Creatio background blur
Creatio logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
by Creatio
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Creatio?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Creatio logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 16, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Avery T.
Share
"Easy to use CRM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

It was really a swift implementation. The bpm’online software was easily integrated with our order management system and other third-party applications. Smart charts and reporting helped us track our real time sales performance and forecast sales, so we did not lose any opportunity in any country.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

As we purchased the basic support package, technical support was provided only via email, not phone. To receive technical support and consultation via telephone, you need to buy an extended support package.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The bpm’online system was fully adapted to our corporate sales techniques and standards and automated vital sales processes. Moreover, our teams benefited from a greater forecast accuracy, better conversion of leads to opportunities, and more effective collaboration between our sales forces. Sales managers gained greater visibility into each deal and hence can now more effectively manage each sale as the system synchronized the work of our sales reps in all offices. Smart dashboards and reports provided us with crucial sales data used to understand the health of the sales pipelines and forecast actual results.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 06, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Mark C.
Logistiek Coördinator
Share
"best practise, effective product"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online is really easy to use, we were able to customise and adjust it based on our needs and goals. The business process platform is a huge advantage! With bpm’online you’ll never have to bend the way your software works in order to make it support how your business operates. The interface is intuitive, which makes bpm’online easy to work with. I also like their dashboards.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Overall it is good for us. There might have been a few glitches at the beginning, but nothing specific I dislike about the platform.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online helped us integrate all data that we were using. The system helped us to better structure and automate complex workflows. Process automation improved productivity and efficiency of the work. At the same time, the system allowed the staff to demonstrate more personalized approach to each customer having all the client’s information available at a client’s profile.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 02, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TL
Tommi L.
Vice President, Partner
Share
"Perfect CRM for us"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Being a small company I had to be very careful when choosing CRM software as the resources for the investment were limited, but still I wanted best possible product to help me to grow our business. With bpm'online I got exactly that. As a result of implementing the bpm’online system, we aligned our workflows of marketing and sales on a single platform. Thus, we got a complete view of all touchpoints with a client. Another thing about the bpm’online system is ease of use. There was no need for me to follow any tech trainings. I was able to use it right away after it was deployed. Also the support team's proactivity helped.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It's quite hard to find anything to complain about the bpm'online and even if a slight error sometimes occurred it was quickly resolved by the support team.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are in process of integration an ERP system with the bpm’online system with help of Partner of bpm’online so that no data was lost or missed out. In addition, implementing the bpm’online CRM is time and cost effective as we were able to use the system right away.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 31, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Jeremy V.
Project Manager
Share
"one of the coolest experiences with bpm'online CRM "
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm’online helped us to seamlessly integrate scattered sources of our customer data. We were able to organize marketing and sales teams in a single environment and automate our business processes. In my opinion, the most valuable feature is their set of built-in best practice processes – our sales used these processes and started to work with the system right away. Bpm’online process mapping and process automation helped us to minimize errors and smoothen operations. As a result, we were able to achieve higher customer satisfaction. By the end of the project, the number of attracted customers grew and our average purchase volume increased.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

We didn't have any major issues with the system, even though some pitfalls or slight issues could happen from time to time. In general, we were quite satisfied with bpm’online.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our main objectives were to improve the relationship between marketing and sales departments and to optimize business processes. We faced a problem of scattered customer data since marketing and sales departments were using an ERP system, Excel and Access, and analytical data was shared via email and skype. The first benefit of implementing bpm’online was consolidation of all information related to customers for a complete 360 degree customer view. The second benefit was that we enhanced our business processes. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to achieve higher sales volumes and higher customer satisfaction and enhance our business performance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RB
Rommel B.
It Manager
Share
"More than meets the eye!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

We bought BPM last year and it was chosen over other big guys for three reasons: users feedback was awesome, features vs price and mainly, the customization capabilities using known languages like C# and JavaScript. After installation, we found even more benefits that wasn't considered at the very beginning of the project which was a positive surprise for us. Business Processes for example, are a big plus and can be used not just for CRM related requirements but for any other requirement in the company. From technical perspective, there is a learning curve but it's shorter than other CRMs I have used before.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The community around this product is not that big yet. Fortunately, we have received a great support, but outside there, it's not easy to find documentation. Marketing tools to create campaigns still require some improvements. Connect to external software using WebServices is possible but not simple. Having a strong business process tool, they should add an easy way to configure WebServices and other elements to call external systems.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our first issue was to consolidate all information related to customers, including standard info like leads, opportunities, etc., but also external info like emails and phone calls. We can also integrate the system with social media to get even more data from customers. The second benefit was to integrate Marketing team with Sales, creating a standard customer journey. Previously, they were using different systems to achieve their goals.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jax C.
President
Share
"Simply the Best!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The best feature has to be Bpm’online's comprehensive toolset. All products seamlessly blend together into one complete package.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The advanced processes could use a simpler UI comparable to the other areas of BPM. Something simpler. But these are "Advanced" features and thus, by definition, require a little more complexity.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

