Landingi background blur
Landingi logo
Landingi
The fastest, easiest way to build high-converting landing pages
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Landingi?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Landingi Reviews & Product Details

Landingi Overview
What is Landingi?

“Turn more traffic into revenue” – this is what’s at the heart of Landingi’s unique proposition as a landing page builder. A number of leading brands and businesses, marketers, and agencies rely on Landingi’s drag-and-drop solution to quickly create, launch, test, and optimize marketing landing pages. It boasts of more than 400 landing page templates for a range of industries – from real estate, education, e-commerce, healthcare, and SaSS just to name a few. All designs are focused on conversions, customizable to your brand, and responsive across all screen sizes. On top of landing page templates, Landingi also offers several modules for light boxes, pop-ups, and forms to convert traffic into leads and leads into sales. Seamless integrations with other marketing tools such as Google Analytics, HubSpot, and ActiveCampaign are also available.

Company Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Social Media
Landingi Categories on Findstack
Landingi Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Landingi Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Landingi has a simple design process
  • It’s very affordable even for smaller companies
  • It has over 300 landing page templates available
Cons
  • There are limited customization options
  • Lower-tier plans have limited features
  • It needs to make its landing pages more mobile-friendly
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Landingi Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TF
Travis F.
Share
"Landingi makes professional landing pages simple and effects!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landingi is so easy to use with its user-friendly interface, and it also offers the most professional features and integrations to make your landing pages effective and productive!

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The least helpful thing about Landingi is that some features are not accessible unless you subscribe to higher-tier plans, but even the base plan has enough features to create highly competitive landing pages.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

When I am running social media advertising for my clients and don't have access to their websites (or need something much better), I turn to Landingi to create a quality branded landing page.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
De’krē M. avatar
De’krē M.
Co Creative Director
Share
"Financial Service Professional"
What do you like best about Landingi?

its a great way to generate new leads for my small business.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

i have yet to have any major complaint that would cause me to think otherwise.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

landing is eliminating a lot of unwanted cold callings, and putting me directly in front of people who are already interested in my services.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nick J. avatar
Nick J.
Digital Advertising Specialist
Share
"Great Price | High Quality | Easy To Use"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I love how simple it is to edit/design a landing page and how many integrations and features are included with such a reasonable price point co pared to other landing page softwares.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The only downside I can think of with Landingi is that they don't have (yet) a smart landing page feature that swaps the headline of the landing page with the keyword that was triggered from the Google Search ad. (This feature, I believe is only offered by the landing page software, Unbounce. However, their price point is $75/mo for lowest package which is 25% more than Landingi's starting price at $49/mo.)

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to convert Google ad leads at a higher rate and having more control over client website with not having to use their business website.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VL
Victor L.
Empresário
Share
"Simples e excelente!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

acredito que seja a praticidade oferecida no landingi, sou brasileiro e utilizo sempre, na minha ipnião hoje é o melhor que tem no mercado, muito feliz com o custo beneficio oferecido também

What do you dislike about Landingi?

não sei ao certo, o que tenho mais dificuldade hoje e fazer a tradução para o portugues visto que não é minha lingua de origem, porem nesse pouco tempo que usei, não tenho o que reclamar

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

como ja disse, a praticidade oferecida por ele oferecendo de forma intuitiva suas ferramentas, nesse pouco tempo que usei acredito que achei o precisava em minha operação

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pedro A. avatar
Pedro A.
Criador De Conteúdo
Share
"Easy to create pixel-perfect websites even for new comers."
What do you like best about Landingi?

Easy to use, photoshop-like feeling, hosting options, integrations... And the support is just phenomenal. I tried a lot of other options, but all of them were too complicated for me. This one I just fell in love with it rapidly.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The price in my currency is off the charts. Imagine paying U$ 200 monthly for this service; it is just too much. I would happily pay R$ 29 monthly, but R$ 200 I can't.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

My problem was creating a website, even though I hated creating websites. So I needed a service that would allow me to create a website easily and beautifully, and that is what Landingi solved for me. It benefited me that I could make my online course website and sell my product.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EP
Estephany P.
Account Manager
Share
"Extremely easy page builder with amazing customer support"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Their customer/technical support is amazing. I have dealt with a lot of software's customer support and most of the time they either take forever to resolve my issues or they have no idea how to help me out.LandingI usually gets back to me instantly - within minutes or if it is after hours they get back to me with a resolution within a day. They are also very friendly! their landing page builder is also very easy to use and has many possible integrations

What do you dislike about Landingi?

can only use youtube videos on the landing pages- you cant download videos would love to see more templates from people to choose from

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

using the same landing page builder for all of my clients no matter what website builder they are using. Can easily integrate landingI pages on any platform - custom or not

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TP
Tamara P.
Ceo
Share
"Very user-friendly!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landingi is so easy to use! It has everything you need to create very beautiful landing pages that you can then integrate with many email marketing softwares. It makes creating a funnel a brease! I really like it!!

