Deel Deal: $1000 Free
Deel background blur
Deel logo
Deel
4.8
(2,202)
by Deel
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 84 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Deel?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Deel Reviews & Product Details

Deel Overview
What is Deel?

Hire the best talent in 150 countries in minutes, without worrying about compliance, payroll or HR admin.

Company Deel
Year founded 2018
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Deel Categories on Findstack
Deel Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Deel Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy-to-use platform
  • Great customer service
  • Well-designed and user-friendly
  • Base product is affordable
Cons
  • Adding features raises cost
  • Some countries only have access to SWIFT, which can be costly.
Deel Pricing
Exclusive savings on Deel through Findstack Deals
$1000 Free
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Deel Features
Reporting
Performance
Onboarding
Web Portal
Payroll Entry
Multi Country
Country-Specific
Portal
Document Management
Compliance
Invoicing Tool
Wage Access
Deel Media
Deel 0
Deel 1
Deel 2
Deel 3
Deel 4
Deel Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Deel logo
2,202 Deel Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Uzair A. avatar
Uzair A.
Senior Data Engineer
Share
"Seamless - from start to end"
What do you like best about Deel?

I like best that Deel has a great support team who are available to help out 24/7. They have a nice amount of features, while providing an wasy to use intuitive UI.

What do you dislike about Deel?

They could include more support for financial documents such as a balance sheet. And they could also include a mechanism to keep money longer than 30 days.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel is helping me get money into my home country seamlessly, while allowing me the option to get paid in another currency.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Andres V.
Share
"Best way to connect you with the world"
What do you like best about Deel?

How easy it is to handle different contracts, the way and how fast it is to get paid, and that payments can ve transfer to any bank account. Also the perks Deel has to to offer. Great experience!

What do you dislike about Deel?

transfer fees are high considering the amount paid

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Handling mu contract and payments

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Diego D. avatar
Diego D.
Senior Software Engineering
Share
"This is a very clear, easy to use and intuitive tool."
What do you like best about Deel?

I could access all the information easy, track the transactions and operate quicly. It support an easy integration

What do you dislike about Deel?

I have not found any issue or feature to suggest improvements yet.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me to receive the payment from my employeer, with very good fees and make transactions quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shakil A. avatar
Shakil A.
Customer Success Specialist
Share
"Deel is wonderful"
What do you like best about Deel?

It has all the features to make your payroll easy, easy to get paid and fantastic feature of deel advance. Thankyou for making life easy

What do you dislike about Deel?

Nothing i dislike it has all the cool features

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Change in currency they pay me in my currency thats the best part I don't have to use any exchanger to get paid in my currency

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ES
Erick S.
Share
"DEEL A GREAT EXPERIENCE"
What do you like best about Deel?

The control of your payroll, the trasparency and the friendly interfance.

What do you dislike about Deel?

The only thing that could be improved is to have an app to download form appstore in all the countries avaibable

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Management staff s, payroll. new hires

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LP
Luis P.
Share
"Flawless experience"
What do you like best about Deel?

I can send money to multiple contries without any major downtime

What do you dislike about Deel?

I cannot store my money there, I need to get it all out every 30 days

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm a digital nomad so having my money always in time is kind of a big deal for me, also I'm able to use it on multiple locations. Can send money to my family in South America while also using it for my own in Europe, also have some responsabilities in USA I can take care of thanks to deel.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hamza A. avatar
Hamza A.
Frontend Developer
Share
"Seamless contracts and payment gateway"
What do you like best about Deel?

- Quick Account setup - Fast payment process - Efficient track record of contracts - Nice Customer support

What do you dislike about Deel?

- There is no Mobile App - No chat option

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Helpful for freelancers and contractors - Great for teams

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JU
Jorge U.
Share
"the best place to track payments"
What do you like best about Deel?

it's easy to use and really helps me to track payments

What do you dislike about Deel?

I don't dislike nothing, just the best :)

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

track payments

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Omkareshwar T. avatar
Omkareshwar T.
Senior Consultant
Share
"Real Smooth and Hassel free experience"
What do you like best about Deel?

It make everything easier everything is at one place all the legal information all the compliances everything at one place.

What do you dislike about Deel?

They should reduce the withdrawal chargers

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Giving me access to talent accross the globe.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juan Pablo C. avatar
Juan Pablo C.
Journalist
Share
"Faster and comfortable."
What do you like best about Deel?

I liked the service in general. You can withdraw your money at the comfortable of your home. Also, the time between the start of the withdraw and the time when i received my money at my bank account was very decent.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Maybe you can be faster at the time of the withdraw.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I work for an organization outside of my country. So, they can payme without all the paperwork that you have to do to contract a worker here in Colombia, and that's thanks to Deel.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Samuel A. avatar
Samuel A.
Customer Support Associate
Share
"Fast and convenient"
What do you like best about Deel?

Helps me invoice my clients easily with no room for errors

What do you dislike about Deel?

They don't support crypto payments through binance

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cross border payments

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Francisco V. avatar
Francisco V.
Ui/Ux Designer
Share
"Getting your money, simplified."
What do you like best about Deel?

I was thrilled with Deel's smooth setup process and the freedom to automate withdrawals just the way I like. Having multiple payout options is fantastic, and the bonus of perks like hotel and car rental discounts is a welcome surprise! Deel makes managing my finances as a remote worker effortless and even rewarding. Highly recommend!

What do you dislike about Deel?

That the Deel Card is not available in my country yet

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel was a game-changer for my remote work life. No more international payment hassles – they handle it all, ensuring smooth transfers with various withdrawal options. This saves me tons of time and admin work, letting me focus on what I do best. Plus, exclusive travel discounts make Deel a truly rewarding experience for any remote globetrotter.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel S. avatar
Daniel S.
Data Analyst
Share
"Excellent provider"
What do you like best about Deel?

Easy and fast to receive and withdraw payments! Good rates as well!

What do you dislike about Deel?

None no complains at the moment to complain about

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy way to get money overseas and send to my bank account

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Mahmoud H.
Share
"Prefect"
What do you like best about Deel?

Deel rocks for its seamless Ease of Use, smooth Ease of Implementation, stellar Customer Support, frequent usability, plethora of Features, and easy Integration.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Haven't found much to dislike about Deel, to be honest. If I had to nitpick, maybe some room for improvement in customization options, but it's a minor gripe.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel's solving the hassle of global payments and compliance in my work. It streamlines the process, ensures compliance, and makes cross-border transactions a breeze. It's saving me time, headaches, and probably some paperwork-induced nightmares.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Svetlana T. avatar
Svetlana T.
Software Qa Tester
Share
"the team does everything possible to help me with my problems"
What do you like best about Deel?

I have no claims to the Deel team, they try their best to keep up with the times and make their service convenient for users. I get support for all the issues I am interested in. I also noticed that the team does everything possible to help me with my problems. Compared to other services, their rating is much higher.

What do you dislike about Deel?

They perform their responsibilities to the best of their ability.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Each time, customer service responded to me within a few minutes. (when I didn't know how I could save my money, how I could use my money, what was the most profitable way for me to withdraw my money)

Visit website