Landingi background blur
Landingi logo
Landingi
The fastest, easiest way to build high-converting landing pages
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Landingi?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Landingi Reviews & Product Details

Landingi Overview
What is Landingi?

“Turn more traffic into revenue” – this is what’s at the heart of Landingi’s unique proposition as a landing page builder. A number of leading brands and businesses, marketers, and agencies rely on Landingi’s drag-and-drop solution to quickly create, launch, test, and optimize marketing landing pages. It boasts of more than 400 landing page templates for a range of industries – from real estate, education, e-commerce, healthcare, and SaSS just to name a few. All designs are focused on conversions, customizable to your brand, and responsive across all screen sizes. On top of landing page templates, Landingi also offers several modules for light boxes, pop-ups, and forms to convert traffic into leads and leads into sales. Seamless integrations with other marketing tools such as Google Analytics, HubSpot, and ActiveCampaign are also available.

Company Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Social Media
Landingi Categories on Findstack
Landingi Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Landingi Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Landingi has a simple design process
  • It’s very affordable even for smaller companies
  • It has over 300 landing page templates available
Cons
  • There are limited customization options
  • Lower-tier plans have limited features
  • It needs to make its landing pages more mobile-friendly
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Landingi Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 20, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kasia K. avatar
Kasia K.
Miss
Share
"Łatwe w użyciu, świetna pomoc w szybkim czasie od Landingi support."
What do you like best about Landingi?

Szybka komunikacja z zespołe, Landingi; łatwość użycia

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Jeszcze poznaję więc trudno jest mi odpowiedzieć

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Używam Landingi jako webinar sign-up;

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Curtis R. avatar
Curtis R.
Owner
Share
"The leadpages killer..."
What do you like best about Landingi?

Their team!!! A product is only as good as the team behind it and their team is AMAZING. Not only can I quickly build landing pages with their builder, but they also have over 200 beautifully designed templates thats their team put together to use for any business you can think of. So in less then 10 minutes, presto I've got a highly converting landing page to generate leads for my business!!! Blows my mind every single time I think about it... 10 minutes is all I need; no developer or coding knowledge needed!!!

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Nothing bad at all to say about Landingi!

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

-Save time -Save money -Ease of use to build landing pages -Powerful builder -Vast template library -No coding needed -Need for a developer -Amazing for funnels -Super fast loading landing pages

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JJ
Jeremy J.
Business Owner
Share
"Great experience so far!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I like the software for building. Working off a template I was able to pick it up pretty quick. I feel like the basic stuff is simple, but you can also manipulate many fine details.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I would like to see a little more info for beginners on how to link it up to your website. I had to reach out for help on that, but received help quickly. More training videos would be nice.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to put together a landing page that fits my needs at a reasonable cost.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Adriano C. avatar
Adriano C.
Founder And Head Of Solutions
Share
"Top Notch Landing Pages creator"
What do you like best about Landingi?

It is very easy to use and I was able to train even my clients on using this. Plus is probably the best tool in terms of price and capabilities looking also at its competitors.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Frankly speaking, I have nothing to say in this regards. I see this as a solid product and always improving in making it better. I am not even looking for something else at the moment!

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Well, definitely the freedom in creating customised landing page as well as benefit from its templates that are very inspiring.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
Director Of Digital Strategy
Share
"Great software that keeps getting better"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Ease of use and template selection and fast support.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Nothing yet, I have not been using it long enough to have any negative points.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using Landingi to capture email leads. We have found that it is easy to build pages and then implement them with the Wordpress plugin. This gives us a great amount of flexibility.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jon M.
Story Brand Guide
Share
"I use Landingi for all my clients sites! It is so easy and clear."
What do you like best about Landingi?

Simple and easy to use. Great support. They are so helpful.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Not much. I sometimes wish I could do more customization but you would lose the simplicity.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I didnt know how to make websites but I was still able to build one for my business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 02, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vashishtha K. avatar
Vashishtha K.
Co Founder
Share
"Drag and Drop, Easy to use - Sales funnels so easy to create"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Why do I call it a one-stop solution for the businesses? Because with Landingi, I could create unlimited landing pages, get unlimited hits and generate unlimited leads -sounds awesome right! Moreover, it integrates seamlessly with my most liked Email marketing tool, Mailerlite. It integrates with others too.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Waiting for the popup feature to be available in CMS

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am making landing pages for my own affiliate campaigns and many other inbound marketing campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Leah P. avatar
Leah P.
Founder
Share
"Great new landing page option!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

It's very customizable but the templates help me as a newbie create something very high quality.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I don't like having to design mobile and tablet views.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having a clean way to advertise offers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anthony W. avatar
Anthony W.
Ceo/Founder
Share
"Almost as good as clickfunnels"
What do you like best about Landingi?

It is so easy to make landing pages, and then add them to your website.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Sometimes the page wont update on the server immediatly, but thats ok.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

getting my message right

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kelly L. avatar
Kelly L.
Marketing Director
Share
"Easy learning curb to get your landing page up ASAP."
What do you like best about Landingi?

I needed a landing page quickly, and Landingi helped make that happen. Unlike other landing page providers, Landingi was easy to use. The quality of the page was great... it looks great and functions well. What's more to love? Yet there IS more! Like subdomains, variant (A/B) testing and something often overlooked: great support!

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Honestly, I have not found anything to dislike about Landingi... seriously! Reliable service is important to me. So far, so good!

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am an author and need to create landing pages to promote my books and direct people to sales pages. I don't have a lot of time to spend in setting up a page and publishing it... I just need it done quickly. Landingi met that challenge. I've very happy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JJ
Joe J.
Marketing Manager & Project Manager (Amazon)
Share
"Great quality landing page creator!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

That is a hard question. Easy Dashboard!

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I don't have a lot of critiques. I think that you did a great job releasing an easy-to-use landing page creator.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am currently writing a book and I need a simple landing page creator to help me spread the word about my book.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DH
David H.
Podcast Marketing / Production Expert
Share
"great way to do landing pages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I like three things... 1 Hosting the pages under my domain. 2. I like that I can edit landing pages, such as changing up countdown timers, from the console and the changes automatically show up on my site. 3. The drag-and-drop element is very nice for design, as well.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I'd like to see more templates. The templates they have are great, but it's always nice to have options.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi has been great for building my mailing list.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AN
Andy N.
Consultant
Share
"Landingi is great for rapid landing pages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

No hosting required. I don't have to wait for WordPress to install on any domains. I can simply launch my landing page idea and present to my client.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Takes a bit of getting used to for the layers. I am a pixel perfectionist so it is a bit of a pet peeve of mine to be dragging things around.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

The fastest deployment possible for landing pages. Why waste time fully developing a website and testing your idea when you can use Landingi to get up and going within minutes?

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Stephan K.
Ux Researcher
Share
"Good platform for getting quick landing pages up"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Easy design tools and a very quick process in getting my page up

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I did not dislike anything in particular.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were understanding people with student loans, and were able to get a landing page up very quickly to start collecting emails of interested people

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LR
Laura R.
President And Chief Social Media Syndication Officer
Share
"Robust Landing Page builder and plugin"
What do you like best about Landingi?

That it now has a simple way to create landing pages for my WordPress site. Also love the WYSIWYG editor.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Uploading the photos is a little glitchy. Getting the mobile layout to look right takes a bit of time

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating high quality looking landing pages in minutes

Visit website