Landingi background blur
Landingi logo
Landingi
The fastest, easiest way to build high-converting landing pages
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Landingi?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Landingi Reviews & Product Details

Landingi Overview
What is Landingi?

“Turn more traffic into revenue” – this is what’s at the heart of Landingi’s unique proposition as a landing page builder. A number of leading brands and businesses, marketers, and agencies rely on Landingi’s drag-and-drop solution to quickly create, launch, test, and optimize marketing landing pages. It boasts of more than 400 landing page templates for a range of industries – from real estate, education, e-commerce, healthcare, and SaSS just to name a few. All designs are focused on conversions, customizable to your brand, and responsive across all screen sizes. On top of landing page templates, Landingi also offers several modules for light boxes, pop-ups, and forms to convert traffic into leads and leads into sales. Seamless integrations with other marketing tools such as Google Analytics, HubSpot, and ActiveCampaign are also available.

Company Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Social Media
Landingi Categories on Findstack
Landingi Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Landingi Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Landingi has a simple design process
  • It’s very affordable even for smaller companies
  • It has over 300 landing page templates available
Cons
  • There are limited customization options
  • Lower-tier plans have limited features
  • It needs to make its landing pages more mobile-friendly
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Landingi Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Decent landing page creater"
What do you like best about Landingi?

What I like best is the simplicity of use

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Its not as intuitive as I would like, you'll need to spend some time to figure things out

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Create landing pages with have the web admins do it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Super simple way to create landing page"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landingi's user interface is so simple to use. I love that any kind of page can e created with just a few clicks.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The dashboard dark color scheme makes using the app a bit depressing at times. But I'm picky, the app itself os great!

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Setting up landing pages is an essential part of my marketing efforts. I'm saving tons of time and money using Laningli (no more designer, no more coder!)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Landingi is great at what it does"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The ability to customize multiple pages. The instructions for setting them up is great as well. Love the functionality of receiving customer input too.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Wish there were more templates for legal professionals, and other business professionals.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to quickly set up a landing page for any business venture is a huge asset. No waiting for designers, etc..

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great for Landing Pages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

There are many templates and an easy page builder. Great for throwing together a quick landing page.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Pricing is similar to LeadPages which is more mature and is more feature rich. I got access through a promotion which made it worthwhile.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wanted to create quick landing pages. Worked great for my use case.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"First time user"
What do you like best about Landingi?

the interface layout, the tips given when you hover over tools and text boxes

What do you dislike about Landingi?

too many back and forth emails between Landingi and hosting company on how to direct/redirect our site/landingi page. It might be a good idea when user hits the "Publish" page that a window pops up saying, "Do you need to go back and check the mobile view of your Landingi page?"

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

While our site is undergoing a major redesign, I am redirecting all traffic to Amazon.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Good landing page builder that still needs work"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The drag and drop editor is relatively easy to use. They have an active facebook group where you can ask questions and troubleshoot issues you are having.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

You have to edit both desktop and mobile versions of the page. Some pages are not mobile friendly and can take a lot of work to get them to look right. Lack of high-quality templates is also an issue but they regularly add new templates.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Makes creating landing pages fast and relatively easy. You can also do split testing and can duplicate pages you have designed easily,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Good stuff"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I like landingi and haven't used it much but i think this is something that's really cool and i'm hoping to build my brand websites on landingi in the future

What do you dislike about Landingi?

To be honest.. i haven't really used it much

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Brand Pages

Visit website