Involve.Me background blur
Involve.Me Logo
Involve.Me
Engage. Convert. Grow.
4.7
(82)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Involve.Me Reviews & Product Details

Involve.Me Overview
What is Involve.Me?

Involve.me is perfect for first-timers, thanks to its easy-to-use and customizable interface. It’s an easy-to-use quiz-making software that is perfect not just for creating quizzes, payment forms, landing pages, and various calculators. It’s a great tool for designing and lead generation and provides great templates that you can customize according to your color and layout preferences. One of the best things about Involve.me is that it can be integrated with top software such as ActiveCampaign, Constant Contact, and Drip making it easier to integrate your quizzes with the curr

Company STEREOLOGIC
Year founded 2016
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Vienna, Austria
Social Media
Involve.Me Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Involve.Me
What Involve.Me is best for?
How does Involve.Me compare to iSpring QuizMaker?
What are the pros and cons of Involve.Me?
Involve.Me Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Involve.Me Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy to use and customizable platform
  • Great customer support
  • Mobile friendly platform
  • Great value for money
Cons
  • Reports of buggy editor interface
Involve.Me Features
API Access
Accessibility Compliance
Answer Explanations
Auto-Save Functionality
Certificate Generation
Collaboration Tools
Custom Branding
Customizable Templates
Drag and Drop Interface
Email Notifications
Export Results
Gamification
Grading and Scoring
Integration with LMS
Mobile Compatibility
Multilingual Support
Multimedia Support
Multiple Question Types
Offline Mode
Question Branching
Question Import/Export
Question Library
Randomization
Real-time Feedback
Reporting and Analytics
Secure Data Storage
Survey Integration
Time Limits
User Management
White-Labeling
Involve.Me Media
Involve.Me 0
Involve.Me 1
Involve.Me 2
Involve.Me 3
Involve.Me 4
Involve.Me Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 24, 2024
Involve.Me Logo
82 Involve.Me Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marilyn D. avatar
Marilyn D.
Founder
Share
"Involveme is Polished and Professional"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

There are fantastic ready-made templates. All you have to do is edit them and add your own images. Great UI (user interface), and new templates have been added since I've been a customer. It is easy to embed and integrate your quizzes, forms, and questionnaires into other platforms. They also provide short codes and QR codes. The outputs always look fantastic and very professional.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

One tiny details is carrying over our social media details so you don't have to constantly cut and paste a whole list in every time you set up the social share buttons. Aside from that, it's all good!

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating seamless and easy use and complete forms for client feedback and engagement. I also use them as mini landing pages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Adriana R.
Founder
Share
"This is the best tool I have found"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Their product is amazing but what draws me even more and the reason why I decided to subscribe with them is their service.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

There is nothing I dislike about involve.me

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is user-friendly, and their 1:1 customer service is incredibly amazing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michol M. avatar
Michol M.
Vp Marketing And Business Development Operations
Share
"Highly intuitive platform for creating amazing forms and assessments and connecting with your CRM"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

I love the streamlined process and the intuitive structure. The assistance I received when getting started was invaluable. The ability to integrate with my CRM is a game changer. I love that I can easily create new and versatile ways of generating leads and connect them with my existing tech stack. I also love the form embed and share features.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Nothing. I enjoy the tool and have yet to find something I don't like about it. I think it's always a balance between formatting options and ease of use, and I feel they have got the balance right.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead generation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shade O. avatar
Shade O.
Marketing Strategist
Share
"Fantastic Product!"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

The tool is very easy to use and new features are constantly being added. As such, this tool continues to stay relevant in today’s fast-changing technological world.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Honestly, nothing! The team actively listens to feedback and they are constantly improving!

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Feedback of clients, nice interactive surveys, etc all help me quickly get valuable insights from my clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EB
Emmanuel B.
President
Share
"Great platform"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

The ease of use of this application is amazing. We were looking for a platform to use for a way to show the value of our platform and involve.me made it easy to do just that.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Out of the apps we looked at, they are a little pricey. However, it gets the job done, and with ease. It took a little while to understand how to set things up the way we liked, but it works very well now!

