven marketing campaigns. bpm'online really allows you to make the most of your customer data.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I don't see any downsides of bpm'online.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The KPI tracking feature is really useful, and the dashboards provide a great overview of marketing campaigns and overall customer journey. The integration with task management makes it easy to work effectively.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KA
Krasilnikov A.
Krasilnikov Aleksandr
Share
"Good Solution for Efficient Customer Service"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Our company was looking for a flexible platform to boost the quality and automation of customer service, and bpm'online service appeared to be just the right one. The platform helped us to keep pace with the company’s dynamic growth without sacrificing the quality of our service. Quick implementation of the basic functional package and additional services also proved the product as a successful manager of change for the company. Primarily, we set-up case management tool to deal with the upcoming requests and added some additional features, such as “waiting for response” stage and ratings section. We were pleased with the flexibility and customization options of the platform that helped us tailor best solutions to automate our processes. In order to control case processing time and ensure fast reaction of the employees, the system was set-up to automatically send notification to the team leader if the case has not been addressed within 20 minutes.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

We required additional support with setting up the integration of Microsoft Azure AD and bpm'online as well as with the functioning of some landing forms. However, bpm'online customer center did a good job responding to the issue instantly.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since our company incorporates a number of market fields (retail, manufacturing, consulting, medicine etc.), the complexity of data and processes needed to be efficiently managed in one single system, which was one of the most crucial factors of choosing bpm'online service. With the help of bpm'online service, we managed to integrate a range of tasks needed for quality service on the one single platform. Our clients are now able to track cases in the real-time, the requests are automatically processed, and all the case management stages can be easily monitored by the team. Previously, we had a difficulty in setting up the system of reporting and controlling the quality of service. Analytical and customer feedback tools have now enabled us to track the results and keep enhancing the quality and efficiency of processes.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Gift S.
Marketing Staff
Share
"bpm'online Reviews"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpmonline is exceedingly configurable arrangement that has expanded the effectiveness and profitability for clients. It was incredible to tweak the worked in procedures to our particular business needs. It helped us to develop and adjust to showcase changes in the Financial business with phenomenal spryness.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

We are yet to gone over anything we detest with the framework - luckily the easy to understand capacity to arrange the framework enables us to quickly discover better approaches for settling deterrents when they arrive.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are presently ready to convey trigger messages and robotize our email showcasing forms. We would now be able to run reports and see live dashboards and updates inside our pipe to have a superior thought of our present generally picture. Our lead/opportunity stream is smoother and more proficient than previously. The inside specialized instruments make it simpler for inner workers to impart, pursue, and track exercises as call backs, updates, and so on. With the usage of bpm'online, we decreased innovation costs and wiped out costs related with startling programming updates and work force.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 26, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LO
Leonova O.
Elena Leonova
Share
"CRM that has won our trust"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Before we found bpm’online, we were using manual Excel data entry. Even though initially Excel worksheets satisfied our business needs, with time we have realized that they lack some features that are critical for our industry. The data was scattered, which did not allow us to perform quality sales data analysis. In addition, it was hard for us to analyze employee engagement. After a few weeks of search, we decided to implement bpm’online - CRM that promised to automate sales process workflow. And the best thing about this system is that it fulfilled its promises.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

We are looking forward to more first-class sales features from bpm’online.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online CRM allowed us to take our customer service to a completely new level. Thanks to this CRM, activity planning has been simplified – now, our managers can easily record all their agreements with clients in a single system. What’s more, bpm’online enables us to save a lot of time so that we can work on increasing the client portfolio. We plan to use it further.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Termo T.
Viacheslav
Share
"CRM that actually works "
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online helps us to organize all the important data in a centralized database so that we can keep track of all the information. Bpm’online stores important details of our customers thus reducing the time of our employees. We don’t have to manually enter the data – that’s what I like best about bpm’online!

What do you dislike about Creatio?

As of now, everything works fine. It would be great if bpm’online adds even more new features for sales management

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online is good at solving many different issues. For example: • It helps us manage our sales processes more efficiently • Stores all the vital data in a single environment • With its help we can get custom analytics when it’s needed • Organizes document flow between all employees; Bpm’online allowed us to quickly update the information and receive reports on the work of both tender and sales departments. We are completely satisfied with the system!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AN
Alex N.
Alex
Share
"Good CRM for printing industry"
What do you like best about Creatio?