With all the features we need in one integrated package we can manage the complete end-to-end customer journey and ensure outstanding experiences across multiple touchpoints. Whether sales or support through email, web forms or phone, we track everyone efficiently. No one falls through the cracks. There simply aren't any cracks to fall through.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 06, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Lana S.
Director Of Strategic Partnerships And Head Of Sales Support
Share
"CRM that is able to solve all business pains and helps to increase profit. "
What do you like best about Creatio?

Business process automation is something I really like in bpm'online. System is smart and leads you through the whole processes from lead generation to closing the actual deal and supporting your client. Everything you need to close a deal successfully is there. Great interface, absolutely user-friendly and rich functionality for very reasonable price. Customer success management is another great thing about bpm'online. I never have problems with my CRM as my CSM thinks ahead of me.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There is nothing really to dislike in bpm'online.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it mainly in lead generation and sales. System helped me to generate more leads and close more deals, as a result our profit increased.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 03, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Michael C.
Director, Bpm Practice
Share
"Great CRM for cost-conscious businesses who want to leverage BPM Workflow"
What do you like best about Creatio?

As an experienced sales professional who has worked with many CRM products, I love the bpm'online user interface as I can see all of my key data without scrolling, making it easy to use to track my customers, accounts, opportunities, and activities. I also like that I don't need to staff dedicated IT development support since bpm'online can be customized using 70% configuration and only 30% development. Their recent ranking by Forrester as a Strong Performer behind the Leaders Salesforce.com and Microsoft Dynamics is well deserved and any business looking to invest in a proven, cost-effective solution will quickly become satisfied customers due to all of the out-of-the-box functionality they include at no extra cost.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The bpm'online research and development organization has been investing a lot of time and money to ensure they have a leading edge product which means they now have quarterly upgrades. However the bpm'online support for these minor and major release upgrades has not yet met my high expectations for seamless upgrades. based on this I would recommend leveraging contracted professional services from one of their implementation partners.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales Management with improved efficiency and reporting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Samuel T.
Managing Director
Share
"Bpm online is a hidden gem! "
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm’online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It’s great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road. Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes – this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There’s not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our management team love bpm. They find it much easy to see where the marketing, sales and service teams are and whether they’re going to hit their targets. The biggest benefit is that our sales team now actually use our CRM because they use the reporting dashboards to see where they are and to compete with the other sales reps!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Stephanie H.
Vice President Of Operations
Share
"BPM has been a great solution for our company."
What do you like best about Creatio?

BPM has been a great solution for our company. It is easily accessible as a cloud-based system and provides great visibility to our sales team and executive team. We really appreciate the great dashboard features. The support is very knowledgeable and helpful as well.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

we would have to increase our costs to gain some of the features we would like to add but we are not ready to do that.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Visibility to the leads and opportunities for the purpose of forecasting and improving our sales strategies

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Peter S.
Managing Director
Share
"BPM Online - Does what it says on the can"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Being Business Process Driven it has helped us to map our processes exactly to the CRM system rather than the other way around. This has saved loved of time in map the processes and configuring the system. The users love the up to date User Interface - this have improved take up and reduced training time too.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The installation process could be made simpler but the support is excellent. There has not be an awful lot wrong and if there is some thing that needs changing the technical team seem very eager to either fix right away or put it into their development plan

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streamline Sales, Marketing and Customer Support process for an IT Consultancy. Marketing - integration with Mailchimp has meant an easy way to generate new leads that goes straight into CRM Sales Pipeline and Dashboards - keeps everyone on the ball Customer Care - case management easy to use and manage

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
David S.
Founder And Chief Executive Officer
Share
"BPMonline is your cutting-edge process-driven CRM solution. "
What do you like best about Creatio?

If you’re looking for a cloud-based process-driven CRM solution with faster implementation, a monthly subscription that includes upgrades and support costs then look no-further. Bpm'online CRM is your cutting-edge solution that combines all the features of contact management software, sales CRM software, service management software and business process management system all packaged into one fully integrated CRM platform. With BPM'online CRM companies have the opportunity to improve customer experiences and increase revenue growth while reducing overall capital expenses (operational costs). Some of the platform benefits include: *Enterprise Social Network: allow employees across the business to engage, collaborate, and share information. *Drag'n'drop customization: tired of getting locked into a process. Get BPMonline's open configuration software and have the ability to change the platform to fit your business. *Agile deployment: the choice is yours -have it on both On-Demand (Saas) or On-Premise.. *Multi-device: if your business is not yet mobile then it's time to change. BPM'online CRM allows for the same look and feel across all devices (mobile, tablets, laptop, desktop). *Consumer UI: unlike many traditional software, BPM'online CRM reduces the amount of time wasted on routine operations, improves employee productivity and satisfaction.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

