SurveySparrow background blur
SurveySparrow Logo
SurveySparrow
Engage with Conversational Surveys
4.4
(1,903)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SurveySparrow Reviews & Product Details

SurveySparrow Overview
What is SurveySparrow?

SurveySparrow is a platform built to empower users to create and share highly engaging, mobile-first surveys while ensuring a chat-like experience. The platform is highly customizable and can be deployed via a webpage, or chatbot (using a conversational format), and can be easily distributed across different audience segments.

Company SurveySparrow Inc.
Year founded 2017
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
SurveySparrow Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about SurveySparrow
What SurveySparrow is best for?
How does SurveySparrow compare to Survicate?
What are the pros and cons of SurveySparrow?
SurveySparrow Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SurveySparrow Features
A/B Testing
Advanced Analytics
Anonymous Responses
Collaboration Tools
Custom Branding
Customizable Templates
Data Export
Drag-and-Drop Builder
Email Distribution
Incentive Management
Mobile Survey Support
Multi-User Management
Multilingual Surveys
NPS Surveys
Offline Response Collection
Panel Management
Partial Responses
Pre-built Survey Questions
Question Library
Real-time Reporting
Response Quotas
Response Validation
Skip Logic
Survey Embedding
Survey Logic/Branching
Survey Scheduling
Survey Sharing
Survey Templates
Survey URL Customization
Third-party Integrations
SurveySparrow Media
SurveySparrow 0
SurveySparrow 1
SurveySparrow 2
SurveySparrow 3
SurveySparrow 4
SurveySparrow 5
SurveySparrow Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 21, 2024
SurveySparrow Logo
1,903 SurveySparrow Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Katrina Cisa S. avatar
Katrina Cisa S.
Discord Virtual Assistant
Share
"Updated Survey and it is cool."
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

Helpful in a way that it provide exact and true details to every user and member.Best survey site that I've bumped in to. I can say that survey sparrow accurately updated their survey every month.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

Surveying can be expensive and may not be a viable option for a start-up company working within a tight budget. As a start-up company with limited funds, conducting surveys can be expensive and inconvenient. Nevertheless, I am delighted with the recent upgrades introduced to this application.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps online businesses make the survey a tool for marketing. One of the advantages of using SurveySparrow is that it offers informal surveys, which provide a chat-like survey experience. Additionally, their surveys are mobile-first, allowing for the engagement of audiences on the go.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AO
Amy O.
S
Share
"Sales (Evita) and demo( Malavikaa) team were OUTSTANDING!"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

The investiagive process to determine which survey platform to go with was painless with SurveySparrow because they LISTENED and came to meetings well prepared with answers to our questions. The quality of the interaction with Evita and Malavikaa far surpassed our experience with survey Monkey. It's worth it to pay a little more for Sparrow because their people make the difference!

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

I have not discovered any downside at this point. But based on what I have experienced with SurveySparrow, they would do all they can to make things right if an issue should arise in the future.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

detailed data collection from program participants and collecting data from students through their educators

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lucas P. avatar
Lucas P.
Business Development Representative
Share
"The real 360 degrees Surveys system"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

The ability to complete a 360 degrees surveys approach, for self, peers and leads evaluation.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

Itis a bit complicated to reset the password.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

Performance reviews at all levels, from employees to engagement and also company satisfaction performance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Saheed A. avatar
Saheed A.
Member
Share
"Chat-Style surveys are great"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

It's so easy to create and send surveys without any instructions. The surveys are more conversational than a typical answer to the question pattern.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

The customization options are very limited. The exported reports can only be read online which is also a little drawback.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has purely replaced all manual ways of fetching feedback from customers and employees, We were struggling before doing everything manually and SurveySparrow is a great option to conduct surveys and asses NPS metrics with it's ease of use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dhiraj P. avatar
Dhiraj P.
Data Analyst Intern
Share
"Helpful tool for day to day use"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

In this tool much work load of questionnaire preparation will be solved and easier to use of their features.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

Nothing much but some kind of the interface issue will be faced in tool

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

There will be market research problem is solve through this tool

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LW
Larry W.
President, Ceo
Share
"One of the best Survey Software period!! Needs Chat GPT"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

This survey software is one of the best form/data tools for have users take action people love the modern look and feel and the technology under the hood. We can't say enough about the customer support is awesome and the platform keeps improving !!

