Deel Deal: $1000 Free
Deel background blur
Deel logo
Deel
4.8
(2,202)
by Deel
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 84 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Deel?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Deel Reviews & Product Details

Deel Overview
What is Deel?

Hire the best talent in 150 countries in minutes, without worrying about compliance, payroll or HR admin.

Company Deel
Year founded 2018
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Deel Categories on Findstack
Deel Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Deel Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy-to-use platform
  • Great customer service
  • Well-designed and user-friendly
  • Base product is affordable
Cons
  • Adding features raises cost
  • Some countries only have access to SWIFT, which can be costly.
Deel Pricing
Exclusive savings on Deel through Findstack Deals
$1000 Free
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Deel Features
Reporting
Performance
Onboarding
Web Portal
Payroll Entry
Multi Country
Country-Specific
Portal
Document Management
Compliance
Invoicing Tool
Wage Access
Deel Media
Deel 0
Deel 1
Deel 2
Deel 3
Deel 4
Deel Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Deel logo
2,202 Deel Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alirio R. avatar
Alirio R.
Web Developer
Share
"Excelent experience with Deel"
What do you like best about Deel?

I really like the interface and the simple app design. Also the speed with which transactions are carried out and the ease of signing contracts.

What do you dislike about Deel?

There isn't much that I don't like, perhaps the exchange from dollars to my currency for example is not very clear what the reference is, since it varies quite a bit.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ease of signing contracts and receiving payments in my currency and my bank is great

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gerald S. avatar
Gerald S.
Director Of Operations
Share
"An awesome platform for freelancers"
What do you like best about Deel?

I never knew Deel existed until one of my clients used it for my contract and payment. It is extremely easy to use and the transactions are pretty fast. It was also compatible with a lot of local payment platforms in my country unlike other platforms I have used in the past.

What do you dislike about Deel?

An option to request the change of payment date would be awesome

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

The fees are very minimal specially for a beginner freelancer like me

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniela R. avatar
Daniela R.
Owner
Share
"Easy to use and fast payments even abroad"
What do you like best about Deel?

Surprised me that only took a few hours to see the money on my bank account in Peru and alao that the plain fee was only 5 dollars!

What do you dislike about Deel?

Maybe wouldve been more complicated to set up if i did not have my employer help me

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Receiving money instantly while working abroad for a company based in another country

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yasmika S. avatar
Yasmika S.
Software Engineer
Share
"Deel is the best and only option for global payroll system"
What do you like best about Deel?

Deel provides various withdrawal methods

What do you dislike about Deel?

Deel is not providing crypto withdrawal methods at the moment

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Global payment

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anna K. avatar
Anna K.
Online Interpreter
Share
"Deel is easy to use and offers lots of helpful information, resources and the support chat."
What do you like best about Deel?

The quick chat support where I had all of my questions answered.

What do you dislike about Deel?

So far I haven't noticed any disadvantages about Deel. In case anything comes up, I will add to this review.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel offers many options how to withdraw my earnings in many currencies worldwide which is very helpful!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SE
Sebastian E.
Digital Design & Marketing Specialist
Share
"Great support and money transfer options"
What do you like best about Deel?

Easy to use - all in one platform, been using it for 2 years now

What do you dislike about Deel?

Honestly there's not much, though they could have better fees for smaller businesses so that more smaller companies can benefit from it.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to to pay or get paid across the world easily

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Laura G. avatar
Laura G.
Share
"Amazing experience with DEEL payroll"
What do you like best about Deel?

Its really fast, to transfer money from feel to personal account it takes less than the time it always shows, it's amazing

What do you dislike about Deel?

Nothing at all, everything is super user friendly

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Efficiency when transferring money

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Melva R. avatar
Melva R.
Member
Share
"Great experience"
What do you like best about Deel?

The user experience. Its fast and simple.

What do you dislike about Deel?

At first I was doubting how fast it would be, I think there could be more transparency about the time that every step takes so the user doesn't feel anxious.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

The way the company pays me is fast and its easy to see if the milestone is approved or not. I get to say when it is finished and see when its approved. It helps a lot with my financial planning.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Anthony G.
Share
"Deel has been very helpfull and would defenetly recomend using this app"
What do you like best about Deel?

Very helpfull and quick responce , plenty of integrations and works with plenty of diffferent apps for additional discounts

What do you dislike about Deel?

No downside , great customer support and plenty of features

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping me with remote pay

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vanessa R. avatar
Vanessa R.
Insurance Verification Specialist
Share
"It's an Amazing Deel"
What do you like best about Deel?

I love how speedy the transfers are especially to Wise and of course the exchange rate. And also the Cash Advance. 😆

What do you dislike about Deel?

As of the moment, I haven't encountered negative with Deel.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy updates on contracts and also the cash withdrawal process is way better.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Maria Camila D.
Share
"Great, fast and easy"
What do you like best about Deel?

Everything is very fast, intuitive and easy to use. The deel card is a great option, although i would like to be able to use it on ATMs

What do you dislike about Deel?

That the deel card cant be used to wihdraw money

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's good for payroll in a remote environment with people from different places

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Ashish K.
Share
"A no brainer solution"
What do you like best about Deel?

- Easy to setup - Easy to use - Few interesting features like advance pay

What do you dislike about Deel?

- Verification process can allow soft copy by now at least. All docs are now getting online.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Overseas payroll

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Christian P.
Share
"Quick, easy to use and good support"
What do you like best about Deel?

The platform is easy to use, and clean. The UX it's good. The support it's quick.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Some countries are not avaiable for a dell card.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

For getting paid from my clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Andrey M.
Share
"Deel helped me focus on my job."
What do you like best about Deel?

Deel provides an intuitive and user-friendly platform that simplifies the entire process of working with international clients. As a programmer from Brazil, navigating through the platform was seamless, making it easy to understand and use. This helps me focus solely on my job instead of getting worried about my finances and how I'm going to receive payments that month. Once a month I open the app and check my current contract, withdrawing to my account or advancing a payment. All documents and invoices are conveniently placed and it's easy to transfer everything to my accounting service. Another great thing to consider is customer support, available in multiple languages, which really helped me when I got started.

What do you dislike about Deel?

One small issue I had, which was more on my end, was relying on the Deel advance service. I had to pause a contract for a month, and when resuming it I couldn't use the advance as it required two consecutive months of payment.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel provides me an easy way to receive from contracts, the platform contains all my invoices and documents in a single place. It's reallly simple to receive and transfer to my account.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dancun O. avatar
Dancun O.
Share
"Unlocking the Potential"
What do you like best about Deel?

One standout feature that I truly appreciate about Deel is its user-friendly interface, making the often complex processes of global payroll and compliance management remarkably simple.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Limitted number of withrwal methods, Inroduce Mpesa

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel effectively addresses the multifaceted challenges associated with managing global payroll and compliance, streamlining these intricate processes and delivering tangible benefits for businesses.

Visit website