Creatio background blur
Creatio logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Creatio?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Creatio
What Creatio is best for?
How does Creatio compare to Kissflow?
What are the pros and cons of Creatio?
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
API Management
Automated Testing
Business Logic Automation
Cloud Integration
Community and Support
Cross-platform Compatibility
Custom Code Support
Customizable UI Components
Data Integration
Data Visualization
Database Management
Deployment Automation
Drag and Drop Interface
Event-Driven Actions
Form Builder
Mobile App Development
Multi-Platform Support
Multi-language Support
Pre-built Templates
Real-time Collaboration
Reporting and Analytics
Responsive Design
Role-Based Access Control
Scalability
Security Features
Third-party Integrations
User Authentication
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Workflow Automation
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
Creatio logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Biren Z. avatar
Biren Z.
Ceo
Share
"bpm'online goto crm platform"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Ease of use and implementation, low cost enterprise solution

What do you dislike about Creatio?

3rd party integrations are sometimes not always available in the marketplace

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

sales pipeline, drip campaigns, cost savings for small medium businesses

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 26, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Tatiana Z. avatar
Tatiana Z.
Head Of Customer Service
Share
"Good CRM for logistics companies"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Before bpm’online we used Outlook to handle customer requests. However, with time we discovered that Outlook does not allow us to measure employee performance properly and collect customer data accurately. Also, it always huge problem for clients to duplicate their requests in case of absence their Manager. In addition, reporting has become difficult. We decided to switch to bpm’online CRM. What we like about bpm’online is that it has an intuitive interface and a social look and feel, which makes working with the software easy. Bpm’online CRM allowed us to automate communications with clients and improve collaboration between multiple departments.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Can’t think of any disadvantages at the moment, everything is working fine.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bpm’online enabled us to aggregate all the needed information in a single environment. This allows us to monitor and analyze manager performance. Having a 360-degree view of all the customers helps us predict their preferences – it is much easier to win their trust now. And there is no need to ask clients to repeat information they already discussed with other Manager. With bpm’online we can easily measure customer satisfaction. We can communicate with customers directly from the system. This includes making calls, managing email, approving contracts and collaborating in the enterprise social network. Will use this system further.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FB
Frederic B.
President
Share
"Powerful CRM - superb when you need automations"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Many solid CRM exists in the market, but very few allow for business process automation. As an example, in our most recent project, we have to build a CRM solution for an Investment Management organization. They can now find in their CRM the information that was gathered into multiple administration systems, which improves the productivity of the users. More importantly, we built a number of notifications for the Financial Planners when certain "life events" take place. They can now have a proactive approach to customer service. The business processes are easy to update as the client needs evolve.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The learning curve is steep. The system can do almost anything. Special consideration must be given at the design phase.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main purpose of the project was to centralize customer data in one location, provide productivity tools to users and generate leads based on specific client behaviours.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RS
Robert S.
Owner
Share
"Very good and flexible tool supporting business"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Simple to use and configure. Integration with the mail in a few seconds. Variety of our-of-the-box processes. Intuitive and ergonomic user interface. A modern look, very friendly in everyday use.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It would be great if the information search was not only based on filters. It will be good to be able to do basic operations such as adding, adding, subtracting etc. in a more simple way than programming.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The system is irreplaceable in everyday work for a sales team. All in one place with any tool. Good data quality translates into reliable reports and subsequent actions that can be done consciously for different customer groups. This allows focusing on selected priorities

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 23, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
BM
Brian M.
Coo
Share
"Up and running - fast!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

We were able to customize and add/remove data fields, processes and external integrations. I love the ability to create an external web hook that connects to any source that we need, then trigger a BPMonline business process and pass parameters in to do business process automation.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Documentation needs improvement, need more examples to develop quicker.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

automating business processes. we've been able to do everything that we've wanted using business processes and external REST API integrations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 22, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AQ
Ammar Q.
Founder
Share
"Amazing highly congifurable solution to meet most of our needs"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpmonline is highly configurable and customisable solution that has increased the efficiency and productivity for users. We love the business processes and the automation functionality it offers to eliminate manual work on regular, smaller tasks. It was great to customise the built-in processes to our specific business needs. The other good thing about this solution is that users were able to move to Bpmonline quite quickly, without the need of lot of training. Data migration through data import was not that difficult either, once we cleaned the data.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Would like to see more integrations/connectors for industry standard applications e.g. Zapier, Sage, MYOB etc. Also, AI is not as mature as its competition so that needs to be worked upon by Bpmonline.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using Bpmonline for all: Marketing, Sales, and Service. And number of automated processes within these areas.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
ST
Stephen T.
Marketing Director
Share
"Robust, highly customizable CRM for a fraction of the price."
What do you like best about Creatio?

