Shuffle background blur
Shuffle logo
Shuffle
Seamless Media Organization
4.8
(14)
by Shuffle
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Shuffle?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Shuffle Reviews & Product Details

Shuffle Overview
What is Shuffle?

Shuffle is a drag-and-drop platform for creating stunning and responsive websites without any coding knowledge. It features a visual editor with customizable templates and integration with popular e-commerce platforms. The user-friendly interface allows for quick and easy website creation, making it ideal for small businesses and individuals looking to establish an online presence.

Company Shuffle
Year founded 2018
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland
Social Media
Shuffle Categories on Findstack
Shuffle Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Shuffle Features
Data Visualization
Workflow Automation
Automated Remediation
Log Monitoring
Security Orchestration
Alerting
Shuffle Media
Shuffle 0
Shuffle 1
Shuffle 2
Shuffle 3
Shuffle Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 28, 2024
Shuffle logo
14 Shuffle Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Rohan G.
Share
"Shuffle Open-Source SOAR"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

Shuffle SOAR is an open-source tool that is free for any user and security researcher. Organisations that are very limited to their budget can use SOAR tool for their customization. For ex: If you want to integrate your SIEM tool with Case-management or Threat Intel tool, you can achieve this using the Shuffle tool. Shuffle has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy for security analysts to create, manage, and modify their workflows.

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

So if you are new to SOAR, Shuffle will be a new challenge for you because it may take some time to understand. Shuffle's documentation might not be as good as that of more established platforms. So for troubleshooting issue it will be more challenging. Also if you want to deploy shuffle in you environment you need to know concepts of Docker.

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

So we are integrating our SIEM tool with EDR Threat intel and case management manually but now we want automation which will help us make our work easy and in a limited budget so Shuffle makes it easy for us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Ravi P.
Soc Analyst
Share
"First of all, Shuffle is such a great product for create automated workflow with SIEM integration."
What do you like best about Shuffle?

First of all, I like best in Shuffle, but the main point is it's great because when we integrate with SIEM and create the workflow, it works automatically with detailed logs alert.

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

I don't have more experience with shuffle regarding dislike, but yes, one is here; I had created one flow, but the flow wasn't running due to its capacity issue, like a server issue, rather than all working fine.

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

As per the above point, I had created one flow, but the flow wasn't running due to its capacity issue; at that time, i had updated the server capacity and made some known changes, so its workflow started.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Ayush G.
Software Engineering
Share
"User Friendly"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

There Workflows are awsome it works fine

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

i did't fine any dislikes from my side shuffle works perfect,

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

there workflows are solve evrything

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Shalin B.
Python Developer
Share
"Best Open Source SOAR Platform"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

Very easy to use. The best feature is its integration. The online version helps a lot to integrate different apps. Helps me integrate alerts from wazuh with jira.

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

There are no errors or issues that I can find. Everything, including the apps and documentation, has been updated. More generic workflows can serve as a template for users to create new workflows.

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Open source, free to use and develop. Built workflows to help our daily tasks easily. Easy to integrate ticketing software with email apps or communications apps like discord, teams, or slack.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Satykam A.
Red Team Director
Share
"Opensource SOAR Tool"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

Ease of use, Opensource, Easy to setup, community support and automation with various integration with tools and perfect solution for every security analysts

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

compatibility issues with containerized environment.

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation of security incident response and automation multiple tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Avani B. avatar
Avani B.
Software Engineer
Share
"Powerful & Flexible Automation tool"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

- Simple to use - You can easily install shuffle on Docker - Scaling & Soar automation - Excellent customer Support - All steps available on document for installation, Trobleshooting, Workflow - Integrate with many third party application - Workflow management

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

- I don't find any cons in this software. It's good for automation.

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used this software for workflow creation and it's easy to use and manage. We can create multiple workflow with integrate different third party app.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
YG
Yogesh G.
Sr. Linux And Cloud Administrator
Share
"Excellent automation software"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

- Easy to use - Documentation - Good Support - Easy to installation - Easily manager and configure app - Integrate with many application - Workflow Management - Replication

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

- it's great software so I don't find any cons in this tool

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using this software for automation. I have used lot of application like outlook, hive, wazuh, teams for auto alert notification. It's excellent tool tool

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Daniel C. avatar
Daniel C.
Especialista En Posicionamiento Web
Share
"Excelente herramienta Open Source"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

Los flujos de trabajo se pueden crear de forma simple y clara. Es una herramienta sencilla que no tiene casi curva de aprendizaje. Parece que han logardo hacer fácil, lo difícil.

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

No admite mucha personalización a la hora de crear flujos de trabajo.

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Con Shuffle se visualizan los problemas de forma fácil y se pueden automatizar las soluciones. Creo que es una buena herramienta para cualquier Startup.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RV
Raj V.
Reviewer
Share
"A great open-source SOAR platform"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

It is an Open-source platform with comes with tons of integrations that can be performed. An application of choice can be created and added. So many use-cases related to security can be configured.

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

Nothing really to dislike, it comes with many features which satisfy the requirement at a very affordable cost.

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Shuffle is allowing users to configure a ton of security use-cases by making workflows of choice.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
TA
Trilok A.
Security Consultant
Share
"The future of Open Source"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

Shuffle is a security industry-focused open source automation platform. Our mission is to provide collaborative automation technologies to the cyber security industry.

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

Complexity in containerization and some environment.

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Most useful software in security operation center as a SOAR and other security monitoring operation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Opensource SOAR tool"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

Open source, free to use, easy to deploy with docker

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

Shuffle is a very powerful SOAR tool. I can not think of anything that I don't like as of now

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automating defensive security

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Shuffle SOAR Playbooks"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

Easiness of creating workflows and playbooks into it.

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

Development of apps as not much from development side

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problems identified and reported over community it is being resolved with proper Solution

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Shuffle Overview"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

Workflows and playbooks are easy to deploy and easy to use. Anyone can use this tool. User-Friendly environment.

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

Sometimes docker environment makes it challenging to understand backend processes and issues.

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using this tool, Various problems are solved regarding automation in any environment. Lots of issues solved in my environment.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Shuffle SOAR"
What do you like best about Shuffle?

Creating Workflows and Playbooks in to it

What do you dislike about Shuffle?

Development and customization of application

What problems is Shuffle solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automated workflows and playbooks creation is quite easy