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

As stated above, we need a solution to providing answers to potential members on the value in which our platform provides. With the the quiz, we were able to do just that.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Anna P.
Owner
Share
"great tool that makes surveys, inquiries and bookings a lot easier for me."
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Payment Integration and logic jumps, so I am able to create a form for any use case.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Sometimes I have trouble with english menu. German menu would be great.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

i can control my customers' inquiries with different options and thus get a precise impression of what my customers need.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Johanna M.
Ceo
Share
"Great Tool for Marketing Funnels"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

I really like the variety of tools you can use to create your form. You can choose from multiple choice to picture choice options and even use free text fields. I also like that you can do logic jumps and direct the people where you want to based on their answers.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

I would find it very helpful if there was a tool where you can check multiple boxes and not only one box.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use involve.me for a marketing funnel in order to generate applications for my clients. I use facebook ads and direct them to a landing page, which is a career page for a customer. And on that career page I can integrate involve.me perfectly so that potential applicants can hand in their application through a short quiz easily.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Delaney M.
Director Of Partnerships
Share
"Beautiful and use friendly forms, love integrations!"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

I love the ease of use for both creators and users of forms. There are so many options for branding, embedded, and integrating. We went through a brand change and had to edit out domain, which was also very easy and quick to do with helpful articles.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

I would like to see better options for "previewing responses by:" an ideal option would be Contact Name or other demographic info that does not show up under individual questions even though those are asked on the form.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

ActiveCampaign forms erase existing data and get complicated when adding new custom fields, involve.me is faster and simpler way to collect feedback and information especially when it doesn't need to be tied to a customer.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Mirko H.
Ceo
Share
"All you need for effective lead generation"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Involve.me covers the whole process from landing pages and complex quizzes and accessments to tracking, lead alerts and crm integration. Especially when you are based within the EU you will like the features regarding consent and data privacy.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Involve.me provides tracking with simple codes from Facebook, Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager and LinkedIn. So far, so good. This feature could be a little bit more versatile.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Built great online assessments and lead generation quizzes for our customers for business growth and process optimization. We have generated more than 10.000 leads since we are working with Involve.me.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Sonja P.
Teamlead Marketing
Share
"Easy and digital customer acquisition"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Very simple and intuitive operation. Many templates and examples for different applications.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Partly little flexibility in the design. Copying slides and elements between different projects is not possible. This function would be very helpful.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Win customer inquiries with low-threshold tools. Easy integration of interactive forms on our website without coding skills.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Caroline H.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Finally creating a quiz is easy!"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

We recently started creating quizzes on involve.me to test our customers' photography knowledge. This gives us a better overview of the (professional) level at which our customers are. We also use the tool for surveys about new products. This gives us a precise overview of our customers' needs and what will sell well. The analyticsis very clear and makes planning new products easier.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

There are still some things that could be done better when creating designs. For example, I would like more options in terms of choices (positioning, size, etc.). Simply more freedom that allows you to be even more creative.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Involve.me helps us to better understand our customers. We have already learned how many of our customers only look at photography as a hobby and how many make their money from it. It also helps us when planning new products. Through surveys, we can find out what our customers want and launch targeted products that are ultimately bought.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Mila L.
Social Marketing Manager
Share
"Very easy to use and many functionalities"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Th great Templates and live Chat support

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

Integration with pipedrive. it is not yet fully developed.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Invovme makes capturing leads super simple and also convenient and innovative for the user.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Robert H.
Managing Director
Share
"A great platform for reliable and convenient surveys"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

flexible in design and question capabilities

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

a flexioble star-rating would be good because sometimes you want to compare with other surveys which were 4 star, 5 star, etc. ratings

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have done surveys for our Customer which worked out really fine.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Julia B.
Online Business Consultant
Share
"Amazing tool for different types of surveys"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

Involve.me offers a lot of options to create exactly the type of survey I need in this moment. You can also link the tool directly to many other tools via api. I've been using the tool in my business for years and I'm very happy.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

The dashboard offers so many options that I don't always find all the functions right away.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use involve.me for several reasons: Onboarding new clients, community feedback or collecting questions for the next Q&A-Call. You can create any type of survey with this tool.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Sal S.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Great Service!"
What do you like best about Involve.Me?

It covers all your needs, from templates to design to analytics, also the integration! Very happy with the platform.

What do you dislike about Involve.Me?

I don't see much of a downside in the website; it pretty much serves my needs through the journies of my leads.

What problems is Involve.Me solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating a faster journey for the leads through a few clicks, Which Accelerates my workflow and made me reach my customer faster.

Visit website