The ability to fully automate our email marketing process is a huge increase in efficiency. We are now able to send out trigger emails based on almost anything we want, so that our reps and marketing team don't have to manually send out every email we want to send. Now, if a customer fits a certain criteria, we can have the system automatically send them a specific, personalized email. The best feature is that we can ultimately customize almost everything within the CRM and set it up exactly how we want it. Additionally, our Partner Success Manager Harry Taimur has been exceedingly helpful and has gone above and beyond to help us out.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There are less integrations with other products and services than some competitors, although the marketplace is constantly updating with new integrations.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are now able to send out trigger emails and automate our email marketing processes. We can now run reports and see live dashboards and updates within our funnel to have a better idea of our current overall picture. Our lead/opportunity flow is smoother and more efficient than before. The internal communication tools make it easier for internal employees to communicate, follow, and track activities in the form of call backs, reminders, etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
LP
Lucia P.
Associate
Share
"The best Tool SaaS Plataform"
What do you like best about Creatio?

A friendly and easy interface, the most complete 360° customer view.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Trainning material on internet could be more detailed.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

create a Service Center

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JH
Justin W. H.
Director Of Sales
Share
"If you learn how to use the system, you will get what you need out of it"
What do you like best about Creatio?

There are nearly unlimited customization options. You can create/edit new fields, reports, dashboards, etc. without having to rely on customer support.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Learning the language in the section wizard and understanding how to customize your reports, printables, etc. takes time and isn't necessarily intuitive.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

BPM has enabled us to accurately record and track all aspects of our sales activities. Our team has become more efficient and gained insight in to tasks such as tracking orders & invoices.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
ES
Eduardo S.
Founder
Share
"Outstanding product"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Clean interface. Powerful customizations with its business process engine.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

With a product like this, which offers so many features and different ways to accomplish some tasks, it can become a complex to the end user. Their marketing solution is not very polished and user friendly compared to Mailchimp, but it gets the job done.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Adopting a good CRM for our sales team. Having the CRM as the consolidator of our customer's relevant activities. With bpm'oline we managed to develop a standard workflow for working with leads from our website, for scheduling and doing follow up calls to dormant customers, among other things.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
OD
Olivier D.
Founder
Share
"great business adaption by the power of BPM & CRM together"
What do you like best about Creatio?

ease of use and power of customization. bpm'online is very intuitive

What do you dislike about Creatio?

to have to save on every action. should be automatic

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

sales process automation and customer service

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AV
Andre V.
It Share Associated
Share
"Amazing platform with compettitive prices"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Bpm'online is a strong platfom with all capabilities needed to manager simple or complex processes considering all processes across organizations (BPM), Marketing, Sales and Service . Configurable and with very user friendly interface allow business people getting independent from IT department managing from simple to medium complexity changes in the platform and help companies to accelarate time to market.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Platform is still little known in Brazil and South America. Bpm'online should carry out some publicity actions to strengthen the brand

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problems solved: implementing 360° customer view, maximize opportunity conversion, deep undestanding of customer journey Benefits: increasement of customer engagement and wallet share percentage.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
BL
Brendon L.
Founder
Share
"Bpm'online CRM "
What do you like best about Creatio?

The ability to scale bpm'online into all operations of the business, because of the Marketing, Sales and Service offering on one platform. Additionally the ability to create, drive and monitor process easily.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Initial system set up can be challenging as bpm'online has massive scope and capability, and to keep your requirements in check can be difficult.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

I utilise bpm'online to monitor and process Marketing and Sales initiatives. By using bpm'online the I'm able to stat a process once a lead is automatically registered in the system through lead generation efforts developed in bpm. We can then automate communication and launch the right sales process based on a multitude of factors and data. This allows slick handling of of all aspects of the sale cycle and increase conversion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
DL
Diana L.
President
Share
"Best Agile CRM/BPM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

One of the most exciting CRM/BPM products we have worked with in a long time. Highly flexible and customizable. Robust business process designer that allows for simple to extremely complex processes. Lots of advanced and trending features. bpm'online is well-informed about what companies are looking for today and in the near future. Well supported by bpm’online technical staff and integrator partners.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Too minor to mention compared to the exceptional benefits we are achieving.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our goal is to deliver a customer experience that creates customer advocates. We do this for our clients and it is what we hope they experience with us. In order to be able to do that we needed to implement many business processes to easily support our employees and enable our teams to consistently deliver a better experience for our customers across all departments. After finalizing our implementation and seeing this in operation the last couple of years, we can't imagine working without bpm'online anymore.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CS
Caroline S.
Sales Consultant Manager
Share
"Extremely helpful team. excellent service!!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

My customer support manager. Kate is exceptional. She listens, responds and gets it done. Thank you very much for your support and understanding.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Technical system, but we Will get used to it!

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

processes and systems that need to be built to make the foundations of the Business work smarter