Deel Deal: $1000 Free
Deel background blur
Deel logo
Deel
4.8
(2,202)
by Deel
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 84 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Deel?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Deel Reviews & Product Details

Deel Overview
What is Deel?

Hire the best talent in 150 countries in minutes, without worrying about compliance, payroll or HR admin.

Company Deel
Year founded 2018
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Deel Categories on Findstack
Deel Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Deel Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy-to-use platform
  • Great customer service
  • Well-designed and user-friendly
  • Base product is affordable
Cons
  • Adding features raises cost
  • Some countries only have access to SWIFT, which can be costly.
Deel Pricing
Exclusive savings on Deel through Findstack Deals
$1000 Free
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Deel Features
Reporting
Performance
Onboarding
Web Portal
Payroll Entry
Multi Country
Country-Specific
Portal
Document Management
Compliance
Invoicing Tool
Wage Access
Deel Media
Deel 0
Deel 1
Deel 2
Deel 3
Deel 4
Deel Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Deel logo
2,202 Deel Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Srinu M.
Share
"Awesome Experience using Deel"
What do you like best about Deel?

I like how deel makes onboarding and payments very simple , and the platform is so intuitive and easy to use .

What do you dislike about Deel?

The platform currently doesnt show much information details regd somethings like mandatory documents which needs to be uploaded for tax complaince , i again need to search what is the exact document and upload it .

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting Payments for services that i am providing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EC
Elizangela C.
Share
"Very soft onboarding"
What do you like best about Deel?

All received communications from Deel were very clear and the onboarding in the system was soft with no difficulties.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Everything has been good until now, with no dislikes.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel enables me to continue working for my employer when I had to move back to my origin country.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Motilal S.
Share
"Deel is very good plateform for freelancers"
What do you like best about Deel?

Payment option is easy to use and easy withdraw process

What do you dislike about Deel?

Deel advance deactivate sometime auto so

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel invoice is helpful for tax document proof

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YV
Yomalis V.
Share
"Servicio rápido y efeciente"
What do you like best about Deel?

Me gustó que aunque es un servicio internacional llega la tarjeta directamente a Argentina, lo que me permite puder usar la tarjeta de física de manera loca. Las veces que tuve preguntas el equipo de soporte respondió el chat muy rápido. Y la gestión de la creación de la cuenta también es fue una gestión rápido y me permite generar adelantos de sueldo si lo necesito.

What do you dislike about Deel?

No poder realizar transferencias entre otras cuentas de Deel

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Me gustaría poder transferir entre las personas que tienen la misma plataforma

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Mateo L.
Share
"Great way of managing contracts and payment"
What do you like best about Deel?

What I've found to be really helpful is the ability to withdraw my money to different places in a few steps.

What do you dislike about Deel?

The main thing I dislike is having withdraw my money within a certain amount of days. This is unless you have a Deel card

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Working with a company from a different country, having my contract and payment in the currency I need

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Fabián C. avatar
Fabián C.
Network Administrator L2 Support
Share
"Necessary ally"
What do you like best about Deel?

I am relieved to have Deel as my payroll platform. We the contractors needed a flexible tool like this that offers different methods of withdrawing your money, clarity on contract management, and many useful tools that are constantly added while keeping its GUI simple. The most valuable tool for me is the "advance deel" tool, that allows you to request multiple cash advances of your contract payments at very low rates. You don't have to wait for your client to pay you to have the funds.

What do you dislike about Deel?

It would more comfortable to have language management for the GUI, but that's more a desire than a need

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm based in Argentina. Our economy and currency are strongly conditionated by wrong management through the past decades and it makes impossible to transfer your payments from foreign currencys such US dollars. Deel help us to solve that with multiple withdrawal options to convert and transfer our payments.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rosselle M. avatar
Rosselle M.
Share
"Deel is so user-friendly and convenient!"
What do you like best about Deel?

No hassle with transfers! It is so easy to use and my money gets on time or even earlier!

What do you dislike about Deel?

Nothing so far! I like their service! I am also using another payment platform for another gig and the waiting time and their overall process take so much time and effort! Never had to experience those things with Deel!

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is so hard to find a reliable payment service for international transfers and Deel makes it so easy and seamless! I just love how it works!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KL
Kostis L.
La Te X Developer
Share
"Realy happy until now!"
What do you like best about Deel?

You can even take some money in advance if some day is needed (last two months income been taken in account for the maximum advance withdrawal). Extra services and discpunts for many countries apply (for Greece not all of them applicable) like TaX advise or health insurance etc. Nice support if you need it too! Thank you!

What do you dislike about Deel?

I would (actually was close to) rate with 9 because all big companies (and even if deel is not yet one.. it will be soon) gain more than need and almost never give back to the ones who really keep them high (the simple workers). But then I my points will be reasonable only if every other company lose 1 point ... So, just 10 for now.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Several legal issues on remote working, plus advance payments, plus possible assistance

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Christian P.
Share
"Quick, easy to use and good support"
What do you like best about Deel?

The platform is easy to use, and clean. The UX it's good. The support it's quick.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Some countries are not avaiable for a dell card.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

For getting paid from my clients.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Carolina G. avatar
Carolina G.
Medical Interpreter
Share
"Efficiency"
What do you like best about Deel?

The different payment methods are very helpful. It is easy to use and understand.

What do you dislike about Deel?

With the authentication app takes longer to log in.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I know how much money I will get paid and when. This is very helpful and it allows me to plan my spendings.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Anthony G.
Share
"Deel has been very helpfull and would defenetly recomend using this app"
What do you like best about Deel?

Very helpfull and quick responce , plenty of integrations and works with plenty of diffferent apps for additional discounts

What do you dislike about Deel?

No downside , great customer support and plenty of features

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping me with remote pay

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abdulfatahi I. avatar
Abdulfatahi I.
Senior Frontend Engineer
Share
"Excellent Customer Service"
What do you like best about Deel?

I have been using Deel as a contractor since 2022 and what I like best is the reliability of the service they provide. I'm always confident about the transactions I carry out on the platform.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I have not had any bad experience while using the platform

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's a platform that makes managing payroll for remote workers across the globe easier. I work remotely with my company from a different country and I receive my salary through Deel

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alirio R. avatar
Alirio R.
Web Developer
Share
"Excelent experience with Deel"
What do you like best about Deel?

I really like the interface and the simple app design. Also the speed with which transactions are carried out and the ease of signing contracts.

What do you dislike about Deel?

There isn't much that I don't like, perhaps the exchange from dollars to my currency for example is not very clear what the reference is, since it varies quite a bit.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ease of signing contracts and receiving payments in my currency and my bank is great

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gvantsa o. avatar
Gvantsa O.
Medical Interpreter
Share
"The best payment services for international employees!"
What do you like best about Deel?

As a remote contractor myself, I was slightly worried about receivingmy payments on time, with Deel I know I will recive it on time, just in one click. Deel offers various types of payment methods, you can use the one which is the most beneficial for your payment preferences. The platform itself is easy to understand and in case of having some difficulties with the features, you can always rely on the customer support.

What do you dislike about Deel?

There's nothing I don't like about the Deel. Quite frankly I enjoyed it so far.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I solves the problem of getting my salary on time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Maria Camila D.
Share
"Great, fast and easy"
What do you like best about Deel?

Everything is very fast, intuitive and easy to use. The deel card is a great option, although i would like to be able to use it on ATMs

What do you dislike about Deel?

That the deel card cant be used to wihdraw money

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's good for payroll in a remote environment with people from different places

Visit website