Survicate background blur
Survicate logo
Survicate
4.6
(147)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Survicate?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Survicate Reviews & Product Details

Survicate Overview
What is Survicate?

Survicate is a versatile survey software designed to capture actionable feedback across multiple channels, enabling businesses to deeply understand customer preferences and experiences. With an intuitive interface, it allows for the creation of engaging surveys that can be seamlessly integrated into websites, emails, or mobile apps. Its powerful analytics tools help in deciphering data, making it easier for companies to make informed decisions and foster growth. Survicate stands out for its ability to facilitate meaningful conversations with users, helping brands to refine their strategies and enhance customer satisfaction.

Company Survicate
Year founded 2013
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland
Social Media
Survicate Categories on Findstack
Survicate Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages English
Survicate Features
A/B Testing
Advanced Analytics
Anonymous Responses
Collaboration Tools
Custom Branding
Customizable Templates
Data Export
Drag-and-Drop Builder
Email Distribution
Incentive Management
Mobile Survey Support
Multi-User Management
Multilingual Surveys
NPS Surveys
Offline Response Collection
Panel Management
Partial Responses
Pre-built Survey Questions
Question Library
Real-time Reporting
Response Quotas
Response Validation
Skip Logic
Survey Embedding
Survey Logic/Branching
Survey Scheduling
Survey Sharing
Survey Templates
Survey URL Customization
Third-party Integrations
Survicate Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
Survicate logo
147 Survicate Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Suyash M.
Operations Head At Ms Pride Odisha Feminine Products ( Lovissa )
Share
"Collect your data through easy surveys with Survicate"
What do you like best about Survicate?

The most helpful features about it are: 1. Via Survicate you can build any surveys in minutes using an intuitive drag and drop creator, no coding required. 2. Through Survicate you can automate feedback collection with recurring surveys for a constant stream of valuable insights. 3. You can use your own logo, brand colours and personalised messages to make each survey an extension of your brand.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

Features I disliked about it are: 1. The dashboard is too complex and difficult to understand and know all the features and tools available in it. 2. Survicate can have a more dynamic component may allow the users to have the same survey replications while having it respond to various audiences. 3. Survicate lacks advanced functionality, doesn’t provide feedback forums or updates about new features to its users.

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Via Survicate you can build any surveys in minutes using an intuitive drag and drop creator, no coding required. What I like the most about this app is that Survicate offers plenty of customisation options where you can make your own surveys and translate your surveys and used advanced logic to create engaging custom question flows.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Maddy D.
Senior Customer Success Manager
Share
"Extremely customizable, Fast set-up process, and Top notch customer support"
What do you like best about Survicate?

The main reason we decided to use Survicate and what we enjoy the most is how customizable the entire survey setup is. From choosing question types and disclaimers, editing the web page background, and adding our company logo, all the way to the actual integration step, Survicate goes above and beyond in terms of its user experience. The ability to create and send as many surveys as we want is also a huge plus and something we did not find with most of the other vendors we were considering. Every time we have had any type issue, the Survicate team has been very quick to respond and remediate any problems that we were experiencing and has a very easy chat assistance feature.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

The only item we did not cross off our list in a new survey partner with Survicate was the ability to make questions required to submit the survey. However, because of the way the surveys are set up (the survey isn't one page, it's a progress bar with an opportunity to submit each question one at a time), this setup worked for us anyway. At this time, we don't have any complaints.

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our issue was that we were using a native Salesforce tool for our surveys, and from a user experience perspective, it was horrible. Survicate allowed us to not only create a more user-friendly and aesthetically pleasing survey integrated into our emails via Salesforce but also provided much better insight into our responses with their data reporting and analytics page.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sumon B. avatar
Sumon B.
It Support Specialist
Share
"Premium Survey Maker"
What do you like best about Survicate?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Survicate?

Not provided

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jasbir S. avatar
Jasbir S.
Sr Tech Lead
Share
"Survey for Survicate"
What do you like best about Survicate?

Survicate is a customer feedback and survey platform that is designed to help businesses gather insights and feedback from their customers. Some users might appreciate Survicate for its user-friendly interface, customizable survey templates, robust analytics and reporting features, and integrations with other popular business software tools.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

Some users might dislike certain aspects of Survicate, such as the cost of the platform for larger organizations or the limited range of question types and survey customization options in the basic plans. Additionally, some users might have concerns about the privacy and security of the data that is collected and stored through the platform.

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Survicate is solving several problems for businesses and benefiting them in various ways. Some of the problems it solves include: Gathering feedback and insights from customers, allowing businesses to make data-driven decisions and improve their products and services. Providing a user-friendly interface and customizable survey templates, making it easy for businesses to create surveys that are tailored to their specific needs and target audience. Offering robust analytics and reporting features, enabling businesses to easily interpret and act on the data that is collected through surveys. Integrating with other popular business software tools, making it easy for businesses to manage their customer feedback data alongside other important data sources. Overall, Survicate benefits businesses by providing a powerful platform for gathering customer feedback and insights that can inform decision-making and drive business growth.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Julio A.
Product Analyst
Share
"Straightforward interface, integrations galore, ever evolving product and incredible support team"
What do you like best about Survicate?

