Creatio background blur
Creatio Logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Creatio
What Creatio is best for?
How does Creatio compare to Zoho Creator?
What are the pros and cons of Creatio?
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
API Management
Automated Testing
Business Logic Automation
Cloud Integration
Community and Support
Cross-platform Compatibility
Custom Code Support
Customizable UI Components
Data Integration
Data Visualization
Database Management
Deployment Automation
Drag and Drop Interface
Event-Driven Actions
Form Builder
Mobile App Development
Multi-Platform Support
Multi-language Support
Pre-built Templates
Real-time Collaboration
Reporting and Analytics
Responsive Design
Role-Based Access Control
Scalability
Security Features
Third-party Integrations
User Authentication
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Workflow Automation
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 14, 2024
Creatio Logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marvin I. avatar
Marvin I.
Ingeniero De Automatización De Procesos
Share
"Es una herramienta funcional y moldeable al tipo de necesidad del negocio."
What do you like best about Creatio?

La adptabilidad que posee y conexion con otras herramientas

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Me gusta la herramienta no encuentro algo que no me guste

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Puede solventar la mayoria de problemas ya que la flexibilidad que ofrece es muy buan podemos generar culaquier tipo de procesos.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EG
Eric G.
Founder
Share
"An exceptional product for streamlining and automating your business workflows."
What do you like best about Creatio?

The efficiency and swiftness with which my team can address our organization's most challenging issues are unmatched! It has seamlessly integrated into our business operations, optimizing numerous processes throughout our organization and consolidating all users onto a single platform as the ultimate source of truth.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I don't remember anything that I dislike. Perhaps just adding more and more features for artificial intelligence.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

This powerful platform significantly enhances efficiency and productivity by seamlessly managing various processes and automating tasks. It's a valuable asset for streamlining workflows, ensuring smoother operations, and boosting overall productivity. With user-friendly features and advanced automation capabilities, our tool empowers businesses to achieve optimal results in process management, making it an indispensable ally in the quest for operational excellence.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Bhumika B.
Founder
Share
"Automate Business Process"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Seamless process of streamlining internal business processes

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Dislike is heavy just want to look on ui part

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralised databases

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kashish S. avatar
Kashish S.
Software Engineer Trainee
Share
"Must have CRM tool for an organisation"
What do you like best about Creatio?

It is really helpful in Creating low code-no code CRM solutions that can do various functionalities with inbuilt out of the box working.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The business process are diverse and need to learn more about it with someone's help

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio is solving various problems for all the end users like filtering of data and problem solving.It is benefitting me as the time consumed is minimal and efforts are less consumed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rahul S. avatar
Rahul S.
Application Developer
Share
"Good to have tool for a organisation"
What do you like best about Creatio?

No code capability's to design work flow Easily configurable option to drag and drop feature

What do you dislike about Creatio?

As all of the tools have limitation We have some limitation on UI in terms of data presentations

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales funnel, speed to market, performance insights, timesheets management, marketing, services and ticketing management

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Braj Raj Singh K. avatar
Braj Raj Singh K.
Application Engineer Ii
Share
"Fantastic product to streamline/automate your business flows"
What do you like best about Creatio?

A user can easily define flow and automate their daily repeated work. Automated emails, notification, conditional approval are easily configurable. Track changes of records can e maintained. Dynamic and interactive reports can be created with out of the box dashboards configuration I would suggest to at least have a demo of your requirement once if you choosing a CRM or an automation tool for an organisation

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There are limitations in every software tools So do we have in creatio. At some place user want to have more analytics and automation where sometimes creatio cannot achieve it Be can achieve it by integrating with other tools but it will cost extra

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation of helpdesk query Routing of emails and call to their respective departments Automation of emails (templated) Defining work flow in an department Inventory management Leave management Salary calculation Invoice generation

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jeferson Estuardo H. avatar
Jeferson Estuardo H.
Ingeniero De Automatización De Procesos Senior
Share
"Confiabilidad, Eficiencia y de fácil aprendizaje"
What do you like best about Creatio?

El entorno de usario final realmente como banco se hace muy facil y de uso mas rápido ya que nos permite gestionar y atender casos de manera mas clara, consisa y eficiente.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Como oportunidad de mejora el tiempo de respuesta a incidentes.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solventa el retraso de anteción a clientes, asimismo automatiza los procesos para mejorar la satisfacción del cliente. Beneficios aprendizaje continuo.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jeremy S.
Founder
Share
"Creatio Review: Good CRM Solution"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio is very powerful, housing many different useful functions and tools that track sales and customer data. When it comes to analytics, Creatio offers numerous options to display data that fits most, if not all, of our needs. Our company really likes the "activities" tab/feature of the platform. We use this heavily to plan out visits, appointments, repairs, etc. The platform also does a good job performance wise on both desktop and mobile environments. Having the mobile option is nice as it allows sales personnel in the field (Salesmen, Merchandisers, Drivers, etc) to use the platform via mobile devices, in contrast to a desktop only environment.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

