Deel Deal: $1000 Free
Deel background blur
Deel logo
Deel
4.8
(2,202)
by Deel
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 84 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Deel?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Deel Reviews & Product Details

Deel Overview
What is Deel?

Hire the best talent in 150 countries in minutes, without worrying about compliance, payroll or HR admin.

Company Deel
Year founded 2018
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Deel Categories on Findstack
Deel Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Deel Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy-to-use platform
  • Great customer service
  • Well-designed and user-friendly
  • Base product is affordable
Cons
  • Adding features raises cost
  • Some countries only have access to SWIFT, which can be costly.
Deel Pricing
Exclusive savings on Deel through Findstack Deals
$1000 Free
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Deel Features
Reporting
Performance
Onboarding
Web Portal
Payroll Entry
Multi Country
Country-Specific
Portal
Document Management
Compliance
Invoicing Tool
Wage Access
Deel Media
Deel 0
Deel 1
Deel 2
Deel 3
Deel 4
Deel Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Deel logo
2,202 Deel Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohamed S. avatar
Mohamed S.
Lead Software Engineer
Share
"Awesome experience"
What do you like best about Deel?

Smooth process Awesome UI Professional customer support

What do you dislike about Deel?

I don't dislike any Deel's features. Everything is fine

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Manage my payrol , profile and my contract

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JU
Jorge U.
Share
"the best place to track payments"
What do you like best about Deel?

it's easy to use and really helps me to track payments

What do you dislike about Deel?

I don't dislike nothing, just the best :)

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

track payments

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gem P. avatar
Gem P.
Data Annotator
Share
"Fast and smooth transaction"
What do you like best about Deel?

Regular updates on payment status. Fast and reliable.

What do you dislike about Deel?

None so far. i havent encountered problem that would give me reason to dislike Deel

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

fast transactions

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FL
Francisco L.
Share
"The best payment opcion around the net."
What do you like best about Deel?

The possibility to withdraw to crypto is to me the best feature.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Maybe the pursue for legal documents at least here in Argentina.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm working in a foreign company and we find this solution the best for we both to manage out contract and payments.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Francisco V. avatar
Francisco V.
Ui/Ux Designer
Share
"Getting your money, simplified."
What do you like best about Deel?

I was thrilled with Deel's smooth setup process and the freedom to automate withdrawals just the way I like. Having multiple payout options is fantastic, and the bonus of perks like hotel and car rental discounts is a welcome surprise! Deel makes managing my finances as a remote worker effortless and even rewarding. Highly recommend!

What do you dislike about Deel?

That the Deel Card is not available in my country yet

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel was a game-changer for my remote work life. No more international payment hassles – they handle it all, ensuring smooth transfers with various withdrawal options. This saves me tons of time and admin work, letting me focus on what I do best. Plus, exclusive travel discounts make Deel a truly rewarding experience for any remote globetrotter.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Danya B.
Share
"Best app to get pay as a remote worker"
What do you like best about Deel?

I love Deel. It is the best platform to receive my payments as a freelance and remote worker. Its interface is user-friendly, it shows and notifies you in detail of the steps of your payments and the transactions carried out, and it is connected to many applications and banks. I love that it can be integrated with the Wise App, and it's so easy to send my money anywhere in the world. My first steps using Deel were very easy too. Learning to use it and integrating it into my daily life was very simple.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I would love it if Deel had an IOs app to manage everything from my phone.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel helps me receive my payments securely in dollars and transfer it to my bank in my local currency, with almost 0 processing costs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Mahmoud H.
Share
"Prefect"
What do you like best about Deel?

Deel rocks for its seamless Ease of Use, smooth Ease of Implementation, stellar Customer Support, frequent usability, plethora of Features, and easy Integration.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Haven't found much to dislike about Deel, to be honest. If I had to nitpick, maybe some room for improvement in customization options, but it's a minor gripe.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel's solving the hassle of global payments and compliance in my work. It streamlines the process, ensures compliance, and makes cross-border transactions a breeze. It's saving me time, headaches, and probably some paperwork-induced nightmares.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FC
Fritzie C.
Share
"Deel is suprisingly an amazing all in one payroll app."
What do you like best about Deel?