I recently decided to use survicate over other platforms; here are some of the reasons why: Incredibly easy-to-use interface. It is pretty much foolproof. Competitive Pricing. Pricing is super flexible, and the team helps determine what plan works best for you. Installation is relatively easy (like most other survey products), and documentation for implementation is relevant and concise. Integrations are a life-saver. I enjoy having the ease of being able to integrate with the tools we have available. There are many integrations, much more than other survey products with a similar price range. The Support team is incredibly responsive. I had a few calls with them before deciding to go ahead. It was constructive to understand the more complex capabilities that the tool has. The CSS customiser is quite helpful in making our surveys adapt to the look and feel of the site and makes it look like an extension of our website instead of an imposed element that stands out. (It did required time from our devs to implement those changes) Survicate Platform is constantly getting updates and new feature releases. The company is looking at ways of optimising its product ad improving customer experience. (Last week, there was a significant change in the UI, and it looks great!) Workspaces are great. We manage multiple websites, and having different workspaces makes it simple to organise and target specific sites. Feedback hub is great to bring in feedback from other sources, we use it for our App/Android Store. Price-Value I can't think of (and couldn't find) a better alternative.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

There has been a few suggestions I've made that could improve the product. The main one is to add more integrations to the "feedback button". We've made it work and are happy with it, but being able to customize how and what sort of data gets sent to Slack on each response would be a big plus (i.e. URL, Device, Browser).

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

It gives our users a platform to voice their concerns and ideas to us. They often let us know when something is not working correctly and help us find functionality issues and fix them. It brings all of our feedback into a single platform and alerts us when we receive feedback (sometimes, these can be time-sensitive).

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LC
Luis C.
Cro
Share
"Great feedback tool. Customizable and intuitive"
What do you like best about Survicate?

It's really customizable. If you pay enough you can modify the CSS of the widget (web surveys). It has a great Google Sheets connection so you can export automatically your data there.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

It's a little bit expensive compared to other tools. I don't like paying for responses. I would prefer paying on demand.

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting feedback from your users. From email or on your website. We get valuable insights from our users, and we are able to ask on specific moments of the customer journey.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Sridhar R.
Ux Researcher
Share
"Quick and easy way to get real user feedback"
What do you like best about Survicate?

Ability to segment and target users based on various criteria to get specific feedback.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

No warning when someone sets a really high response limit and the monthly quota gets exhausted

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Get just-in-time feedback by triggering surveys when a particular action happens. - Recruit participants for user interviews.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LF
Luisa Salcedo F.
Head Of Growth
Share
"Support has been amazing, as the platform is really robust the support makes things more accessible"
What do you like best about Survicate?

Support and User experience to install and set up the survey

What do you dislike about Survicate?

Most of the useful features are premium but you don't realize it until the setup. There are not clarity of premium features

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are understanding and identifying our client's thoughts so can act around their needs before they take a decision like canceling the subscription

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Hannah B.
Growth
Share
"I love survicate"
What do you like best about Survicate?

It literally is so easy to use and never has bugs or fails to work. I really don't have enough nice things to say. We only use it in part of our 1200 person business but I am pushing to have to have it implemented for the whole company, The ui is clean and not overwhelming.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

There's not anything I dislike...I wish I could delete or exclude data without being an admin. It would also be cool for multi-product companies to be able to re-assign a review or response to another product line so that the data is always accurate.

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can easily launch surveys and NPSs without having to go through too much bureacracy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Joe S.
Head Of Growth
Share
"Easy to use, simple to integrate and great reporting"
What do you like best about Survicate?

Simple to use functionality, very easy to add new questions and move them around. Clear reporting that makes it easy to analyse results.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

Nothing, we have found after some updates everything works really well!

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Understanding more about our customers painpoints. We have fed this back into our product development.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Paras C. avatar
Paras C.
Manager Crop Care Chemicals
Share
"Best Service Provider for Organising Surveys_Survicate"
What do you like best about Survicate?

Seamless application. User Friendly and can be integrated with existing applications of the business.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

Nothing. It is as per our expectations and requirements.

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Farmers Survey. Back-end aggregation and presentation of data are very good.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KP
Kila P.
Senior Marketing Manager
Share
"Easy to use and great support!"
What do you like best about Survicate?

Survicate is an easy to use but powerful tool. I love how simple it is to integrate our existing tools like intercom. Flexibilty and syncing of data are huge pluses

What do you dislike about Survicate?

My only main criticism is when you have lots of surveys its a lot of information on your home page

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Survicate has been instrumental in revamping our customer experience and journey touchpoints with our customers. We have been able to get more insightful feedback and respond faster than ever before

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Stuart S.
Owner
Share
"Survicate does the job with excellent customer support"
What do you like best about Survicate?

It is clean and focused. Great for exit intent surveys.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

It lacks a graphical display of the survey's branches, a survey print function, and some other bells and whistles.

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm using it for exit-intent surveying on a site with high bounce / low conversion results. Initially, we learned our ad campaigns were attracting consumer shoppers rather than business shoppers. Once corrected, we then learned about price sensitivity and comparison shopping behavior of visitors. We are now assessing pricing plans, etc.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tercio C. avatar
Tercio C.
Product Manager
Share
"Incredible survey tool"
What do you like best about Survicate?

The configurable surveys are really awesome. Also, the survey templates helps us to kick start every new iniciative in the company,

What do you dislike about Survicate?

I hoped they had better ways to manage access, mainly through APIs

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Measuring tickets and services CSAT. Velocity in new surveys, API data integrations, no code survey configuration.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NH
Nabila H.
Customer Success Team Lead
Share
"Amazing tool and support!"
What do you like best about Survicate?

I am extremely happy with Survicate, they meet all my business needs and when I suggest something they take it on board, they are so nice and prompt to help and answer my questions. I love their tool and had a fantastic experience with their support so far, especially Sergey who went on video calls with me and was so patient till all was fixed.

What do you dislike about Survicate?

none so far, I guess the integration with Calendly needs more work on.

What problems is Survicate solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed to track NPS via Calndly and Salesforce and they managed that easily with competitive prices

Visit website