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Honestly, I cannot think of anything! It's all super easy to use and I think that it's one of the best software I ever encountered :)

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi helps me create amazing landing pages for people to get my stuff in an easy way! For them and for me, it makes everything super easy! The benefits are really that it's user-friendly, everybody can use it and get the hang of it in a few minutes only!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tom B. avatar
Tom B.
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Share
"Easy to use and relatively cheap"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Very intuitive and versatile. Cheaper than the alternatives when you don't need a lot of pages.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Could have more templates. Would like to see industry specific templates.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I only needed two landing pages. Landingi allows me to create them and maintain them cheaply.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Arnaud H.
Ceo
Share
"Very easy to use and manage"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The user interface very friendly and the very good support

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Some issues with domains, some time it's very long to be ok

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

We manage all our inbound marketing automation with Landingi

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Timothy F. avatar
Timothy F.
Webmaster / Design / Marketing
Share
"An Intuitive Tool for Quick Landing Pages and Mockups"
What do you like best about Landingi?

This tool is one of if not the best I have come across. The ability to drag and drop elements almost anywhere and place to the perfect pixel is super useful, quick and intuitive. Also being able to migrate over the the mobile view in a snap and make adjustments, additions or changes to that view is critical and fluid. Out of all the builders and landing page creation tools, this gives me the ability to rely less on a pre-created standard landing page design and build something of my own in no time at all... Any idea I have... I can do it here when it comes to landing pages and conversion setups. Out of all that though... the ability to easily send to Wordpress via a plugin and use a url on site is crazy cool... It cuts the domain aspect of things down from 10 steps to 2. Love that part of the setup.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

There isn't much to dislike... If I have to come out and pick some things I would change.... Here are a couple... 1. It is kind of slow loading.... Not the pages themselves, but the builder. I have been caught waiting over and over for things to load up... 2. I would love more "in-house" analytics features or at least an easier way to view visitor details, actions, etc. 3. Would love changes that are made on Landingi to auto sync to the Wordpress import somehow... not sure with how that is set up if that is possible but would be nice to not have to re-import every-time I nudge something.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Landingi to skip past the longer development process of creating a dedicated landing page on Wordpress, whether using a builder or not... Landingi makes it quick and easy and can be in and out in a matter of minutes... I was able to re-create a landing page I did in wordpress that took 2 hours and do it in Landingi in about 20 minutes... The benefit is that marketers can create landing pages quick, duplicate them, make adjustments and get to A/B testing in no time... Making changes is easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZD
Zeke D.
Ceo / Digital Marketing Consultant
Share
"Solid Landing Page Builder with LOTS of Features"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I love how easy it is to use and move text and objects around exactly where I want it. I am not contrained to where I can put the different assets. I also love how easy it is to contact support and they will help solve your issues.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I don't like their wordpress plugin because it puts them in order of how the pages were published and when you have 200+ pages that means you are on page 21 of wordpress to import the page.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating landing pages very quickly.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 01, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Steve R.
Realtor
Share
"Fast, intuitive with plenty of beautiful templates"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Tons of templates. Quick, easy editing and publishing. Add code when needed. Google ads tracking, FB pixel, etc. Awesome customer service. Very responsive to technical questions.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The added a slider for the editing panel that gets in the way sometimes, but not a big deal.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quick testing of ideas. Using Google tracking to retarget visitors to landing pages has been the primary benefit.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 09, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
🤖 Dominique D. avatar
🤖 Dominique D.
Chatbot Evangelist
Share
"Suoper easy to create stunning landingpages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landingi is a super user friendly landingpage builder. It integrates with a lot of other tools and you can easily add code snippets to make your page even more powefull.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Nothing really. Super easy to create pages, duplicate and change lay-outs.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Building fast pages for lead capture and subscription to trainings

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
★ Craig D. avatar
★ Craig D.
Director Of Client Services
Share
"Great system with some great features"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The ease of use and features make building a landing page a treat. Building a high-quality landing page in less than 15 minutes.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Conflict with validation javascript. However, a conflict is unavoidable with the system constantly being updated but would be great to have a solution.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

We provide a white label to our clients who collect leads using your pages and post them into our lead management system to validate and post to buyers. With the direct integration makes teaming up with the landingi team seamless!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pablo T. avatar
Pablo T.
Director De Desarrollo
Share
"The best landing page creator I've used, and I've tried many"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I'm in love with Landingi, but I think the best feature is that it is a great value for your money. As an agency I've inhouse developers so even though I'm always trying to make my team's life easier I just couldn't justify to spend the money on the "big brand" landing page creators like Unbounce or ClickFunnels, it was way cheaper for our agency to create our landing pages from scratch (bootstrap usually) with our developers. Then we tried pixfort and worked with it for a while, it allowed us to create the "backbone" of our landing pages with bootstrap but then the developers would still need to add some things or fix some others. But now with landingi my team can produce a beautiful, highly converting, totally responsive landing page in 3 hrs. average (from mockup to launch, my designers still heavily personalize the designs). It was a game changer for us.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

There's really not much to say here. Maybe more integrations would be nice although the zapier integration fixes that, folders is urgent but they say it's coming.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi speed up our process for landing page creation from 3 days to 3 hours. We love the feature to see exactly how it will look on computer, tablet and phone and tweak each view individually. With our previous builder that had to be done manually by our developers after publishing. We can now test every new theory or idea or every client's request without worring about money spent on developers time.

Visit website