Make background blur
Make logo
Make
4.7
(214)
(Formerly Integromat)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Make?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Make Reviews & Product Details

Make Overview
What is Make?

Make is an iPaaS software that lets you build as if you were a developer, with minimal coding knowledge. With Make, users can create as many workflows as needed and integrate an infinite number of apps in a single workflow. It also includes advanced features like iterations, aggregations, conditional logic, filtering, error handling, execution history log, and more.

Company Make
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Prague, Czech Republic
Social Media
Make Categories on Findstack
Make Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Make Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Make Features
Real-Time Integration
Visual API Designer
Custom Connectors
Flow Designer
Reusable Connectors
Monitoring & Notification
Data Transformation
Routing And Orchestration
Data Mapping
Data Encryption
Security Standards
Communication Protocol
Data Virtualization
Managed File Transfers
Pre-Built connectors
Make Media
Make 0
Make 1
Make 2
Make 3
Make Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Make logo
214 Make Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Dave C.
Owner
Share
"Integromat links my apps together"
What do you like best about Make?

I can link various different apps together. The interface is more intuitive / visual than zapier, and the cost is less.

What do you dislike about Make?

I've had one time in a few years where they ran out of API quota with infusionsoft, but it was fixed within about 24 hours.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Linking Facebook ads to Infusionsoft

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Leonardo d. avatar
Leonardo D.
Sales Ops
Share
"Fácil e intuitivo de mexer"
What do you like best about Make?

A interface é muito amigável e de fácil entendimento. Fica divertido integrar os sistemas e ve-los funcionando.

What do you dislike about Make?

A falta de tradução e guias mais inteligentes.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

This integrations solve the Lea information problem because they can't connect all databases by themselves. This improve data analysis and make more easy to gain more accuracy when we need to find qualified leads.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sergi M. avatar
Sergi M.
Technical Program Manager
Share
"Very affordable and powerful automation tool"
What do you like best about Make?

I could automate things that I never imagined. What I love the most is I can create custom webhooks and connect them to other tools.

What do you dislike about Make?

The learning curve is steeper than Zapier

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Now I can automate many processes without the need of coding

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Juan Camilo P.
Share
"Best automation workflow tool"
What do you like best about Make?

it is easy to understand, work and cheap, it is my personal assistant, and save me hours of management.

What do you dislike about Make?

operations over arrays, for example I can`t add a variable on all data of a array.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Workflow automation for any productivity app, for me it is indispensable for managment a very large area.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alvaro H. avatar
Alvaro H.
Big Data & Intelligence Business Coordinator
Share
"Efficiency. Avoid duplicate tasks in your business"
What do you like best about Make?

In the basic level is very intuitive, and its interface helps with a very good design. It is growing quickly with more modules everytime. It is very easy to start with it, you can implement a powerfull scenario in just qa few clicks. We use it for everyday tasks and it is very robust.

What do you dislike about Make?

Customer support is slower than other companies in the sector. It should be quicker. And there should be more manuals, tutorials, and examples about API integrations.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us to consolidate a better robustness in controlling the transfer of data between systems. And it saves us time in manual and automatic tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HR
Habibie R.
Business System Analyst
Share
"Empowering Automation for Non-Coders"
What do you like best about Make?

1. Low code needed - best for me that lack of code knowledge 2. Easily create workflow 3. Easy workflow and integration configuration. Personally, I used an integration with Microsoft Excel365, OneDrive, Google Sheets, OpenAI, Unsplash, and WordPress. I used it to make content creation automation for my WordPress site.

What do you dislike about Make?

The timeout limit is 40 minutes for each run, so I need to separate big tasks to run it multiple times.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

As someone with limited coding knowledge, I have found Make (formerly Integromat) to be a game-changer in automating my tasks. Its low-code approach allows users like me to create powerful workflows without the need for extensive coding skills. The ease of creating workflows is one of the standout features of Make. With its intuitive drag-and-drop builder, I was able to design complex automation scenarios effortlessly. Connecting different apps and services, setting up conditions, and configuring integrations became a breeze, even for someone like me who lacks coding expertise. Speaking of integrations, Make offers a wide range of pre-built connectors that make integration configuration a breeze. Personally, I have used integrations with Excel365, OneDrive, Google Sheets, OpenAI, Unsplash, and WordPress. This allowed me to create a seamless content creation automation workflow for my WordPress site. The ability to connect these platforms and automate tasks has greatly enhanced my productivity and saved me valuable time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sebastian P. avatar
Sebastian P.
It Consultant
Share
"Incredible integration tool and affordable!"
What do you like best about Make?

Make's Scenarios (equivalent to Zapier's zaps) are extremely easy to build and the visual interface is easy to understand. The animated visualization of the tool running is so cool and helps understand the flow of information more easily.

What do you dislike about Make?

