Deel Deal: $1000 Free
Deel background blur
Deel logo
Deel
4.8
(2,202)
by Deel
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 84 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Deel?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Deel Reviews & Product Details

Deel Overview
What is Deel?

Hire the best talent in 150 countries in minutes, without worrying about compliance, payroll or HR admin.

Company Deel
Year founded 2018
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Deel Categories on Findstack
Deel Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Deel Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy-to-use platform
  • Great customer service
  • Well-designed and user-friendly
  • Base product is affordable
Cons
  • Adding features raises cost
  • Some countries only have access to SWIFT, which can be costly.
Deel Pricing
Exclusive savings on Deel through Findstack Deals
$1000 Free
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Deel Features
Reporting
Performance
Onboarding
Web Portal
Payroll Entry
Multi Country
Country-Specific
Portal
Document Management
Compliance
Invoicing Tool
Wage Access
Deel Media
Deel 0
Deel 1
Deel 2
Deel 3
Deel 4
Deel Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Deel logo
2,202 Deel Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PV
Pavel V.
Share
"Pavel Varabyou (Surprise for all deel contractors)"
What do you like best about Deel?

Operability and speed. Numerable withdrawal options. Fast-sign e-sign contracts.

What do you dislike about Deel?

No Cons detected. I think it's a really smart platform.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast currency withdrawal option. Smart-contracts. E-sign option.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
US
Us S.
Share
"Great Platform (Robust and Good Support Team)"
What do you like best about Deel?

I have been using Deel for a year now and I have seen many new features coming all this time moreover the most important and best thing that I like is the fast withdrawal everything else is just the cherry on top + when you withdraw the support team is always there to support in case you need any other assistance. Regarding usability, I can add my full-day / half-day leave and new expenses, and payment tracking is just amazing.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I think the wallet thing they have setup is bit expensive to withdraw and use.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's a quick platform when it comes to getting employment letters as well as salary certificates; No need to go back-and-forth with my contractor also its easy to manage every payment, contract, and compliance-related stuff in one place - also quite easy to report to tax authorities.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TB
Ted B.
Consultant
Share
"Nice service for contractors"
What do you like best about Deel?

Setting up and getting contracts in place for consulting services was easy.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I have not had a negative experience yet.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automated billing and invoicing

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexis C. avatar
Alexis C.
Share
"Best Invoices ever"
What do you like best about Deel?

It is really clear and organized system.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Te registration was bit of a pain on my device but I was able to get it in the long run.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

My payments with Modsquad Projects

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TG
Tanishq G.
Share
"Python Developer"
What do you like best about Deel?

The user experience and the customer support

What do you dislike about Deel?

Deel should expand the tax advice service to the Asian countries as well

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It fills the gap between a remote contractor and the organization payroll management system

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JO
Jeremie O.
Share
"From Payoneer To Deel"
What do you like best about Deel?

I love that there's no surprise fees, multitude of withdrawal methods, and it takes just a few minutes to get in touch with a real customer support person. My employers recently switched from payoneer to Deel, and I was worried at first, but after close to 2 months, I can see it's just so much better.

What do you dislike about Deel?

They don't have an app. This is a huge drawback. Also, my identity verification failed 3 times, and I wasn't told the exact reason the 3rd time, but they just suggested I try a different method. However, after communication with their compliance team, this was resolved; it's also worth noting that my peers didn't face suck issues. Other than this, our transition from payoneer was seemless.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows you to get paid from international companies, without charging the users directly. It also offers so many withdrawal methods and auxiliary finance features.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andrés Felipe V. avatar
Andrés Felipe V.
Customer Success Manager
Share
"Love it, have been with diferent providers before, but no one as good as deel"
What do you like best about Deel?

Quick access to my money anywhere in the world

What do you dislike about Deel?

the exchange fees are high so I don't link it so much

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Receiving my payments anywhere

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Roswel A.
Share
"Dell, a strategic and safe ally for independent professionals"
What do you like best about Deel?

It is very practical to use the platform. In less than 5 minutes you already have your money in your bank account

What do you dislike about Deel?

When you enter the home it should show the currency in which you have been paid, by default the dollar appears.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

My company, being a global company, has employees in several Latin American countries. We found a strategic ally for the management of human resources, autonomous resources, payroll payment, bonuses, compensation, etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oluwabunmi .O. A. avatar
Oluwabunmi .O. A.
Customer Support Specialist And Product Liaison (Software Qa)
Share
"My Deel experience!"
What do you like best about Deel?

I love the fact that Deel recruits quality hires from all over the world for companies, sets up employees easily on their system, and ensures compliance is maintained regardless of what country they work from. They also assist employees with relocation visas to where their companies is based.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I honestly do not see a downside to Deel because they are taking away the burden of hiring, payroll, and tax compliance from entities. It's so easy to navigate through the system.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel helps businesses engage with talent worldwide in a compliant way, breaking geographical barriers and hiring employees regardless of location without the need for relocation. I get to work for Deel while I'm in Nigeria without any worry about geographical barrier and compliance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RL
Rick L.
Share
"The best tool I've used over 15 Years"
What do you like best about Deel?

It's a great tool with clear and easy-to-locate information, Transactions are zero complicated and Deel Advance is a great option to get paid before payday.! Customer support is great and they have a chat and phone support line. I have used it frequently to get precise help when needed. Additionally, it has many features that make my life easier like deel advance, clear transactions and you can bill users.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Currency conversion is too high and deel card should be free after certain number of transactions.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes it easy to manage my income and request or send funds.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sara J. avatar
Sara J.
Customer Service Representative
Share
"Best Digital Wallet"
What do you like best about Deel?

I like that deel is very reliable and fast, I have been using deel for over a year and haven't had any issue, plus they are always updating their system to make it more user friendly.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Just that the deel card is not yet available in my country

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I think that deel is working to Lance the deel card in Jamaica, this will be beneficial to because it would be convenient for me to do everything from the deel app

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LV
Lucas V.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"All I need in a few clicks, everything is smooth"
What do you like best about Deel?

I like it that all the interactions I have are easy, and everything I need is there.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Well, there isn't much I dislike, but it would be great if I could withdraw my payment with no fee, that has actually doubled January 2024.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has paved a road for my payment to cross borders seamlessly from the paying company to me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Steve P. avatar
Steve P.
Managing Director
Share
"Administrative Burden"
What do you like best about Deel?

Dealing with the client representative.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Sometimes it is desirable/ necessary to alter an expense item that I approved. It is sometimes difficult to do.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using Deel saved time and expense in administering payments to 2 employees who are US citizens and work in the Netherlands.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Walquiria M. avatar
Walquiria M.
Freelance Marketing
Share
"User friendly, easy to use, easy to understand, Im very satisfied."
What do you like best about Deel?

I love the fact that it was easy to understand.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Maybe too many too many tabs, but that's not necessarily something bad.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Excessive international fees

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Mateo L.
Share
"Great way of managing contracts and payment"
What do you like best about Deel?

What I've found to be really helpful is the ability to withdraw my money to different places in a few steps.

What do you dislike about Deel?

The main thing I dislike is having withdraw my money within a certain amount of days. This is unless you have a Deel card

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Working with a company from a different country, having my contract and payment in the currency I need

Visit website