Thrive Quizz Builder background blur
Thrive Quizz Builder Logo
Thrive Quizz Builder
4.3
(11)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Thrive Quizz Builder Reviews & Product Details

Thrive Quizz Builder Overview
What is Thrive Quizz Builder?

Thrive Quizz is an interactive quiz creation platform designed for businesses and marketers. It offers a range of customization options and features to help users create and conduct engaging quizzes for their audience. Thrive Quizz provides in-depth analytics, tracking, and reporting capabilities to help businesses monitor and analyze the performance of their quizzes. With its ease of use and robust features, Thrive Quizz is an excellent tool for businesses looking to take their marketing strategies to the next level.

Company Thrive Themes
Year founded 2013
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters United States
Social Media
Thrive Quizz Builder Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Thrive Quizz Builder
What Thrive Quizz Builder is best for?
How does Thrive Quizz Builder compare to Survicate?
What are the pros and cons of Thrive Quizz Builder?
Thrive Quizz Builder Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Thrive Quizz Builder Features
A/B Testing
Advanced Analytics
Anonymous Responses
Collaboration Tools
Custom Branding
Customizable Templates
Data Export
Drag-and-Drop Builder
Email Distribution
Incentive Management
Mobile Survey Support
Multi-User Management
Multilingual Surveys
NPS Surveys
Offline Response Collection
Panel Management
Partial Responses
Pre-built Survey Questions
Question Library
Real-time Reporting
Response Quotas
Response Validation
Skip Logic
Survey Embedding
Survey Logic/Branching
Survey Scheduling
Survey Sharing
Survey Templates
Survey URL Customization
Third-party Integrations
Thrive Quizz Builder Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 21, 2024
Thrive Quizz Builder Logo
11 Thrive Quizz Builder Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YL
Yeshwanth L.
Data Engineer
Share
"thrive quiz builder review"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

the ui is nice and the funtionlity is good , i am able to create the beatuiful quizzes in minuites.

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

nothing as of now.its wroking good for me.

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

i will be using this to create the surveys by giving some questions and options to it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Maryse G.
Operational Security Analyst
Share
"Awesome tool to build quizzes that convert"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

I love how it can quickly adapt to any orientation and goal you might want to give, depending on the answers provided by the responder. It is very customizable and can also be linked with email marketing platforms, add tags, and more!

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

The only thing I disliked that wasn't a big deal, in the end, is that there was a bizarre bug when using with MailChimp that was taking too long to fix. At some point, I decided to go with ActiveCampaign, and it was my best choice.

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Thrive Quiz Builder as a lead magnet freebie to introduce visitors to my website to my artwork in a fun, entertaining way. I then send them their result by email, a detailed PDF that gives a deeper insight into the stories behind my art. It's an opportunity to build my email list.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Ignitius D. avatar
Ignitius D.
Information Technology Consultant
Share
"From the visitor via website and to the social media platform, Thrive Quiz Builder got you engaging"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

The graphical presentation of the data harvested makes easy interpretation and collation for the organization's benefits. The scalability aspect is a major boost for Thrive Quiz Builder.

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

The license fee is more on the higher side. There is a need for technical expertise to be able to fully utilize Thrive Quiz Builder, simplicity is called for. They need to improve on the interface to allow for lay people's ease of use.

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting to know the clients' needs was a nightmare before bringing in Thrive Quiz Builder to capture that exclusive data using engaging quizzes. Our organization's website has been revamped a great deal and its engagement with clients has improved.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 21, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Adrien W. avatar
Adrien W.
Responsable Acquisition Digitale B2 B
Share
"Amazing Quiz Making Tool to generate Leads"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

Thrive Quiz Builder is a clever tool to generate leads. I use all the tools from Thrive Theme and their Quiz builder is a simple and easy way to generate leads. It's easy to create, easy to manage, easy to design and easy to connect to all the other tools from Thrive Theme.

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

They should update the design possibilities. The interface looks a bit old now.

