Texta.ai background blur
Texta.ai logo
Texta.ai
4.2
(223)
by Texta Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Texta.ai?

Texta.ai Reviews & Product Details

Texta.ai Overview
What is Texta.ai?

Texta.ai is an AI-powered content creation platform that streamlines the writing process by automating repetitive tasks and providing suggestions for word and sentence structures. The platform offers advanced natural language processing algorithms, which allow it to understand the context and intent of a text. Texta.ai also includes great features such as collaboration tools for teams, real-time analytics, and integration with other tools such as Slack, Google Drive, and more.

Company Texta Inc.
Year founded 2021
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Tallinn, Estonia
Social Media
Texta.ai Categories on Findstack
Texta.ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Texta.ai Media
Texta.ai 0
Texta.ai 1
Texta.ai 2
Texta.ai 3
Texta.ai Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Texta.ai logo
223 Texta.ai Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Andrea B.
Share
"One click and bam! Article complete...with images!"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
Extremely quick and easy. A real time saver.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
Nothing. Texta is a gem. I know there are probably ways to improve but I cant think of any.
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Churning out website content consistently
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marcos  S. avatar
Marcos S.
Vice President
Share
"Perfect integration with ChatGPT"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
I like that I can categorize my text creation powered by GPT.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
There are many options to choose from and sometimes you may get lost. But I guess it is a good feature if you learn them all.
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me create content a lot quicker and keep them all organized under different branding. I also use it for blogs and emails daily.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Benjamin M. avatar
Benjamin M.
Owner
Share
"Texta - An incredible tool for businesses, agencies, SEO's, really anyone who writes online."
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
Texta has a wonderfully simple and effective UI. Everything you need is right there, accessible to you but not overwhelming you. The outputs are pretty impressive, especially using the GPT-4 model.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
I would love there to be a Desktop Application (Mac) and a mobile (iOS) application in order for me to quickly and easily create on the go without the distraction of other tabs.
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Texta is an invaluable tool for content creation and SEO. When the competition is using AI, the only way to keep up is by using AI also. How do you outperform someone who's also using AI? Use a better AI, and use a tool that provides more value off the bat using that AI.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LW
Larry W.
President, Ceo
Share
"A.I. Beast"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
Love the ease of use and the content is amazing
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
I wanted to see upgrade in UX but hoefully on the way
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping are content team write better more intresting Articles
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aivaras J. avatar
Aivaras J.
Mb Reklama Verslui
Share
"Texta.ai Very good tool for content creation"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
Texta.ai is amazing! The best thing about it is how effortless it makes writing. With its AI-powered technology, it suggests the perfect words and phrases, making every sentence sound polished and professional. Plus, it's so user-friendly, anyone can use it without any hassle. Say goodbye to writer's block and hello to text that's always on point with Texta.ai!
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
Hey there! So, you wanna know what I don't like about Texta.ai? Well, honestly, there's not much to dislike! The only tiny issue is that sometimes the suggestions it gives can be a little off, but hey, nobody's perfect, right? Overall, though, it's an amazing tool that makes my writing life so much easier. Give it a try!
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Hey there! So, let me tell you about Texta.ai and how it's here to solve your problems. This amazing tool is all about making your life easier. It tackles those pesky language barriers by providing instant translations. No more struggling with foreign languages! Plus, it helps you quickly and accurately understand different texts. Say goodbye to confusion and hello to convenience. Give Texta.ai a try and experience the benefits for yourself!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brendan M. avatar
Brendan M.
Ceo
Share
"Great For Amazon Product Descriptions"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
I love how effective and articulate this service is at writing 100% accurate Amazon product descriptions. Everytime I'm getting a new product live on Amazon, whether for my own online store or a clients, these guys are my go-to.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
They've got lots of other services that you can use like "Letter Generator" that you can use. When I tried out the Letter Generator, I felt it needed to be read over before sending to make sure it's 100% accurate.
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Good copywritting is time consuming and hard to find on short notice. Texta is the next best alternative and I'm 100% glad I found them as they've made my business a lot easier to run.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DP
Dave P.
Share
"Blown away"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
The long form content accuracy that this application can produce blows me away. Extremely high quality output.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
So far, no complaints, it's really meeting my needs nicely
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Content creation for engagement and comms
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GG
Gerrit G.
Share
"Overall great AI tool"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
