Make background blur
Make logo
Make
4.7
(214)
(Formerly Integromat)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Make Reviews & Product Details

Make Overview
What is Make?

Make is an iPaaS software that lets you build as if you were a developer, with minimal coding knowledge. With Make, users can create as many workflows as needed and integrate an infinite number of apps in a single workflow. It also includes advanced features like iterations, aggregations, conditional logic, filtering, error handling, execution history log, and more.

Company Make
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Prague, Czech Republic
Social Media
Managed by:
Axel Grubba
Founder
Make Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Make
What Make is best for?
How does Make compare to n8n?
What are the pros and cons of Make?
Make Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Make Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Make Features
API Management
API Rate Limiting
Backup & Recovery
Cloud to Cloud Integration
Collaboration Tools
Custom Connectors
Custom Scripting
Data Integration
Data Mapping
Data Quality Management
Data Transformation
Data encryption
Developer Tools
Drag and Drop Interface
Error Handling
Event-Driven Architecture
Hybrid Deployment
Logging & Auditing
Monitoring & Analytics
Multi-Tenant Architecture
On-Premise to Cloud Integration
Pre-built Connectors
Real-time Data Sync
Role-Based Access Control
SDK Availability
Scalability
Scheduling & Orchestration
Security Compliance
Version Control
Workflow Automation
Make Media
Make 0
Make 1
Make 2
Make 3
Make Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Make logo
214 Make Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vansh S. avatar
Vansh S.
Co Founder
Share
"Integromat review by Vansh"
What do you like best about Make?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Make?

Not provided

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
Dru R.
Ceo
Share
"Amazing Support"
What do you like best about Make?

Integromat is a powerful, cost-effective integration tool with great support. We recently struggled to set up a calendar automation and Aksah Paul (a support engineer) went above and beyond to help solve our issue. We jumped on a call and had it working within 30 minutes.

What do you dislike about Make?

Power often comes with complexity. Integromat is the most cost-effective integration tool that I've used. But there's no free lunch. You will have to learn to use it.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time and less context switching.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EB
Eric B.
Cto
Share
"Zapier on Steroids"
What do you like best about Make?

Discovering Integromat was a game-changer after spending some time using Zapier. Zapier is a great automation tool for those with no coding experience that want to quickly automate common tasks. Integromat on the other hand opens up much more possibilities for those who are familiar with basic coding and need a more niche automation that Zapier doesn't offer. Integromat allows for creating more custom-tailored solutions for a particular use case, all the while having a feel of piecing together lego blocks. Integromat takes care of 90%+ of the tedious and time-consuming pieces that would arise by building a particular solution from scratch. The platform is truly a delight to use both in terms of look and feel and the process of creating an automation/scenario. Being able to see the data as it travels through each stage is a nice touch and incredibly helpful for debugging.

What do you dislike about Make?

So far there isn't really much to complain about. One minor annoyance is the lack of the ability to resend incoming data to a webhook when testing. For e-commerce, for example, one has to keep placing test orders for the webhook to pick up new data. It would be super helpful to be able to resend the last message in the queue when setting up a scenario. As a huge bonus, it would be awesome to see some of the integrations that IFTTT offers, like Alexa, Google Assistant, or Wyze for example, but it seems that these APIs are locked down to IFTTT specifically, as no other automation platform offers them either.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automating a number of different tasks that would otherwise be tedious to do manually. Things ranging from connecting Instagram to sliders on a website to mailing lists, CRM integrations with e-commerce, git repositories with project management platforms, and anything else that removes the need for clients to carry out repetitive tasks manually.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Ken M.
Business Consultant
Share
"Almost Exclusive with it for two years now."
What do you like best about Make?

The logic paths and conditional formatting are unparalleled for the price range

What do you dislike about Make?

It would be appreciated more if polling and test triggers weren't counted towards actions.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

All sorts of business automation from CRM, email management, project management, and onboarding/offboarding.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Wayde C. avatar
Wayde C.
Technology Producer
Share
"Powerful product backed with excellent support"
What do you like best about Make?

The ability to natively use the APIs of the products I'm connecting to. As a developer, this means I'm not limited to the default set of app functions, and instead I can utilise the native API and structure my requests how I see fit.

What do you dislike about Make?

Not being able to easily page through large datasets. I had an expectation that when I created a dataset I could loop over it however I liked. I was ultimately able to create a solution, but not in a way that was as scaleable as I would've preferred.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm currently using Integromat to synchronise my eCommerce product catalogue across several platforms via their respective APIs. I don't need a developer to do this, and I can easily synchronise my product catalogue to other platforms if and when I need to. I find Integromat more powerful and better suited to a developer than Zapier, and I haven't found a function in Zapier that Integromat couldn't at least match.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Greg M.
Coo
Share
"Integromat is a GAME CHANGER"
What do you like best about Make?