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

The issue we had with some other quiz plugins is the integration with the other different tools such as the page builder, the lead management system or the e-mailing tool. We had to use Zapier to connect every tool. With Thrive Quiz Builder, it's really easy and well connected. You really see that it's bulit to generate leads. Some other tools are maybe more fun to play with but with Thrive Quiz Builder you can really segment your leads and create different paths where your prospects can go to.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
TP
Theodore P.
Software Consultant/Training Technical Support, Customer Relations
Share
"Thrive Alot"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

This is a reasonably good tool for making online quizzes for your website. What I liked best, it has plenty of options at your access. If your a novice, the wizard will step you through the process. You can be as simple or creative as you want.. It has an assortment of themes,style, templates extra.

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

There is really not anything to say as a dislike. The only thing that was a little perplexing, it was hard to lock a price down from various vendors

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

The client that we tested this for, goal was to make their site more interactive and present a pleasing way they gathered data in the form of questions, It was simple to use. The product was able to do that for them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AT
Abu T.
Project Management Executive
Share
"A Powerful Tool for Engaging and Interactive Quizzes"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

User-friendly interface and drag-and-drop builder. Diverse quiz types and customization options. Powerful analytics for tracking performance. Seamless integration with email marketing and CRM systems. Excellent customer support and frequent updates.

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

I struggled to find any significant downsides with Thrive Quiz Builder. However, some users might find the initial learning curve a bit steep, especially if they are new to quiz creation tools. Nevertheless, the extensive documentation and support available make it easy to overcome this minor hurdle.

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

I recently had the opportunity to try out Thrive Quiz Builder, and I must say that it exceeded my expectations in every way. As a content creator and marketer, I'm always on the lookout for tools that can help me engage with my audience and create interactive experiences. Thrive Quiz Builder proved to be an absolute gem in this regard.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
HM
Heidi M.
Assistant Escrow Officer
Share
"Cute Quiz Maker"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

Nice quiz-building software. Super efficient in building what i need

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

not sure how much i would really need to use Quiz Builder

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

We build surveys for after closing reviews

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
MR
Michael R.
Founder
Share
"Effective survey software"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

It's simple and clear to use. I have filled several surveys through this platform with success.

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

Ads are prevalent after you complete each survey.

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Product interest and various other topics that can be informed through surveys.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
JG
Juan G.
Ceo
Share
"It's good within the Thrive Suite, it misses a couple of specific features."
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

The quiz flow is great, and it will give you the options to create most of the quizzes you will need + the integration with your CRM or email marketing platform (like ActiveCampaign). You can segment the users based on their responses making multiple paths, and add tags that could fire specific actions on your CRM.

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

When you create an open-ended quiz, meaning that the user does not select specific options, there is no way to show the responses on the thank-you page. Also, it's not possible to edit the designs. You get four pre-designed templates, and that's it. You can't change fonts, colors, sizes, etc., making it a little limited.

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Segmenting my audience based on the results of the quiz. It allows me to see what is their main problem with their business and provide a specific solution for them, making it more tailored.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Excellent Quiz Builder in Thrive Suite"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

I love that Thrive Suite included this quiz builder that I didn't have to pay extra for. This is insane value. I love that I can have quiz participants churn out an accurate result that they resonate with, and I love that I can connect the quiz to my mailing list and tag them to deliver their analysis straight to their inbox. You can also enable your quiz to allow participants to select multiple answers and restart a quiz. I also really like that I can see everyone's end result and what they answered for each question. Last but not least, you can also save a user's progress in a quiz. Very useful if they are short on time.

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

I wish that the quiz will automatically send my logged-in members their result analysis to them without them needing to click on a button. But that's mostly it, I'm very satisfied.

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed something that would give extra value to our paid members and that would categorize them quickly and give them a personality type specific to the way they answered questions. The Quiz Builder was perfect for this.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Thrive Quiz Builder Review"
What do you like best about Thrive Quizz Builder?

Thrive Quiz Builder shortens the development of generating eye-catching quizzes within seconds, making them appear meticulously planned, constructed, and released. It functions as a WordPress plugin that produces visually appealing quizzes and then executes the real work of guiding and segmenting visitors to optimize conversions, providing benefits beyond the quizzes' mere appearance.

What do you dislike about Thrive Quizz Builder?

Thrive Quiz Builder's learning curve is quite substantial, and the quiz styles are also limited. We used this for surveys and would like to see style improvements.

What problems is Thrive Quizz Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thrive Quiz Builder was an excellent choice for crafting quizzes and surveys that helped boost our website traffic, increase social media shares, and generate email subscribers.

Visit website