Creatio background blur
Creatio logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
by Creatio
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Creatio?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Creatio logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 10, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Ashley H.
Share
"Customized to Fit Small Pharmaceutical Company's Needs"
What do you like best about Creatio?

bpm'online has a plethora of training videos and tools to help users get acquainted with the system. As a small pharmaceutical company, we have grown exponentially simply by using the Sales product from bpm'online. It has been very easy to customize the system to fit our needs.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I cannot think of one thing that I dislike about this system!

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

bpm'online has allowed us to discover several issues within our organization; those issues are related to follow-up and the sharing of information regarding customers, quotes & sales. These problems have all been fixed by utilizing bpm'online's "Activities" module.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FL
Flavio L.
Share
"Happy business Partner/ Happy Customer in the Insurance Industry "
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online is an easy to use system. We were able to customize and adjust it based on our specific needs and goals for our client. The business process platform is a huge advantage.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Frankly, it is hard to find anything to complain about the platform. Even though our team faced some minor issues in the initial stages of the implementation, the support team quickly resolved them. Due to system versatility and customizability, almost all business tasks can be solved using the various flexible tools that the software has to offer.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online functionality is built on a scalable platform for more efficient workflows. As a bpm’online partner, we can now provide our customers with high-end tools so that they can effectively manage all marketing, sales and customer service channels. With the implementation of bpm’online, we reduced technology costs and eliminated expenses associated with unexpected software upgrades and personnel.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VK
Valerie K.
Business Leader
Share
"An amazing solution for organising all your business processes all together! "
What do you like best about Creatio?

With BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well as keep your team well organised and focused. The most amazing thing about BPMOnline for the company staff is that it's also interactive and really fun to use!

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There is nothing to dislike as long as you explain the exact business needs to the talented BPMOnline team, so that they adjust and tailor your own system to your specific requirements. It ends up being perfectly yours!

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

All our work is based inBPMOnline! We start the day by logging in and end the day by logging out. All our Clients, suppliers, customer relationship, sales & marketing, project management, calendars, cash flow and even accounting system are all in one place! The way we can link all of them just by clicking a button makes our life easy and lets us perfectly focus on business outside 'admin work'.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VS
Vahid S.
Share
"Excellent CRM, easy to use tool capable of handling anything your business requires"
What do you like best about Creatio?

This application can scale to any business of any size. It's unique and customized environment can be curtailed to any industry. It has limitless capability to customize to an individual's needs. Easy reporting capability and very powerful analytics tools which give you power to manage and monitor business perfectly. bpm'online has been developed in .NET platform which allows developers to customise application faster. They have also regular updates with lots of new functionalities.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There are some added extras that would be very useful to a business, but as with any business model, these extra features are not always free.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a good platform for gathering the customer data and working around it in order to improve customer relationships, marketing and increase sales numbers. It has a great level of customization and integrates well with third-party apps.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VT
Vincent T.
Share
"Dynamic and easy customisable CRM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

This CRM allows the non-technical users to customise their screens without any technical knowledge. Even more, business processes can be added without programming skills.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Debugging of more complex business processes and web services could be improved.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can automate a lot of the workflows, which is a great help for the end-user and reduces errors made by the user.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CI
Chris I.
Manager
Share
"Refreshing product and company"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The ability to customize and tailor the software to your own unique business processes and needs.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There are a lot of system settings that can be learned and utilized.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use bpm'online for CRM and email marketing, as well as tracking customer renewals and product information. Being able to create our own data sets to use and then creating or customizing some process flows enable us to stay on top of software renewals and what is going on with our customers. Being able to easily track and send emails through the system has been a huge help in seeing the interactions with our clients and prospects. We have also modified the sales process to fit our needs, based on the type of opportunity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 14, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Michael G.
Customer Success Manager
Share
"complete digital platform including marketing, sales, supply chain, service and en plus automation"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Business Processes: automation of changes in data based on parameters setting, automated bulk email sending, integration with other applications, output reports in doc, xls, pdf.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

During customization and development of specific features It is difficult to check the debugging process.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation of tasks and activities like Leads processing. Quote generation, integration with existing applications, marketing campaigns, event organization, ticketing system.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 08, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Daniel M.
Process Specialist
Share
"We are reaching new heights with bpm’online"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online provides us with the flexibility to create, adapt and renew processes. Within a short period, we were able to change the way we approached our clients, improved time to first contact, delivered a faster product and closed more sales than ever before.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