While this isn't much of a downside, here is one thing to note if you are a team or person new to Creatio: If you're taking on a role at your company as a Creatio admin, at first it may take a little bit to get used to the system and comprehend it fully. Creatio is a platform with a lot of uses and features, so naturally there is going to be learning involved to get a good understanding of the system. Nonetheless, Creatio provides numerous documents, articles, trainings, and FAQ's that help greatly with using, learning, and administering the platform.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling: Creatio gave us a proper and efficient means of scheduling work related tasks. Helps us to manage availability, schedule meetings/visits, and general work tasks. This is great as is behaves as a central hub for sales employees to manage their workdays to prevent potential scheduling conflicts, mishaps, and issues. Data/Analytics: Using Creatio has allowed us to view sales and customer data efficiently. Information updates in real time, which allows for less on-demand upkeep and the viewing of real-time data, trends, and history. This allows for us to make educated sales decisions and strategies. Customer Management: Creatio allows us to manage and view our entire customer base. Creatio also assists in adding new accounts to our roster.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TG
Tatjana G.
Founder
Share
"Great platform"
What do you like best about Creatio?

This software has significantly elevated the productivity levels among our entire team. It has efficiently streamlined the merging of our various projects, regardless of the physical distance separating our remote team members. In addition, it has offered us a more explicit and determined perspective on our strategic path forward. Summarily, it has demonstrated itself to be a pivotal factor in transforming our workflows.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

More pre-built modules would significantly enhance user adoption, and we are looking forward to the upcoming updates that promise a broader range of composable modules.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio provides a comprehensive system to manage customer relationships, capturing all customer interactions. This makes it easier for us to track and study customer behaviour, even though some of the team is remote, enabling us to provide personalized service and strengthen customer relationships.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alona R. avatar
Alona R.
Crm Business Analyst
Share
"Powerful platform, Great customer service"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Key highlights of Creatio are its automation capabilties and effortless integrations with other software. Kudos to Creatio for their receptive attitude towards customer input. They demonstrate commendable agility in continuously refining and enhancing their platform in response to user recommendations, a trait that is truly exemplary

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The platform has a lot of features like customization, adding third-party apps, and managing data. But, these many features can be overwhelming for new users. It can be hard to know where to begin or how to slowly get the most out of the tool

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio automates repetitive activities, allowing us to focus more on strategy and customer interaction. It eliminates manual errors and enhances productivity by streamlining processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YA
Yermi A.
Founder
Share
"Great software to grow and scale your business"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio is a great platform to handle Marketing, Sales, and Service. What I like the most about it is how easy it is to personalize dashboards and processes ourselves within seconds or minutes without depending on IT to help us move forward. We have also integreated it with other apps to make it easier for clients to reach us and it's been great.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I realy don't have anything to report here.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Automations - Lead management - Peformance management - Easy customer support management

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BW
Bryce W.
Founder
Share
"A Great Mix of Innovative and Intuitive"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio provides all the tools we need in a CRM system. Implementation is a breeze with their no code platform which is easy to use and allows for quick updates. The level of customer service is truly one every company should strive towards. The team is knowledgeable and willing to listen to suggestions on how to improve.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Waiting for package deliveries can take a little getting used to however the team does a great job of differentiating between items that requires immediate action and what can wait for the weekend package.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio is allowing our service teams a centralized "one stop shop" that allows for more timely and consistent forms of service. Creatio is also a great management tool that offers beneficial reporting that enables us to provide the best services to our employees as well as our customers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jana S. avatar
Jana S.
Founder
Share
"Working with the Creatio Platform has been superb"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio strikes a balance between power and usability, a combination that is hard to come by in today's saturated CRM market.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

On the rare occasion there are roadblocks. During these times, Creatio's support team has demonstrated a genuine willingness to assist, ensuring minimal downtimes and efficient problem resolution.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

In the world of system analysis, integration is king. Creatio's API capabilities and out-of-the-box integrations have saved countless hours and reduced the intricacies typically involved in getting systems to communicate effectively.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LA
Luke A.
Founder
Share
"CRM that allows customization to match your business model"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Ability to customize processes and automation to match our business needs. Great support to improve our processes.We've found Sales Creatio to be an excellent solution for our sales operations. It expertly guides our sales reps through the next optimal steps, dramatically reducing the occurrence of errors.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There could be minor improvements to the aesthetics of how client interactions are viewed.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

effective management of leads, email marketing, sales and service in one platform

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GF
Garrett F.
Founder
Share
"Scalable and Extensible"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio gives us the freedom to truly drive our business and guide our users in the same direction without our users feeling a "big brother" presence. The Creatio team is constantly driving themselves as well to produce a product that is stimulating to the end user as well.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Having to deploy some updates in a package is a bit tedious at times, but that comes with the size of our business and we realize it is a necessary evil.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio is enabling our business to give more time back to our sales pros by giving them more detailed engagement in areas such as lead engagement, automated opportunities, and even specific segments of their customers that need attention based on data we determine in our BI tool which integrates with Creatio.