Zoho Survey background blur
Zoho Survey Logo
Zoho Survey
Effortless Survey Creation
4.4
(842)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Survey Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Survey Overview
What is Zoho Survey?

Zoho Survey is an online survey tool that helps businesses and organizations gather feedback from their customers, employees, and stakeholders. It has an extensive range of customization options, including question types, survey themes, and branding options. It also includes real-time reporting, integration with Zoho CRM, and the ability to conduct surveys in multiple languages. Additionally, it offers robust collaboration and sharing tools, making it easier for teams to work together and get the feedback they need.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Survey Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho Survey
What Zoho Survey is best for?
How does Zoho Survey compare to Survicate?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho Survey?
Zoho Survey Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Survey Features
A/B Testing
Advanced Analytics
Anonymous Responses
Collaboration Tools
Custom Branding
Customizable Templates
Data Export
Drag-and-Drop Builder
Email Distribution
Incentive Management
Mobile Survey Support
Multi-User Management
Multilingual Surveys
NPS Surveys
Offline Response Collection
Panel Management
Partial Responses
Pre-built Survey Questions
Question Library
Real-time Reporting
Response Quotas
Response Validation
Skip Logic
Survey Embedding
Survey Logic/Branching
Survey Scheduling
Survey Sharing
Survey Templates
Survey URL Customization
Third-party Integrations
Zoho Survey Media
Zoho Survey 0
Zoho Survey 1
Zoho Survey 2
Zoho Survey 3
Zoho Survey 4
Zoho Survey Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 20, 2024
Zoho Survey Logo
842 Zoho Survey Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MI
Menna I.
Hospitality
Share
"zoho survey reveiew"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

The simple desgin to create a well-designed surveys that would provide valuable feedback

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

nothing really it is a solid tool within the Zoho system and suite

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

allow us to gain valuable feedback from our clients through a well desgined survyies

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Saurabh T. avatar
Saurabh T.
Founder
Share
"The Best Survey Platform - ZOHO Survey"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

The Amount of customization that can be done, The Ease of Using & The Implementation process is amazing it comes with 200 + templated which tempes me to keep using the zoho survey platform frequently Zoho also gives a great support to its custome if we are stuck in between the process on their platform and the easiness of integrating zoho survey is super easy and can be done by the inhouse team peoples itself.

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

Nohting honestly zoho survey there is nothing that i can say to dislike so nothing

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

It comes with 200+ pre defined designed templated which makes it easier for us to implement the survey and focus on survey more then designing the survey form also its drag and drop features helps us in editing the pre defined templates or make a new survey form from scratch.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
mayada k. avatar
Mayada K.
Education Management
Share
"Zoho Survey"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

zoho survey allow someone with limited or beginners techincal skill to create a well desgined result oriented surveys that could have a direct impact on productivity

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

nothing yet so far zoho survey have been great

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

zoho survey is allowing studnets in our universty to contrubite easily to desicions made by the board due to how easy it is to collect valueable feedback from the survyies

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Amod K.
Founder
Share
"best survey website"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

it has good arrangements of types and categories for survey. It has wide range of data also

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

UI is not so attractive and should be user friendly

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

for customer satisfaction and people managements

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Ruhi S.
Logistics Executive
Share
"Amazing software"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

Professional CS team, easy to understand and less time consuming

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

Need to work on app updates as it hangs the software

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps to find easy solution

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rahul V. avatar
Rahul V.
Seo Analyst
Share
"Zoho Survey offers easy way to create surveys online"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

It's provide very simple drag and drop interface so I can able to create suveys very quickly.

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

little complicated to extract survey responses

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using Zoho Survey for my one resturant client, based on the response we can able to improve resturant services.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Mary A.
Founder
Share
"zoho survey"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

easy to use survey tool to send out and gather actual usfeul data

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

nothing so far pretty standard surevy form

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

collect data

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Alberto M.
Founder
Share
"zoho survey tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

very standard survey tool that let you gather accurate answers and filter them out

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

nothing so its really not that complex to have dislikes for it

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

collecting valuable data to use to improve the service

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Business Development Executive
Share
"zoho CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

easy to read and understand the ability to give accurate feed back

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

nothing much a simple survey that acheieve its purpose

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

collecting accurate data in order to identfiy and fix issues with the platfrom

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sparsh S. avatar
Sparsh S.
Senior Marketing Executive
Share
"Easy Survey tool...."
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

Different question types. Good data presentation. Survey scoring is a good feature. User-friendly and Easy to use. The payment process for upgrading for a single month is truly basic and simple to do. Canceling the upgrade is also truly simple.

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

Sometimes the chat feature does not alert you. It would be great if one can include some branding in the surveys for whichever company.

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho is an incredible survey tool. I used this every day at work, and it helped our department have an organized approach to keep up with our daily.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NC
Nikhil C.
Business Analyst Cs
Share
"Ready to go tool for surveys!"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

A short, crisp and easy navigation platform that allows you to collect feedback in a never before easier manner.

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

There was nothing we found to dislike about the Zoho Survey, the team is doing wonders.

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use the Zoho Survey to collect feedback from our existing/new clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Raj U. avatar
Raj U.
Fellow
Share
"Love Zoho!"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

All the integration and seamless transition of tasks that Zoho offers.

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

Nothing really. It is actually nice. Just except can have smarter AI plug-ins soon.

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

Surveying folks and stuff

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Irica May T. avatar
Irica May T.
Exploration Support Team
Share
"Zoho Survey helps us to collect responses from our clients"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

Made a survey on Zoho survey and it is helpful because it made the survey easier. It gathers responses from our clients and can design the survey using our brand color or font. We also setup email notification if someone completed the survey.

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

We don't see any downside of using Zoho survey. If have question on functionalities etc, Zoho support is always there guiding their clients.

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

The business problem that Zoho survey is solving for us, first is automation because once you create the survey just get the shareable link & send the link to the participants and they can answer the survey anytime. it also gives us the summary of the answers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FJ
Faraz J.
Product Analyst
Share
"Very easy to use tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

The drag and drop features plus the interface is fun to play with

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

Nothing at all. Top product, I would 100% recommend

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

Asking the right questions from customers in the right format and in an interactive way

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EL
Ericles L.
Founder
Share
"Otimo para controle de chamados TI"
What do you like best about Zoho Survey?

Ele me ajuda muito no controle e solicitação de demandas de TI de uma forma rapida e sem precisar de muito conhecimento. Otima forma de distribuicao da demanda na equipe

What do you dislike about Zoho Survey?

Os relatorios que a versao free disponibiliza é meio complicado de realizar analise e com isso demora um pouco a tomada de decisao por parte da gestao. Ele desloga rapidamente tambem

What problems is Zoho Survey solving and how is that benefiting you?

Realizar e controlar chamados de parte tecnica e de TI. Beneficia a todos pois nao perdemos o controle para realizacao de atividades do dia a dia e com isso melhora o atendimento

Visit website