More app/connector selection in the Marketplace would be nice. Other than that, there is nothing else worth reporting.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We chose bpm’online because of the flexible, low-code BPM platform. We could change things on the fly when needed to keep production moving. We evolved from a homegrown system with a limited capacity to an extremely flexible system that opened the door to a world of possibilities, bringing our success formula to a new level.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AO
Alejandro O.
Lider De Ti
Share
"User friendly and Functional CRM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

It´s so intuitive and so easy to understand.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It doesn´t have many options to connect to other softwares

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our main trouble was to know what the sales persons were doing. With the field functionality this problem was solve. Nowaday, we have a schedule of the visit they need to do and we know if they really did it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Mohammad K.
Professional Services Manager
Share
"Strong Bussiness process management solution with ready CRM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The BPM inside the tool and building business worflows

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Premier support is not free even you will get great support once you purchase it

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use the CRM sales solution for our fashion company to mangae the orders and the inventory of items and to manage the the database of our customers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 11, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Adam P.
Sales Manager
Share
"Everything we've ever needed "
What do you like best about Creatio?

bpm allows a full degree of product and report customization with ease. No need to be reliant on third party service providers or experts, the tool is open and easy to configure to fit specific organizational requirements

What do you dislike about Creatio?

To be blatantly honest, nothing. The platform has enabled us to realize every single operational goal we had hoped for.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

No visibility into reports, no opportunity tracking, no realization of effectiveness of marketing programs, access to a global contact management system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AN
Alex N.
Chief Engineer
Share
"This CRM turned out to be an extremely helpful solution for our company"
What do you like best about Creatio?

We liked the idea of having all departments that deal with the customer in our company - sales, service - on one platform. Our teams now have a shared customers database with all information about cars purchased, service works, spare parts, upcoming service appointments, etc. With bpm'online we eliminate the problem of a dragged-on conversation with the client, as well as errors in the course of work.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Even though there are so many different CRMs on the market, it's still hard to find what you really need for your business. Bpm'online was the right choice and there is not much I dislike.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We chose bpm'online because it let us line up the sales and service departments inside our company. Besides, we use bpm'online not only to communicate with our customers but also for our internal operations. Bpm'online turned out to be an extremely helpful solution for our company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OM
Olivia M.
Cmo
Share
"Great CRM for sales"
What do you like best about Creatio?

With many features in one bpm’online pack, there is one that stands out most. In our case, we stress field sales function. Our sales reps are happy now with the possibility to build schedules and routs as they plan the day. Right from their tablets, they make product presentations and check items availability at stock. Besides, the system lets them end visits correctly – they can send customers’ orders right after the visit even if offline.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Compared to the number of advantages we’ve got thanks to bpm, I think the disadvantages are too minor to mention.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online has become a real catch for our sales reps. I would say it was a stone age of our company’s history, as we were not employing CRM on mobile. The system allowed us to carefully plan the time, work faster with a higher level of productivity. To be honest, we’ve gained a competitive edge with that magnificent soft. Thank developers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 16, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nickolas R. avatar
Nickolas R.
Cmo
Share
"CRM to reach out your target audience "
What do you like best about Creatio?

We mainly employ bpm’online for our email and marketing campaigns. The system allows us to keep a complete clients’ history, track client’s behavior and create a message that hits the point in our relationships with each customer. It is also our main analytical tool to analyze bulk emails efficiency and conversion rates.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Well, it’s hard to dislike something that makes your life easier, and there’re no serious drawbacks that I can mention. I think our next step would be synchronizing our marketing and sales activities with the help of bpm’online.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Right from the start, our marketing team felt the difference between bpm’online and the previous app we were using. Now, along with proper tools to build the right type of communication with our loyal and new clients, we have instruments to analyze the results and bottlenecks of each business stage. Besides, we are confident to take targeted actions in order to achieve objectives of marketing campaigns.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 16, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Bogdan B.
Chief Marketing Officer
Share
"Great tool for personalized marketing"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online provides great tools to work with the client’s data. We can segment our clients by any of the criteria creating different segments to promote certain messages.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It’s difficult to name any cons, as the system is being updated and improved all the time. Previously I was missing a marketing calendar to sync activities with my colleagues but this functionality has been added.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

With bpm’online CRM I can gather information about consumers and see how each of them is interacting with our product and content. It helps me to make relevant messages and find relevant channels to target the audience.