User interface Diverse functionality Endless capabilities

What do you dislike about Make?

Some more options for storing scenarios would be nice, i.e. folders within folders, version control, etc. Exporting blueprints as .pdf would be useful

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating an end-to-end ERP system linking Salesforce to Quickbooks Commerce, Xero, Campaign Monitor, Monday, Raisely, our website, etc. etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Sergio B.
Coo
Share
"Great alternative to Zapier"
What do you like best about Make?

- As many integrations as Zapier has - Great interface to connect different services visually [graph view] - Advanced parameters for each connection

What do you dislike about Make?

- Missing an integration to write your own programming code to transform data - Missing a way to link Scenarios with other scenarios

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Growth Hacking via integrations, it did the work we expected

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NF
Nathaniel F.
Director
Share
"Stellar Automation Tool"
What do you like best about Make?

Easy integration with a tonne of third parties! Works really well for automating marketing processes.

What do you dislike about Make?

Cannot upload images direct to wordpress from url (well I cannot figure out how to at least!.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saves a load of time on staffing for outreach and marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NE
Noah E.
Systems Engineer
Share
"A great tool for saving time and money - Leaps and bounds ahead of anything else"
What do you like best about Make?

It is extremely user-friendly and visual. I can send a photo of a scenario and people are much more likely to understand versus if I were to send a photo of a Zap from Zapier.

What do you dislike about Make?

The documentation is lacking. I'd love to learn more functions and see more examples of them used in different use cases, but this is difficult to find.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Primarily eCommerce, supply chain, customer service, and sales processes. I offer automation to businesses and it saves them thousands of dollars a month. It's a no brainer.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel F. avatar
Daniel F.
Vice President R&D | Madison Il
Share
"Brilliant Platform, intuitive and very fast delivery to customer."
What do you like best about Make?

Intuitive, number of integrations and modules in each integrations, connection to services is very simple. Building flow is very fast. It can be done in minutes. The Internal tools like Webhook and Datastore, JSON, HTTP requests, etc.. provides huge advantages and again, all with NO CODE.

What do you dislike about Make?

Time to develop new features in Integromat product is very long. The focus is on adding more and more features instead of improving the product itself.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

No code ! building product based on Integromat without any developer and with excellent TTM ! Very cost effective

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jean Sébastien C.
Founder
Share
"Best no-code platform on the market to connect tools"
What do you like best about Make?

Visual interface to create automation scenarii and ability to design complex workflows Very powerful and easy-to-use platform to exploit APIs of most of common tools on the market (CRMs, customer relation, invoicing, databases, etc.) Easy to duplicate, change, and understand what and how each automation / data flow scenario works.

What do you dislike about Make?

Probably not the best tool to sync large databases. Can be expensive to manage large volumes. Cannot easily manage very specific use cases (with lots of branches) without large and complex scenarios.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connecting tools and data in a very efficient and easy way, without any coding skills (just a few understandings on how APIs work)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Louis d. avatar
Louis D.
No Code Maker
Share
"Integromat changed my life"
What do you like best about Make?

When I discovered Integromat, I discovered that I was able to build software without the need to know how to code. This changed my life forever and I'm now a full time "Integromater".

What do you dislike about Make?

I can't wait for the next version of Integromat where I will be able to create scenarios based on scenarios (inception).

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Integromat, I'm helping SME's automating there day-to-day operations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Asd A.
Administrative Assistant
Share
"So Many Features and an Incredibly Supportive Community!"
What do you like best about Make?

Integromat is constantly expanding and adding new features. The community is highly supportive, and the developers are very responsive. Chances are, if you want to create a workflow, there a dozen ways to do it with Integromat.

What do you dislike about Make?

The API could use some work and I've had difficulty trying to send requests through the API.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have used Integromat to automate scheduling, keep track of projects, and even update and track existing automations in a database.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Rube H.
Vp
Share
"Great alternative to Zapier"
What do you like best about Make?

developer friendly, you can really integrate everything

What do you dislike about Make?

price ramps up quickly, you burn through a lot of transactions

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

glue between all disparate systems we use in marketing stack.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WR
Wojciech R.
I
Share
"I can't imagine my cloud work without integromat anymore!"
What do you like best about Make?

A simple, intuitive tool to manage your cloud services. Thanks to this service, I'm only limited by my imagination.

What do you dislike about Make?

I miss some services that are not connected in to integromat yet... I hope they will add those in the future :)

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have significantly increased the information flow in our company. This allows us to react faster and increase our efficiency.

Posts Related to Make
Visit website