I find it unique because it is user friendly, especially for people outside USA. Plus I love the perks and the advancement of the platform.

What do you dislike about Deel?

There's nothing that I don't like about Deel.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I did not encounter any problem yet

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Darwin L.
Share
"Awesome"
What do you like best about Deel?

Fast reply and provides everything that a new hire needs

What do you dislike about Deel?

Provides everything that I need and the online support was superb

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

All the information that I need as a new hire was provided by Deel

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Alsu G.
Junior Qa Engineer
Share
"A Seamless Solution for Businesses"
What do you like best about Deel?

What I like best about Deel is its unparalleled ability to simplify and streamline the complex process of global workforce management. The platform's user-friendly interface, coupled with its commitment to compliance, not only eases administrative burdens but also instills confidence in navigating international labor laws effortlessly. Deel's dedication to transparency in payments, adaptive nature to various currencies, and excellent customer support make it a standout solution for businesses venturing into the realm of remote and global hiring.

What do you dislike about Deel?

One notable drawback with Deel is the absence of a built-in tax adviser specifically tailored for the Netherlands. While the platform does provide valuable assistance in handling international tax compliance, having a dedicated feature or tool for navigating the intricacies of Dutch taxation would be a valuable addition.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

One significant benefit I've experienced personally is the seamless and timely processing of payments through Deel. The platform's commitment to fair exchange rates, multiple currency support, and efficient payment methods means that I receive my salary without any additional complications. This reliability has not only eliminated the stress associated with international transactions but has also contributed to a smoother and more predictable financial workflow.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Samuel A. avatar
Samuel A.
Customer Support Associate
Share
"Fast and convenient"
What do you like best about Deel?

Helps me invoice my clients easily with no room for errors

What do you dislike about Deel?

They don't support crypto payments through binance

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cross border payments

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Karen R. avatar
Karen R.
Share
"Exemplary DEEL"
What do you like best about Deel?

Deel is the best of its kind and is worthy of immitation to any payroll system. It is very easy to navigate and you'll easily see whatever you need in terms of your payroll. You can review your contract anytime of the day, you can easily change withdrawal method and they have different methods to choose from! You have the option to create your own invoice and even compute your taxes. What's more amazing is that you can schedule a consulation to a tax specialist from your country of residence! I don't need to worry about missing anything, Deel is the perfect Deal!

What do you dislike about Deel?

I don't like the fact that I have to authenticate myself everytime I use it and everytime I use a different device.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

The whole payroll system. It is all in one, from contracts, invoices to different withdrawal methods to offering of card options for easier access to payment channels.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hamza A. avatar
Hamza A.
Frontend Developer
Share
"Seamless contracts and payment gateway"
What do you like best about Deel?

- Quick Account setup - Fast payment process - Efficient track record of contracts - Nice Customer support

What do you dislike about Deel?

- There is no Mobile App - No chat option

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Helpful for freelancers and contractors - Great for teams

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oscar C. avatar
Oscar C.
Senior Backend Engineer
Share
"One of the best HR & Payroll payment platforms I've used"
What do you like best about Deel?

How easy is for me to manage my payments (as an end user). I am able to easily configure to which account I want to receive my payments. Also I love to use deel advanced when I'm short of cash. It is nice that this feature is just offered for users as part of deel itself and not the company I'm an employee of. Also it is so fast to release the payments, usually I withdraw my money and I get it on my bank account on the same day.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Maybe the fact that I would like to keep my money in there for more than one month, although I guess that would make deel into a wallet and probably that's not the way they want the product to be.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting my payments in an easy way Manage my tax information online Get anticipated payments when needed

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LP
Luis P.
Share
"Flawless experience"
What do you like best about Deel?

I can send money to multiple contries without any major downtime

What do you dislike about Deel?

I cannot store my money there, I need to get it all out every 30 days

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm a digital nomad so having my money always in time is kind of a big deal for me, also I'm able to use it on multiple locations. Can send money to my family in South America while also using it for my own in Europe, also have some responsabilities in USA I can take care of thanks to deel.

Visit website