When you build a really complex Scenario the interface becomes very slow if you're on an older system. It also eats up a lot of RAM.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Send data back and forth to different systems using webhooks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Guilherme M.
Share
"Gosto bastante do make para fazer automações"
What do you like best about Make?

Eu gosto da facilidade e da sua ampla gama de apllicações, sua api é facil e intuitita para implementar, qualquer pessoa sem conhecimento de programação consegue integrar, seu suporte ao cliente é agil e bom, uso regurlamente.

What do you dislike about Make?

As vezes por suas cotas se expirarem e voce não limitado para fazer integrações, e as vez apresenta alguns bugs que não consigo resolver e preciso acionar o suporte

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fazer integrações e automações para minha empresa (isso é o futuro)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
Dayhawk K.
Marketing
Share
"Make is the Leatherman Tool of Automation"
What do you like best about Make?

Make connects to everything I can imagine and then some to automate business processes even if they involves hundreds of steps, filters, and modules or apps. No matter what I throw at them, Make handles things with ease and precision.

What do you dislike about Make?

Make is a nearly perfect platform with no functional deficiencies. One suggestion for improvement is to allow users to organize and sort automations, or scenarios as they call them, any which way they like.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Instead of relying on valuable human resources to perform mundane as well as some complex tasks, Make easily and efficiently interacts with API endpoints, databases, and in-house platforms. It is one of the best automation platforms out there.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Rohit C.
Chief Delivery Officer
Share
"Excellent No-Code for Integrations"
What do you like best about Make?

1. Easy to build and automate workflows 2. No to minimum learning curve 3. Very user-friendly UI, which makes the entire automation process quite fast 4. Very affordable unlike other tools in market 5. Provides multiple integrated tool options

What do you dislike about Make?

Nothing as such as of now. The cost in which they have provided their solution, one cant ask for anything else. It is perfect.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

1. Seamlessly connecting our software with different platforms in jiffy. 2. It has reduced our effort and cost in doing different integration in a big way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bhaskar Jyoti C. avatar
Bhaskar Jyoti C.
Application Developer
Share
"One of the best integration tool I have used so far"
What do you like best about Make?

I love its easy to use user interface. The way it shows the flow is excellent and I can understand it very well. Supports integrations with multiple platforms and the support for API and webhooks helps a lot.

What do you dislike about Make?

I don't have any such dislike. I have been using it for almost a year and liked it very much. I am very much satisfied with the application.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me to integrate our application (Playbook AI) with Zoho, Salesforce and Fireflies. I can easly create a automation process with other application very easily using Make.com.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HJ
Himanshu J.
Share
"Make.io: One stop solution for soft integration and automations"
What do you like best about Make?

Easy to build and automate workflows, creating pipelines as schedule alerts on different platform in just few clicks, it supports the SQL queries very well to create logic/rule-based or event-based alerts

What do you dislike about Make?

It doesn't support Python alerts, to shoot auto mailers at once, sometimes lags with complex queries and fails frequently. Only renowned software are present as an option to connect

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in scheduling the arlerts over slack,Gmail and helps in sheet automation for Google Sheets from Database and public basis the events in social media platforms or responses from survey

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jocelin C. avatar
Jocelin C.
Website Design And Messenger Marketing Expert
Share
"I love it!"
What do you like best about Make?

I love that Integromat has more options than zaiper. Zapier only allows you 2 steps zap and then you have to upgrade if you want to do more. With integromat they use operations so my scenario is can be as big as I want to. And it's perfect because there are parts where I do need the integration but I don't need to go pro because it's not used as often.

What do you dislike about Make?

Sometimes there are som scenarios with other apps that are a bit complicated to use. But support helps me a ton in understanding it more

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using manychat to send unique coupon codes to buyers, sending information to Trello boards, sending SMS to local phone numbers once an action is done in messenger, posting on Facebook pages. I used all these when potential clients are demoing my services

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FR
Fab R.
Share
"Really useful and easy to implement"
What do you like best about Make?

It's straightforward to use and UX-friendly. The documentation is complete and helpful in implementing scenarios and using functions. I prefer it to Zapier as it's more flexible, easy to use, visually attractive and has more options.

What do you dislike about Make?

For now, I did not encounter some blocking options with it. You need to know your way around logic to be efficient with it. It would be awesome if it were linked with a language Cat tool like MemoQ or Memsource.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using Monday and the automation options are limited in it. Make helps us make Monday more efficient and suited to our needs. We use it to transfers datas from one table to another and to extract informations from several board to another.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Matheus A.
Share
"Productivity and time saving"
What do you like best about Make?

extremely easy to use, as well as the automation of processes and how simple the integration of applications and software is.

What do you dislike about Make?

When some API binding is needed, even with the key provided and linked, I can hardly get API automations to work.

What problems is Make solving and how is that benefiting you?

Especially saving time and extracting thousands of rows from reports automatically.

Visit website