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

Its not much to dislike but Needs Some Chat Gpt AI improvements and I guess if you twist my arm I would say The User Interface could be more modern or upgraded a bit

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

We send several survey sequences to our customers and use the feedback to market our higher end and monthly and subscription services. We also use to score job seekers and applicatens and to get feedback from our staff

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DF
Daniel F.
Founder
Share
"Great for leads"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

Surveysparrow has helped generate leads for our new wondow and doors company! Its so versatile we plan on using for our other companies as wdll

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

There is absolutely nothing i dislike! Its honestly amazing at how great it is

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a lead generation form for us. We use it to get info on customers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VF
Vinicius F.
Director
Share
"Great App and far better than Typeform"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

User-Friendly Interface: SurveySparrow offers a clean and intuitive interface, making it easy for users to create and manage surveys without requiring technical expertise. The platform's user-friendly design ensures a seamless experience for both survey creators and respondents. Integrations and Automations: SurveySparrow integrates with popular third-party tools such as CRM systems, marketing automation platforms, and collaboration tools. This seamless integration allows you to automate survey processes, sync data with other systems, and streamline workflows, enhancing productivity and efficiency.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

Nothing that I dislike. I have been usign Survey Sparrow for years now and I am 100% satisfied

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

SurveySparrow solves problems in lead generation by addressing low response rates, survey fatigue, and enhancing the user experience. Its conversational survey format increases engagement, resulting in higher response rates and more meaningful data. The platform's user-friendly interface, customization options, and real-time analytics enable businesses to create a positive user experience, derive actionable insights, and streamline lead generation processes. Overall, SurveySparrow benefits businesses by improving survey response rates, data quality, and efficiency in lead generation efforts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Moataz M. avatar
Moataz M.
Directional Driller
Share
"It makes the openion matter and allow everyone to benefit from it"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

It's bring fun to the survey and allow everyone whatever his age, education or title able to go through and participate. Very easy to follow and express your openion

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

Need to give more recognition to the participants. And also need to allow more countries to participate, with more wide ranges of openion that will make big difference.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

It guide through so many critical subject, with a simple way. With different categories of people and different opinions, you can evaluate correctly and guide you through the products

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IP
Io P.
Founder
Share
"SO incredibly easy and fun to use"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

The templates and how interactive it is!!! I absolutely love the interface. I can create a survey in a mater of a few minutes that my team and my clients love.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

I dont dislike anything. Maybe more gifs and memes?? Honestly i dont have any complaints!

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is helping me collect feedback from my team and my clients. It's saving me time and helps me be more productive because I dont have to spend that time interviewing them. I feel overall its become an essential part of my business.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HM
Han M.
Demand Generation Lead
Share
"Easiest and most cost-effective surveying solution"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

I was originally looking for a new tool to replace SurveyMonkey. We only use this tool twice a year for our NPS score and wanted to invest in a technology that has better integrations than SM. SurveySparrow covered all of our requirements an was extremely easy to set up.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

No complaints. We are happy with SurveySparrow and have not seen any issues with functionality.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed an easy way to integrate our survey responses into our existing tech stack. The survey tool was easy to customize, easy to update, and easy to collect data for analysis.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NA
Nubián A.
Founder
Share
"An amazing tool for research"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

That is easy to integrate to a mobile app and the experience looks like almost native. Easy to customize the questions and the results are presentend in a beautiful way.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

Nothing really, I loved the product and i keep using it in every app I managed as a Product person.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

Understanding our users needs and perspectives to make a better product.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Founder
Share
"Very easy to use, beautiful. Full of positive support"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

It was very encouraging to use, easy to navigate and I felt inspired by the options.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

There was a lot of marketing materials sent by staff.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is more beautiful and customizable than Google forms

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Andre C.
Founder
Share
"Very Easy to Work With"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

The team members at SurveySparrow are very easy to work with and quite proactive about reaching out to you when you're just getting started. I really like the ability to integrate surveys and reports directly into my website.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

It's very customizable, but some of the features can be a little complex to use when you're just starting. I also wish some of the advanced features were available in the lower-priced packages.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

SurveySparrow is helping us to conduct a survey for a fundraiser that we are conducting and it has been very helpful in collecting all of the information we need in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Maria P.
Founder
Share
"The conversational survey system is my favourite feature"
What do you like best about SurveySparrow?

I've been having problems with SurveyMokey over the last few months, and their customer services haven't been helpful at all, so I decided to try SurveySparrow. I find SurveySparrow to have great designs and a variety of customization options. The survey setup process is very straightforward and user-friendly. The conversational survey system is my favourite feature, and since I started using it, I've been getting more responses from my followers. I'm also impressed with the customer service.

What do you dislike about SurveySparrow?

It would be nice if survey sparrow could improve their prices for students—nothing else to dislike at the moment.

What problems is SurveySparrow solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wasn't getting enough responses from my customers with SurveyMoney and with SurveySparrow I've been getting more responses from my followers and with more meaningful data.

Visit website