BPM'online comes integrated with social media channels such as Linkedin, Facebook, and Twitter and however the company is currently working on the ability for the system to be able to listen in on social media conversations-mentions which will be available in future product releases.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Like many businesses, being able to create applications on the fly is definitely a competitive advantage that positively impacts the bottom-line. BPM'online allows the business or IT to create applications quickly and efficiently saving the company a tremendous amount of time and money and avoid the need to rely heavily on coding alone. For our business, our IT projects are simplified and we now have a CRM platform that allows us to go to any market quicker and much faster.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2012
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Tommie M.
President
Share
"BPMonline CRM – The only CRM tool you will ever need since it will grow with you"
What do you like best about Creatio?

I have used BPMonline since 2005. When we first started to look for a CRM system, hardly any of the products we looked at had the main feature what we wanted; the ability to view a list of any item or type of object (Customer, Contact, Lead, Opportunity, Activity….) from just about any angle and at the same time have detailed information about the item visible in one screen. Or, put in a different way; the ability to view a piece of information that is linked to one or more other pieces of information should be visible in one screen without the need to click an item to view its details. And, if you don’t like what you see, just change it! Need to automate your processes? Easy! Just draw your current processes using the built-in Process Designer and BMPonline will automatically create the proper process flow to aid, to automate and control the workflow at hand. If you need to integrate with your in-house Invoicing and Accounting system (or other systems) there is a set of published calls using the OData protocol to perform operations on all objects BPMonline platform (select, change, delete) using an HTTP-request command, and get responses in Atom, JSON or XML, including opportunities by page, sort and filter data.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The installer for installing BPMonline on your own server is missing some elements such as installing the Redis server but the BPMonline Support crew is very responsive and helpful so that should not be a major issue. The Android and iPhone app is fine but I prefer using the BPMonline mobile phone front end which is still in beta.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JL
Joao Vicente L.
Share
"User-friendly CRM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

User-Friendly Interface: Creatio boasts an intuitive and user-friendly interface, making it easy for both new users and experienced professionals to navigate the platform efficiently. The drag-and-drop interface for building processes and workflows simplifies automation tasks. Versatile Functionality: Creatio offers a wide range of features beyond traditional CRM functionalities. It includes tools for sales, marketing, and service automation, as well as process management and analytics capabilities. This versatility allows businesses to manage various aspects of their operations within a single platform. Automation and Customization: The software provides robust automation capabilities, enabling users to automate repetitive tasks, streamline processes, and improve efficiency. Additionally, Creatio offers extensive customization options, allowing users to tailor the system to their specific business needs without extensive coding knowledge. Integration Capabilities: Creatio offers seamless integration with popular third-party applications and services, such as Microsoft Outlook, Google Workspace, and various marketing automation tools. This integration capability facilitates data synchronization and ensures a smooth workflow across different platforms. Analytics and Reporting: Creatio provides advanced analytics and reporting tools that empower users to gain insights into their business performance. The platform offers customizable dashboards, real-time reporting, and predictive analytics features, enabling data-driven decision-making and strategic planning.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

What could be improved: Cost: While Creatio offers a comprehensive set of features, its pricing plans may be considered relatively high for small and medium-sized businesses with limited budgets. Some businesses may find it challenging to justify the cost compared to other CRM solutions on the market. Learning Curve: Despite its user-friendly interface, mastering all the functionalities of Creatio can require a significant learning curve, particularly for users with limited technical expertise. Providing more comprehensive training resources or tutorials could help users make the most of the platform more quickly. Mobile App: While Creatio offers a mobile app for on-the-go access, some users have reported limitations in terms of functionality and usability compared to the desktop version. Enhancements to the mobile app, including improved performance and feature parity with the desktop version, could enhance the user experience for mobile users.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales Process - Creatio automates sales workflows, from lead generation to deal closure, streamlining processes and ensuring a consistent and timely sales journey.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Przemysław S. avatar
Przemysław S.
Industrial Software Engineer
Share
"Very good system. Intuitive and fast. An additional advantage is the approach of the developer."
What do you like best about Creatio?

- Possibility of a large number of modifications without using code - Customer Support - The speed of the system - Stability of operation - Mobile application - Nice GUI

What do you dislike about Creatio?

- some buttons, as on dashborads are in an unintuitive place - the size of some buttons is impossible to modify

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio addresses any type of problem both technical problems and those arising from not knowing all the functions.