This tool gives good AI text proposals and is very intuitive, I have never contacted the support for any issues.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
ChatGPT 4.0 was only introduced now, so this was a con of the past - but existed
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Marketing copy and text proposals for services and advertising
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Praveen K. avatar
Praveen K.
Share
"Easy and Intuitive to use with Great output quality"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
It is very intutive to use, great UX/UI and offers best quality as it has GPT-4 support and probably the fine tunining is done so well it does well than the GPT-4 default model. I use it for writing blog posts and augment research. Looking forward to its continued fine tunining and improvements.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
The style guide is not as comprehensive as some other writing tools. Can have better grammar checking. Also pricing can be more affordable considering GPT-3 is freely available.
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
Fine tuned on top of best AI models is helping with amazing high quality content better than any other writing assistants I have used in the past. Able to produce more high quality articles and increase outcome and revenue.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DA
David A.
It Manager Epmo Resource Manager Aligned To Ets
Share
"Impressed ... just flat out impressed"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
It's easy to use and the output surpasses the majority of writing tools available with ease of use, and high quality outputs. I would say it is my favorite out of almost 20 software tools I have used. Many are a huge help, but this tool is going to be taking the competitors by surprise.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
The limited integrations is a hassle. It would be great to connect ti other tools to colaboarte with others and syndicate content. Also would be nice to take a long for blog, and break it down into other contnet for other platforms. I have other tools for that, so not terrible.
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
These tools can help with rapid ideas, rought drafts, and then handle 80% of the work in minutes. The remaining work is adjusting the written content to match my writing style and tone. As GPT 4 is added, this too will maybe slide from 80% done to 90% done. If you write weekly or monthly, you will save hundreds of hours and even more if you are scaling content creation with a team. No brainer to purchase this if you are a blogger or content marketer.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
shiva m. avatar
Shiva M.
Bt
Share
"great product"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
user friendly, easy to use, value for money spent.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
its great product and value for money. i am happy user
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
help me to write content and give ideas to improve current text from customer
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Donna L.
Share
"Texta has everything I need for my business"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
I find it has more choices than many other ai writers. Fills a lot of needs for my business.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
I wish they would create a bullet point writer for Amazon with the charachter limit.
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has templates for different writing needs, from a variety of blog post types, social media, sales copy, and emails. Everything I need in one place.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Abdulrafiu A.
Share
"Texta AI Writer has saved me time"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
Texta AI Writer has saved me time and effort in so many ways. It is an invaluable tool for quickly generating a first draft of any writing project. I like the fact that it automatically sources the most relevant content and produces the finished piece in no time. The only thing I would say is that the credit does get exhausted quickly and you have to wait 24 hours to get more. But other than that, I love the tool and would highly recommend it.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
There is an urgent need to improve the AI mechanism for better experince
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps minimise my stress for writing and also cut huge cost for employing professional writers on different writing skills
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Alfred R.
Share
"One Of The Best AI Writing Tools"
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
I like that the UI is simple and very user friendly. The content generation is better than most AI content writers, and I have most of them. The output really depends on your input, so I've never had a problem with any of the articles or any content the platform generated for me.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
It doesn't have as many different writing options as a lot of their competitors. Another thing I didn't like was the "add more" option. It started to generate the same things a few times while creating articles.
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
How long it takes to create content. What used to take me hours just to write a good blog, now takes me less than 5 minutes. I can generate more content for not only my blog, but for all of my social media as well.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Isabelle R. avatar
Isabelle R.
Promotion And Marketing / Import Export At Srgb | Stephane Roger Global Business
Share
"Very great AI Tool full of features."
What do you like best about Texta.ai?
Great article writer. I like the fact that there are many features to writing blog posts and more. I use it to get some ideas to improve my texts. There are also some great templates.
What do you dislike about Texta.ai?
The fact that GPT4 was not available in Texta.ai, but now they are making modifications, and it will be added, so I cannot say that I dislike it anymore. I am pretty happy about it.
What problems is Texta.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gives me ideas when I have less inspiration, so I can continue to write about the subject. It helps me modify my orthography also.