In the beginning, we were using another system. Even though initially that software satisfied our needs, with time we have noticed that it lacks some critical features that are necessary for our business sector. That is why we decided to switch to another CRM with advanced sales and marketing capabilities. What we were looking for is a system that will automate notifications of order statuses and provide analytics that would allow us to effectively respond to customer behavior. We decided to implement bpm’online since it promised to streamline our order processing and thereby increase sales. Our final decision was to implement bpm’online sales commerce and bpm’online marketing products.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

As for now, everything works fine, but as they say, there is always room for improvement. We look forward to new sales and marketing features from bpm’online.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online allows us to attract new customers and maintain the interest of the existing ones – that is important for our company. Behavior tracking tool allows us to track visitor behavior on our website as well as identify lead generation channels and sources. All information is collected in the lead profiles and is displayed in dashboard analytics. Now, we can easily track lead sources, evaluate the effectiveness of lead generation channels used in our marketing campaigns, and focus our efforts on the best performing channels. Overall, bpm’online implementation allowed us to increase sales by 20%! That is a huge difference comparing to what we’ve had before. The software enabled us to improve the quality of customer service and increase customer loyalty. Now, we regularly use the analytics that allows us to segment customers according to their behavior and target communications.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TL
Timothy L.
Software Developer Senior
Share
"BPM'Online Service Enterprise"
What do you like best about Creatio?

There are many good qualities, but the best is that it is highly customizable. The UI looks and feels great too. There is also a marketplace where you can get packages to add-on functionality or change the experience, which is helpful if you don't have time to make your own solution.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Setting up business rules (used to drive behavior on screen) and business processes (automation) can be difficult until you understand how everything works together.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using BPM'Online to keep track of leads, determine quote prices, and create orders. All of this was done on paper before, and it is really helping streamline the process. We were able to customize it to create separate orders based on location, which really cuts down on our admin. time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
Dmitry K.
Kulikovskikh Dmitry
Share
"Good CRM for equipment manufacturers "
What do you like best about Creatio?

Earlier we couldn’t manage to analyze the performance of our sales team. As a result, it was hard for us to plan business development strategy. To make things worse – our employees worked with tables. We knew that it was high time to change the way we run our business. We decided to give bpm’online sales a try, and…. it met our expectations!

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I dislike just one thing – that we didn’t implement bpm’online earlier.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

With bpm’online we can easily analyze both quantitative and qualitative performance indicators. For example, now we can quickly calculate sales conversion rate and lead value. Recently we’ve discovered that our sales volume increased by 35% after bpm’online sales implementation. We were pleasantly shocked. The system allows us to measure employee productivity performance so that we can properly gauge worker efficiency, identify who is working hard and who isn't. We can now determine how to properly compensate our workforce, and improve our workplace's overall productivity. Good job, bpm’online!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DV
Denys V.
Denys Vlasenko
Share
"CRM that efficiently automates sales processes "
What do you like best about Creatio?

Being a real estate developer, we were seeking for a tool that will help us keep track of all the internal business processes. Prior to bpm’online implementation, we were using Excel Spreadsheets. Because Excel wasn’t effective enough we decided to switch to bpm’online. Bpm’online CRM allows us to automate any internal businesses processes. This system allows us to keep all the vital data in a single place so that we don’t have to worry about missing or forgetting something. Also, this system simplifies communication with clients a lot.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

As for now, nothing to complain about. But we would like to have an opportunity to integrate bpm'online with other services.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

With bpm’online we can easily manage long sales cycle. Also, the system allows for analyzing the sales performance of our team. Recently, we’ve discovered that bpm’online allowed us to increase sales by 25%! Isn’t it impressive?

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Д.
Дмитрий .
управляющий партнер
Share
"CRM that takes relationships with customers to the next level"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online increased our sales funnel conversion rates. It provides us with a bunch of new effective tools for managing diverse sales processes. For example, the system allows for effective lead management, which means our sales reps are able to easily track and capture leads through multiple sources. Bpm’online forecasting tools enable us to forecast sales volume based on different criteria while opportunity management feature allows for generating sales forecasts taking into account client’s budget, opportunity stage and probability.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Currently there is no complaints about the system.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online CRM allowed us to manage all the sales processes in a single environment. Automatic task reminders increased customer satisfaction while standardized processes simplified the training of new employees. Additionally, this CRM helps us maintain communication history. Bpm’online allows us for adding leads from different sources into a single database. The system enables us to distribute the leads based on the prospect’s needs and profile, which is very convenient. In addition, we use the dashboards to analyze statistics on leads, such as number and quality of the new leads, conversion rate, etc.